你可以在LinkedIn上发布房地产列表吗?

 

当涉及到面向商业的社交网站时,LinkedIn处于游戏的顶端。房地产经纪人和房地产经纪人将大大受益于主动使用这个平台。事实上,LinkedIn应该是你的线索生成工作的一个组成部分。

每个房地产专业人士都应该考虑在LinkedIn上更加活跃。有这么多的事情,你可以在这里做,以提高你的职业生涯。你甚至可以 利用LinkedIn发布房源.

你是否应该在LinkedIn上发布房地产列表

是的,你可以在LinkedIn上发布房地产列表。而且从该平台的巨大影响力来看,你绝对应该。

LinkedIn的专业吸引力使它比Facebook和Twitter等流行的社交网站更有优势。因为它的社交帖子较少,所以营销帖子获得了很大的吸引力。LinkedIn也是房地产经纪人的完美平台,因为用户群由通常购买或出售房屋的人组成。

大多数LinkedIn用户--77%--年龄在30岁及以上。90%的LinkedIn用户也会做出家庭决策,比如购买新房。近一半的人年收入超过$7.5万,这意味着他们有购房能力。

事实上,LinkedIn的人口统计学与全美房地产经纪人协会或NAR对普通房屋买卖者的描述整齐划一。

LinkedIn为您提供了一条直达您想联系的人的线路。在这里,你会发现一个潜在的金矿,可能正在寻找购买或出售的财产。但是,LinkedIn也可以用来在一个针对你的受众的论坛上展示你的房产列表。

为什么人们希望在LinkedIn上看到房地产列表?

人们不一定会去LinkedIn查看房地产列表:但当他们感兴趣时,他们会查看这些列表。很多专业人士都喜欢看到好看的房子,因为这给了他们一些启发。

因为LinkedIn上的人在浏览LinkedIn的时候就已经有了专业的思维,他们可以看到你的房地产房源,从而获得灵感。

有的人想买房是为了让自己的孩子有个地方养。有的人想给家人一个空间。有些人对装修和设计自己的地方感兴趣。 作为一个房地产经纪人,你要找到这些人,并与他们联系。

你有权在LinkedIn上发布你的企业信息

如果保险代理人可以发布他们的保险计划,汽车销售员可以发布他们的汽车,那么没有什么可以阻止你在LinkedIn上发布你的房地产列表。

但是,既然你无论如何都要在LinkedIn上发帖,不如好好地做:确保你的房地产列表不要占你LinkedIn帖子的大部分。虽然这些房源可能会引起一些人的注意,但这不是你唯一应该发布的东西。

事实上,在LinkedIn中,内容是非常重要的。你要发布一些技巧、信息、指南和其他有价值的内容,让人们可以从中学习。这不仅会吸引他们的注意力,也会让你成为房地产领域的思想领袖。这将建立你的信誉,并表明你是一个值得信赖的人合作。

尽量在房地产列表和高价值内容之间保持健康的平衡。你不希望一直向人们推销,因为这可能会惹恼他们。有时候,让他们来找你更好。

为了让您的潜在客户开发工作更上一层楼。 使用Kennected.Kennected通过寻找高素质的潜在客户,并发送个性化的信息,来微调您的外联工作。它可以帮助您在规模上建立真正的关系。有了Kennected,您可以轻松建立新的收入来源。今天就预约一个演示,看看Kennected如何帮助房地产代理商和房地产经纪人。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Can You Post Real Estate Listings On LinkedIn?

 

When it comes to business-oriented social networking sites, LinkedIn is at the top of the game. Real estate agents and realtors would greatly benefit from using this platform proactively. In fact, LinkedIn should be an integral part of your lead generation efforts.

Every real estate professional should consider being more active on LinkedIn. There are so many things you can do here to boost your career. You can even use LinkedIn to post real estate listings.

Should You Post Real Estate Listings on LinkedIn

Yes, you can post real estate listings on LinkedIn. And judging by the platform’s massive reach, you definitely should.

LinkedIn’s professional appeal gives it an edge over popular social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter. Because it has fewer social posts, marketing posts gain a lot of traction. LinkedIn is also the perfect platform for realtors because the user base consists of people who commonly buy or sell houses.

The majority of LinkedIn users—77 percent—are age 30 and older. 90 percent of LinkedIn users also make household decisions, such as buying a new house. Nearly half earn more than $75,000 per year, meaning they have the capacity to purchase homes.

In fact, LinkedIn’s demographics align neatly with the National Association of Realtors or NAR’s profile of the average home seller and buyer.

LinkedIn offers a direct line to the people you want to connect with. Here you’ll find a gold mine of prospects that may be looking to buy or sell a property. But LinkedIn can also be used to showcase your property listings in a forum targeted to your audience.

Why People Want to See Real Estate Listings on LinkedIn

People don’t necessarily go to LinkedIn to view real estate listings: but they view them when they are interested. A lot of professionals like to see nice looking homes because it gives them something to be inspired by.

Since the people on LinkedIn are already in a professional mindset while browsing on LinkedIn, they can see your real estate listings and get inspired.

Some people want to purchase a house so that they have a place to raise their children. Some want to have space for their family. Some are interested in renovations and designing their own place. As a real estate agent, you want to find these people and connect with them.

You Have a Right to Post Your Business on LinkedIn

If insurance agents can post about their insurance plans, and car salesmen can post about their cars, then there is nothing stopping you from posting your real estate listings on LinkedIn.

But since you’re posting on LinkedIn anyway, might as well do it right: make sure that your real estate listings don’t make up the majority of your LinkedIn posts. While these listings may catch the attention of some people, it’s not the only thing you should be posting.

In fact, content is very important in LinkedIn. You want to post tips, information, guides, and other valuable content that people can learn from. Not only will this attract their attention, it will also establish you as a thought leader in real estate. It will build your credibility, and show that you are a trustworthy person to work with.

Try to keep a healthy balance between real estate listings and high value content. You don’t want to be selling to people all the time, because this might annoy them. Sometimes it is better to let them come to you.

To take your lead generation efforts to the next level, use Kennected. Kennected fine tunes your outreach by finding highly qualified leads and sending personalized messages. It helps you build real relationships at scale. With Kennected, you can easily build new revenue streams. Book a demo today and find out how Kennected can help real estate agents and realtors.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content