如何使用TikTok来产生更多的保险信息?

 

产生潜在客户一直是一项具有挑战性的任务。但由于社交媒体的存在,现在的潜在客户比以往任何时候都更容易获得。您可以使用流行的社交媒体平台,如 脸书通过Twitter、Instagram、Snapchat和YouTube来寻找潜在客户,提高品牌知名度,并提升您的参与度。

在使用这些主要的社交网络渠道的同时,企业也应该关注新的趋势和新兴平台。利用下一个大事件可以给你的机构带来显著的优势,特别是如果你是第一批采用它的人。

比如,有一款特别的社交应用,正在风靡网络世界。TikTok.

虽然有些人可能会立即将其视为一个充满愚蠢视频和备忘录的平台,但你应该保持开放的心态,看到它的潜力。不可否认,TikTok现在很重要,而且只会越来越大。

疫情和由此引发的隔离给TikTok带来了很多无聊的青少年,导致新用户激增。现在,这款社交视频应用显示出了强大的生命力,而且看起来它不会很快消失。

营销人员已经在试图找出如何利用这个奇特的新平台来传递他们的信息。因此,如果你正试图发展你的保险机构--即使它最终并不适合你--你也需要考虑将TikTok作为潜在的线索来源。

如何利用TikTok为您的代理公司带来独家保险信息?

TikTok现在有超过5亿的月活跃用户,它也是全球下载量第三大的应用。现在很多不同的品牌都在使用TikTok,包括Chipotle和NBA。如果你的目标是产生潜在客户,这绝对值得考虑。

但首先你需要记住,它在Z世代和千禧一代人口中最受欢迎。在这里找到一个保险线索可能很棘手,但这是可能的。TikTok也有很多用户是年轻的专业人士--他们可以成为你的保险机构的目标受众。

如果你认为TikTok的内容仅限于舞蹈和小品,其实它的内容比这更多样化。有很多TikTok的影响者利用这个平台进行教育。他们用TikTok来讨论历史、数学等话题。你可以用它来教育年轻受众了解保险。

他们中的一些人在跳舞时进行教育,但这只是你可以娱乐和吸引观众的众多方式之一。为自己探索应用程序,并看到不同类型的内容在这里进行病毒式传播。这样,你就可以感受到如何让你的内容对你的追随者来说是有趣的。

嘀嘀打车仍在高速发展中.如果你现在就开始,你可以建立一个坚实的追随者,并获得比你的竞争对手的优势。

TikTok非常适合品牌建设,因为它是关于有趣和真实的。如果你能放松下来,表现出真诚,你就能更有效地建立信任。TikTok也是一个讲视觉故事的地方,它重在奖励创意。

在建立你的TikTok档案后,别忘了在你的简历中添加一个链接。这可能会导致你的网站或其他社交档案。用它来带动流量到你自己的域名或登陆页面。一旦你建立了一个追随者,你就可以为你的保险机构吸引更多的线索。

什么是独家线索,为什么它们很有价值?

付费保险线索服务有很多优点和缺点,但也值得考虑。如果你使用这些付费方法,你可以有效地补充你的有机线索生成策略。

独家线索比较难找,而且往往成本也比较高。这些往往来自于规模较小的潜在客户公司,他们没有足够的数量来销售共享的潜在客户。因为它们是独家的,你不必担心竞争因素。

每条独家线索的价格从$20到$50不等。他们是有价值的,因为你不必与多个机构竞争,尝试并转换他们。同样的方式,你可以通过使用有机方法享受独家线索,为线索付费也是一种值得的投资。

共享信息。什么是共享信息,它们的成本是多少?

你会发现大多数付费保险线索都是共享线索。这简单地意味着,他们被卖给一个以上的代理。他们是便宜的,但竞争因素意味着它可以是很难获得的线索。

较大的服务可能会根据线索类型,将任何给定的线索提供给多达8个代理。竞争要大得多,但这些线索也更实惠:每条线索的价格约为$10至$18。

对于来自知名机构的代理人来说,共享线索最有价值。因为潜在客户已经熟悉品牌,他们可能会选择他们而不是其他保险机构。

在TikTok上生成信息的成本是多少?

付费和有机的潜在客户生成策略都可以使您的保险机构受益。关键是要对您的选择保持开放的心态。不要害怕使用您可用的工具。

TikTok是绝对免费的,这对于想要走有机路线的代理商来说是非常好的。建立一个追随者需要一些时间和大量的努力。你必须先学会如何制作优秀的TikTok内容。但这绝对是值得的。

今天就建立你的TikTok账户,开始创造你自己的内容吧!

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Use TikTok To Generate More Insurance Leads

 

Generating leads has always been a challenging task. But because of social media, leads are now more accessible than ever. You can use popular social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, and YouTube to find leads, increase brand awareness, and boost your engagement.

While using these staple social networking channels, businesses should also keep an eye out for new trends and emerging platforms. Capitalizing on the next big thing can give your agency a significant advantage, especially if you are one of the first to adopt it.

For example, there’s one particular social app that is taking the online world by storm: TikTok.

While some may instantly dismiss it as just a platform full of silly videos and memes, you should keep an open mind and see it for its potential. There’s no denying that TikTok is big right now—and it’s only getting bigger.

The pandemic and the resulting quarantine brought a lot of bored teenagers to TikTok, leading to a surge of new users. Now the social video app is showing a lot of staying power, and it doesn’t look like it’s going anywhere any time soon.

Marketers are already trying to figure out how to make use of this odd new platform to get their message across. So if you are trying to grow your insurance agency—even if it doesn’t end up being a good fit for you—you need to consider TikTok as a potential source of leads.

How to Leverage TikTok to Bring in Exclusive Insurance Leads for Your Agency

TikTok now has over 500 million monthly active users, and it is also the third most downloaded app in the world. Many different brands are making use of TikTok now, including Chipotle and the NBA. It’s definitely worth considering if your goal is to generate leads.

But first you need to keep in mind that it is most popular among the Gen Z and millennial demographics. Finding an insurance lead here can be tricky, but it’s possible. TikTok also has plenty of users who are young professionals—and they can be your target audience for your insurance agency.

If you think TikTok content is limited to dances and skits, it’s actually more diverse than that. There are a lot of TikTok influencers who use the platform for educational purposes. They use TikTok to discuss topics like history, math, etc. You can use it to educate a younger audience about insurance.

Some of them educate while dancing, but that’s just one of the many ways you can entertain and engage with your audience. Explore the app for yourself and see the different types of content that go viral here. This way, you can get a feel for how you can make your content interesting for your followers.

TikTok is still growing at a rapid rate. If you start now, you can build a solid following and gain an edge over your competitors.

TikTok is perfect for brand building because it’s all about fun and authenticity. If you can loosen up and show sincerity, you can establish trust more effectively. TikTok is also a place for visual storytelling, which heavily rewards creativity.

After setting up your TikTok profile, don’t forget to add a link in your bio. This could lead to your website or another social profile. Use it to drive traffic to your own domain or landing page. Once you’ve built up a following, you can attract more leads for your insurance agency.

What are Exclusive Leads and why are they Valuable?

Paid insurance lead services have plenty of pros and cons, but they are also worth considering. If you use these paid methods, you can supplement your organic lead generation strategies effectively.

Exclusive leads are harder to find and they also tend to cost more. These often come from smaller lead companies that don’t have the volume to sell shared leads. Because they are exclusive, you don’t have to worry about the competition factor.

Exclusive leads may cost from $20 to $50 per lead. They are valuable because you don’t have to compete with multiple agencies to try and convert them. The same way you can enjoy exclusive leads by using organic methods, paying for leads can be a worthwhile investment.

Shared Leads: What are they and How Much Do they Cost?

Most of the paid insurance leads you will find are shared leads. This simply means that they are sold to more than one agent. They are cheaper, but the competition factor means it can be difficult to secure the lead.

Larger services may offer any given lead to up to 8 agents depending on the lead type. The competition is much higher, but these leads are also more affordable: they cost around $10 to $18 per lead.

Shared leads are most valuable for agents who are from a well-known agency. Because the leads are already familiar with the brand, they may choose them over other insurance agencies.

How much does it Cost to Generate Leads on TikTok?

Both paid and organic lead generation strategies can benefit your insurance agency. The key is to remain open minded about your options. Don’t be afraid to use the tools that are available to you.

TikTok is absolutely free, and that’s great for agents who want to go the organic route. Building a following will take some time and a lot of effort. You will have to learn how to make great TikTok content first. But it’s definitely worth the trouble.

Set up your TikTok account today and start creating your own content!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business