如何在LinkedIn上排名

 

如果你正在寻找建立联系和扩大你的网络,LinkedIn是最好的平台。这个社交网站的独特之处在于它专注于发展商业和专业关系。这就是为什么LinkedIn是寻找新的职业机会的完美选择。

对于营销人员和企业主来说,它也很有效,因为LinkedIn的专业用户群是一个很好的潜在客户来源。如果你想接触更多的人,增加你的收入,你想在LinkedIn搜索结果中排名靠前。

今天我们要讲的是如何利用SEO或搜索引擎优化在LinkedIn搜索结果中获得更高的排名。获得较高的排名将帮助你提高品牌知名度,接触到更多的受众,并提升你的销售额。

如何在LinkedIn上进行搜索排名。LinkedIn SEO

就像你的网站一样,SEO在LinkedIn营销中也扮演着重要的角色。用关键词优化你的LinkedIn资料,将帮助你排名更高,让你出现在搜索结果中。

这些在网上进行搜索的人是高质量的潜在客户,因为他们已经对你的行业、产品或服务表现出兴趣。他们也在做自己的研究。如果你能出现在他们的搜索结果中,就更容易与他们建立联系,并最终将他们转化为付费客户。

在LinkedIn中排名靠前,可以创造出源源不断的潜在客户,并产生更多的转化率。搜索引擎优化是所有关于使用正确的关键字。想想当人们在搜索栏中寻找你所在行业的人时,他们会输入什么。确保你把这些关键词和短语洒在你的个人资料和内容中,这样你就可以最大限度地提高你在搜索结果中出现的机会。

优化您的关于部分

你的LinkedIn页面应该不仅仅是一份在线简历。它应该代表你、你的品牌、你的资格和你的信息。优化你的页面,给你的访问者留下最好的印象。

LinkedIn设置的默认标题将始终是你当前的职位名称。但你可以将其改为更吸引人或更有创意的内容。写一些能吸引受众注意力的东西,同时让他们了解你带来的价值。你目前的工作职位不一定是你想被人熟知的,所以确保你把它改成一个引人注目的标题。

即使有多个你想突出的技能或头衔,也要去做。你可以随时通过你的摘要部分给他们更多的细节。用你的标题来突出你的价值,吸引他们的注意力。然后用你的摘要来讲述你的故事。

你的摘要是你支持你的标题和分享你的经验的地方。给他们描述你的资质。这一部分应该是三到五段左右。简洁明了,切中要害。突出你过去的角色,别忘了在技能部分包括你的技能。

作为一个额外的提示,LinkedIn允许你为你的个人资料创建一个自定义URL。为您的个人资料创建一个或 业务页面将帮助您提高排名 在有机搜索结果中。

发布吸引人的内容

在LinkedIn上发布高质量的内容,不仅能树立你在行业中的思想领袖地位,还能帮助潜在客户在网上找到你。LinkedIn的文章和原生视频会被网站的算法优先考虑,所以要发布醒目且信息量大的内容。

发布长篇文章,如案例研究、新闻稿、博客文章、指南等--任何与目标受众兴趣相关的文章。它应该与你的行业或专业领域有关。内容营销是你向社区提供价值的方式,同时也是与网络外的人联系的方式。这是吸引潜在客户并向他们展示你是一个值得信赖的资源的最佳方式。

同时发布鼓励参与的内容:提出问题,展开辩论,发布不受欢迎的意见,分享励志文章,写励志故事。LinkedIn喜欢参与度。如果你想让你的内容在搜索结果中排名更靠前,可以尝试让你的社区对其进行评论。

内容质量是非常重要的。但一致性也是必要的。在发布内容时,记得要保持一致的时间表,这样LinkedIn算法才会更重视你。

找个群组一起提高点赞、评论和分享率

因为参与度是必不可少的,你可以用一种创造性的方式来使用你的网络来提升你的排名。使用你的LinkedIn网络创建一个小组,并鼓励每个成员喜欢、评论和分享对方的帖子。这样一来,每个人都可以从中受益,提高自己的排名。

LinkedIn算法非常青睐有大量参与度的内容。如果你能让你的社交圈定期参与你的文章,你就能一直保持高排名。当他们分享帖子时,回报他们,这样你们都能享受到好处。

你在这个群里的人越多,你就能确保每篇文章的参与度越高。它让你的内容在到达你的网络外的更多受众之前就有了 "先机"。

回应别人对你的帖子,回应别人对自己的帖子

LinkedIn算法 奖励有大量评论和喜欢的帖子,所以你要让人们对你的帖子进行评论。当人们以有意义的方式回应你的内容时,一定要回复他们。想出一个深思熟虑的回应,并尝试开始一个有机的对话。

这不仅能鼓励人们做出回应,还能向他们展示你是平易近人的。你可以通过提高你的排名和建立自己的行业领导地位,一石二鸟。

但你可以更进一步。不要只等着人们找到你的帖子:阅读别人的内容,也回复他们的帖子。这将表明你关心你的社区,同时也会引起那个人的注意。这是一个很好的方式来进入他们的雷达。

用您希望在评论中排名的关键词获取推荐信。

你可以将同样的原则应用到你的推荐和建议中。不要只等着别人在网上称赞你。向与你合作过的人索取推荐信。这些人已经知道了你的价值--他们所要做的就是写出来。试着从他们那里得到真诚的回应。

你甚至可以为他们写一篇推荐信,这样他们就会回报你。而当你在这时,鼓励你的网络在他们的评论中加入某些关键词。如果他们能在评论中提到你的关键词,这将是非常有帮助的,因为这也有助于提升你的排名。

在测试所有这些不同的排名策略时,一定要检查你的分析结果,看看它们是否对你有利。使用数据来分析什么有效,什么无效。这也将帮助你优化关键词的使用。LinkedIn为个人档案和公司页面提供分析报告--更多的数据可供使用。 当您订阅他们的 LinkedIn高级计划.

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Rank on LinkedIn

 

If you are looking to make connections and expand your network, LinkedIn is the best platform for it. This social networking site is unique because it is focused on developing business and professional relationships. This is why LinkedIn is perfect for finding new career opportunities.

It also works well for marketers and business owners because LinkedIn’s professional user base is a great source of leads. If you want to reach more people and increase your revenue, you want to rank high in LinkedIn search results.

Today we will be talking about how to use SEO or search engine optimization to rank higher in LinkedIn search results. Achieving a high rank will help you increase brand awareness, reach a larger audience, and boost your sales.

How to Rank on LinkedIn for Searches: LinkedIn SEO

Just like with your website, SEO plays an important role in LinkedIn marketing too. Optimizing your LinkedIn profile with keywords will help you rank higher, allowing you to appear in search results.

These people who are conducting searches online are high quality leads because they are already displaying interest in your industry, product, or service. They are also doing their own research. If you can show up in their search results, it will be easier to connect with them and eventually convert them into paying customers.

Ranking high in LinkedIn creates a stream of leads, and generates more conversions. SEO is all about using the right keywords. Think of what people type into the search bar when they are looking for people in your industry. Make sure you sprinkle those keywords and phrases all over your profile and content so that you can maximize your chances of showing up in search results.

Optimize Your About Section

Your LinkedIn page should be more than just an online resume. It should represent you, your brand, your qualifications, and your message. Optimize your page to create the best impression on your visitors.

The default headline set by LinkedIn will always be your current job title. But you can change this to something catchier or more creative. Write something that will grab your audience’s attention while giving them an idea about the value that you bring. Your current job position isn’t necessarily what you want to be known for, so make sure you change it into a compelling title.

Even if there are multiple skills or titles that you want to highlight, go for it. You can always give them more details through your Summary section. Use your headline to highlight your value and capture their attention. Then use your Summary to tell your story.

Your Summary is where you support your headline and share your experience. Give them a description of your qualifications. This section should be around three to five paragraphs. Keep them short and to the point. Highlight your past roles, and don’t forget to include your skills in the Skills section.

As a bonus tip, LinkedIn allows you to create a custom URL for your profile. Creating one for your profile or business page will help you rank higher in organic search results.

Post Engaging Content

Posting high quality content on LinkedIn not only establishes you as a thought leader in your industry, but also helps prospects find you online. LinkedIn articles and native videos are prioritized by the website’s algorithm, so post eye-catching and informative content.

Post long form articles such as case studies, press releases, blog posts, guides, etc.—anything that is relevant to your target audience’s interests. It should have something to do with your industry or area of expertise. Content marketing is your way of providing value to your community while also connecting with people outside your network. It’s the best way to attract leads and show them that you are a trustworthy resource.

Also post content that encourages engagement: ask questions, start debates, post unpopular opinions, share motivational posts, and write inspirational stories. LinkedIn loves engagement. If you want your content to rank higher in search results, try to get your community to comment on them.

Content quality is very important. But consistency is also necessary. When posting content, remember to keep a consistent schedule so that the LinkedIn algorithm takes you more seriously.

Get a Group Together to Boost Likes, Comments, and Shares

Because engagement is essential, you can use your network in a creative way to boost your ranking. Create a group using your LinkedIn network and encourage each member to like, comment, and share each other’s posts. This way, everyone can benefit and improve their rankings.

The LinkedIn algorithm heavily favors content that have tons of engagement. If you can get your social circle to engage with your posts on a regular basis, you can rank consistently high. Return the favor when they share posts so you can all enjoy the benefits.

The more people you have in this group, the more engagement you can secure for each post. It gives your content a “head start” before it even reaches the larger audience outside your network.

Respond to People on Your Posts, and Respond to People on Their Own Posts

The LinkedIn algorithm rewards posts with lots of comments and likes, so you want to get people to comment on your posts. When people respond to your content in a meaningful way, be sure to reply to them. Come up with a thoughtful response and try to start an organic conversation.

Not only will this encourage people to respond, it will also show them that you are approachable. You can hit two birds with one stone by improving your rankings and establishing yourself as an industry leader.

But you can take it even further than that. Don’t just wait for people to find your posts: read other people’s content and reply to their posts as well. It will show that you care about your community, and also catch that person’s attention. It’s a good way to get in their radar.

Get Testimonials with Keywords You Want to Rank for in the Review

You can apply the same principle to your testimonials and recommendations. Don’t just wait for others to praise you online. Ask for testimonials from the people you’ve worked with. These people already know your value—all they have to do is write about it. Try to get a genuine response from them.

You can even write a testimonial for them so that they would return the favor. And while you’re at it, encourage your network to include certain keywords in their review. It would be extremely helpful if they can mention your keywords in their review, because this also helps boost your rankings.

When testing all these different ranking strategies, make sure to check your analytics to see if they are working in your favor. Use data to analyze what works and what doesn’t. This will also help you optimize your keyword usage. LinkedIn provides analytic reports for personal profiles and company pages—with more data made availabl when you subscribe to their LinkedIn Premium plans.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business