如何在LinkedIn上发布信息


内容营销可以帮助你建立品牌知名度,产生更多的潜在客户。 扩大你的网络,并增加你的收入。如果你打算更认真地进行内容营销,我们建议将你的努力集中在LinkedIn上。

LinkedIn在全球拥有超过7.06亿用户,是专业人士最大的社交网络平台。它专注于建立商业和专业关系,这意味着你可以从这个网站上获得很多高质量的线索。而且LinkedIn还在不断增长。

如果你的帖子在LinkedIn上被病毒式传播,你可以接触到更多的受众。LinkedIn的算法倾向于有大量参与的帖子。它可以让热门帖子在每个人的新闻提要中保持较长的时间。

在LinkedIn上发帖可以为您的业务增加可信度,因为它将您确立为行业内的思想领袖。这也是为您的社区提供价值的一种方式--这有助于您获得他们的信任,并使转化他们变得更加容易。在LinkedIn内容营销上投入一些时间和精力,可以真正帮助您的业务增长。

如果你是一名求职者,你可以加强你与网络中的人的关系。它甚至可以帮助你建立新的联系,从而为职业发展带来更多的机会。

现在,你已经准备好在LinkedIn上发帖了,下面是你的操作方法。

如何在LinkedIn上发布信息

LinkedIn让你可以通过LinkedIn主页顶部的分享框发布和分享内容。点击 "开始发布 "以 开始写你的LinkedIn文章.有一个选项可以让你选择你的帖子的受众。你可以从任何人、任何人+Twitter和仅连接中选择。

任何人+Twitter都会在LinkedIn上发帖,并自动将你帖子的前255个字符分享到你的Twitter账户。你必须先授权该应用,才能在Twitter上分享。

除了书面文章,您还可以分享照片、视频和文档。点击 "相机 "图标可以分享照片,点击 "视频 "图标可以分享视频。还有一个文档图标可以分享文档。

还有一个投票图标,用于开始投票,还有一个写文章按钮,可以带你到一个单独的博客页面。

在LinkedIn上发布什么

你分享的内容类型是非常重要的,因为它会从你的目标受众那里产生不同的反应。尝试不同类型的帖子,看看什么能获得最多的参与。在您的内容计划中保持健康的多样性也是很好的,这样您的个人资料访问者就会保持参与。我们的目标是开始对话,这样您就可以产生更多的潜在客户。

当涉及到建立你作为思想领袖的声誉时,LinkedIn是一个很好的平台。为此,最好的内容类型是长篇文章。长篇内容的形式可以是博客文章、行业新闻、研究、深度指南和新闻稿。

顾名思义,这些是较长的文章,给你的目标受众提供了很多信息和价值。最好是写与你的受众兴趣相关的事情。

将SEO或搜索引擎优化融入到每一篇文章中。使用相关的关键字,这样你就可以在搜索结果中排名更高。这将帮助你接触到更广泛的受众。只是要记住,SEO需要一段时间才能产生效果,因为每个人都在使用这种技术。把它作为一个长期的策略,可以在未来获得巨大的回报,但不要把它作为你唯一的线索来源。

另一个技巧是专门为LinkedIn创建帖子。不要在其他网站上创建帖子并分享到你的LinkedIn页面上,因为LinkedIn算法不会优先考虑这些帖子。当然,LinkedIn不希望它的用户点击掉到其他网站,所以要把LinkedIn作为自己的微博平台。

在你的长篇内容之间,你可以发布一些较短的内容,吸引人、吸引眼球、娱乐性强。与长篇文章相比,分享快速提示可以吸引更多的人的注意,所以时不时地使用它来提高你的知名度。人们喜欢阅读提示和技巧,特别是当它是关于生产力、领导力和职业成功的时候。

写下个人故事和轶事,包括你从这些经历中学到的东西。个人风格可以在你和你的受众之间建立更强的联系。分享鼓舞人心的文章,帮助他人专注于他们的目标。

鼓励他们通过提问或发起民意调查对你的文章进行评论。即使只是分享一段适合你的受众的简单文字引语,也可以开始有意义的对话。尽可能地,你要回复每一个对你的帖子发表评论的人。

视频和照片是您可以在LinkedIn上分享的一些最具吸引力的内容形式。发布有吸引力和引人注目的照片,展示你的品牌,并为观众提供价值。

如果你没有内容团队,并且正在努力让你的内容日程安排得满满当当,请记住,你的文章不一定要一直保持100%的原创。分享那些信息量大且与你的行业相关的策划内容。虽然你不能将策划的帖子货币化,但你仍然可以让你的网络参与其中。这也能给他们带来价值,并表明你关心你的社区。

最令人难忘的帖子是鼓舞人心的、有教育意义的和娱乐性的。在分享帖子时,请记住这一点,这样你的内容才能真正从LinkedIn帖子的海洋中脱颖而出。成为思想领袖。 自建社区 在LinkedIn上,看着你的网络和业务增长。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Post On LinkedIn


Content marketing can help you create brand awareness, generate more leads, expand your network, and increase your revenue. If you are planning to take content marketing more seriously, we recommend focusing your efforts on LinkedIn.

With over 706 million users around the world, LinkedIn is the biggest social networking platform for professionals. It is focused on building business and professional relationships, meaning you can get a lot of high quality leads from this site. And LinkedIn is still growing.

If your posts go viral on LinkedIn, you can reach an even wider audience. The LinkedIn algorithm favors posts with lots of engagements. It lets popular posts stay on top of everyone’s newsfeed for a longer period of time.

Posting on LinkedIn adds credibility to your business because it establishes you as a thought leader in your industry. It is also a way to provide value to your community—which helps you gain their trust and makes converting them a lot easier. Investing some time and effort into LinkedIn content marketing can really help your business grow.

If you’re a jobseeker, you can strengthen your relationship with the people in your network. It can even help you make new connections, which can lead to more opportunities for career growth.

Now that you’re ready to post on LinkedIn, here’s how you can do it.

How to Post on LinkedIn

LinkedIn lets you post and share content through the share box on top of the LinkedIn home page. Click on ‘Start a post’ to start writing your LinkedIn post. There is an option that lets you select the audience for your post. You can choose from Anyone, Anyone + Twitter, and Connections Only.

Anyone + Twitter will post on LinkedIn and automatically share the first 255 characters of your post to your Twitter account. You have to authorize the app first before you can share it on Twitter.

In addition to written posts, you can also share photos, videos, and documents. Click on the Camera icon to share photos or click the Video icon to share videos. There is also a Document icon for sharing documents.

There is also a Poll icon for starting polls, and a Write Article button that takes you to a separate blogging page.

What to Post on LinkedIn

The type of content that you share is very important because it creates different responses from your target audience. Experiment with different kinds of posts to see what gets the most number of engagements. It is also good to maintain a healthy variety in your content schedule so that your profile visitors will remain engaged. The goal is to start conversations, so you can generate more leads.

LinkedIn is an excellent platform when it comes to establishing your reputation as a thought leader. The best type of content for this purpose is long form articles. Long form content can come in the form of blog posts, industry news, research, in-depth guides, and press releases.

As the name suggests, these are longer articles that give a lot of information and value to your target audience. It is best to write about things that are relevant to the interests of your audience.

Incorporate SEO or Search Engine Optimization into every single post. Use relevant keywords so that you can rank higher in search results. This will help you reach a much wider audience. Just keep in mind that SEO takes a while to produce results because everyone is using this technique. Use it as a long term strategy that can pay off in a big way in the future, but don’t rely on it as your sole source of leads.

Another tip is to create posts specifically for LinkedIn. Do not create posts on other sites and share them on your LinkedIn page because the LinkedIn algorithm will not prioritize these posts. Of course, LinkedIn does not want its users to click off to another website, so use LinkedIn as its own micro-blogging platform.

In between your long form content, you can post shorter content that are engaging, eye-catching, and entertaining. Sharing quick tips can attract the attention of more people compared to longer articles, so use it every now and then to boost your visibility. People love reading tips and tricks, especially when it’s about productivity, leadership, and professional success.

Write personal stories and anecdotes, including what you’ve learned from these experiences. A personal touch can create a stronger connection between you and your audience. Share inspirational posts to help others stay focused on their goals.

Encourage them to comment on your posts by asking questions or starting polls. Even just sharing a simple text quote that’s appropriate for your audience can start meaningful conversations. As much as possible, you want to reply to everyone who comments on your posts.

Videos and photos are some of the most engaging forms of content that you can share on LinkedIn. Post attractive and compelling photos that showcase your brand and give value to the audience.

If you don’t have a content team and are struggling to keep your content schedule full, remember that your posts don’t have to be 100 percent original all the time. Share curated content that are informative and relevant to your industry. Although you can’t monetize curated posts, you can still keep your network engaged. It also brings them value and shows that you care about your community.

The most memorable posts are inspirational, educational, and entertaining. Keep that in mind when sharing posts so that your content can truly stand out from the sea of LinkedIn posts. Become a thought leader, build your own community on LinkedIn, and watch your network and business grow.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business