为什么管理型LinkedIn推广对你的公司来说是错误的?


它可能很有诱惑力,因为LinkedIn自动化工具可以为你做一切事情--包括你的潜在客户生成和LinkedIn推广工作。您只需点击几个按钮,一切就会自行解决。像Cleverly这样的软件很自豪地采取这种方式。

但管理LinkedIn推广并不是正确的方式。不是所有的事情都应该是自动化的。营销和社交销售是一个需要真实性的过程。你需要能够在个人层面上与客户建立联系,这样你才能将他们转化为忠诚的客户。这是一个你在建立商业帝国时不能跳过的过程。

所以当谈到 LinkedIn自动化因此,使用一个能够识别出应该自动完成的任务和应该手动完成的任务之间的区别的工具是有好处的。

在LinkedIn潜在客户生成方面,没有 "一刀切 "的解决方案。个性化的方法才是最好的。这就是为什么 聪明反被聪明误.

拥有你的LinkedIn外展--不要租用它。

由LinkedIn软件来管理你的整个LinkedIn推广的一个缺点是,你无法从中学到任何东西。一旦你停止支付套餐费用,整个推广过程就停止了,你又要自己处理一切。这就像 "租 "了你的LinkedIn外推一样。所以,为了让它继续下去,你需要继续付费。

这些自动化工具也往往价格较高。例如,Cleverly承诺 "高效且经济实惠 "地扩大你的LinkedIn推广规模--但事实上,还有更好的选择,而且价格更低。

不要用聪明的方式来做LinkedIn的推广工作

Cleverly是一款LinkedIn软件,专门为你的 "梦想客户 "撰写和发送个性化信息。但Cleverly真的很贵,从长远来看,这不是一个实用的解决方案。像Kennected这样的工具更便宜,可以给你带来更多的实惠。

如果你的目标是在LinkedIn上扩展你的潜在客户,并推动更多的收入,我们推荐Kennected。

Cleverly最便宜的套餐费用是$197。这是他们的银色计划,其中包括每月250个潜在客户。黄金套餐和白金套餐更贵,每月分别需要$397和$597。黄金套餐可以给你500个潜在客户,而白金套餐则是每月给你1000个潜在客户。这些就是Cleverly所谓的 "LinkedIn潜在客户生成的无敌计划"。

不过Kennected的套餐比较实惠。专业套餐每月只需$25.95,每天给你30个邀请和90个信息积分。Grow套餐每月费用为$45.95,每天给你60个邀请和180个信息积分。Kennected的Ultimate套餐每月费用为$85.95,包括100个邀请和每天300个信息积分,更不用说无限的模板了。所有这些套餐都可以让你使用伟大的功能,如Hubspot集成,团队和团队黑名单,以及团队同步功能。

正如你所看到的,即使是Kennected最贵的计划也比Cleverly的银色套餐便宜。而对比每一个方案的功能,很明显,你可以从Kennected的套餐中得到更多的东西。

除此之外,如果你使用的是Cleverly,你还需要为Sales Navigator付费才能发挥它的最大作用--而这需要每月$80的费用。这对于一款LinkedIn软件来说,实在是太贵了。你甚至无法控制自己的线索流。

如果你要在LinkedIn潜在客户生成工具上花钱,不如明智地花钱。

选择Kennected

很多人都知道 "给人一条鱼,养活他一天;教人钓鱼,养活他一辈子 "这句话。当你使用Kennected时,你学会了如何钓鱼,而不仅仅是买鱼。

Kennected不会扼杀您的销售机会。相反,我们会让潜在客户流入。Kennected意识到与人进行真实对话的重要性。这就是为什么它只自动处理你可以自己做的事情:发送邀请、发送后续信息,以及所有其他浪费你时间的平凡而重复的任务。

Kennected节省时间让您可以专注于更重要的任务,比如与客户和潜在客户进行真正的对话。它的个性化方法使它从市场上其他LinkedIn自动化工具中脱颖而出。我们知道每个品牌都有自己独特的目标和需求,因此我们围绕这些目标和需求来构建我们的活动。

Kennected简化了您的潜在客户生成工作。您可以自动化您的外联活动,发送个性化的邀请和后续信息,并使用激光精确数据为您找到理想的客户。有了Kennected,您可以轻松地建立大规模的真实关系,并创造新的收入来源。

使用Kennected只需要简单的三个步骤:使用LinkedIn丰富的数据过滤器找到你的受众,使用Kennected的30多个成熟的脚本添加你的信息,然后启动你的活动。点击 "开始",等待回应和连接滚滚而来。

Kennected会根据数据微调你的推广方式,这样你就不会浪费时间在LinkedIn上 "喷洒和祈祷 "了。不要再担心你的下一个销售会从哪里来。预订一个演示,看看为什么这么多人在Kennected上获得了成功。

 

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Why Managed LinkedIn Outreach Is Wrong For Your Company


It could be tempting to go for a LinkedIn automation tool that does everything for you—including your lead generation and LinkedIn outreach efforts. You click a few buttons and everything takes care of itself. Software like Cleverly are proud to take this approach.

But managed LinkedIn outreach is not the right way to go. Not everything should be automated. Marketing and social selling is a process that requires authenticity. You need to be able to connect with your clients on a personal level, so that you can convert them into loyal customers. This is a process that you can’t skip while building your business empire.

And so when it comes to LinkedIn automation, it pays to use a tool that recognizes the difference between tasks that should be automated and tasks that should be done manually.

There is no “one-size-fits-all” solution when it comes to LinkedIn lead generation. A personalized approach works best. This is why Cleverly is wrong for your company.

Own Your LinkedIn Outreach—Don’t Rent It

One of the downsides of having a LinkedIn software that manages your whole LinkedIn outreach is that you don’t get to learn anything from the experience. Once you stop paying for the packages, the entire outreach process stops, and you’re left to deal with everything yourself again. It’s like “renting” your LinkedIn outreach. So in order to keep it going, you need to keep paying.

These automation tools also tend to be on the pricier end. Cleverly, for example, promises to scale your LinkedIn outreach “efficiently and affordably”—but the truth is that there are better options out there that are less expensive.

Don't Use Cleverly to Do Your LinkedIn Outreach

Cleverly is a LinkedIn software that is designed to write and send personalized messages to your “dream clients”. But Cleverly is really expensive, and it is not a practical solution in the long run. Tools like Kennected are cheaper, and can give you more bang for your buck.

If your goal is to scale your leads on LinkedIn and drive more revenue, we recommend Kennected.

Cleverly’s cheapest package costs $197. This is their Silver plan, which includes 250 prospects per month. The Gold and Platinum packages are even more expensive, costing $397 and $597 a month, respectively. The Gold package gives you 500 prospects, while the Platinum one gives you 1,000 prospects per month. These are Cleverly’s so-called “unbeatable plans for LinkedIn lead generation”.

But Kennected’s packages are more affordable. The Professional package only costs $25.95 a month, and it gives you 30 invites and 90 message credits per day. The Grow package costs $45.95 per month and gives you 60 invites and 180 message credits per day. Kennected’s Ultimate package costs $85.95 per month, and includes 100 invites and 300 message credits per day, not to mention unlimited templates. All of these packages give you access to great features such as Hubspot integration, team and team blacklist, and team sync capabilities.

As you can see, even Kennected’s most expensive plan is cheaper than Cleverly’s Silver package. And comparing the features that you get from each one, it’s clear that you can get more out of Kennected’s packages.

On top of that, if you’re using Cleverly, you still need to pay for Sales Navigator to make the most out of it—and that costs $80 per month. This is way too expensive for a LinkedIn software. You’re not even in control of your own lead flow.

If you’re going to spend on LinkedIn lead generation tools, might as well spend wisely.

Choose Kennected

Many people know the phrase “give a man a fish and you feed him for a day; teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime”. When you use Kennected, you learn how to fish instead of just buying fish.

Kennected doesn’t throttle your lead opportunities. Instead, we let the leads flow in. Kennected realizes the importance of having real conversations with people. This is why it only automates things you could do on your own: sending invites, sending follow-up messages, and all the other mundane and repetitive tasks that are wasting your hours.

Kennected saves time, allowing you to focus on more important tasks, like having real conversations with your clients and prospects. Its personalized approach is what makes it stand out from the rest of the LinkedIn automation tools in the market. We know that each brand has its own unique goals and needs—so we build our campaigns around that.

Kennected simplifies your lead generation efforts. You can automate your outreach, send personalized invites and follow-up messages, and use laser accurate data to find the ideal clients for you. With Kennected, you can easily build real relationships at scale and create new revenue streams.

Using Kennected takes only three simple steps: finding your audience using LinkedIn’s data-rich filters, adding your messaging with Kennected’s 30+ proven scripts, and then launching your campaign. Hit Start and wait for the responses and connections to come rolling in.

Kennected will fine tune your outreach based on data so that you don’t waste time “spraying and praying” on LinkedIn. Stop worrying about where your next sale is going to come from. Book a demo and see why so many people are having success with Kennected.

 

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business