与Salesforce合作的LinkedIn消息工具

 

Salesforce是一款帮助企业主、营销人员和销售人员与客户建立联系的软件。它的CRM解决方案可以快速定制和扩展,以帮助满足小型、中型和企业规模的企业成长的需求。

虽然这本身是一个非常有用的工具,但如果搭配与之兼容的LinkedIn消息工具,如Kennected,则效果更好。

与Salesforce合作的LinkedIn消息工具

Kennected是LinkedIn上最好的消息工具。它有很多有用的功能,如自动消息、个性化跟进、电子邮件查找器和HubSpot集成。但除此之外,它还能与Salesforce同步。

Salesforce拥有不同的功能,如销售云、营销云、服务云等。销售云为您的销售团队提供了提高生产力和更快完成更多交易的工具。它使管道中充满了可靠的线索。

通过销售云,您可以发展您的客户、寻找新客户并更快地完成交易。Salesforce 帮助您在一个地方跟踪客户信息和互动。总的来说,销售云功能通过寻找和转化更多的销售就绪的潜在客户,提高了转化率。

营销云可在电子邮件、移动设备、社交媒体、广告等渠道上创建卓越的跨渠道客户旅程。它可以帮助您在正确的时间和正确的渠道上传递正确的信息。

有了它,你可以 通过使用CRM推动客户参与 和其他数据,以大规模地自动化和个性化您的电子邮件营销。

Salesforce还提供了服务云,它是一个反应灵敏、直观、灵活的支持系统,可以预见客户的需求。它提供的服务功能可以保持对话的流畅性。它还可以从一个控制台屏幕更快地解决客户问题。

Kennected与Salesforce同步

当谈到LinkedIn时,扩大你的网络是你的首要任务之一。使用Kennected可以轻松实现这一点,它是LinkedIn的一个自动化工具,可以让你设置个性化的消息并自动发送。Kennected还可以让你安排个性化的后续行动,以防对方没有立即与你联系。

但这个自动化工具并不是随机发送信息:它通过使用激光精确的数据来微调你的宣传。这意味着Kennected将首先确定你的理想客户。这增加了你被接受或收到回复的机会。Kennected会让你在正确的人面前出现。

Kennected还能与Salesforce很好地同步,这意味着他们所有的优势结合起来可以创造更好的结果。再加上Kennected还集成了HubSpot和其他惊人的功能:很容易看出为什么很多人信任Kennected。

Kennected将简化您的潜在客户生成,并将其置于自动驾驶仪上,以便您可以专注于更重要的任务,如升级您的产品或与您的客户交谈。

Kennected如何帮助LinkedIn营销

在Salesforce的帮助下,Kennected为你带来源源不断的连接、销售和约会。它使用LinkedIn的数据丰富的过滤器来寻找合适的客户,以便 讯息目标.

有了这个自动化的工具,你就不用再浪费时间在社交媒体上 "喷洒和祈祷",希望有人回应。Kennected为你找到新的、高素质的潜在客户。

一旦您找到了您的目标受众,您就可以使用Kennected的个性化自动信息来联系他们。有了个性化的触感,Kennected的自动信息不会让人觉得是垃圾邮件。甚至后续的信息也可以通过Kennected实现自动化和个性化。

每个 健联运动 是为了帮助客户达到他们的个人目标而设计的。今天就预约演示,了解更多关于Kennected和Salesforce如何帮助您的企业达到新的水平。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

LinkedIn Messaging Tools That Work With Salesforce

 

Salesforce is a software that helps business owners, marketers, and sales people connect with customers. Its CRM solutions can be customized and scaled quickly to help meet the needs of small, medium, and enterprise-sized businesses as they grow.

While this is a very useful tool on its own, it’s even better when paired with a LinkedIn messaging tool that is compatible with it, such as Kennected.

LinkedIn Messaging Tools that Work with Salesforce

Kennected is the best messaging tool on LinkedIn. It has a lot of helpful features such as automated messages, personalized follow-ups, email finder, and HubSpot integration. But on top of all that, it also syncs with Salesforce.

Salesforce has different features such as Sales Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Service Cloud, and many more. Sales Cloud gives your sales team the tools to increase productivity and close more deals faster. It keeps the pipeline filled with solid leads.

With the Sales Cloud you can grow your accounts, find new customers, and move deals faster. Salesforce helps you track customer information and interactions all in one place. Overall, the Sales Cloud feature improves conversion rates by finding and converting more sales-ready leads.

The Marketing Cloud creates exceptional cross-channel customer journeys across email, mobile, social media, advertising, and more. It helps you deliver the right message at the right time—and on the right channel.

With this, you can drive customer engagement by using CRM and other data to automate and personalize your email marketing at scale.

Salesforce also offers the Service Cloud, which is a responsive, intuitive, and flexible support system that anticipates customer needs. It offers service features that keep the conversation flowing. It also solves customer problems faster from a single console screen.

Kennected Syncs with Salesforce

When it comes to LinkedIn, expanding your network is one of your top priorities. This is easily accomplished with Kennected, which is an automation tool for LinkedIn that lets you set up personalized messages and send them automatically. Kennected also lets you schedule personalized follow-ups in case the person does not connect with you right away.

But this automation tool does not just send messages randomly: it fine tunes your outreach by using laser accurate data. This means Kennected will first identify your ideal clients. This increases your chances of getting accepted or receiving a response. Kennected gets you in front of the right people.

Kennected also syncs well with Salesforce, meaning all of their benefits combine to create even better results. Add in the fact that Kennected also has HubSpot integration and other amazing features: it’s easy to see why many people trust Kennected.

Kennected will simplify your lead generation and put it on auto-pilot so that you can focus on more important tasks, like upgrading your products or talking to your customers.

How Kennected Helps LinkedIn Marketing

With the help of Salesforce, Kennected brings you a steady stream of connections, sales, and appointments. It uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to find the right clients to target with your messaging.

With this automation tool, you wouldn’t have to waste your time “spraying and praying” on social media, hoping that someone would respond. Kennected finds new and highly qualified prospects for you.

Once you have found your target audience, you can reach out to them using Kennected’s personalized automated messages. With a personalized touch, Kennected’s automated messages don’t feel like spam. Even follow-up messages can be automated and personalized with Kennected.

Each Kennected campaign is designed to help customers reach their individual goals. Book a demo today and learn more about how Kennected and Salesforce can help your business reach the next level.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content