创业者的不同阶段有哪些?


所有的企业都有生命周期。即使是初创企业,在成长和发展的过程中也会经历不同的演变阶段。许多因素可能会影响其进展,在某些情况下,初创企业在经历整个周期之前就会失败。

从零开始建立自己的企业,可能会让人觉得是一项压倒性的、令人困惑的任务。但是,通过了解创业公司的不同阶段,你可以准确地知道自己所处的位置,以及如何为自己的目标制定路线。

请记住,因为所有的企业都是不同的,所以你在一个阶段所花费的时间会和其他企业不同。

创业公司的不同阶段有哪些?

小企业的规模和发展能力差异很大。然而所有的初创企业在发展的类似阶段都会遇到一些共同的问题。这些相似点可以用来判断一个小企业目前处于哪个发展阶段。

了解你在旅途中的位置,将有助于你有效地管理时间和资源。对于创始人来说,了解你的业务所处的位置可以帮助评估哪些问题需要优先解决。它甚至可以帮助你预测未来的挑战,以便你能做好相应的准备。

规划和研究。把想法变成现实

在这个阶段,创业者要对自己的产品或服务进行概念化,并评估是否有需求。这个阶段的主要问题是,将想法变成现实很困难。更加困难的是找到一个能够落地的好点子,并找到其完美的受众。

你需要研究你的产品与市场的契合度,你的竞争对手,你的预算等。这个阶段是关于开发一个 稳健的商业计划书.在这个阶段,往往只有创始人一起努力实现梦想。

承诺与品牌。找到你的受众

这个阶段是你从概念到公司的过程。您将您的研究付诸实践,并开始遵循您的商业计划。你开发一个原型,或者开始向朋友和家庭成员销售,以获得最初的反馈。

这个阶段的主要问题是为你的创业公司找到一个受众:确定理想的客户,并利用各种营销手段与他们接触。 创业公司使用不同的渠道 来推广自己的品牌,通常采用口碑和社交媒体营销策略。

创始人需要建立自己的品牌。这可以确保他们在市场上有一席之地,并在此基础上建立声誉。这也是你努力完善产品的阶段。

创业公司在这个阶段可能会有最初的几个员工,他们都是由创始人直接管理的。

可行性和牵引力。学习什么可行,什么不可行

对于初创企业来说,最初几年是最困难的,因为你的公司还没有建立完善的基础,你可能会在业务盈利之前耗尽资金。牵引阶段是你开始发现你的公司是否真正可行的阶段。

牵引力不应被误认为是增长。两者都是在创业公司生命周期的不同阶段出现的。牵引力只是你成长的开始。专注于扩大你的客户群,达到你设定的目标。这个阶段的主要问题是交付产品和管理现金流。

在这个阶段,团队可能会扩大并增加更多的人,或者坚持核心成员。

完善与成长。扩大你的创业公司规模

完善阶段是你根据你的研究和经营初创企业的经验,应用你迄今为止学到的一切。这是你应用反馈意见并根据客户体验转变业务策略的部分。

这个阶段的创业公司已经被证明是可行的,并且正在努力扩大公司规模。如果你处于这个阶段,那么你已经开始盈利了。创始人应该专注于建立信誉和建立客户信任。这就是要持续不断地提供价值--甚至在你能做到的地方进行改进。

扩大规模意味着扩大你的客户群、你的产品和你的公司本身。这个阶段可以从第2年到第3年开始,可能会持续数年。在这里,你要完善你的系统,以便变得更有效率。创始人可能会雇佣更多的专门从事不同方面业务的人员。重点转移到建立一个由可靠的个人组成的团队,并具有互补的技能组合。

增聘,创始人应该把那些拖累他们或阻碍他们的非必要任务委托给他们。你要把所有的精力引导到一件事上:成长。

崭露头角

在这个阶段,你的公司不再被认为是一家初创企业,而是一家成熟的企业。有些公司会更快到达这个阶段,而有些公司则根本达不到这个阶段。你可能会看到可观的增长,但与你在扩大规模时的增长速度不同,这时会出现最引人注目的增长。

现在是时候探索新的企业,在可能的情况下扩大你的公司,雇佣更多的员工,以及。 完善您的营销策略.主要问题是应对竞争,进一步发挥自己的优势。

请记住,每家公司都是独一无二的,将你的进展与其他创业公司进行比较可能会适得其反。从你的错误中学习,并努力达到你设定的目标。如果你确实发现自己将公司与其他初创公司进行比较,请确保它能激励你而不是拖累你。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

What Are The Different Stages Of A Startup?


All businesses have life cycles. Even startups go through different stages of evolution as they grow and develop. Many factors may influence its progress, and in some cases, startups fail before they can go through the whole cycle.

Building your business from the ground up can feel like an overwhelming and confusing task. But by learning about the different stages of a startup, you can tell exactly where you are and how to chart a course towards your goals.

Keep in mind that because all businesses are different, the time you spend on one stage will be different from others.

What are the Different Stages of a Startup?

Small businesses vary widely in size and capacity for growth. And yet all startups experience common problems at similar stages in their development. These points of similarity can be used to determine which stage of development a small business is currently in.

Knowing where you are in your journey will help you manage your time and resources efficiently. For founders, understanding where your business is can aid in assessing which problems need to be prioritized. It can even help you anticipate future challenges so you can prepare accordingly.

Planning and Research: Turning an Idea into Reality

This is the stage where the startup conceptualizes their product or service and assesses whether there is a need for it. The main problem during this stage is that turning ideas into reality is difficult. Even more difficult is finding a great idea that can get off the ground and find its perfect audience.

You need to research your offering’s product-market fit, your competition, your budget, etc. This stage is all about developing a solid business plan. During this stage, it is often just the founders working together to make their dream come true.

Commitment and Branding: Finding Your Audience

This stage is where you move from a concept to a company. You put your research into practice and start following your business plan. You develop a prototype, or start selling to friends and family members to get that initial feedback.

The main problem during this stage is finding an audience for your startup: identifying ideal clients and reaching out to them using various marketing efforts. Startups use different avenues to promote their brand, often using word of mouth and social media marketing strategies.

Founders need to establish their brand. This ensures that they have a place in the market and a reputation to build upon. This is also the stage wherein you work towards perfecting your product.

Startups may have their first few employees during this stage, all of whom are managed directly by the founders.

Viability and Traction: Learning about What Works and What Doesn’t

The first few years are the most difficult for startups because your company isn’t well-established yet and you may run out of money before the business becomes profitable. The traction stage is where you begin to find out whether or not your company is truly viable.

Traction should not be mistaken for growth. Both come at different stages in the life cycle of the startup. Traction is only the beginning of your growth. Focus on growing your customer base and reaching the goals you set. The main problem for this stage is delivering the product and managing cash flow.

During this stage, the team may expand and add more people, or stick with the core members.

Refinement and Growth: Scaling Your Startup

The refinement stage is where you apply everything you’ve learned so far based on your research and your experience with running your startup. This is the part where you apply feedback and shift your business strategies based on customer experience.

Startups in this stage are already proven to be viable and are working towards scaling their company. If you are in this stage, then you are beginning to be profitable. Founders should focus on establishing credibility and building customer trust. It’s all about providing value consistently—and even improving in areas where you can.

Scaling means expanding your customer base, your offerings, and your company itself. This stage can start at year 2 to 3 and may last for years. Here is where you refine your systems in order to become more efficient. Founders may hire more people who specialize in different aspects of the business. The focus shifts towards building a team of reliable individuals with complementary skill sets.

When hiring more employees, founders should delegate non-essential tasks that are slowing them down or holding them back. You want to channel all your energy into one thing: growth.

Becoming Established

In this stage, your company is no longer considered a start-up, but an established enterprise. Some companies get here sooner, while others don’t reach this stage at all. You may see considerable growth, but not at the same rate you did while scaling up, which is when the most dramatic growth occurs.

It is time to explore new ventures, expand your company where you can, hire more employees, and refine your marketing strategies. The main problem is dealing with the competition and further developing your strengths.

Remember that every company is unique and comparing your progress to other startups can be counterproductive. Learn from your mistakes and try to reach the goals you set. If you do find yourself comparing your company with other startups, make sure that it is inspiring you instead of dragging you down.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content