使用LinkedIn导航仪?不要错过这些最佳实践


在大多数情况下,LinkedIn是一项免费服务。你可以通过利用其庞大的专业用户群,免费从这个社交网络平台上获得大量价值。企业家可以利用LinkedIn来产生潜在客户,提高品牌知名度,增加收入,并扩大他们的网络。

即使不花钱,你也能找到很多发展业务的机会。但如果你经常使用LinkedIn,你应该考虑投资销售导航仪。

销售导航仪是LinkedIn的高级版。如果你觉得LinkedIn的功能已经很厉害了,那么Sales Navigator将更进一步。

LinkedIn销售导航仪每月费用为$79.99,如果按年付费,每月费用为$64.99。很多企业主问:值得吗?而快速的答案是肯定的--如果你使用得当的话。

所以,在这里我们要讲的是一些 使用LinkedIn销售导航仪的最佳方法 所以你可以得到最大的好处。

LinkedIn销售导航仪值得吗?

如果你认真地使用LinkedIn进行潜在客户开发,那么Sales Navigator是一项伟大的投资。它有很多不同的功能,可以帮助你找到你的理想受众,但即使只是为了高级搜索功能,它也是值得的。

LinkedIn的基本版本--也就是大家都在使用的免费版本--实际上限制了你的搜索。如果你开始经常使用LinkedIn来寻找潜在客户,你可能会开始接近这个免费搜索限制。你会得到一个警告,告诉你关于你的月度搜索限制。要刷新它,你必须等到下个月。LinkedIn不会告诉你还剩多少搜索次数,即使你要求增加搜索次数,他们也无法解除你的限制。

这是LinkedIn诱导人们购买销售导航仪的方式。这也是防止人们向其他LinkedIn用户发送垃圾邮件的一种方式。所以,如果你反正总是达到免费搜索的极限,你可能要考虑升级到高级搜索。高级搜索是一个非常强大的功能,可以帮助你放大目标受众。

什么是高级搜索?

高级搜索可以让您访问更多的搜索过滤器,包括关键字、地理、标题、公司规模等。事实上,销售导航仪有超过20多个高级搜索过滤器。这可以帮助您更准确地定义您的受众,并根据您的需要进行具体或广泛的搜索。

它甚至可以让你使用布尔搜索,这一点我们将在后面讲到。

拥有高级搜索选项也将帮助您通过Kennected实现LinkedIn推广的自动化。Kennected是最好的LinkedIn自动化工具,因为它可以让你复制LinkedIn搜索结果,并自动向所有目标潜在客户发送个性化信息。Kennected会逐一发送消息,就像你自己发送一样。您甚至可以安排个性化的跟进,以确保您的收件人会回答。

一旦他们在LinkedIn上与你建立了联系,你就可以访问他们的电子邮件、电话号码和其他重要的细节--就在Kennected的仪表板上。你可以直接跳进去,与他们开始真正的对话。

有了Kennected,你可以专注于建立关系,而不必手动发送这些连接信息。想象一下,您可以向您所定义的区域或城镇中拥有LinkedIn账户的每个人发送个性化的信息。这就是Kennected的力量。而使用LinkedIn销售导航仪则更加有效,因为你可以毫不费力地找到你的目标受众。

使用布尔搜索来缩小潜在客户范围

销售导航仪允许您进行布尔搜索:这意味着您可以在搜索过程中将关键字与AND、NOT和OR等运算符结合起来。一个搜索的例子是 "销售经理"。

如果你使用NOT搜索。你会发现人们在 "销售 "谁不是一个 "经理"。

如果你使用OR搜索。你可以找到那些在 "销售 "或 "广告 "或 "市场 "的人。

如果你使用AND搜索。你可以找到LinkedIn的用户 谁是在 "销售 "和 "金融"。

这些只是布尔搜索如何工作的例子。你可以使用这种技术将你的潜在客户缩小到最合格的客户。

使用LinkedIn销售导航仪查找群组中的人

我们都知道LinkedIn群组对于与您的网络之外的人建立联系很重要,但销售导航仪也可以让您使用高级过滤器找到这些群组中的人。但销售导航仪还可以让您使用高级过滤器来查找这些群组中的人。

这意味着你可以加入与你的利基相关的LinkedIn群组,并开始与里面的成员联系。通过评论其他人的帖子和分享自己的内容来积极参与群组。这是一个建立思想领导力并开始建立信任的好方法。当你给他们发信息时,他们更有可能做出回应,因为你已经建立了这种熟悉感。

使用 "查看相似 "功能查找更多信息

LinkedIn销售导航仪的 "查看相似 "功能可以帮助您找到一个全新的相关线索列表。只需进入搜索栏,搜索您的目标市场,并从搜索结果中选择一个潜在客户。

选择你想要的线索后,点击 "查看相似"。销售导航仪将向您展示数百条与该线索相似的线索。

在发送InMail消息之前,请先做调查。

InMail是LinkedIn的直接信息版本。不同的是,你可以将InMail发送给你还没有联系的人。

你可能已经知道,LinkedIn不允许你给你网络之外的人发消息。唯一的例外是LinkedIn群组,在那里你可以给其他成员发消息。但是有了InMail,你可以直接给你的潜在客户发送消息,而无需先与他们联系。这是一个很好的方式来引起他们的注意,并留下初步印象。

但是在你发送InMail之前,请确保你对你的目标做一些研究,这样你就可以相应地个性化你的信息。查看他们的资料,寻找相似的兴趣。这将使您更容易与他们进行对话。

LinkedIn销售导航仪让你可以使用很多有用的功能。它甚至可以 与Kennected一起使用时效果更好.LinkedIn自动化将帮助您节省时间和精力,使您可以专注于更重要的任务。今天就向Kennected预约演示,了解更多信息。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

LinkedIn Automation, Messaging & Outreach Tool – Kennected

Using LinkedIn Navigator? Don’t Miss These Best Practices

LinkedIn is, for the most part, a free service. You can get tons of value out of this social networking platform for free by leveraging its huge professional user base. Entrepreneurs can use LinkedIn to generate leads, increase brand awareness, boost revenue, and expand their network.

You can find plenty of opportunities to grow your business even without spending money. But if you are using LinkedIn a lot, you should consider investing in Sales Navigator.

Sales Navigator is the premium version of LinkedIn. And if you think LinkedIn’s capabilities are already awesome, then Sales Navigator will take that even further.

LinkedIn Sales Navigator costs $79.99 per month, or $64.99 a month when paying annually. A lot of business owners ask: is it worth it? And the quick answer is yes—if you use it properly.

So here we’re gonna talk about some of the best ways to use LinkedIn Sales Navigator so you can get the most out of it.

Is LinkedIn Sales Navigator Worth it?​

If you’re serious about using LinkedIn for lead generation, then Sales Navigator is a great investment. It has a lot of different features that help you find your ideal audience, but it’s worth it even just for the Advanced Search feature alone.

LinkedIn’s basic version—which is the free one that everyone uses—actually limits your searches. If you start using LinkedIn to find leads regularly, you may begin to approach this free search limit. You will get a warning that tells you about your monthly search limit. To refresh it, you’ll have to wait until the next month. LinkedIn does not tell you how many searches you have left, and they also cannot lift your limit even if you request for more.

This is LinkedIn’s way of nudging people into purchasing the Sales Navigator. It’s also a way to prevent people from spamming other LinkedIn users. So if you’re always reaching your free search limit anyway, you might want to consider upgrading to premium. The Advanced Search is an extremely powerful feature that helps you zoom in on your target audience.

What is Advanced Search?​

The Advanced Search gives you access to more search filters including Keywords, Geography, Title, Company Size, and more. In fact, Sales Navigator has over 20+ advanced search filters. This helps you define your audience more accurately and conduct searches that are as specific or as broad as you want.

It even lets you use Boolean searches, which we will talk about later on.

Having advanced search options will also help you automate your LinkedIn outreach with Kennected. Kennected is the best LinkedIn automation tool because it lets you copy your LinkedIn search results and send personalized messages to all your targeted prospects automatically. Kennected sends messages one by one, as if you were sending them yourself. You can even schedule personalized follow-ups to make sure that your recipients will answer.

Once they connect with you on LinkedIn, you can get access to their email, phone number, and other important details—right inside the Kennected dashboard. You can hop right in and start a real conversation with them.

With Kennected, you can focus on building relationships instead of having to send those connection messages manually. Imagine being able to send personalized messages to everyone in your defined area or town that has a LinkedIn account. That’s the power of Kennected. And it’s even more effective with LinkedIn Sales Navigator because you can find your target audience effortlessly.

Use Boolean Searches to Narrow Down Prospects​

Sales Navigator lets you perform Boolean searches: this means you can combine keywords with operators like AND, NOT, and OR, during your search. An example search would be “sales manager”.

If you use NOT searches: You will find people in “sales” who are NOT a “manager”.

If you use OR searches: You can find people who are in “sales” OR “advertising” OR “marketing”.

If you use AND searches: You can find LinkedIn users who are in “sales” AND “finance”.

Those are just examples of how Boolean searches work. You can use this technique to narrow down your prospects to the most qualified ones.

Use LinkedIn Sales Navigator to Find People in Groups​

We all know LinkedIn Groups are important for connecting with people outside of your network. But Sales Navigator also lets you use the advanced filter to find people within those groups.

This means you can join LinkedIn Groups that are relevant to your niche and start connecting with the members inside. Participate in Groups actively by commenting on other people’s posts, and sharing your own content. This is a good way to establish thought leadership and start building trust. When you message them, they are more likely to respond because you’ve already built that familiarity.

Use the ‘View Similar’ Function to Find More Leads​

LinkedIn Sales Navigator’s View Similar function helps you find a whole new list of relevant leads. Just go to the search bar, search for your target market, and choose one of the leads from the search results.

After choosing your desired lead, click on “View Similar”. Sales Navigator will show you hundreds of leads that are similar to that one.

Do Your Research before Sending that InMail Message​

InMail is LinkedIn’s version of a direct message. The difference is that you can send InMail to people you are not yet connected to.

As you may already know, LinkedIn does not let you message anyone who is outside of your network. The exception is with LinkedIn Groups, wherein you can message fellow members. But with InMail, you can send a direct message to your prospects without connecting with them first. It’s a good way to get their attention and make that initial impression.

But before you send that InMail, make sure you do some research on your target so you can personalize your message accordingly. Check out their profile and look for similar interests. This will make it easier to engage them in a conversation.

LinkedIn Sales Navigator gives you access to a lot of helpful features. It’s even better when used with Kennected. LinkedIn automation will help you save time and effort so you can focus on more important tasks. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content