什么是社交媒体LinkedIn营销?


你知道现在大约有35亿人在使用社交媒体吗?这几乎占了世界人口的一半。

因此,如果你是一个营销人员或企业主,你想增加你的收入,接触更多的人,将你的品牌介绍给更多的观众,找到新的客户,并建立思想领导力,你需要自己在社交媒体上。

如果你没有使用社会化媒体营销策略,那么你就会被竞争对手甩在后面。如果你想让你的企业达到某些目标,使用社交媒体将帮助你达到这些目标,特别是当你正在努力寻找目标受众时。他们有可能在网上花了很多时间,而你需要找到一种与他们联系的方式。

忽视社会化媒体营销的弊端大到无法忽视。你正在限制你的品牌潜力,甚至给你的竞争对手带来重大优势。

消费者认为社交媒体是最具影响力的购买灵感来源。社交网站也是Z世代和千禧一代最相关的广告渠道。

无论你的目标是什么,社会化媒体营销都是你需要开始投资的强大工具。

社交媒体营销与LinkedIn销售

社会化媒体营销的定义是利用社会化媒体平台来发展品牌或业务。像LinkedIn、Facebook、Twitter和Instagram这样的社交网站可以通过多种方式使用。它们可以帮助营销人员吸引潜在客户,分享内容,建立网络。

社交网络平台有着广泛的实际应用。一般来说,营销人员利用社会化媒体来推广自己的品牌,获得在线知名度。他们还利用它来扩大他们的网络,接触更多的人。他们使用内容来鼓励对话,推动参与。

使用得当,社交媒体营销可以创造出源源不断的潜在客户和参与度。如果您在多个社交媒体渠道中为您的品牌建立一致的声音,从长远来看,您将享受更多好处。一个独特而一致的声音将帮助您的品牌在竞争的海洋中脱颖而出。您的社交媒体档案可以帮助您保持这种声音,并为您的品牌创造熟悉感。

如何通过LinkedIn推动销售--#1商业社交媒体平台。

说到社交媒体营销,LinkedIn是最好的平台。这个社交网站目前在全球拥有超过7.06亿用户,而且还在不断增长。它的独特之处在于它对专业和商业关系的关注。这意味着你能从LinkedIn上获得的潜在客户的质量要比你从更多的休闲网络网站上获得的要好得多。事实上,80%的 B2B社交媒体线索来自LinkedIn.

为了充分利用这个平台,你要创建一个有效的LinkedIn个人资料。你需要优化你的LinkedIn个人资料,以便你能给人留下最好的第一印象。您希望您的个人资料访问者了解您是谁,您带来了什么价值,以及为什么他们应该与您互动。

你的LinkedIn资料不仅仅是一份在线简历。上传一张专业照片,展示你目前的样子。如果你有一张照片,你收到个人资料浏览量的可能性会增加11倍。选择一张专业且光线充足的个人资料照片。

其次,写一个引人注目的标题。你的标题不仅仅是一个工作名称。想出一个创造性的方式来描述你的价值和你带来的东西。然后,你可以通过你的LinkedIn摘要来充实你的故事。通过这个部分讲述你的故事,这样潜在客户就能与你产生共鸣。

投资一个专业的LinkedIn横幅照片。它是人们在你的个人资料中最先看到的东西之一。去一个醒目的图像,代表你的品牌。一旦你优化了你的个人资料,你就可以发展你的网络了。

LinkedIn可能是一个 "专业 "网站,但它仍然是一个 "社交 "网站。使用LinkedIn的社交方面来发展你的网络,发展强大的联系,并创造有意义的关系。LinkedIn营销不仅仅是卖东西。创建你的社区和培养你的关系与发展你的品牌和完善你的产品同样重要。

为了进一步确保你作为行业领导者的地位,发布高质量和信息量大的内容。长篇文章将帮助你给目标受众提供价值,而不必向他们推销。给他们提供行业新闻、研究透彻的文章、新闻稿、博客文章等。

在你的长形式内容之间,写更短的状态更新,以保持你的内容日历充实。更短的帖子也可以帮助你最大化你的参与度。提出问题,写出技巧和窍门,分享励志名言和励志故事,促进辩论--这些都是鼓励人们参与、沟通和与你联系的策略。

由于您正在使用不同的LinkedIn营销策略,您应该考虑投资LinkedIn Premium。它将使你获得许多有用的功能,如InMail和额外的分析来推动你的决策。InMail可以让你给某人发消息,即使他们不在你的网络中--如果你想接触潜在客户,而不需要先与他们联系,这很方便。

如果你使用得当,社交媒体营销和LinkedIn营销可以非常有效。为了让你的LinkedIn推广更上一层楼。 试试Kennected.Kennected是一款LinkedIn自动化工具,让您更容易找到理想客户并与之建立联系。它使用LinkedIn丰富的数据过滤器来寻找新鲜和高素质的潜在客户。Kennected为您带来了连接、会议和销售的流,因此您不必在手动潜在客户上浪费时间。今天就预约Kennected的演示,了解更多信息。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

What Is Social Media LinkedIn Marketing?


Did you know that roughly 3.5 billion people are now using social media? That accounts for nearly half of the world’s population.

So if you are a marketer or business owner and you want to increase your revenue, reach more people, introduce your brand to a larger audience, find new clients, and establish thought leadership, you need to be on social media yourself.

If you are not using social media marketing strategies, then you are getting left behind by the competition. If there are certain goals you want your business to reach, using social media will help you reach them, especially if you are struggling to find your target audience. Chances are, they are spending a lot of time online—and you need to find a way to connect with them.

The downsides of ignoring social media marketing are too big to ignore. You are limiting your brand’s potential and even giving your competitors a significant advantage.

Consumers consider social media as the most influential source of purchase inspiration. Social networking sites are also the most relevant ad channel for gen Z and millennials.

No matter what your objective, social media marketing is a powerful tool that you need to start investing in.

Social Media Marketing & Selling on LinkedIn

Social media marketing is defined as leveraging social media platforms to grow a brand or business. Social networking sites like LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram can be used in a number of ways. They can help marketers engage potential customers, share content, and build networks.

Social networking platforms have a vast range of practical applications. Generally speaking, marketers use social media to promote their brand and gain visibility online. They also use it to expand their network and reach more people. They use content to encourage conversations and drive engagement.

Used properly, social media marketing can create a stream of leads and engagement. If you establish a consistent voice for your brand across multiple social media channels, you will enjoy more benefits in the long run. A distinct and consistent voice will help your brand stand out in a sea of competition. Your social media profile can help you maintain that voice and create familiarity with your brand.

How to Drive Sales via LinkedIn—The #1 Business Social Media Platform

When it comes to social media marketing, LinkedIn is the best platform. This social networking site now has over 706 million users around the world, and it is still growing. What makes it unique is its focus on professional and business relationships. It means the quality of leads that you can get from LinkedIn is much better than those you get from more casual networking sites. In fact, 80 percent of B2B social media leads come from LinkedIn.

To make the most out of this platform, you want to create an effective LinkedIn profile. You need to optimize your LinkedIn profile so you can make the best first impression possible. You want your profile visitors to understand who you are, what value you bring, and why they should engage with you.

Your LinkedIn profile is more than just an online resume. Upload a professional photo that shows what you currently look like. You are 11 times more likely to receive profile views if you have a picture. Choose a profile photo that is professional and well-lit.

Next, write a compelling headline. Your headline is not just a job title. Come up with a creative way to describe your value and what you bring to the table. You can then flesh out your story through your LinkedIn Summary. Tell your story through this section so that prospects can relate with you.

Invest in a professional LinkedIn banner photo. It is one of the first things people will see in your profile. Go for an eye-catching image that represents your brand. Once you’ve optimized your profile, you are ready to grow your network.

LinkedIn may be a “professional” site, but it is still a “social” networking site. Use the social aspect of LinkedIn to grow your network, develop strong connections, and create meaningful relationships. LinkedIn marketing isn’t just about selling things. Creating your community and fostering your relationships is just as important as developing your brand and perfecting your product.

To further secure your spot as an industry leader, publish high quality and informative content. Long form articles will help you give value to your target audience without having to sell to them. Give them industry news, well-researched articles, press releases, blog posts, etc.

In between your long form content, write shorter status updates to keep your content calendar full. Shorter posts also help you maximize your engagement. Ask questions, write tips and tricks, share motivational quotes and inspirational stories, facilitate a debate—these are all tactics that will encourage people to engage, communicate, and connect with you.

Since you’re using different LinkedIn marketing strategies, you should consider investing in LinkedIn Premium. It will give you access to a number of helpful features like InMail and extra analytics to drive your decisions. InMail lets you message someone even if they are not in your network—which is handy if you want to reach out to leads without having to connect with them first.

Social media marketing and LinkedIn marketing can be very effective if you use them right. To take your LinkedIn outreach to the next level, try Kennected. Kennected is a LinkedIn automation tool that makes it easier for you to find and connect with your ideal clients. It uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to find fresh and highly qualified leads. Kennected brings you a stream of connections, meetings, and sales, so you don’t have to waste time on manual prospecting. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business