搜索引擎优化对产生潜在客户有好处吗


当涉及到网络营销世界时,线索生成是最困难的挑战之一。根据HubSpot的2017年报告,产生足够的流量和线索是他们所研究的63%的组织的首要营销挑战。

但也有 引导性工具 和技术,专门用于寻找潜在客户,为您的网站带来更多的流量,并帮助提高您的销售额。搜索引擎优化和LinkedIn潜在客户只是两个例子。

今天我们就来看看SEO,也就是搜索引擎优化,看看它是不是一个有效的产生潜在客户的工具。

SEO对你的公司有好处吗?

内容在营销和潜在客户生成中起着非常重要的作用。例如,博客文章和指南可以吸引访问者,他们可能会转化为付费客户。

但是发布内容是不够的。SEO的工作原理是只有在搜索结果中排名靠前的网站才能获得流量。这种引流方法就是优化你在网站上发布的内容,这样当人们查找某些关键词时,它就会在搜索结果中出现在更高的位置。

搜索引擎优化是目前行业内大多数营销人员使用的一种有效的潜在客户生成工具。这是因为估计有59%的消费者使用搜索引擎来寻找本地企业。

然而,SEO更多的是一个长期的策略,你需要不断的努力。在一个快节奏的专业环境中,你需要其他的方式来产生线索,这将给你带来直接的好处。搜索引擎优化本身并不是一个潜在客户生成策略--而是一种技术,你应该在你所有的内容中应用。它需要几个月甚至几年的时间才能得到回报,因为它的有效性取决于你的网站的实力。这是你随着时间的推移而建立起来的。

您需要快速的信息

如果做得好,SEO确实可以获得巨大的回报。但是,与其只是等待这种长期玩法的回报,你需要更好的选择,现在就可以帮助你。在自动化工具的帮助下,LinkedIn探矿可以为你提供你需要的线索--快速。

为了获得更多的客户,你需要线索。如果没有适当的线索生成,你将被你的竞争对手抛在后面。如果发生这种情况,你可能会努力建立自己的品牌和建立自己的信誉。一个可靠的潜在客户开发策略将包括以下两个方面 搜索引擎优化和LinkedIn前景.

LinkedIn是一个庞大的平台,被专业人士用来拓展他们的网络。它充满了新鲜和合格的潜在客户--Kennected可以为您找到这些客户。Kennected是一个自动化工具,它使用LinkedIn丰富的数据过滤器来帮助您找到您的理想客户。然后,您可以使用Kennected自动发送个性化的消息和跟进,这样您就可以节省大量的时间和精力。有了这个快节奏的线索生成工具,您可以专注于更重要的任务,比如管理您的业务或与潜在客户交谈。Kennected让您可以微调您的外联活动,并在规模上建立真正的关系。

为什么您需要付费广告和我们的外联活动,以推动潜在客户进入您的管道。

不要低估有付费广告的价值。付费广告是伟大的投资,因为他们的工作是被动的:他们推动交通到您的网站,并吸引愿意购买者的注意。付费广告将推动潜在客户进入你的管道,并帮助你找到你最忠诚的客户。付费广告是伟大的,因为在搜索结果中41%的点击率去前三名付费广告。

如果您在您的潜在客户开发策略中加入Kennected的顶级外展服务,您可以获得更好的效果。Kennected可以让您有针对性地发布信息,以便它们能找到最佳受众。你不必整天在LinkedIn上手动发送连接请求,或者希望你的优化内容能吸引更多的人。Kennected使您能够采取积极主动的方式进行LinkedIn推广。

潜在客户开发可能成本很高,但它的成本效益很高。当涉及到线索生成时,你不能偷工减料。你不妨投资于Kennected,这是目前最好的自动化工具。

Kennected帮助你完善你的外展工作。 具有激光精确数据、自动信息和更多有用的功能。今天就预约一个演示,了解更多关于Kennected的信息。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

订阅
独家
内容

Is SEO Good For Generating Leads


Lead generation is one of the most difficult challenges when it comes to the world of online marketing. According to a 2017 report from HubSpot, generating enough traffic and leads is the top marketing challenge for 63 percent of the organizations they examined.

But there are lead generation tools and techniques that are specifically designed to find leads, drive more traffic to your website, and help increase your sales. SEO and LinkedIn prospecting are only two examples.

Today we’re looking at SEO, or search engine optimization, to see if it is an effective tool for generating leads.

Is SEO Good For Your Company?

Content plays a very important role in marketing and lead generation. Blog posts and guides, for example, can attract visitors who may be converted into paying customers.

But posting content is not enough: SEO works with the understanding that only sites that rank highly in search results can get traffic. This lead generation method is all about optimizing the content you post on your website so that it will turn up higher in search results when people look up certain keywords.

SEO is an effective lead generation tool used by most marketers in the industry right now. This is because an estimated 59 percent of consumers use search engines to find local businesses.

However, SEO is more of a long term strategy that you need to constantly work on. In a fast-paced professional landscape, you need other ways to generate leads that will give you immediate benefits. SEO is not a lead generation strategy by itself—but rather a technique that you should be applying for all of your content. It will take months or even years to pay off as its effectiveness depends on the strength of your website. This is something you build over time.

You Need Leads—Fast

SEO can indeed reap huge rewards if done right. But instead of just waiting for this long term play to pay off, you need better options that can help you right now. LinkedIn prospecting with the help of automation tools can give you the leads you need—quickly.

You need leads in order to get more clients. Without proper lead generation, you will be left behind by your competition. If that happens, you may struggle to build up your own brand and establish your credibility. A solid lead generation strategy will involve both SEO and LinkedIn prospecting.

LinkedIn is a massive platform used by professionals to expand their network. It is full of fresh and qualified leads—which Kennected can find for you. Kennected is an automation tool that uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to help you get in front of your ideal clients. You can then use Kennected to send personalized messages and follow-ups automatically, so you can save a lot of time and energy. With this fast-paced lead generation tool, you can focus on more important tasks like managing your business or talking to prospects. Kennected lets you fine tune your outreach and build real relationships at scale.

Why You Need Paid Ads and Our Outreach to Drive Prospects into Your Pipeline

Do not underestimate the value of having paid ads. Paid advertisements are great investments because they work passively: they drive traffic to your website and attract the attention of willing buyers. Paid ads will drive prospects into your pipeline and help you find your most loyal customers. Paid ads are great because 41 percent of clicks in search results go to the top three paid ads.

If you include Kennected’s topnotch outreach to your lead generation strategy, you can get even better results. Kennected lets you target your messages so that they will find the best audience. You don’t have to spend all day on LinkedIn sending connection requests manually, or hoping that your optimized content will attract more people. Kennected empowers you to take a proactive approach to your LinkedIn outreach.

Lead generation may be costly, but it is cost-effective. You cannot cut corners when it comes to lead generation. You might as well invest on Kennected, which is the best automation tool available right now.

Kennected helps you refine your outreach with laser accurate data, automated messages, and many more useful features. Book a demo today to learn more about Kennected.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business