Peloton如何在电晕病毒大流行后继续主导健身行业?


保持身材对身体和心理健康都至关重要。20-30分钟的运动使心率升高,可以改善呼吸系统,同时使血液循环。日常练习的运动可以增加心脏和动脉功能健康的可能性。对于那些可能被困在室内的人来说,在冠状病毒大流行期间,家庭运动器材可能是救命稻草。

为什么冠状病毒爆发期间,健身很重要?

由于 冠状病毒爆发許多人會長時間待在室內,雖然這可能是預防未來病毒爆發的最健康的選擇,但數星期不運動可能會被證明是不健康的。虽然这可能是预防未来病毒爆发的最健康的选择,但几周不运动,时间长了就会证明是不健康的。

在家中保持活跃似乎是一个矛盾的说法。在拥挤的城市里,流行病期间最重要的是留在室内,许多美国公民住在公寓里,空间可能有限。由于在人烟稀少的地区进行长时间的散步并不总是一种选择,因此在家健身就显得格外重要。

什么是Peloton?

Peloton是一家值得信赖的美国公司,已经有几年的历史。我们为那些需要室内健身的人创造了顶级的健身设备。不是每个人都能买得起健身房会员,虽然户外运动是一种很好的锻炼方式,但并不是每次都能接触到大自然。有了家用健身器材,可以在较短的时间内提高身体和心理健康。

Peloton以多种方式提供健身支持。我们不仅销售价格实惠的健身器,还创建了一个可以通过Peloton产品进行直播的运动应用。对于那些习惯于练习的人来说,锻炼可以很容易,但对于那些刚刚开始的人来说,一个锻炼视频可能只是额外提升动力所需的灵感。

热门运动器材

Peloton自行车是一款 健身车 的,包括一个Android触摸屏。由于可以定期直播课程,许多人喜欢这种结构。随着冠状病毒的进展,各种背景的人都呆在家里。无论你是健身新手还是健身老手,这些课程提供的水平都能让大家受益。经由过程流媒体播放了各类教员和课程类型。由于Peloton自行车可以轻松地安装在大多数起居室中,这对于房子或公寓来说是完美的。

对于那些宁愿步行或跑步也不愿骑车的人,我们还提供了跑步机。和Peloton固定自行车一样,这款运动机也可以通过触摸屏访问流媒体课程。有初级课程,也有像 "训练营 "这样更高级的选择。通过跟踪您的持续状态结果,利用我们直观的技术,图表式的进展相对容易。

现场直播课程通常在上午举行,以便我们能够遵守平均每天的时间表。因为很多人都是远程工作,所以也可以使用预先录制的课程,这样你就可以按照自己的时间安排进行锻炼。无论您在一天中的什么时间最适合您,都可以选择不同的锻炼课程。

Peloton应用程序

我们的健身应用程序非常适合那些需要额外动力来保持健康的人。无论你是刚开始还是一直在定期锻炼,我们的应用程序都可以帮助你击败在家停滞不前的状态。

有时在家工作会感觉比出门更累。当没有人要求早上几点起床或上班要走多远的时候,穿着睡衣或在沙发上工作会感觉更轻松。

无论你是如何工作,或者你的生活方式是什么,定期运动其实可以给你带来更多的能量。由于心率升高时产生的天然内啡肽,所以当呆在室内时,有氧运动尤为重要。骑自行车、步行或跑步都可以成为有氧运动的绝佳来源。通过使用我们的在线应用程序,即使您不习惯定期运动,我们也可以支持您。

Peloton健身应用 提供了各种可以流式传输的课程。按需骑自行车,拉伸,力量和有氧运动只是其中的几个选项。通过直播和预录的课程,我们的应用程序可以帮助您制定时间表或围绕您的时间表。

对于流媒体访问我们的课程,我们的应用程序适用于iphones,ipads,Apple TV和更多。即使您不在我们这里购买运动器材,您也可以使用我们的应用程序来进行健身课程和激励。

Peloton是如何运作的?

Peloton着眼于未来理解和创造健身的最新趋势。无论生活如何,身体和心理健康始终是重要的。通过对未来新的创新运营方式的想象,Peloton可以为主要生活在室内的人们创造个性化的关怀,从而帮助运动事业的持续发展。

目前,我们有两种类型的会员资格。根据你的生活方式,如果你感到不确定或需要帮助,我们可以找到适合你的一种。Peloton All-Access会员制提供实时指标,包括阻力和距离。这种类型的会员可以更容易地查看课内表现。All-Access会员能够轻松地在详细的性能仪表板上跟踪他们随着时间的进展。这种会员资格还包括家庭的无限账户,如果有多个人在家里工作或生活,这可能特别重要。

Peloton数字会员可以让会员每天使用20多节直播课程。除了直播课程外,还可以使用数千节预录的点播课程。Peloton设备不是这些课程的强制要求,而且有各种教练可供选择。室内自行车、训练营和跑步课程都可以通过数字会员选项进行选择。

对于美国大多数人来说,现在的公共健身房可能不是一个安全的选择。因为汗水和人们在一个封闭的空间中的接近,许多人都放弃了他们的健身房会员资格。除了使用我们的应用程序之外,通过使用家庭健身房设备,那些可能受到冠状病毒负面影响的人仍然可以保持情绪和身体健康。

结论

利用科技来帮助我们度过冠状病毒大流行,对我们的生活至关重要。如果没有他人的帮助,长期呆在家里会变得很压抑。通过使用在线技术,我们在平时工作或生活在家里的时候,仍然可以与他人保持联系。

Peloton创造了一种可以直接上门的团体运动体验。通过使用应用程序和/或我们的健身设备,身体和心灵不必受到影响。在线社交参与的现场课程可以为任何人的在家健身日常活动增添乐趣。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How Peloton Is Poised To Dominate The Fitness Industry Well Beyond The Corona Virus Pandemic


Staying in shape is crucial to both physical and mental health. An elevated heart rate from 20-30 minutes worth of exercise can improve the respiratory system while circulating blood flow. Exercise practiced on a routine basis can increase the likelihood of healthy heart and artery function. For those who may be stuck inside, at-home exercise equipment may be a lifesaver during the coronavirus pandemic.

Why Is Fitness Important During the Coronavirus Outbreak?

Because of the coronavirus outbreak, many people will be staying indoors for a long stretch of time. While this may be the healthiest option for preventing future viral outbreaks, weeks without exercise can prove unhealthy overtime.

Staying active at home can seem like an oxymoron. In crowded cities where it is most important to stay indoors during the pandemic, many U.S. citizens live in apartments where space may be limited. Since long walks in areas that are scarcely populated isn’t always an option, fitness at home is extra important.

What Is Peloton?

Peloton is a trusted American company that has been around for several years. We create top of the line fitness equipment for those in need of indoor fitness. Not everybody can afford a gym membership and while exercising outdoors can be a great way to work out, access to nature isn’t always available. With at-home gym equipment, physical and mental health can be improved in a relatively short period of time.

Peloton provides fitness support in a variety of ways. Not only do we sell affordable exercise machines, but we have also created an exercise app that can be live streamed through Peloton products. Working out can come easy to those who are used to the practice, but for those who are just getting started, a workout video may be just the inspiration needed for that extra boost of motivation.

Popular Exercise Equipment

The Peloton bike is a stationary workout bicycle that includes an Android touchscreen. Since classes can be streamed on a regular basis, many people enjoy the structure. With the advancement of the coronavirus, people of all backgrounds are staying home. Regardless if you are new to fitness or an old hand at working out, these classes offer a level that can benefit everyone. A variety of instructors and class types have been broadcasted through the streaming process. Since the Peloton bike easily fits in most living rooms, this is perfect for a house or apartment.

For those who would rather walk or run than ride, we also offer a treadmill. Like the Peloton stationary bicycle, this exercise machine also comes with access to streaming classes via a touchscreen. There are beginning classes offered as well as more advanced options like “bootcamp”. By tracking your on-going status results, charting progress is made relatively easy with our intuitive technology.

Live streaming classes have been held typically in the morning so that we can comply with average daily schedules. Because so many people are working remotely, pre-recorded sessions may also be used so that you can exercise on your own schedule. No matter what time of day works best for you, there are always exercise class options available for a variety of exercise options.

The Peloton App

Our fitness app is perfect for those who need extra motivation to stay fit. Whether you’re just starting out or have been exercising on a regular basis, our app can help you beat at-home stagnation.

Sometimes working from home can feel more exhausting than leaving the house. When there is nobody demanding what time to get up in the morning or how far to travel for work, it can feel easier to stay in pajamas or work from the couch.

No matter how you work or what your lifestyle is, exercising on a regular basis can actually give you more energy. Because of natural endorphins that occur while the heart rate is elevated, cardio exercise is especially important when staying indoors. Biking, walking or running can all be excellent sources of cardio activity. By using our online app, we can support you even if you aren’t used to exercising on a regular basis.

The Peloton fitness app offers a variety of classes that can be streamed. On-demand cycling, stretching, strength and cardio are just a few of the options available. With both live and pre-recorded classes, our app can help you form a schedule or work around yours.

For streaming access to our classes, our app works on iphones, ipads, Apple TV and more. Even if you do not buy exercise equipment from us, you can still use our app for fitness classes and motivation.

How Does Peloton Operate?

Peloton has looked to the future for understanding and creating the newest trends in fitness. Physical and mental health are always important regardless of how life looks. By imagining new and innovative ways to operate in the future, Peloton can help sustain the exercise business by creating individualized care for those living primarily indoors.

There are currently two types of memberships we have to offer. Depending on your lifestyle, we can find one that fits for you if you’re feeling uncertain or need help. The Peloton All-Access Membership offers real-time metrics that include resistance and distance. Viewing in-class performance is easier with this type of membership. All-Access members are able to easily track their progress over time on a detailed performance dashboard. This membership also includes unlimited accounts for the household which can be especially important if there are multiple people working or living at home.

A Peloton digital membership allows members to access over 20 live classes per day. In addition to live classes, thousands of on-demand, pre-recorded classes can also be used. Peloton equipment is not mandatory for these classes and a variety of instructors are available. Indoor cycling, bootcamp, and running classes are all available through the digital membership option.

Public gyms may not be a safe option for most people in the United States right now. Because of sweat and the proximity of people in a closed space, many people are forgoing their gym memberships. By using at-home gym equipment in addition to our app, those who may be negatively impacted by the coronavirus can still stay both emotionally and physically healthy.

Conclusion

Using technology to help us through the coronavirus pandemic is essential to our lives. Without the help of others, staying at home for long periods of time can become depressing. Through the use of online technology, we can still stay in touch with one another while working or living at home on a regular basis.

Peloton has created a group exercise experience that can come straight to your home. By using the app and/or our fitness equipment, the body and mind do not have to suffer. Live classes with online social engagement can add to anyone’s at-home fitness routine.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content