Kennected网站、扩展、应用程序或任何面向公众的技术统称为 "平台"。

扩展权限。

为了使我们的扩展能够执行所需的工作,我们需要以下权限。

"background" : 这样我们就可以在后台运行扩展。
"标签" 。在后台和内容脚本之间进行交流,基本上是通过日志告知用户到底是什么工具在后台工作。
"存储"。储存进度数据。
"通知" :要显示通知,并确保每次只允许登录。
"cookies"。在后台工作,没有任何用户反馈。

识别信息 在使用平台时,我们可能会收集您的姓名、电子邮件、地址、电话号码、公司名称和地址、组织信息以及其他识别细节。我们还可能收集您为使用平台而向我们提供的支付信息。请注意,这些支付信息将由第三方支付处理机构存储。为了充分使用平台,我们可能会收集个人身份信息,包括:您的姓名、用户名、密码(非人类可读格式)、登录信息和联系信息。我们也可能会收集这些信息您向我们提供的第三方使用平台的个人信息。 非识别信息 当您使用我们的网站或平台时,我们可能会收集您的非识别信息,如您的IP地址、与网站和平台的互动、查询信息、位置信息、价格数据、研究历史、位置和GPS信息、引用URL、浏览器、应用互动、移动提供商信息、操作系统、数据使用、数据传输和互联网服务提供商。 信息的使用 本节解释我们计划如何使用您提交的信息。为了使用我们的平台或网站,您同意我们可以使用您的个人身份信息。

  • 为了提高或改善您的用户体验。
  • 为了完善网站和平台。
  • 根据需要,通过电子邮件向您发送新闻通讯和营销。
  • 了解您如何沟通和使用我们的平台或网站。
  • 与您联系,并回复您的咨询。
  • 为了快速处理您的交易。
  • 要求对服务或产品进行评级和评论。
  • 要有后续的通信(即时聊天、电子邮件、语音、屏幕共享)。

访问、编辑和删除您的信息 如果您已经向我们的网站提交了信息,您将无法编辑该信息。当使用我们的平台时,您可能能够通过平台仪表板访问和编辑您的信息。然而,您将无法通过网站或平台选择退出我们的任何数据收集做法。如果您在任何时候有任何疑问或希望审查、更改或删除我们收集的您的任何信息,请通过 [email protected] 联系我们。此外,如果您希望我们永久删除您的信息的任何可访问副本,请通过 [email protected] 联系我们。在您注销账户后,请注意,我们可能会在商业上合理的时间内保留您的信息的不可访问副本。

Cookies和其他跟踪 我们目前的网站使用cookies来跟踪您的偏好、您的购物车和记住您的登录。您可以通过您的浏览器设置禁用cookies;但是,禁用cookies可能会导致您在访问本网站时的性能下降。 

第三方访问您的信息 虽然您是与Kennected签订协议,向我们披露您的信息,但我们确实使用第三方个人和组织协助我们,包括承包商、网站主机和其他机构,让您访问本网站和平台。在我们向您提供服务的过程中,我们可能会授权收集、访问、使用和传播您的信息。因此,您有必要授予我们在业务过程中可能使用的第三方与您根据本隐私政策赋予我们的相同权利。因此,您在此同意,对于您在本隐私政策中授予我们的每一项授权,您也授予我们可能雇用、签订合同或以其他方式保留服务的任何第三方,以便操作、维护、修理或以其他方式改进或保存我们的平台或其基础文件或系统。您同意不要求我们对这些第三方的行为负责,即使我们通常会对他们的行为承担转承责任,如果他们对您实施任何侵权行为或其他可起诉的错误,您必须直接对他们采取法律行动。 商业、非商业通信和不跟踪。 如果您决定向我们提供您的联系信息,您同意我们可以通过文本和电子邮件向您发送通信。然而,您可以通过通知Kennected您不再希望收到这些通信来取消订阅某些通信,一旦我们收到该请求,我们将努力及时将您从我们的通知列表中删除。我们目前不提供网站功能,让您选择退出任何 "不跟踪 "列表。如果您希望选择退出某些通信或信息收集,请联系我们:[email protected]第三方 Kennected可能会在我们的网站上发布第三方网站的链接,其中可能包括我们无法控制的信息。当您通过我们的网站或平台访问第三方网站时,您承认您知道这些第三方网站并没有经过我们的隐私或安全问题筛选,您也免除了我们对这些第三方网站行为的任何责任。请注意,本隐私政策,以及任何其他政策,除了任何修订之外,并不产生可由第三方执行的权利。Kennected对任何广告商或第三方网站收集或使用的信息不承担任何责任。您必须查看他们的服务条款和隐私条款,以了解他们的信息收集做法如何运作。 安全措施 我们会采取合理的尝试,通过使用物理和电子保障措施来保护您的信息。然而,由于我们的平台和网站是以电子方式托管的,我们不能保证您的信息的安全或隐私。因此,我们建议您使用防病毒软件、常规信用检查、防火墙和其他预防措施来保护自己免受安全和隐私威胁。 年龄合规性 我们打算完全遵守尊重儿童隐私的国际法律。因此,我们不会收集或处理任何18岁以下人员的任何信息。如果您未满18岁,请不要访问平台或网站。 国际转移 您的信息可能会被传送到您所在的州、省、国家或其他政府管辖区以外的计算机上,并在这些计算机上进行维护,而这些地方的隐私法律可能没有您管辖区的法律保护得那么好。我们可能会将个人信息转移到美国或其他地方。 

并在那里处理这些信息。您在提交此类信息后同意本隐私政策,即表示您同意该转让。

GDPR
合规

欧盟《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)是几十年来对欧盟数据隐私法最全面的修改。它将于2018年5月25日生效。Kennected团队正在努力工作,以确保我们在这一日期前完全合规。 什么是GDPR? 通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)(https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/?uri=celex{b5eeae66aee41f47286c984cb183be06d789a7e12bdaa31516d8e5a942974408}3A32016R0679)是欧盟法律中关于欧盟内所有个人数据保护和隐私的规定。对于欧元居民来说,该法规旨在增加他们对个人数据的控制。对于企业来说,GDPR成为整个欧盟的统一法规。一旦GDPR在5月25日生效,它将取代1995年的数据保护指令。

GDPR法规适用于任何欧盟居民的数据,无论处理器或控制器位于何处。这意味着,如果你在美国使用Kennected接触其他美国公司,该法规不会影响你。但如果你的一些客户或潜在客户在欧盟,你就应该注意了。在实践中,大多数公司都需要考虑到GDPR的问题。 Kennected是如何遵守GDPR的? 尽管GDPR只适用于来自欧盟居民的数据,但我们还是决定广泛适用该法规的要求。这意味着我们不会根据数据主体的地理位置来限制任何与隐私相关的功能。以下是我们采取的一些行动,以确保我们符合规定。 安保 我们非常重视我们管理的数据的安全性。

Kennected的服务器是物理安全的,只有Kennected的技术或支持人员才能访问,他们的工作具体涉及维护Kennected服务器的完整性或支持产品相关功能。这些人员必须维护服务器的安全和服务器中信息的保密性。Kennected会采取一切合理和适当的步骤来保护您的个人信息,包括对这些信息进行加密,保持随时可以访问的步骤来限制访问,努力检测未经授权的访问,并且不将这些信息存储在我们需要的时间之外。

我们的隐私团队已经分析了GDPR的要求,并正在努力加强我们的政策、程序、合同和平台功能,以确保我们符合GDPR的要求,并为我们的客户实现合规。

您的数据在您和我们的系统之间受到保护。我们采取多种措施来防止您和我们的系统之间以及我们的基础设施内的窃听。所有网络流量都通过SSL/HTTPS运行,这是互联网上最常见和最值得信赖的通信协议。内部基础设施使用严格的防火墙和网络访问列表进行隔离。每个系统根据其功能被指定到一个防火墙安全组。默认情况下,所有访问都被拒绝,只有明确允许的端口才会被暴露。

如果我们看到了什么,我们会迅速做出反应,补救问题。我们不会安于现状。我们一直在寻找潜在的系统中断。如果我们确实发现了一些不对劲的地方,我们会以一种不会在未来成为问题的方式来解决这个问题。我们已经投资确保我们能够检测并应对影响其基础设施的安全事件和事故。

我们正在不遗余力地更新我们的系统,以保护您的数据。我们的虚拟系统会定期更换为新的、打过补丁的系统。系统配置和一致性是通过配置管理、最新镜像和持续部署的组合来维持的。通过持续部署,现有的系统会定期退役,并由最新的镜像取代。只有需要访问的人才能获得访问权。生产系统的访问仅限于Kennected工程团队的关键成员,明确禁止使用密码。至少,认证需要两个因素,包括非对称RSA公钥/私钥和基于时间的加密令牌。

不要只相信我们的话,我们的系统是安全的。我们是不安全的。尽管我们已经设计了安全的系统和程序,但我们还是会定期进行安全测试,以识别和修复潜在的漏洞。我们还与专业的第三方供应商一起定期进行渗透测试,以帮助保持我们的应用程序的安全和安全。这些测试涵盖了网络、服务器、数据库和深入测试Kennected应用程序内部的漏洞。

我们防止单点故障。即使一个系统出现中断,我们的其他服务也会保持正常和安全。我们在物理上将数据库实例与应用服务器分开,并衷心相信单功能服务器的口号。所有登录页面都通过SSL/TLS来传递公网和私网的数据,并且只支持由知名证书颁发机构(CA)签署的证书。所有电子邮件和CRM凭证相关数据在传输过程中以及静止状态下都使用军用级加密技术进行加密,确保用户ID和密码的安全。Kennected应用密码都是经过哈希的,即使是我们自己的员工也无法找回密码。如果丢失必须重新设置密码。

您可以在我们的条款和隐私政策页面上了解更多关于此主题的信息。

日志保留。

为了改进、调试或防止服务中的欺诈行为,我们保留了各种日志。我们现在确保日志在收集日期后最多3个月就会被销毁。我们从来不会使用这些日志,除了监控以外的其他任何东西。 数据便携性; GDPR赋予任何用户下载其提供给服务的任何数据的权利。这样可以更容易地迁移到其他服务。我们认为这是一个很好的想法,Kennected一直以来都让用户可以下载他们的数据。

非公开数据的系统化伪名 我们的应用程序对数据进行了大量的伪名处理,以确保数据主体的隐私。任何不需要保留原始形式的属性都会被截断,以消除任何链接到特定数据主体的可能性。

删除权 因为我们处理的是公开的网络数据,所以从网站上删除的信息也会从我们的数据库中删除。但是,如果数据主体希望加快删除我们索引中的任何信息,我们提供以下服务 

简单有效的方式来索取电子邮件地址。然后可以更新数据或完全删除数据。

兼并和收购 如果Kennected涉及破产、合并、收购、重组或出售资产,您的信息可能会作为该交易的一部分被出售或转让。请注意,一旦信息被转移,您的隐私权可能会发生变化。与我们的服务条款一样,我们可能会不时地修改本隐私政策。当我们修改本隐私政策时,我们会修改本协议上列出的日期,或者我们会联系您。您必须同意这些修订,作为您继续使用我们网站和平台的条件。如果您不同意,您必须立即停止使用我们的网站和平台,并将您拒绝同意的情况通过电子邮件通知我们:[email protected]

生效日期 本隐私政策最后一次更新是在2019年9月16日。

The Kennected website, extension, app, or any public facing piece of technology shall be referred to collectively as the “Platform”.

Extension Permissions:

For our extension to perform the desired work we ask for following permissions:

“background” : So that we can run the extension in the background.
“tabs” : To communicate between the background and content scripts, basically informing user on what exactly is tool is working in background via logs.
“storage”: To store progress data.
“notifications” : To show notifications and to make sure only login is allowed at a time.
“cookies”: To work in background without any user feedback.

Identifying Information While using the Platform we may collect your name, email, address, telephone number, company name and address, organization information, and other identifying details. We may also collect payment information that you make available to us for your use of the Platform. Please be aware that this payment information shall be stored by third party payment processors. To fully make use of the Platform we may collect personally identifiable information, including: your name, username, password (not in human readable format), login information, and contact information. We may also collect this information your personal information that you make available to us from third parties for use of the Platform. Non-Identifying Information Whenever you use our Site or Platform, we may collect non-identifying information from you, such as your IP address, interactions with the Site and Platform, query information, location information, pricing data, research history, location and GPS information, referring URL, browser, application interaction, mobile provider information, operating system, data usage, data transferred, and Internet Service Provider. Use of information This section explains how we plan on using your information submitted by us. In order to use our Platform or Site, you agree that we may use your personally identifiable information:

  • To enhance or improve your user experience.
  • To improve the Site and Platform.
  • To email you newsletters and marketing as required.
  • To understand how you communicate and use our Platform or Site.
  • To contact and correspond with you and to respond to your inquiries.
  • To quickly process your transactions.
  • To ask for ratings and reviews of services or products
  • To have follow-up correspondence (live chat, email, voice, screen share)

Accessing, Editing, and Removing Your Information If you have submitted information to our Site you will be unable to edit that information. When using our Platform you may be able to access and edit your information via the Platform dashboard. However, you will be unable to opt out of any of our data collection practices via the Site or Platform. If at any time, you have any questions or wish to review, change, or delete any of your information collected by us, please contact us at [email protected] Additionally, if you would like us to permanently remove any accessible copies of your information, please contact us at [email protected] After you have cancelled your account please be aware that we may keep inaccessible copies of your information for a commercially reasonable period of time.

Cookies and Other Tracking Our current Site uses cookies to track your preferences, your cart, and to remember your logins. You may disable cookies via your browser settings; however, disabling cookies may result in undesired performance when accessing the Site. 

Third Party Access to Your Information Although you are entering into an Agreement with Kennected to disclose your information to us, we do use third party individuals and organizations to assist us, including contractors, web hosts, and others to allow you to access the Site and Platform. Throughout the course of our provision of our services to you, we may delegate our authority to collect, access, use, and disseminate your information. It is therefore necessary that you grant the third parties we may use in the course of our business the same rights that you afford us under this Privacy Policy. For this reason, you hereby agree that for every authorization which you grant to us in this Privacy Policy, you also grant to any third party that we may hire, contract, or otherwise retain the services of for the purpose of operating, maintaining, repairing, or otherwise improving or preserving our Platform or its underlying files or systems. You agree not to hold us liable for the actions of any of these third parties, even if we would normally be held vicariously liable for their actions, and that you must take legal action against them directly should they commit any tort or other actionable wrong against you. Commercial, Non-Commercial Communications and Do Not Track If you decide to provide us with your contact information, you agree that we may send you communications via text and email. However, you may unsubscribe from certain communications by notifying Kennected that you no longer wish to receive these communications, we will endeavor to promptly remove you from our notification listings once we have received that request. We currently do not offer website functionality for you to opt out of any “do not track” listings. If you wish to opt out of certain communications or information collection, please contact us at [email protected] Third Parties Kennected may post links to third party websites on our Site, which may include information that we have no control over. When accessing a third-party site through our Site or Platform, you acknowledge that you are aware that these third-party websites are not screened for privacy or security issues by us, and you release us from any liability for the conduct of these third-party websites. Please be aware that this Privacy Policy, and any other policies in place, in addition to any amendments, does not create rights enforceable by third parties. Kennected bears no responsibility for the information collected or used by any advertiser or third-party website. You must review their Terms of Service and Privacy to understand how their information collection practices work. Security Measures We make reasonable attempts to protect your information by using physical and electronic safeguards. However, as our Platform and Site are hosted electronically we can make no guarantees as to the security or privacy of your information. For this reason, we recommend that you use anti-virus software, routine credit checks, firewalls, and other precautions to protect yourself from security and privacy threats. Age Compliance We intend to fully comply with international laws respecting children’s privacy. Therefore, we do not collect or process any information for any persons under the age of 18. If you are under 18 please do not access the Platform or Site. International Transfer Your information may be transferred to – and maintained on – computers located outside of your state, province, country, or other governmental jurisdiction where the privacy laws may not be as protective as those in your jurisdiction. We may transfer personal information to the US or elsewhere 

and process it there. Your consent to this Privacy Policy followed by your submission of such information represents your agreement to that transfer.

GDPR
Compliance

The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most comprehensive change to EU data privacy law in decades. It will take effect from the 25th May 2018. The Kennected team is working hard to ensure our full compliance by this date. What is the GDPR? The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) (https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/?uri=celex{b5eeae66aee41f47286c984cb183be06d789a7e12bdaa31516d8e5a942974408}3A32016R0679) is a regulation in EU law on data protection and privacy for all individuals within the European Union. For EUR residents, the regulation aims to increase their control over their personal data. For businesses, the GDPR becomes a unifying regulation across the EU. Once the GDPR takes effect on the 25th of May, it will replace the 1995 Data Protection Directive.

The GDPR regulation applies to any EU residents’ data, regardless of where the processor or controller is located. This means that if you’re using Kennected from the US to reach out to other US corporations, the regulation doesn’t affect you. But if some of your customers or leads are in the EU, you should pay attention to it. In practice, most companies need to take the GDPR into consideration. How Kennected is complying with the GDPR Even though the GDPR only applies to data from EU residents, we took the decision to apply broadly the requirement of the regulation. This means we don’t restrict any privacy related feature based on the geographical location of a data subject. Here are some of the actions we’ve taken to ensure we’re compliant: Security We’re taking the security of the data we manage very seriously.

The Kennected servers are physically secure and may only be accessed by Kennected’s technical or support personnel whose jobs specifically relate to maintaining the integrity of the Kennected servers or supporting product-related functions. Such individuals are required to maintain the security of the servers and the confidentiality of the information contained in the servers. Kennected takes all reasonable and appropriate steps to protect your personal information, including encrypting such information, maintaining readily accessible steps to limit access, working to detect unauthorized access, and not storing such information any longer than we need to.

Our privacy team has analyzed the requirements of the GDPR and is working to enhance our policies, procedures, contracts and platform features to ensure we comply with the GDPR and enable compliance for our customers.

Your data is protected between you and our systems. We take multiple steps to prevent eavesdropping between you and our systems, as well as within our infrastructure. All network traffic runs over SSL/HTTPS, the most common and trusted communications protocol on the Internet. Internal infrastructure is isolated using strict firewalls and network access lists. Each system is designated to a firewall security group by its function. By default, all access is denied and only explicitly allowed ports are exposed.

If we see something, we’ll react quickly and remedy the issue. We’re not resting on our laurels. We’re always looking for potential system interruptions. If we do find something out of place, we’ll address the issue in a manner that it won’t be an issue in the future. We’ve invested in ensuring we can detect and respond to security events and incidents that impact its infrastructure.

We’re relentlessly updating our systems to protect your data. Our virtual systems are replaced on a regular basis with new, patched systems. System configuration and consistency are maintained using a combination of configuration management, up-to-date images and continuous deployment. Through continuous deployment, existing systems are decommissioned and replaced by up-to-date images at a regular interval. Only people who need access, get access. Production system access is limited to key members of the Kennected engineering team and passwords are expressly forbidden. At a minimum, authentication requires two factors including asymmetric RSA public/private keys and a time-based crypto token.

Don’t just take our word that our systems are secure. We don’t. Even though we’ve designed secure systems and procedures, we regularly perform security tests to identify and remediate potential vulnerabilities. We also conduct periodic penetration tests with expert third-party vendors to help keep our applications safe and secure. These tests cover network, server, database and in-depth testing for vulnerabilities inside Kennected applications.

We prevent single points of failure. Even if there is an interruption to one system, the rest of our services stay up and secure. We physically separate the database instances from application servers and heartily believe in the mantra of single-function servers. All login pages pass data via SSL/TLS for public and private networks, and only support certificates signed by well-known Certificate Authorities (CAs). All email and CRM credential related data are encrypted while in transit as well as at rest using military-grade encryption to ensure the security of user IDs and passwords. Kennected application passwords are hashed and even our own staff can’t retrieve them. If lost the password must be reset.

You can learn more about this topic on our Terms & Privacy Policy page.

Log retention:

To improve, debug or prevent fraud on the service, we keep a variety of logs. We now make sure logs are destroyed at most 3 months after their collection date. We never use those logs of anything else than monitoring Data portability: The GDPR gives the right to any user to download any data that he provides to a service. This allows for easier migration to other services. We think this is a great idea and Kennected has always made it possible for users to download their data.

Systematic pseudonymisation of non-public data Our applications heavily pseudonymised data to ensure the privacy of data subjects. Any attributes that doesn’t need to remain in its original form is truncated to remove any possibility to be linked back to a specific data subject.

Right of erasure Because we deal with publicly available web data, information removed from a website are also removed from our database. But if a data subject wishes to speed up the removal of any in our index, we offer 

simple an efficient way to claim email addresses. It is then possible to either update the data or entirely remove it.

Merger and Acquisition In the event that the Kennected is involved in a bankruptcy, merger, acquisition, reorganization or sale of assets, your information may be sold or transferred as part of that transaction. Please be aware that once the information is transferred your privacy rights may change. Like our Terms of Service, we may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time. When we amend this Privacy Policy, we will modify the date listed on this Agreement or we may contact you. You must agree to the amendments as a condition of your continued use of our Site and Platform. If you do not agree, you must immediately cease using our Site and Platform and notify us of your refusal to agree by emailing us at [email protected]

Effective date This Privacy Policy was last updated September 16, 2019.