LinkedIn线索生成白标


新企业主常犯的一个错误是试图自己做所有的事情。但没有人、公司或品牌是一座孤岛。即使是最成功的企业也会得到外界的帮助。

较新 创业者什么都想做 因为他们担心事情会出错。但微观管理你的公司只会限制其潜力。

如果你觉得自己花了更多的时间去救火,在公司内部忙于处理数百种不同的责任,你需要的是一个白牌合作伙伴。现在是时候了解将您业务的某些方面外包给白标机构的价值了。

什么是白牌LinkedIn营销公司?

这是一个误解,认为行业内最大的公司都是自己在做。例如,谷歌将AdWords的电话和电子邮件支持外包。做得好的话,白标可以让你有更多的时间来改善你业务的其他方面,特别是你的产品或服务。

白标是一种商业行为,它涉及到雇佣另一家公司,并重新塑造他们的产品或服务品牌,并将其作为自己的产品或服务提供给客户。几乎所有的产品和服务都可以贴上白标。你甚至可以与白标公司合作,帮助你提供客户支持、标志设计和应用开发。

白标营销指的是将营销工作外包的做法。大多数新企业主自己并不是营销专家,这就是为什么与白标营销机构合作是一个好主意。

白牌营销机构 可以帮助您进行广泛的数字营销实践,如电子邮件营销、入站营销、SEO、社交媒体营销和内容营销。

在这里,我们将讨论为什么Kennected应该成为您的白标合作伙伴,当涉及到您的所有营销需求。

为什么选择Kennected作为您的白标合作伙伴?

由于白标机构专注于开发他们的产品和服务,他们可以为您提供现成的解决方案,解决您的营销问题。例如,Kennected就解决了潜在客户的问题--这是当今营销人员面临的头号挑战。

营销人员可能难以定期产生潜在客户。但Kennected旨在帮助你通过LinkedIn丰富的数据过滤器找到你的理想客户。Kennected可以帮助你在目标受众面前,这样你就可以专注于其他事情,比如将这些潜在客户转化为付费客户。

拥有一个白牌合作伙伴还可以让你完成一些你的公司原本无法完成的事情。当你刚开始的时候,你没有很多资源可以利用。因此,获得外部资源的支持可以帮助您的业务开花结果--而无需您进行大量投资。总的来说,白标公司可以帮助你节省大量的时间和精力,同时保持你的业务竞争力。

Kennected简化了您的潜在客户流:我们通过给您提供建立可持续管道的工具和教育,为您带来源源不断的连接、销售和会议。我们已经帮助超过50家机构通过LinkedIn服务的白标来扩大规模。

Kennected坚信,没有人比你更了解你的生意。这就是为什么我们教你钓鱼,而不是给你鱼。我们的入职流程包括深入了解您的目标和行业,以便我们能够以一种重要的方式帮助您。每个公司都是独一无二的,每个企业都有自己的需求,所以我们会根据您的个人目标来组织我们的活动。

你可以通过三个简单的步骤来使用Kennected:找到你的受众,添加你的信息,并启动你的活动。就是这么简单。

Kennected使用LinkedIn来微调你的外联工作。 基于数据,所以你不会浪费时间在网上喷洒和祈祷线索。Kennected采用激光定向的方法,让您获得更好的效果。我们不相信潜在客户开发每月的成本应该超过$600。

一旦我们找到了您的理想目标,Kennected可以帮助您发送自动但个性化的信息,连接请求和跟进。

Kennected以我们卓越的上岗流程和终身支持为客户提供支持。如果您选择Kennected作为您的白标合作伙伴,您可以在醒来时看到一个充满合格的潜在客户的收件箱,他们都已经准备好向您购买。

使用Kennected作为您的LinkedIn潜在客户生成服务的白标合作伙伴。

以前的探矿方式是非常繁琐的。但有了Kennected和LinkedIn,你不必再这样做了。打冷电话和参加无数次网络活动的日子已经结束了。这个白标机构是提升您公司营销策略的平台。

Kennected将所有的挫折感从潜在客户中消除出来。有了Kennected,您可以建立 "序列",让人工智能用新的、高素质的潜在客户填补您的日历。这样一来,你就不用再担心下一个销售会从哪里来了。

如果你过去的营销努力不尽人意,是时候向专家寻求一些帮助了。你可能没有收获到你想要的结果。或者您的公司已经准备好了规模,需要一个合适的营销机构来协助其发展。选择Kennected成为您的白标合作伙伴,看看为什么很多人在我们这里获得了成功。

今天就预约一个演示,了解更多关于Kennected的信息!

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

LinkedIn Lead Generation White Label


One common mistake that new business owners make is trying to do everything on their own. But no man, company, or brand is an island. Even the most successful businesses get help from outside sources.

Newer entrepreneurs want to do everything by themselves because they fear that things might go wrong. But micromanaging your company will only limit its potential.

If you feel like you are spending more time putting out fires and juggling hundreds of different responsibilities within your company, what you need is a white label partner. Now is the time to learn about the value of outsourcing some aspects of your business to a white label agency.

What is a White Label LinkedIn Marketing Company?

It is a misconception that the biggest names in the industry are doing it all by themselves. Google, for example, outsources their phone and email support for AdWords. Done properly, white labeling can give you more time to improve other aspects of your business, particularly your product or service.

White labeling is a business practice that involves hiring another company and rebranding their product or service and offering it to your customers as your own. Almost all products and services can be white labeled. You can even partner with a white label company to help you with customer support, logo design, and app development.

White label marketing refers to the practice of outsourcing your marketing efforts. Most new business owners are not marketing experts themselves, which is why working with a white label marketing agency is a good idea.

A white label marketing agency can help you with a wide range of digital marketing practices like email marketing, inbound marketing, SEO, social media marketing, and content marketing.

Here we will talk about why Kennected should be your white label partner when it comes to all your marketing needs.

Why Choose Kennected to be Your White Label Partner

Because white label agencies focus on developing their products and services, they can offer you ready-made solutions for your marketing problems. Kennected, for example, solves the problem of lead generation—which is the number one challenge for marketers today.

Marketers may struggle to generate leads regularly. But Kennected is designed to help you find your ideal clients through LinkedIn’s data-rich filters. Kennected helps get you in front of your target audience so that you can focus on other things like converting those leads into paying customers.

Having a white label partner also lets you accomplish things that your company otherwise can’t. When you’re starting out, you don’t have a lot of resources to work with. So to get support from an outside source can help your business bloom—without a significant investment on your part. Overall, white label companies help you save a lot of time and effort while keeping your business competitive.

Kennected simplifies your lead flow: we bring you a steady stream of connections, sales, and meetings by giving you the tools and education to build a sustainable pipeline. We’ve helped over 50 agencies scale by white labeling our LinkedIn services.

Kennected firmly believes that no one knows your business like you do. That is why we teach you to fish instead of giving you fish. Our onboarding process involves a deep dive into your goals and industry so that we can help you in a way that matters. Each company is unique, and every business has its own needs, so we structure our campaigns based on your individual goals.

You can use Kennected in three simple steps: finding your audience, adding your messaging, and launching your campaign. It’s that easy.

Kennected uses LinkedIn to fine tune your outreach based on data, so you don’t waste time spraying and praying for leads online. Kennected uses a laser targeted approach to get you better results. We don’t believe lead generation should cost you more than $600 a month.

Once we’ve found your ideal targets, Kennected can help you send automated but personalized messages, connection requests, and follow-ups.

Kennected empowers customers with our superior onboarding process and lifetime support. If you choose Kennected to be your white label partner, you can wake up to an inbox full of qualified prospects who are all ready to buy from you.

Use Kennected as Your White Label Partner for LinkedIn Lead Generation Services

The old way of prospecting is very tedious. But with Kennected and LinkedIn, you don’t have to do that anymore. The days of cold calling and attending countless networking events are over. This white label agency is the platform that will elevate your company’s marketing strategies.

Kennected takes all the frustration out of prospecting. With Kennected, you can build out “sequences” and let AI fill up your calendar with new, highly qualified prospects. This way, you no longer have to worry about where your next sale is going to come from.

If your past marketing efforts were unsatisfactory, it’s time to get some help from the experts. You may not be reaping your desired results. Or perhaps your company is ready to scale and needs a proper marketing agency to assist in its growth. Choose Kennected to be your white label partner and see why many people are experiencing success with us.

Book a demo today and learn more about Kennected!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content