如何在LinkedIn上列出我的房产证?

 

越来越多的房地产经纪人正在意识到LinkedIn的潜力,为线索生成。但是,为了得到最大限度地发挥这个庞大的商业平台,你需要知道如何正确设置你的个人资料。

如果你已经有一段时间没有更新你的LinkedIn资料了,也许是时候再看看它了。 很多人使用LinkedIn 作为在线简历。他们设置了它,然后就忘了它。但是,如果你打算使用LinkedIn来创造潜在客户,你需要更加活跃:而第一步就是优化你的个人资料。

如何在LinkedIn上展示我的房产证?

作为一个房地产经纪人,你要使用你的LinkedIn个人资料作为一种方式来建立你的信誉,并展示你的证书。如果你想显示你的房地产许可证,考虑把它列在特色标签下。这将突出你的许可证,并进一步建立你作为一个值得信赖的房地产经纪人的地位。

LinkedIn的 "特色 "部分是你个人档案的一部分,所以你不会在LinkedIn小组或公司页面中找到它。它可以让你突出显示选定的帖子并添加外部网站的链接。你可以将你的执照截图并添加到这个区域,以吸引更多的关注。

这个部分位于你的个人档案顶部,在关于部分和活动部分之间。但是,如果你没有看到这个功能,可能是因为你还不能访问它。LinkedIn正在逐步向所有会员推出。

你也可以使用LinkedIn的认证功能。认证是在您的个人资料上展示您的专业成就的好方法。首先,您需要在您的个人资料中添加一个许可证和证书部分。在你的个人资料页面上,点击 "添加新的个人资料部分"。然后点击 "背景 "下拉菜单中 "执照和证书 "旁边的 "添加 "图标。

在这之后,你可以 开始添加认证包括您的房产证。点击LinkedIn主页顶部的 "我 "图标,然后点击 "查看资料"。单击 "添加",然后键入您的认证信息。

当您在 "签发组织 "字段中键入时,将出现一个显示公司的菜单。请确保从菜单中选择正确的机构,这样他们的标志就会出现在您的资料上的认证旁边。最后,单击 "保存"。LinkedIn还允许您编辑和删除认证。

为什么您应该在特色标签下列出您的推荐信?

LinkedIn的特色标签是一个必备的功能。问题不在于你是否应该使用这个功能,而在于你应该如何使用它。它是你掌握的一个免费工具,可以让你突出你所有最好的内容、成就和成绩。

除了这些显而易见的选择,你也可以列出你最好的推荐信下的特色标签。由于你的目标是建立你的信誉,并显示你是一个值得信赖的房地产经纪人,展示你最明星的客户评价。

如今,通过你的LinkedIn个人资料进行营销对每个房地产经纪人来说都是必不可少的。为了提高您的潜在客户生成工作,请使用Kennected。Kennected将用激光精确的数据来微调你的外联工作,让你在你的理想客户面前。

Kennected还可以让您设置并发送个性化的信息和跟进,这样您就可以把更多的精力放在与潜在客户进行真正的对话和发展关系上。 今天就向Kennected预订演示 并使你的房地产事业更上一层楼。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How Do I List My Real Estate License On LinkedIn?

 

More and more real estate agents are realizing the potential of LinkedIn for lead generation. But in order to get the most out of this massive business platform, you need to know how to set up your profile properly.

If it’s been a while since you’ve updated your LinkedIn profile, maybe it’s time to take another look at it. A lot of people use LinkedIn as an online resume. They set it up and then forget about it. But if you’re planning to use LinkedIn for lead generation, you need to be more active: and the first step is optimizing your profile.

How Can I Display My Real Estate License on LinkedIn?

As a real estate agent, you want to use your LinkedIn profile as a way to build your credibility and show off your credentials. If you want to display your real estate license, consider listing it under the Featured tab. This will highlight your license and further establish your status as a trustworthy real estate agent.

LinkedIn’s Featured section is a part of your personal profile, so you won’t find it in a LinkedIn group or company page. It lets you highlight select posts and add links to external websites. You can take a screenshot of your license and add it to this area to draw more attention to it.

This section is located toward the top of your profile between the About section and Activity section. However, if you don’t see this feature, it’s probably because you can’t access it yet. LinkedIn is gradually rolling it out to all members.

You can also use LinkedIn’s certifications feature. Certifications are a great way to showcase your professional achievements on your profile. First you need to add a Licenses and Certifications section to your profile. On your profile page, click ‘Add new profile section’. Then click the Add icon next to Licenses and Certifications, found in the Background dropdown.

After this you can start adding certifications, including your real estate license. Click the Me icon at the top of your LinkedIn homepage and click View profile. Click Add and then type in your certification information.

A menu displaying companies will appear as you type in the Issuing Organization field. Be sure to select the correct authority from the menu so their logo appears next to the certification on your profile. Finally, click Save. LinkedIn also lets you edit and remove certifications.

Why You Should List Your Testimonials under the Featured Tab

LinkedIn’s Featured tab is a must-have. It’s not whether you should use this feature, but rather how you should use it. It is a free tool in your disposal that lets you highlight all your best content, accomplishments, and achievements.

Aside from those obvious choices, you can also list your best testimonials under the featured tab. Since your goal is to build your credibility and show that you are a trustworthy real estate agent, show off your most stellar client reviews.

Nowadays, marketing through your LinkedIn profile is essential for every real estate agent. To boost your lead generation efforts, use Kennected. Kennected will fine tune your outreach with laser accurate data to get you in front of your ideal clients.

Kennected also lets you set up and send personalized messages and follow-ups, so you can focus more of your energy on having real conversations and developing relationships with your prospects. Book a demo with Kennected today and take your real estate career to the next level.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content