如何利用LinkedIn招聘房地产经纪人

 

作为一名经纪人,学会如何招募和留住顶尖的房地产经纪人是很重要的。为了做到这一点,经纪公司需要制定一个明确的价值主张,向潜在的代理。这将向他们展示如何为该经纪公司工作将进一步推动他们的房地产事业。

你可以做很多事情来 招兵买马提供有竞争力的行业工具,支持代理商的个人品牌,努力营造协作的工作场所文化等。

在所有这些努力之外,你还应该开始使用LinkedIn。这个庞大的专业人士平台是寻找房地产经纪人招聘的最佳场所之一。

如何利用LinkedIn招聘房产中介?

在使用LinkedIn招聘房产中介时,要把它当成获取线索。其实LinkedIn是一个完美的线索生成平台,因为它更注重专业性。人们并不像其他社交网络平台那样,在这个网站上寻找社交。相反,他们正在寻找与他们可以合作的人联系。

在LinkedIn上有两种方法来提高你的潜在客户生成:一种是被动的,一种是主动的方法。你需要同时使用这两种方法,才能为你的经纪公司招揽更多的房地产经纪人。

被动的方法是有效地设置你的个人资料,让访客一看到你的个人资料就知道你是谁。确保包含所有必要的信息,这样代理商就可以立即知道你如何帮助他们提升自己的事业。

把自己打造成你所在领域的权威人物,以建立信任。为此,你可以使用LinkedIn的功能。LinkedIn支持两种内容:帖子和文章。通过定期发布高质量的内容,你正在将自己打造成一个思想领袖。你正在提升你的可信度。

虽然拥有一个优秀的个人资料肯定可以吸引更多的人,但你还是要做到 出手相助 在LinkedIn上。

如何通过LinkedIn向房地产经纪人推销加入你的经纪公司?

在LinkedIn上主动出击的最好方法之一就是发布工作。你可以将技能、资历、学历等条件包含在内,以找到最合适的候选人。

您也可以利用Kennected的激光精确数据来寻找高素质的潜在客户,以达到您的理想目标。Kennected不仅能为您找到潜在客户,它还能通过设置和发送个性化的信息来帮助您联系他们。如果他们没有立即回应,您仍然可以使用Kennected安排个性化的跟进。

这种个性化的触感将确保你的信息不会让人觉得是垃圾信息,这样房产中介就更有可能回复这些信息。

通过在推销前建立关系提供价值。

在你投稿之前,先尝试提供价值,在LinkedIn上建立关系。把你的文化和你的代理展示出来,以展示你的经纪公司的价值。这将有助于说服候选人,你的业务和品牌值得他们花时间和投资。

不要低估你已经拥有的代理商的价值。他们是你最有价值的招聘资源。通过为你的代理提供价值,你的经纪公司将为你的品牌发展自己的一套代言人。

给他们加入你的理由

有很多方法可以说服房地产商加入你。你必须高度重视 "展示 "而不是讲述。如果你把你的品牌展示出来,他们会看到你的品牌价值,而不是只想用语言来说服他们。

你可以用更好的潜在客户来吸引他们,或者更好的文化,或者更高的佣金--这一切都取决于你的品牌和战略。你的文化需要向候选人展示加入你的团队的优势。建立一个文化博客或通过LinkedIn发布内容。这将使候选人在决定加入你之前看到你的文化。通过庆祝你的代理商的成功,将他们放在前面和中心。认可小的胜利和最大的里程碑一样多。

当涉及到潜在客户时,LinkedIn已经是一个强大的工具。但你可以通过以下方式进一步提升 使用Kennected.今天就预订一个演示,了解更多关于Kennected如何帮助你招募更多的房地产经纪人。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Recruit Real Estate Agents Using LinkedIn

 

As a broker, it is important to learn how to recruit and retain top real estate agents. In order to do this, brokerages need to develop a clear value proposition to present to potential agents. This will show them how working for that brokerage will further propel their real estate careers.

There are many things you can do to recruit more real estate agents: offer competitive industry tools, support an agent’s personal brand, work towards a collaborative workplace culture, etc.

On top of all these efforts, you should also start using LinkedIn. This massive platform for professionals is one of the best places to find real estate agents to recruit.

How to Use LinkedIn to Recruit Real Estate Agents

When using LinkedIn to recruit real estate agents, think of it as acquiring leads. LinkedIn is actually the perfect platform for lead generation as it has a more professional focus. People are not looking to socialize on this site, unlike other social networking platforms. Instead, they are looking to connect with people they can work with.

There are two ways to boost your lead generation on LinkedIn: one passive and one proactive approach. You need to use both in order to recruit more real estate agents for your brokerage.

The passive approach is to set up your profile efficiently, so that visitors know exactly who you are as soon as they see your profile. Make sure to include all the necessary information so that agents can immediately tell how you can help them boost their own career.

Establish yourself as an authority figure in your field in order to build trust. For this, you can use LinkedIn’s features. LinkedIn supports two kinds of content: posts and articles. By posting high quality content regularly, you are establishing yourself as a thought leader. You are boosting your credibility.

While having an excellent profile can surely attract more people, you will still have to reach out and be proactive on LinkedIn.

How to Pitch Real Estate Agents to Join Your Brokerage via LinkedIn

One of the best ways to be proactive on LinkedIn is to post a job. You can include the skills, qualifications, education, and other qualifications to find the most suitable candidates.

You can also use Kennected to find highly qualified leads using its laser accurate data, to get in front of your ideal targets. Not only does Kennected find leads for you, it also helps you reach out to them by setting up and sending personalized messages. If they don’t respond right away, you can still schedule personalized follow-ups using Kennected.

This personalized touch will ensure that your messages don’t feel like spam, so that real estate agents are more likely to respond to them.

Provide Value by Building a Relationship before the Pitch

Before you pitch, try to provide value and build a relationship on LinkedIn first. Put your culture and your agents on display to demonstrate the value of your brokerage. This will help convince candidates that your business and brand are worth their time and investment.

Don’t underestimate the value of the agents you already have. They are some of your most valuable resources for recruiting. By providing value for your agents, your brokerage will grow its own set of advocates for your brand.

Give Them Reasons to Join You

There are plenty of ways to convince real estate agents to join you. You must heavily focus on “showing” not telling. They will see the value of your brand if you put it on display, rather than just trying to convince them with words.

You could entice them with better leads coming in, or better culture, or higher commissions—it all depends on your brand and strategy. Your culture needs to show candidates the advantages of joining your team. Start a culture blog or post content through LinkedIn. This will allow candidates to see your culture before deciding to join you. Put your agents front and center by celebrating their successes. Recognize the little victories as much as your biggest milestones.

LinkedIn is already a powerful tool when it comes to lead generation. But you can boost that even further by using Kennected. Book a demo today and learn more about how Kennected can help you recruit more real estate agents.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content