新的房地产简历怎么写?

 

无论你身处哪个行业,你在LinkedIn上讲述自己故事的方式将对你的潜在客户生成工作产生巨大影响。这对于房地产经纪人来说尤其如此,因为你需要能够说服潜在客户信任你--而你的故事在这个过程中扮演着重要的角色。

为你的LinkedIn撰写个人简历是最关键的步骤之一。 建立您的房地产档案.不幸的是,写自己可能是相当具有挑战性的,所以我们在这里给你一些提示,如何使该配置文件流行。

为什么简历对LinkedIn如此重要?

第一印象很重要。由于你的大部分潜在客户不知道你是谁,所以需要很多说服力才能让他们站在你这边。如果他们认为你不适合他们,他们不会选择你作为他们的房地产经纪人。你的LinkedIn简历是你向他们展示你是谁的机会:作为一个人,作为一个专业的。

如果你不能给人留下良好的第一印象,你的资料访问者可能会点击其他地方。果然,很多人都会根据第一印象做出快速判断。LinkedIn用户都是大忙人:他们不会在一个不能吸引他们注意力的资料上花费太多时间。

所以,在LinkedIn上写简历是植根于说服的艺术。你的LinkedIn简历应该建立你的 地产界的公信力和权威性.他们需要得到的印象,你是专业的,你可以完成工作。

如何为LinkedIn写一份专业的房地产简历?

在你写第一稿之前,你需要对你的语气和观点有一个清晰的想法。它需要与你的品牌保持一致,因为这影响到读者在见到你或与你交谈之前如何 "看到 "你。你的语气应该在整个个人资料中保持一致,无论你是比较严肃、悠闲、热情还是正式。

有的房产中介在写个人简历时,选择对话式的方式,就像在和一个认识很久的朋友聊天一样。另一些人则希望是温暖而又专业的。这一切都取决于你想如何向潜在客户展示自己。

你的LinkedIn简历是展示你的独特性和专业性的完美工具。使用它来分享是什么让你从其他不同。确保包括什么类型的房地产经纪人,你是一个买方的代理,卖方的代理,或两者。如果你专门与一个特定的人口 - 退伍军人,退休人员,豪宅投资者,首次购房者,等等 - 你应该提到的。

LinkedIn为你提供了一个机会,让你通过你的简历告诉档案访问者你擅长什么。你也可以借此机会讲述你的故事,与他人分享你的目标。大多数客户都很欣赏你的诚实,这也表明你是一个以目标为导向的人。

考虑到所有这些,写出你的初稿。保持简短但详细:你要用第一句话吸引读者的注意力,鼓励他们继续阅读。你最有价值的潜在客户会阅读全文,因为他们已经对你提供的东西感兴趣了。你希望你的LinkedIn简历也能说服那些还没有下定决心的人。

要微调你的外展活动,请使用Kennected。这款自动化工具将使用激光精确数据为您寻找新的潜在客户。然后,您可以使用Kennected的个性化信息和跟进,大规模地接触更多的人。

今天就预订一个演示,了解更多关于如何 Kennected可以帮助你开发潜在客户。.

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How Do You Write A New Real Estate Bio?

 

No matter what industry you are in, the way you tell your story on LinkedIn will have a huge impact on your lead generation efforts. This is especially true for real estate agents, because you need to be able to convince prospects to trust you—and your story plays an important role in that process.

Writing a bio for your LinkedIn is one of the most crucial steps in building your real estate profile. Unfortunately, writing about yourself can be quite challenging, so we are here to give you some tips on how to make that profile pop.

Why Bios Matter so Much for LinkedIn

First impressions matter. Since most of your leads won’t know who you are, it takes a lot of convincing to get them on your side. They won’t choose you as their real estate agent if they don’t think you are a suitable fit for them. Your LinkedIn bio is your chance to show them who you are: as a person and as a professional.

If you can’t make that good first impression, your profile visitors might click elsewhere. Sure enough, many people make snap judgments based on their first impression. LinkedIn users are busy people: they won’t spend too much time on a profile that fails to catch their attention.

So writing a bio on LinkedIn is rooted in the art of persuasion. Your LinkedIn bio should establish your credibility and authority in real estate. They need to get the impression that you are professional, and that you can get the job done.

How to Write a Professional Real Estate Bio for LinkedIn

Before you write your first draft, you need to have a clear idea of what your tone and point of view should be. It needs to be consistent with your brand, because this affects how the reader “sees” you before they even get to meet you or talk to you. Your tone should be the same throughout your profile, whether you are more serious, laid-back, warm, or formal.

Some real estate agents choose the conversational approach when writing their bio, as if they are talking to a friend they’ve known for a long time. Others want to be warm yet professional. It all depends on how you want to present yourself to potential clients.

Your LinkedIn bio is the perfect tool to showcase your uniqueness and expertise. Use it to share what makes you different from the rest. Make sure to include what type of real estate agent you are, whether you are a buyer’s agent, a seller’s agent, or both. If you specialize in working with a particular demographic—veterans, retirees, luxury home investors, first-time buyers, etc.—you should mention that as well.

LinkedIn gives you the opportunity to tell profile visitors what you are good at through your bio. You can also take this as an opportunity to tell your story and share your goals with other people. Most clients appreciate the honesty, and it also shows that you are a goal-driven individual.

With all these in mind, write your first draft. Keep it short but detailed: you want to catch your reader’s attention with the first sentence to encourage them to read on. Your most valuable prospects will read the whole thing because they are already interested in what you have to offer. You want your LinkedIn bio to also convince those who haven’t made up their mind yet.

To fine tune your outreach, use Kennected. This automation tool will find fresh new leads for you using laser accurate data. You can then use Kennected’s personalized messages and follow-ups to reach out to more people at scale.

Book a demo today and learn more about how Kennected can help you with your lead generation.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content