发送LinkedIn消息的最佳方式,以进行外展活动。


如果你想发展你的业务和 引流,你应该在LinkedIn上。你可能已经听说过它是如何最好的平台,以产生潜在客户,因为它的专业用户群。它也是伟大的内容营销,提高品牌知名度,并建立您的电子邮件列表。

但要想从LinkedIn中获得最大的收益,你需要知道如何正确使用这个社交媒体。如果没有一个好的LinkedIn推广策略,你将难以收获巨大的成果。

例如,如果你向数百人发送相同的罐装信息,你很可能会被忽略--或者更糟,被标记为垃圾邮件发送者。

为你的外联活动制定一个LinkedIn策略,你可以提高你的接受率和回复率。这将帮助你转化更多的潜在客户,建立更好的关系,并提高你的收入。

因此,今天我们将讨论如何发送能获得回复的LinkedIn消息--以及如何使用自动化来让你的过程更简单。

什么是LinkedIn外联消息?

LinkedIn外联信息是为你的目标受众精心设计信息的过程。其目的是引起您的潜在客户的注意,并为进一步的对话打开大门。

但企业主和营销人员常犯的一个错误是,试图从他们的第一条信息中立即销售。他们一遍又一遍地复制和粘贴相同的信息,没有意识到人们已经厌倦了阅读来自无数其他营销人员的信息。如果你在LinkedIn上的时间足够长,你可能已经收到了类似的东西。

你可以采取一些步骤来改善你的LinkedIn信息。

首先,你应该将你的信息个性化。包括目标人物的姓名、公司、行业等,与平淡无奇的LinkedIn信息相比,可以让它变得更加有趣。你可以更进一步,在写信息之前,先访问他们的个人资料,了解更多关于他们的信息。

LinkedIn推广信息的主要目的是将你介绍给目标,并从那里开始建立关系。就像每个商业关系都是独一无二的一样,建立LinkedIn关系没有一个放之四海而皆准的解决方案。

个性化您的外展信息

与典型的冷冰冰的信息相比,个性化的信息会给你带来更高的回复率。无论你的目标受众是谁,你都需要像一个真实的人一样与他们交谈--如果你希望得到回复的话。

不要马上就开始推销或销售。你的观众还不了解你。他们不可能从一个从未见过面的人那里买东西。而且你也不必分享你的整个人生故事。一旦你开始参与真正的对话,就有足够的时间。

对于你的第一条外联信息,你只需要找到一个共同点:一些可以谈论的话题。无论你们是在同一个行业还是在同一个地点,你总能找到一个能引起他们兴趣的话题。

对自己的内容进行一点奉承,可以起到作用,但前提是要有诚意。所以不要怕挖空心思,做一些研究。给他们一个回复的理由。

其他提高你的接受和回复率的方法包括:优化你的LinkedIn个人资料,针对正确的人,提供价值,以及使用LinkedIn自动化。第一个是确保人们可以检查你的个人资料,并看到你是一个值得信赖的资源。

为外联活动发送LinkedIn消息的最佳方式。获取联系

如果你没有时间去研究你的每一个潜在客户,你仍然可以通过使用LinkedIn自动化来提高你的响应率。

Kennected是最安全和最有效的LinkedIn自动化收费为您的LinkedIn推广活动。它不仅能帮助您接触到数百个最合格的潜在客户,还能让您个性化您的信息和后续活动。

LinkedIn的数据丰富的过滤器对于缩小您的理想目标和识别您的受众非常有用。只要将LinkedIn搜索结果的URL复制并粘贴到Kennected上,您的活动就可以开始了。

Kennected会自动发送您的个性化信息--但不是批量发送。它一个一个地发送你的信息,就像你自己发送一样。LinkedIn不会标记你的账户,因为Kennected只做你能手动做的事。但你就不用每天花几个小时自己在LinkedIn上联系潜在客户了。

Kennected为您带来源源不断的线索、联系和会议,同时帮助您建立可预测的收入。通过自动化您的外联工作,您可以节省大量的时间。您可以专注于转换您的潜在客户和建立强大的业务关系。

这就是Kennected的力量。一旦目标受众接受你的请求,你就可以在Kennected的仪表板上直接获得他们的电子邮件、电话号码、公司网站等。

如果你的目标用户没有回复,Kennected会根据你设定的时间表发送个性化的跟进。每个潜在客户最多可以发送10次跟进,一旦用户回复,就会有回复检测功能。

Kennected为您带来自动驾驶的智能探矿功能。.个性化的信息可以提高您的接受度和回复率;而Kennected则可以帮助您一次管理多个活动。今天就预约Kennected的演示以了解更多。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

LinkedIn Automation, Messaging & Outreach Tool – Kennected

The Best Way To Send LinkedIn Messages For An Outreach Campaign

If you want to grow your business and generate more leads, you should be on LinkedIn. You’ve probably heard about how it is the best platform for lead generation because of its professional user base. It is also great for content marketing, increasing brand awareness, and building your email list.

But to get the most out of LinkedIn, you need to know how to use this social media properly. Without a good LinkedIn outreach strategy, you would struggle to reap great results.

For example, if you send the same canned message to hundreds of people, you will most likely get ignored—or worse, marked as a spammer.

Develop a LinkedIn strategy for your outreach campaign and you could increase both your acceptance rate and reply rate. This will help you convert more leads, build better relationships, and boost your revenue.

So today we will be talking about how to send LinkedIn messages that get replies—and how to use automation to make the process easier for you.

What is LinkedIn Outreach Messaging?​

LinkedIn outreach messaging is the process of crafting a message for your target audience. Its purpose is to get your leads’ attention and open the door for further conversation.

But one common mistake that business owners and marketers make is trying to sell right away from their first message. They copy and paste the same message over and over again, not realizing that people are already tired of reading them from countless other marketers. If you’ve been on LinkedIn long enough, you’ve probably received something similar.

There are some steps you can take to improve your LinkedIn messages.

For starters, you should personalize your messages. Including the target’s name, company, industry, etc. can make it much more interesting compared to a bland LinkedIn message that talks to no one in particular. You can take it one step further and visit their profile to find out more about them before writing your message.

The main goal of a LinkedIn outreach message is to introduce you to the target and start building a relationship from there. And just like how every business relationship is unique, there is no one-size-fits-all solution for building LinkedIn connections.

Personalizing Your Outreach Messages​

Personalizing your messages will give you a much higher reply rate compared to the typical cold message. No matter who your target audience is, you need to talk to them like an actual person—that is if you are hoping for a reply.

Don’t just start pitching or selling right away. Your audience doesn’t know you yet. They’re not likely to buy something from someone they’ve never met. And you don’t have to share your whole life story either. There’s plenty of time for that once you’ve started engaging in a real conversation.

For your first outreach message, you just need to find a common ground: something to talk about. Whether you’re in the same industry or location, you can always find a conversation starter that will strike their interest.

A bit of flattery about their own content can work, but only if it’s sincere. So don’t be afraid to dig around and do some research. Give them a reason to reply.

Other ways to increase your acceptance and reply rates include: optimizing your LinkedIn profile, targeting the right people, providing value, and using LinkedIn automation. The first one is to make sure people can check your profile and see that you are a trustworthy resource.

The Best Way to Send LinkedIn Messages for an Outreach Campaign: Get Kennected​

If you don’t have the time to research every single one of your leads, you can still improve your response rate by using LinkedIn automation.

Kennected is the safest and most effective LinkedIn automation toll for your LinkedIn outreach campaign. Not only will it help you reach hundreds of your most qualified leads, it will also let you personalize your messages and follow-ups.

LinkedIn’s data-rich filters are great for narrowing down your ideal targets and identifying your audience. Just copy and paste the URL of your LinkedIn search results onto Kennected and your campaign is ready to go.

Kennected will send your personalized messages automatically—but not in bulk. It sends your messages one by one, as if you were sending them yourself. LinkedIn won’t flag your account because Kennected only does what you can do manually. But you wouldn’t have to spend hours of your day contacting prospects on LinkedIn by yourself.

Kennected brings you a steady stream of leads, connections and meetings while helping you build predictable revenue. You can save a lot of time by automating your outreach efforts. You can focus on converting your leads and building strong business relationships.

That’s the power of Kennected. You can get your target audience’s email, phone number, company website, etc., right in your Kennected dashboard once they accept your request.

If your target doesn’t respond, Kennected will send a personalized follow-up based on the schedule you set. You can send up to 10 follow-ups per lead, with a reply detection feature once the user responds.

Kennected brings you smart prospecting on autopilot. Personalized messages increase your acceptance and reply rate; while Kennected helps you manage multiple campaigns at once. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content