我可以拥有个人和企业LinkedIn账户吗?


LinkedIn页面对于那些想要扩大自己的人脉机会的人来说是非常有用的,不管是为了自己的专业还是为了自己的生意。毫无疑问,大多数人都有一个个人的LinkedIn页面,因为它就像职业界的 "Facebook"。如果你想在自己的行业中大展拳脚,这一切不过是必要的。

对于经营企业的人来说,他们可以考虑同时拥有两种类型的LinkedIn账户:一个是个人账户,一个是企业账户。LinkedIn确实允许用户为业务和个人目的拥有单独的账户。但重要的是要知道为什么这样做是有益的。

个人和企业页面

LinkedIn是一个强大的工具,有很多的区别点。 个人和商业网页 在LinkedIn上。这些页面的内容明显不同。个人页面主要会关注个人的技能、专长和兴趣;而商业简介一般会提供更具体的品牌所提供的服务和产品的信息。

另一个区别点是该网页上的帖子的行为方式。一个个人网页上的帖子可能会被其他个人的帖子淹没在大海中。这些帖子的保质期较短。同时,一个商业网页可能会喜欢那些坚持较长时间的帖子,因为它们与个人简介所做的帖子相比有点突出。

无论哪种方式,你都不希望一个资料同时充当你的业务和个人页面,因为这让访客更难分辨你到底是做什么的。当你同时拥有两个账户,并且你使用你的业务页面发布内容时,你仍然可以与通过个人账户建立的联系分享,这将进一步提高其知名度。

最后,使用商业账户时,您创建连接的速度会明显加快。当使用个人账户与个人连接时,你需要等待他们接受连接。对于企业主来说,他们的客户可以简单地关注他们的业务页面并立即开始参与。后者的速度和便捷性是必不可少的,最终对用户双方的资料都有帮助。有了商业页面,你可以开始与潜在客户交谈,并更快地获得结果。

个人和企业页面。效益

同时拥有个人和企业档案有其好处。您的 个人LinkedIn页面 建立你作为一个企业经营者的信誉,让你与其他像你一样的人建立个人联系网络。

虽然企业页面做的是同样的事情,但它为你的企业做的是同样的事情。用户可以利用商业页面更快的参与度,然后使用他们的个人页面来扩大他们的联系。

使用商业页面为你的品牌创造和建立一个声音,然后提供有价值的内容。保留你的个人档案,以建立你作为一个专业人员的身份,但使用商业档案来传播有关你的业务的重要信息。将商业页面视为建立自己作为行业思想领袖的一种方式,然后使用个人档案成为值得信赖和可靠的联系。

都是关于 最大限度地发挥LinkedIn的优势 并从中获得最大的利益。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Can I Have A Personal And Business LinkedIn Account?


A LinkedIn page is useful for people who want to expand their networking opportunities, whether it’s for their profession or for their business. No doubt that most people have a personal LinkedIn page, as it is like the ‘Facebook’ of the professional world. It is all but a necessity if you want to make it big in your industry.

For those who are running a business, they may consider having both types of LinkedIn accounts: a personal one, and one for their business. LinkedIn does allow users to have separate accounts for business and personal purposes. But it is important to know why this is beneficial.

Personal and Business Pages

LinkedIn is a powerful tool, and there are many points of distinction between personal and business pages on LinkedIn. The content of these pages is significantly different. A personal page will largely focus on the individual’s skills, expertise, and interests; while a business profile will generally provide information that is more specific to the services and products offered by the brand.

Another point of distinction is the manner in which the posts made from that page behave. A post from a personal page may get lost in a sea of posts made by other individuals. These posts have a shorter shelf life. Meanwhile, a business page may enjoy posts that stick around longer because they stand out a bit from those made by personal profiles.

Either way, you would not want one profile to act as both your business and your personal page, as it makes it harder for visitors to tell what exactly it is that you do. When you have both accounts and you post content using your business page, you may still share it with connections made through a personal account, which boosts its visibility even further.

Lastly, the speed at which you can create connections is significantly faster when using a business account. When connecting with individuals using a personal account, you need to wait for them to accept the connection. For business owners, their customers can simply follow their business page and begin engaging immediately. The speed and ease of the latter is essential and ultimately helpful for both of the user’s profiles. With a business page, you can start talking to potential customers and get results faster.

Personal and Business Pages: The Benefits

Having both a personal and a business profile has its benefits. Your personal LinkedIn page establishes your credibility as a business operator, allowing you to create a personal network of connections with others like you.

Although a business page does the same thing, it does that for your business. Users can take advantage of the faster engagements from the business page and then use their personal page to expand their connections.

Use the business page to create and establish a voice for your brand, and then provide content that has value. Keep your personal profile as a way to establish who you are as a professional, but use the business profile to disseminate important information about your business. Think of the business page as a way to establish yourself as a thought leader in your industry and then use the personal profile to become a trustworthy and reliable connection.

It’s all about maximizing the benefits of LinkedIn and getting the most out of it.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content