如何利用LinkedIn获得更多的SEO客户

 

由于其高度竞争和不断发展的性质,SEO很容易成为世界上最繁忙的行业之一。寻找SEO客户是一项具有挑战性的工作。但网上有一些工具可以帮助你跟上甚至领先于竞争对手。

并不是每家公司都能站在顶端--所以大多数企业都是依靠广告项目来让自己的名字传出去。但投资回报率并不总是很高。如果你没有组织好你的方法,它甚至会导致重大的财务损失。这就是为什么你需要找到有效的替代品,以补充你目前的营销策略。

今天我们要讲的是SEO公司如何利用社交网站,尤其是LinkedIn来寻找更多的潜在客户,获得更多的客户。

如何利用LinkedIn签下更多SEO客户

为了签下更多的SEO客户,你需要机智地利用不同的渠道。外面有很多推广渠道,而社交网站是其中最好的一个。如今,每个人都在网上,你需要利用这一点。你所有的线索和潜在客户都在网上。

LinkedIn是最好的 引导平台 因为它能帮助你与你想合作的客户建立联系。积极使用LinkedIn将帮助您为您的业务带来流量,推广您的品牌,扩大您的客户群,并增加您的收入。

首先,你需要优化你的LinkedIn个人资料,以确保它有潜在客户需要的所有信息。你要让你的资料访问者确切地知道你是谁,你的公司是做什么的。即使他们最终不与你合作,他们也可以将你推荐给需要你服务的人。

根据LinkedIn的数据,100%完整的个人资料在LinkedIn搜索中被发现的可能性是40倍。通过确保你有所有的信息、内容和证书可以访问,设置你的个人资料以获得成功。

为什么选择LinkedIn?

LinkedIn在200个国家拥有超过6.75亿用户,是专业人士在线的最大平台。简单地说,它是所有企业主、专业人士、企业决策者和CEO们的聚集地。虽然像Facebook和Twitter这样的社交网站拥有更多的用户,但LinkedIn对于营销人员来说是有价值的,因为它专注于建立专业和商业关系。

LinkedIn充满了 潜在客户 准备做生意的人。事实上,在产生潜在客户方面,LinkedIn的效率比Facebook和Twitter高出277%。你甚至可以把LinkedIn比作一个大型的商业网络活动:它拥有大量的潜在客户和商业伙伴--你需要做的就是挖掘这个资源。

因为它是一个数字平台,你甚至可以在LinkedIn上自动完成某些占用你太多时间的任务。比如说,人工探寻客户已经成为过去。你可以使用Kennected,一个LinkedIn自动化工具,轻松找到你喜欢的客户,并自动联系他们。你要做的就是定义你的目标受众。

LinkedIn上有很多高质量的潜在客户,你可以使用Kennected来寻找并与他们联系。

在推销SEO服务之前,先接触一下价值。

你应该积极使用LinkedIn进行SEO潜在客户生成的另一个原因是,它是向更广泛的受众分发你的内容的好方法。除了建立个人资料并等待潜在客户来找你之外,你还可以通过发布高质量的内容来吸引潜在客户的注意。

通过发布与目标受众兴趣相关的文章、新闻稿、视频、博客文章和图片,您可以将自己打造成行业内的思想领袖。它可以帮助你在推销你的SEO服务之前展示你公司的价值。它建立信任,并允许您与您的网络建立更强大的关系。

要拿你的 LinkedIn的外联工作更上一层楼,使用Kennected。这个自动化工具使用LinkedIn的数据丰富的过滤器,为您带来最合格的潜在客户。Kennected为您提供稳定的连接、销售和约会流,这样您就可以大规模地生成潜在客户。这有助于您节省时间,以便您可以专注于更重要的任务。一旦您找到了您的理想客户,您就可以使用Kennected来设置和安排个性化的自动信息。今天就预约Kennected的演示,以了解更多!

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

订阅
独家
内容

How To Get More SEO Clients With LinkedIn

 

Because of its highly competitive and constantly evolving nature, SEO is easily one of the busiest industries in the world. Finding SEO clients is a challenging endeavor. But there are tools available online that will help you keep up with and even get ahead of the competition.

Not every company can be at the top—so most businesses rely on advertising projects to get their name out. But the return on investment isn’t always great. It can even lead to major financial downfalls if you are not organized in your approach. This is why you need to find effective alternatives that will complement your current marketing strategies.

Today we’re talking about how SEO companies can use social networking sites, particularly LinkedIn, to find more leads and get more clients.

How to Use LinkedIn to Sign More SEO Clients

To sign more SEO clients, you need to be resourceful and use the different channels that are available to you. There are many promotional channels out there—and social networking sites are one of the best. Nowadays, everyone is online, and you need to take advantage of that. All your leads and prospects are online.

LinkedIn is the best platform for lead generation because it helps you connect with the clients you want to work for. Actively using LinkedIn will help you drive traffic to your business, promote your brand, expand your customer base, and increase your revenue.

First things first, you need to optimize your LinkedIn profile to make sure it has all the information prospects need. You want your profile visitors to know exactly who you are and what your company does. Even if they don’t end up working with you, they can still refer you to people who are in need of your services.

According to LinkedIn, profiles that are 100 percent complete are 40 times more likely to be found in a LinkedIn search. Set up your profile for success by making sure you have all your info, content, and credentials accessible.

Why LinkedIn?

With over 675 million users across 200 countries, LinkedIn is the biggest platform for professionals online. Simply put, it is where all business owners, professionals, corporate decision makers, and CEOs are hanging out. While social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter have more users, LinkedIn is valuable for marketers because it is focused on building professional and business relationships.

LinkedIn is full of leads and prospects who are ready to do business. In fact, LinkedIn is 277 percent more effective than Facebook and Twitter when it comes to generating leads. You can even compare LinkedIn to a large scale business networking event: it has a large pool of prospective customers and business partners—all you need to do is tap into this resource.

Because it is a digital platform, you can even automate certain tasks on LinkedIn that are taking up too much of your time. Manual prospecting, for example, is a thing of the past. You can use Kennected, a LinkedIn automation tool, to easily find your preferred clients and automatically reach out to them. All you have to do is define your target audience.

LinkedIn is full of high quality leads, and you can use Kennected to find and connect with them.

Reach Out with Value before Pitching SEO Services

Another reason why you should actively use LinkedIn for SEO lead generation is because it is a great way to distribute your content to a wider audience. Aside from setting up a profile and waiting for the leads to come to you, you can attract the attention of prospects by publishing high quality content.

By posting articles, press releases, videos, blog posts, and images that are relevant to your target audience’s interests, you can establish yourself as a thought leader in your industry. It helps you demonstrate your company’s value before you even pitch your SEO services. It builds trust and allows you to create stronger relationships with your network.

To take your LinkedIn outreach to the next level, use Kennected. This automation tool uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to bring you the most qualified leads. Kennected gives you a steady stream of connections, sales, and appointments so that you can generate leads at scale. This helps you save time so that you can focus on more important tasks. Once you’ve found your ideal clients, you can use Kennected to set up and schedule personalized automated messages. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content