LinkedIn如何工作


作为全球最大的互联网专业网络,LinkedIn在帮助你实现职业目标方面有着巨大的潜力。但首先,你需要了解它是如何工作的,以及它能为你做什么。

如果你是一个招聘人员,你可以用它为你的公司找到高素质的候选人。如果你是一个求职者,你可以展示你的技能和资格。对于营销人员和企业主来说,LinkedIn可以用来寻找新的潜在客户、潜在客户和客户。

无论你身处哪个行业,LinkedIn都能帮助你拓展人脉,扩大影响力,建立品牌,创造新的职业机会,寻找客户,提高收入。

您可以轻松地使用LinkedIn与合适的人建立联系,特别是它在全球拥有超过7.06亿会员。在这里,我们将讨论LinkedIn的工作原理,以及如何利用它来增加你的销售额。

LinkedIn是干什么的?

LinkedIn是一个社交网站,就像Facebook、Twitter和Instagram一样。但它与众不同的地方在于它专注于建立专业和商业关系。这意味着 如果您想提高您的销售额,LinkedIn是寻找高质量线索的最佳场所。

LinkedIn大多被称为是一个人们可以提升自己职业生涯的平台。然而,它并不局限于求职者和招聘者:营销人员、小企业主、企业主以及各种专业背景的人都可以使用它。

它用来与现实生活中的社交圈内外的人联系。如果使用得当,它可以为会员打开新的机会。不幸的是,有一些人犯了一个错误,就是把它当成在线简历。他们忽视了自己的LinkedIn个人资料,错过了一些在其他地方无法获得的独特机会。

所以,要想充分利用LinkedIn,一定要积极使用它,把它当成自己的营销平台。

如何开始使用LinkedIn

首先,你需要注册并创建自己的LinkedIn个人资料。这个档案非常重要,优化它将在你的LinkedIn营销工作中发挥重要作用。专注于完成所有的部分。一个完整的LinkedIn资料会受到LinkedIn算法的青睐。资料访问者也更容易信任拥有完整资料的人,因为这表明你对自己的职业很认真。

一旦完全填写完毕,你的LinkedIn个人资料将展示你的专业经验、技能、兴趣、推荐信和内容。它将像你的 "店面 "一样,展示你所有最好的品质。把你的LinkedIn资料当作一个大的广告空间。你要在任何时候都把你最好的一面展现出来。

设置好你的LinkedIn资料后,就可以开始添加连接了。建立你的网络是非常重要的,因为它提供了社交证明,它帮助你建立强大的关系。在其核心,LinkedIn是一个社交网站--而不是简历,所以要像使用Facebook一样使用它,并通过它建立更强大的社会关系。

先添加你的家人、朋友、以前的同学、同事、同事等。关注与你兴趣相关的人、公司和话题。

积极使用LinkedIn意味着在你的网络上工作,发布自己的内容,并与其他LinkedIn用户进行对话。与你的网络互动可以帮助你建立你的社区,从长远来看,这将有助于你的职业或品牌。所以不要犹豫,使用LinkedIn进行社交。

许多LinkedIn会员会使用LinkedIn来找工作。在建立你的个人资料并添加人到你的网络后,你可以开始寻找职业机会。

无论你的LinkedIn目标是什么,你都应该认真考虑在你的个人资料上发布内容。它有助于建立你作为行业思想领袖的角色,使你成为一个值得信赖的资源,人们会喜欢与你合作。

如何利用LinkedIn提高销量

现在,如果你的目标是利用LinkedIn来提高你的收入,你将不得不 使用各种LinkedIn营销策略.

因为它是一个社交网络,直接通过你的个人资料或你的公司页面进行销售并不是最好的想法。LinkedIn营销更注重创造与人们接触的机会,这样你就可以直接接触到他们,并在那里转化他们。

关键是要保持在客户的雷达上。你甚至不需要积极地向他们销售:你可以在你的个人资料上发布高质量的内容,使用相关的关键字,让你的目标受众来找你。如果你发布的内容对你的目标受众来说是信息量大且有价值的,人们就会来查看你的个人资料。因为你已经优化了你的个人资料,使它看起来尽可能的专业和品牌,他们会记住你。

这就是内容营销的方式。你可以将LinkedIn作为自己的微博客网站,分享与行业相关的长篇内容。发布醒目的、内容丰富的博客文章、新闻稿、行业新闻和视频。在这些帖子之间,分享较短的内容,如励志故事、技巧和诀窍、生活小窍门、个人故事、备忘录、图片和问题。

实验不同类型的内容,并尝试病毒式传播。看看什么最适合你。当人们评论你的作品时,与他们接触,这样你就可以开始对话。推动参与对您的业务非常有利,并将帮助它暴露在更多的人面前。

使用SEO或搜索引擎优化,这样你的LinkedIn个人资料和内容将在搜索结果中排名更高。当人们在网上搜索时,他们会看到你的个人资料,并有可能点击它。

吸引潜在客户到你的个人资料只是LinkedIn营销的一部分。

你也可以使用自动化工具,让你的推广工作更容易。 使用Kennected来产生潜在客户流。、连接和会议。有了这个LinkedIn自动化工具,您不必再为寻找理想客户而烦恼--因为Kennected会帮您找到他们。

Kennected也会自动发送您的连接请求和消息--但不是批量发送,就像您自己发送一样。您可以使用Kennected来设置个性化的消息和跟进,这样您就不会在LinkedIn上浪费时间手动寻找潜在客户。今天就预约Kennected的演示,以了解更多信息。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How LinkedIn Works


As the world’s largest professional network on the internet, LinkedIn has tremendous potential when it comes to helping you achieve your career goals. But first, you need to understand how it works and what it can do for you.

If you are a recruiter, you can use it to find highly qualified candidates for your company. If you’re a jobseeker, you can showcase your skills and qualifications. For marketers and business owners, LinkedIn can be used to find new leads, prospects, and clients.

No matter what industry you are in, LinkedIn can help you expand your network, widen your reach, establish your brand, create new career opportunities, find customers, and boost your revenue.

You can easily use LinkedIn to connect with the right people, especially since it has over 706 million members around the globe. Here we will talk about how LinkedIn works and how you can use it to increase your sales.

What is LinkedIn for?

LinkedIn is a social networking site just like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. But what sets it apart is its focus on building professional and business relationships. This means if you are looking to increase your sales, LinkedIn is the best place to find high quality leads.

LinkedIn is mostly known as a platform where people can advance their career. However, it is not limited to jobseekers and recruiters: it can be used by marketers, small business owners, enterprise owners, and people of various professional backgrounds.

It is used to connect with people within and outside of your real life social circle. When used right, it can open up new opportunities for members. Unfortunately, there are those who make the mistake of treating it like an online resume. They neglect their LinkedIn profile and miss out on some unique opportunities that they can’t get elsewhere.

So to make the most out of LinkedIn, make sure you use it actively and treat it like its own marketing platform.

How to Start Using LinkedIn

For starters, you need to sign up and create your own LinkedIn profile. This profile is very important and optimizing it will play a big role in your LinkedIn marketing efforts. Focus on completing all of the sections. A complete LinkedIn profile is favored by the LinkedIn algorithm. Profile visitors are also more likely to trust people with complete profiles because it shows that you are taking your profession seriously.

Once it’s completely filled out, your LinkedIn profile will showcase your professional experience, skills, interests, testimonials, and content. It will act like your “storefront” that shows off all your best qualities. Treat your LinkedIn profile like a large advertising space. You want to put your best foot forward at all times.

After setting up your LinkedIn profile, it’s time to start adding connections. Building your network is very important because it provides social proof and it helps you build strong relationships. At its core, LinkedIn is a social networking site—not a resume, so use it like Facebook and build stronger social connections through it.

Begin by adding your family, friends, former classmates, colleagues, coworkers, etc. Follow people, companies, and topics that are relevant to your interests.

Using LinkedIn actively means working on your network, posting your own content, and engaging in conversations with other LinkedIn users. Engaging with your network can help you build your community, which will help your career or brand in the long run. So don’t hesitate to use LinkedIn for socializing.

Many LinkedIn members will use LinkedIn to find a job. After setting up your profile and adding people to your network, you can start looking for professional opportunities.

Regardless of your LinkedIn goals, you should seriously consider posting content on your profile. It helps establish your role as a thought leader in your industry, making you a trustworthy resource that people would love to work with.

How to Use LinkedIn to Increase Sales

Now if your goal is to boost your revenue using LinkedIn, you will have to use various LinkedIn marketing strategies.

Because it is a social network, selling directly through your profile or your company page is not the best idea. LinkedIn marketing is more focused on creating opportunities to engage with people so that you can reach them directly and convert them there.

The key is to stay on your customers’ radars. You don’t even have to sell to them aggressively: you can post high quality content on your profile, use relevant keywords, and let your target audience come to you. If you post content that is informative and valuable for your target audience, people will come to check out your profile. And because you’ve optimized your profile to make it look as professional and on-brand as possible, they will remember you.

This is how content marketing works. You can use LinkedIn as its own micro blogging site to share long form content that are relevant to your industry. Post eye-catching and informative blog posts, press releases, industry news, and videos. In between these posts, share shorter content like inspirational stories, tips and tricks, life hacks, personal stories, memes, pictures, and questions.

Experiment with different types of content and try to go viral. See what works best for you. When people comment on your work, engage with them so you can start conversations. Driving engagement is great for your business and will help it get exposed to a lot more people.

Use SEO or search engine optimization so that your LinkedIn profile and content will rank higher in search results. When people search online, they will see your profile and potentially click on it.

Attracting potential customers to your profile is only one part of LinkedIn marketing.

You can also use automation tools to make your outreach efforts easier. Use Kennected to generate a stream of leads, connections, and meetings. With this LinkedIn automation tool, you don’t have to worry about finding your ideal clients—because Kennected will find them for you.

Kennected will also send your connection requests and messages automatically—but not in bulk, as if you were sending them yourself. You can use Kennected to set up personalized messages and follow ups so you don’t waste time manually prospecting on LinkedIn. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business