如何利用LinkedIn获得更多的社会化媒体营销客户?


为您的社交媒体营销业务寻找客户是很困难的。这是所有关于在网上寻找新的潜在客户和潜在客户的问题,如果你不知道你在做什么,这可能需要很多时间。这是许多企业的问题。

不幸的是,你花在寻找新客户上的时间,是你可以花在创收活动上的时间。您需要的是更有效、更省时的潜在客户生成方案。

作为社交媒体营销人员,你知道Facebook、Twitter和Instagram等社交网站的力量。但当涉及到 寻找新线索,LinkedIn是游戏的名字。这是一个你应该利用的平台,以获得更多的客户,在这里我们将告诉你如何做到这一点。

如何利用LinkedIn获得更多社会化媒体营销客户?

在竞争激烈的职业环境中,越来越多的人慢慢向数字世界转移,每个人都在寻找如何充分利用社交媒体的方法。各行各业的企业、营销人员和专业人士都在利用社交媒体寻找有效的营销策略。

这些都是你想要的目标人群,幸运的是,他们都在LinkedIn上。因此,要想充分发挥LinkedIn的潜力,你需要从最基本的开始:你需要创建一个个人资料,并对其进行优化,以便你可以投射你的品牌。

社交媒体营销人员了解结构合理、内容详尽的个人资料的力量。对于LinkedIn来说也是如此。事实上,根据LinkedIn的数据,100%完整的个人资料在LinkedIn搜索中被发现的可能性是40倍。

你要让你的潜在客户在访问你的资料时,清楚地知道你是谁,你能为他们做什么。

一旦你的个人资料建立起来,你需要识别你的潜在客户,发送连接请求,发送跟进,并尝试开始对话。这部分过程可以通过使用Kennected自动完成。

Kennected是一个LinkedIn自动化工具,你可以用它来寻找LinkedIn上最合格的潜在客户。这为你节省了很多时间,因为这意味着你不必自己去寻找他们。你甚至可以使用Kennected来大规模地接触更多的人。手动探矿已经成为过去。如果你想跟上竞争,为你的社交媒体营销业务争取更多的客户,这是最好的方式。

LinkedIn上有很多高质量的潜在客户,你可以使用Kennected来寻找并与他们联系。

为什么选择LinkedIn?

当涉及到潜在客户时,LinkedIn是一个尚未开发的资源。随着越来越多的人开始意识到它的潜力,这个庞大的平台还在不断增长。现在,LinkedIn在200个国家拥有超过6.75亿用户。你可能已经知道,与Facebook和Instagram等社交媒体巨头相比,这并不是很多。但LinkedIn与众不同的地方在于它的专业性。

LinkedIn旨在帮助您建立和 兴业 和专业关系。事实上,LinkedIn在创造潜在客户方面的效率比Facebook和Twitter高出277%。这是因为会员们都有商业思维,他们利用LinkedIn积极拓展自己的网络。

你可以把LinkedIn比作一个大型的商业网络活动,它有大量的潜在客户和商业伙伴。

在推销社会化媒体营销之前,先接触一下价值

LinkedIn不仅是一个与人联系的地方,也是一个分享内容的好平台。你可以利用它将你的内容传播给更多的受众。这样,你可以吸引潜在客户,让他们来找你。

你可以通过发布与目标受众兴趣相关的文章、视频、新闻稿和图片来展示你公司的价值。你可以在推销你的社交媒体营销服务之前就给他们提供价值。你可以通过显示你对其他人的发展感兴趣来建立信任,即使你不与他们合作。

要想将您的LinkedIn推广提升到一个新的水平,请使用Kennected。这款自动化工具使用LinkedIn丰富的数据过滤器,为您带来最合格的潜在客户。Kennected为您提供稳定的连接、销售和约会流,以便您可以大规模地生成潜在客户。一旦你找到了你的理想客户,你就可以使用Kennected来设置和安排个性化的自动信息。 向Kennected预订演示 今天就来了解更多!

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Use LinkedIn To Get More Social Media Marketing Clients


Finding clients for your social media marketing business is tough. It’s all about finding new leads and prospects online—and that can take a lot of time if you don’t know what you are doing. This is a problem for many businesses.

Unfortunately, the time you spend looking for new clients is time that you could be spending on revenue generating activities. What you need are more effective and time-efficient lead generation alternatives.

As social media marketers, you know the power of social networking sites such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. But when it comes to finding new leads, LinkedIn is the name of the game. This is the platform you should utilize in order to get more clients, and here we will show you how to do it.

How to Use LinkedIn to Get More Social Media Marketing Clients

In a highly competitive professional landscape that is slowly shifting more and more towards the digital world, everyone is looking for ways to make the most out of social media. Businesses, marketers, and professionals from all industries are finding effective marketing strategies with the use of social media.

These are the people you want to target, and luckily, they are all on LinkedIn. So to use LinkedIn to its full potential, you need to start with the basics: you need to create a profile and optimize it so that you can project your brand.

Social media marketers understand the power of a well-structured and detailed profile. It’s no different for LinkedIn. In fact, according to LinkedIn, profiles that are 100 percent complete are 40 times more likely to be found in a LinkedIn search.

You want your prospects to know exactly who you are and what you can do for them when they visit your profile.

Once your profile is set up, you need to identify your prospects, send a connection request, send a follow-up, and try to start a conversation. This part of the process can be automated with the use of Kennected.

Kennected is a LinkedIn automation tool that you can use to find the most qualified leads on LinkedIn. This saves you a lot of time because it means you don’t have to look for them yourself. You can even use Kennected to reach out to more people at scale. Manual prospecting is a thing of the past. If you want to keep up with the competition and secure more clients for your social media marketing business, this is the best way to do it.

LinkedIn is full of high quality leads, and you can use Kennected to find and connect with them.

Why LinkedIn?

LinkedIn is an untapped resource when it comes to leads. This massive platform is still growing as more people are beginning to realize its potential. Right now LinkedIn has over 675 million users across 200 countries. As you may already know, that’s not a lot compared to the likes of social media giants like Facebook and Instagram. But the thing that sets LinkedIn apart is its professional focus.

LinkedIn is designed to help you build and develop strong business and professional relationships. In fact, LinkedIn is 277 percent more effective than Facebook and Twitter in terms of lead generation. That’s because members are in the business mindset and they are using LinkedIn to actively expand their network.

You can compare LinkedIn to a large scale business networking event with its large pool of prospective customers and business partners.

Reach Out with Value before Pitching Social Media Marketing

LinkedIn is not just a place to connect with people, but also a great platform for sharing content. You can use it to distribute your content to a wider audience. This way, you can attract prospects and let them come to you.

You can demonstrate your company’s value by publishing articles, videos, press releases, and images that are relevant to your target audience’s interests. You can give them value before you even pitch your social media marketing services. You can establish trust by showing that you are interested in other people’s development even when you are not working with them.

To take your LinkedIn outreach to the next level, use Kennected. This automation tool uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to bring you the most qualified leads. Kennected gives you a steady stream of connections, sales, and appointments so that you can generate leads at scale. Once you’ve found your ideal clients, you can use Kennected to set up and schedule personalized automated messages. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content