如何在LinkedIn上联系公司的招聘经理?


如今,聪明的求职者都会直奔源头,主动联系招聘经理。这比通过网上申请 "喷和祈祷 "更快、更高效、更有效。现在专业行业的竞争越来越激烈,这是获得优势的最佳方式之一。

求职者有更好的机会在 面试 通过走直接路线和联系招聘经理,相比于只是到处游说简历和申请。

最好的平台就是通过LinkedIn。作为专业人士最大的在线平台,LinkedIn是你可以找到梦想公司的招聘经理的地方。

一旦你找到他们,你就可以进行实际的对话,这可能会让你获得你需要的面试,使你的职业生涯更上一层楼。因此,在这里我们将讨论如何在LinkedIn上找到并联系招聘经理。

如何找到你面试的公司的招聘经理?

在LinkedIn上,搜索你潜在公司的公司页面。接下来,你需要缩小搜索范围。问问自己,你的招聘经理的头衔会是什么,因为有很多变化。"招聘经理 "本身并不是一个职位名称。有采购经理、材料经理、采购经理、供应链经理、运营经理等。

如果你能确定这个人的工作头衔是什么,那么通过他们的公司页面找到他们就容易多了。在随后的搜索中,尝试所有这些标题。更多的时候,你应该可以找到你要找的招聘经理。

如果你知道招聘经理的名字,那么你应该有一个更容易的时间。 在LinkedIn上寻找他们.如果没有,谷歌也是一个强大的工具,可以搜索为某公司工作的人。

另一个选择是查看公司自己的网站。你可能会在那里找到有价值的信息。

在LinkedIn上与招聘经理联系

一旦你获得了你的目标,下一步就是联系他们。当你在LinkedIn上联系招聘经理--或者任何LinkedIn用户时,只需遵循一些基本规则。

始终保持尊重、直接、专业的态度。不要发送没有个性化的信息。你要在主题行中清楚地说明你的意图。简单的 "你好 "会浪费第一印象。招聘经理甚至可能会完全忽略你的信息,或者将你标记为垃圾邮件。

你的信息的第一行应该是一个介绍。告诉他们你是谁,为什么要联系你。这里不需要非常详细。一句话的背景就可以了。你只需要让他们知道你是谁。

你可能很想在那里就把你所有的资历都列出来,但要把其中的一些资历留到面试的时候。信息的目标是在第一时间获得面试机会。保持你的信息简短直接,但仍然友好和对话。

说到LinkedIn的信息,越短越好。冗长的独白只会让他们感到厌烦,让他们点击离开。

一旦你说明了你的意图,就收尾,说声谢谢。再加上 "我期待着你的消息 "或类似的内容。邀请他们改天再聊。只需要几分钟的时间,就可以创建一个个性化的信息,让你得到你想要的结果。

如果你想让你的LinkedIn推广工作更上一层楼。 使用Kennected.Kennected是一款LinkedIn自动化工具,可以帮助你带来源源不断的连接、约会和销售。它通过自动处理重复性和平凡的任务来节省时间。Kennected使用LinkedIn丰富的数据过滤器,为您带来最合格的潜在客户,让您与理想的目标客户面对面。今天就预约Kennected的演示,了解更多信息。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

订阅
独家
内容

How Do I Reach A Company’s Hiring Manager On LinkedIn?


Nowadays, smart job seekers are going straight to the source and reaching out to hiring managers. It’s faster, more efficient, and more effective than “spraying and praying” through online applications. Now that the professional industry is becoming more and more competitive, this is one of the best ways to gain an edge.

Job seekers have a much better chance at getting a job interview by going the direct route and contacting hiring managers compared to just lobbying resumes and applications everywhere.

The best platform to do this is through LinkedIn. As the biggest online platform for professionals, LinkedIn is where you can find your dream company’s hiring manager.

Once you find them, you can have an actual conversation that may get you the interview you need to take your career to the next level. So here we will talk about how to find and reach hiring managers on LinkedIn.

How to Find the Hiring Manager for the Company You are Interviewing With

On LinkedIn, search for your prospective company’s Company Page. Next, you need to narrow down your search. Ask yourself what the title of your hiring manager would be, because there are plenty of variations. “Hiring manager” is not a job title per se. There are Procurement Managers, Materials Managers, Purchasing Managers, Supply Chain Managers, Operations Managers, etc.

If you can identify what the person’s job title is, it would be much easier to find them through their Company Page. Try all those titles in subsequent searches. More often than not, you should be able to find the hiring manager you are looking for.

If you do know the hiring manager’s name, then you should have a much easier time looking them up on LinkedIn. If not, Google is also a powerful tool for searching people who work for a particular company.

Another option is to check out the company’s own website. You may find valuable information there.

Reaching Out to Hiring Managers on LinkedIn

Once you have acquired your target, the next step is to reach out to them. There are just a few ground rules for you to follow when contacting a hiring manager on LinkedIn—or any LinkedIn user, for that matter.

Always be respectful, direct to the point, and professional. Do not send messages that are not personalized. You want the subject line to state your intentions clearly. A simple “hello” would be a waste of a first impression. The hiring manager might even ignore your message entirely or mark you as spam.

The first line of your message should be an introduction. Tell them who you are and why you are reaching out. There’s no need to be extremely detailed here. A one sentence background will do. You just need to give them an idea of who you are.

You might be tempted to list all of your credentials right there and then, but save some of them for the interview. The goal of the message is to land that interview in the first place. Keep your message brief and straightforward, but still friendly and conversational.

When it comes to LinkedIn messages, the shorter the better. A drawn-out monologue will only bore them and make them click away.

Once you have stated your intentions, wrap it up and say thank you. Add in “I look forward to hearing from you” or something similar. Invite them to chat some other time. It takes just a couple of minutes to create a personalized message that will get you the results you want.

If you want to take your LinkedIn outreach to the next level, use Kennected. Kennected is a LinkedIn automation tool that helps bring you a steady stream of connections, appointments, and sales. It saves time by automating repetitive and mundane tasks. Kennected uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to bring you the most qualified leads, putting you in front of your ideal targets. Book a demo with Kennected today and learn more.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content