Salesforce API的Rest Vs.Soap实现第三方应用集成

 

美国云端软件公司Salesforce提供 客户关系管理 服务。它提供了一套专注于客户服务的企业应用程序。 营销自动化、分析和应用开发。

客户关系管理是一种管理公司与客户和潜在客户的所有关系和互动的技术。一般来说,CRM可以帮助用户改善他们的业务关系。CRM系统帮助公司与客户保持联系,简化流程,提高盈利能力。

CRM系统是为广泛的商业相关问题提供解决方案的工具。它们可以帮助处理与个人的关系,包括客户、服务用户、同事和供应商。通过可视性和易于访问的 资料,更容易协作,提高工作效率。

Salesforce为第三方应用集成提供REST和SOAP API。

Salesforce同时提供 REST API和 SOAP API可与第三方应用程序轻松集成。REST API为与Salesforce交互提供了一个强大而方便的Web服务接口。它使集成和开发更容易,这使它成为移动应用程序和Web项目的绝佳选择。您可能希望在某些项目中使用REST API。

另一方面: SOAP API 是用来创建、检索、更新和删除记录的。它可以进行搜索,提供实时销售等。

企业使用Salesforce的常用第三方应用有哪些?

因为 销售队伍 使用REST和SOAP API,它可以与广泛的第三方应用程序一起使用。下面是一些最流行的例子。

Adobe EchoSign

您的Salesforce的一个很好的附加组件是 Adobe Echosign它可以让你编辑、跟踪和签署文件,以及其他功能。它还可以让你进行跨平台的文件交换。你还可以管理 PDF 文件使用 Adobe Echosign。总的来说,这款应用即使是最苛刻的初创企业,也非常适合运行。

用于Salesforce的盒子

盒子 是另一款帮助你管理所有文件的应用程序。您可以使用它的协作功能来轻松地分享、组织和管理重要文件。Box for Salesforce是目前公司最受欢迎的附加组件之一,因为它有很多功能和简单的集成方法。

邮件聊天平台

另一个流行的电子邮件营销和管理工具是MailChimp,全世界有近1500万人使用。 邮件聊天平台 是独一无二的,因为它的设计是为了帮助你加速你的电子邮件营销活动,并跟踪他们。你可以用它来处理客户查询、管理订阅者等。

文件签

DocuSign如今越来越重要,因为大多数交易都需要电子签名。 DocuSign 被 Salesforce 用户用来轻松签署文档。它是在云端签署、发送和存储文档的一种快速而安全的方式。无论您是需要签订销售合同、购买房屋还是批准项目评估,DocuSign 都能胜任。

Dataloader.io

Dataloader.io 是管理Salesforce上数据的好方法。这个云解决方案允许您导入、导出和删除各种数据。它可以集成到您的CRM中,以便于管理消费者数据。

MapAnything

MapAnything 将基于位置的信息带到您的 Salesforce 中。有了这个应用程序,您可以从您的Salesforce中轻松地绘制地图、添加路线和管理区域。MapAnything 可让您在 Salesforce 上做所有与地图相关的事情,从而让您对市场的位置有宝贵的见解。

Geopointe

与MapAnything相似。 Geopointe 是一家地理测绘解决方案提供商,它集成了 谷歌地图, 地图探索以及其他地质技术。

Data.com

Data.com 是一款帮助你评估消费者数据质量的应用。通过这款应用,您可以检查您的数据是否完整,您的线索记录是否更新。使用这个工具可以帮助你保持消费者数据的健康和更新。

卷帘助手

卷帘助手 是卷起数据并获得数据洞察力的最佳方式。通过这个应用程序,您可以对Salesforce上的数据进行统计、计算、寻找模式,并做更多的事情。

Conga Composer

Conga Composer 是用于制作提案和报价、开具发票和创建合同文件。它可以在一小时内实现,让你以你选择的方式创建文档。

APPSeCONNECT

APPSeCONNECT 是一个智能集成平台,它可以让您将您的ERP与Salesforce集成,使您更容易保持所有数据同步。有了这个,你可以避免重复的副本,并确保所有的数据同时同步在您的 客户关系管理企业资源规划系统.

Apttus

Apttus 允许您快速配置价格并对任何产品或服务进行报价。这个类别定义的应用程序推动了从报价到现金的过程,增加了收入,并最大限度地提高了可视性和控制。

ServiceMax

ServiceMax 被企业称为是一个强大、易用、高效、移动、协同的现场服务管理。

这个销售参与平台将非销售活动自动化,使销售团队可以将更多时间用于建立关系和创造收入。 消除了CRM数据输入的需要。它还为管理人员提供了实时的活动水平和业绩的可视性,无论他们身在何处。

任务雷

任务雷 是一个待办事项和运动日历的应用程序开发由 托架实验室 并通过Salesforce分发。此共享日历用于营销活动。

Cirrus Insight

Cirrus Insight 让您跟踪电子邮件和附件的打开情况,创建个性化的电子邮件模板,发送电子邮件滴灌活动,并安排更多与客户的会议。

确切地说

确切地说 是为了帮助企业管理、审核和实施销售薪酬计划而设计的。Xactly的核心目的是赋予企业正确支持员工的能力。

FinancialForce.com

金融力量 为Salesforce构建云应用,包括计费、在线会计。 云会计、等。

已连接

最后,但并非最不重要。 已连接 是一款LinkedIn自动化工具,为任何使用Salesforce的组织增加了巨大的价值。Kennected让您可以使用LinkedIn的丰富数据过滤器找到您的理想客户。这个自动化工具还可以让您使用个性化的消息和后续行动来接触这些潜在客户。

Kennected可以微调您的外联工作,并帮助您大规模地产生潜在客户。Kennected处理平凡而重复的任务,因此您可以专注于更重要的任务,如与潜在客户对话和管理您的业务。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Salesforce API’s Rest Vs. Soap Enables 3rd Party App Integration

 

The American cloud-based software company Salesforce provides customer relationship management or CRM services. It offers a suite of enterprise applications focused on customer service, marketing automation, analytics, and application development.

Customer relationship management is a technology for managing all of your company’s relationships and interactions with customers and leads. In general, CRM helps users improve their business relationships. CRM systems help companies stay connected to customers, streamline processes, and improve profitability.

CRM systems are tools that provide solutions to a wide range of business-related concerns. They can help with relationships with individual people, including customers, service users, colleagues, and suppliers. With visibility and easy access to data, it’s easier to collaborate and increase productivity.

Salesforce Offers REST & SOAP API for 3rd Party App Integration

Salesforce offers both REST API and SOAP API for easy integration with 3rd party applications. REST API provides a powerful yet convenient web services interface for interacting with Salesforce. It makes integration and development easier, which makes it an excellent choice for mobile applications and web projects. You may want to use REST API for certain projects.

On the other hand, SOAP API is used to create, retrieve, update, and delete records. It can perform searches, deliver real-time sales, etc.

What are Popular 3rd Party Applications that Companies Use with Salesforce?

Because Salesforce uses both REST and SOAP API’s, it can be used with a wide range of 3rd party applications. Here are some of the most popular examples:

Adobe EchoSign

A good add-on for your Salesforce is Adobe Echosign, which lets you edit, track, and sign documents, among other functions. It also lets you engage in cross-platform file exchange. You can also manage PDF documents using Adobe Echosign. Overall, this app is great for running even the most demanding start-ups.

Box for Salesforce

Box is another application that helps you manage all your files. You can use its collaboration functionalities to easily share, organize, and manage important files. Box for Salesforce is one of the most popular add-ons that companies use today because of its many features and easy integration method.

MailChimp

Another popular email marketing and management tool is MailChimp, used by almost 15 million people across the world. MailChimp is unique because it is designed to help you turbocharge your email marketing campaigns and keep track of them. You can use it to handle customer queries, manage subscribers, and more.

DocuSign

DocuSign is becoming more and more important these days because most deals require an electronic signature.  DocuSign is used by Salesforce users to sign documents easily. It is a fast and secure way to sign, send, and store documents in the cloud. Whether you need to close a sales contract, buy a home, or approve a project estimate, DocuSign can handle it.

Dataloader.io

Dataloader.io is a good way to manage your data on Salesforce. This cloud solution allows you to import, export, and delete all kinds of data. It can be integrated into your CRM for easier management of consumer data.

MapAnything

MapAnything brings location-based information to your Salesforce. With this application, you can easily map, add routes, and manage territories right from your Salesforce. MapAnything lets you do all map-related things on your Salesforce, which gives you valuable insight about where your market is located.

Geopointe

Similar to MapAnything, Geopointe is a geo-mapping solution provider that integrates with Google Maps, MapQuest, and other geo-technologies.

Data.com

Data.com is an app that helps you assess the quality of your consumer data. With this app, you can check if your data is complete and if your lead records are updated. Using this tool helps you keep your consumer data healthy and updated.

Rollup Helper

Rollup Helper is the best way to roll up data and gain insights on your data. With this app, you can count, calculate, look for patterns, and do a lot more with the data that you have on Salesforce.

Conga Composer

Conga Composer is for making proposals and quotes, raising invoices, and creating contract documents. It can be implemented in less than an hour and lets you create documents the way you choose to.

APPSeCONNECT

APPSeCONNECT is a smart integration platform that lets you integrate your ERP with Salesforce, making it easier to keep all your data synchronized. With this, you can avoid duplicate copies and ensure that all your data is synchronized simultaneously on both your CRM and ERP.

Apttus

Apttus allows you to configure price and quote any product or service rapidly. This category-defining app drives the quote-to-cash process, increasing revenue and maximizing visibility and control.

ServiceMax

ServiceMax is described by companies as a powerful, easy-to-use, efficient, mobile, and collaborative field-service management.

Groove

This sales engagement platform automates non-sales activities so that sales teams can spend more time building relationships and generating revenue. Groove eliminates the need for CRM data entry. It also provides managers with real-time visibility into activity levels and performance, regardless of location.

TaskRay

TaskRay is a to-do list and Campaign Calendar app developed by Bracket Labs and distributed through Salesforce. This shared calendar is used for marketing campaigns.

Cirrus Insight

Cirrus Insight lets you track email and attachment opens, create personalized email templates, send email drip campaigns, and schedule more meetings with customers.

Xactly

Xactly is designed to help companies manage, audit, and implement sales compensation programs. The core purpose of Xactly is to empower companies to support their employees correctly.

FinancialForce.com

FinancialForce builds cloud applications for Salesforce, including billing, online accounting, cloud accounting, etc.

Kennected

Last but not least, Kennected is a LinkedIn automation tool that adds a huge value to any organization using Salesforce. Kennected lets you find your ideal clients using LinkedIn’s data-rich filters. This automation tool also lets you reach out to these prospects using personalized messages and follow-ups.

Kennected fine tunes your outreach and helps you generate leads at scale. Kennected handles mundane and repetitive tasks so you can focus on more important tasks like having conversations with leads and managing your business.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content