LinkedIn使用标签吗?


虽然LinkedIn是一个社交网络工具,但它的功能与Facebook、Twitter和Instagram等其他网站不同。它的主要目标是建立专业和商业关系。它可以帮助营销人员和企业主产生潜在客户,找到新客户,增加收入。它还可以帮助招聘人员在大量的求职者中找到高素质的候选人。

由于LinkedIn独特的社交网络方式,很多人都想知道它是否还具备其他社交媒体平台中常见的功能。例如,LinkedIn是否使用标签?

标签可以帮助你找到与你兴趣相关的话题和兴趣。如果你点击一个标签,它通常会向你展示所有包含该标签的其他帖子。对于营销人员来说,它可以帮助他们找到并 吸引更多的潜在客户.

此外,如果你在你的内容中添加了标签,他们可以被其他关注这些标签的用户发现--即使他们与你没有联系。

大多数用户已经在Twitter和Instagram上使用标签,因为这是一个众所周知的功能。Twitter甚至有一个热门话题栏目,里面有当下使用最多的标签和关键词。但LinkedIn是否也同样使用标签呢?让我们来仔细看看。

你可以在LinkedIn上使用标签吗?

不要被LinkedIn的 "专业 "外观所迷惑:它与其他社交网站的相似度比你想象的要高。简而言之,是的,LinkedIn让你使用标签。而如果你是一个营销人员,你应该经常使用它们。

2016年,LinkedIn首次提供了标签,但它们只在移动应用上可用。后来由于 "用户反应不佳",它们又被取消了。LinkedIn作为专业社交网络平台的声誉让用户不确定使用标签是否合适。鉴于标签在Twitter、Instagram和Facebook等更 "休闲 "的网站上是多么的常见,没有人想让自己看起来 "不专业"。

LinkedIn在2017年把它带回来了,还在桌面版上提供了标签,作为新界面的一部分。不过,使用它们的人还是不多,因为他们不知道该做什么或如何使用它们。

2018年,LinkedIn进行了一项测试,让他们 "了解在帖子中使用标签的价值"。现在,LinkedIn的标签又回来了,而且还在工作。作为一个想要通过你的内容营销接触到更多受众的人,标签是非常有用的工具--你需要马上开始使用它们。

你可以在LinkedIn上使用标签,就像你在其他平台上使用标签一样:你使用#符号,后面跟着一个关键词或短语。一个例子是#LinkedInMarketing。

当你分享文档、文章或视频时,可以在你文章的任何地方添加标签。你只需输入#符号,后面跟着任何你想使用的关键词或短语。LinkedIn会在你撰写你的标签时显示推荐的标签。

如何在LinkedIn上最好地使用标签进行营销?

虽然添加标签非常简单,但选择正确的标签可能很棘手--尤其是当你想获得最佳效果时。正确使用它们,你可以更容易地达到你的理想目标。要优化你的标签使用,需要一点实践,可能需要你进行一点试错。但这里有一些关于如何最好地利用标签来发挥你的优势的技巧。

首先,学习如何在LinkedIn上关注标签。寻找与你个人兴趣相关的标签,这样你就可以关注他们,并在你的feed中看到包含这些标签主题的更新。你也可以用这种方法来发现行业新闻甚至新趋势。

进入LinkedIn页面顶部的搜索栏,输入一个你感兴趣的标签。点击一个标签会显示与该主题相关的所有内容。点击 "关注 "按钮,即可关注该标签。

人们也可以在LinkedIn上做同样的事情来寻找你的内容,这就是为什么在发布时选择正确的标签很重要。想一想与你的行业相关的关键词,无论是#Fashion、#Art、#Engineering、#Science、#Business等。

在LinkedIn上发布内容时,可以考虑使用一些流行的标签。流行的标签能获得大量的浏览量,因为很多人都在使用它们。然而,它们的流行也意味着很多人都在使用这些标签,所以你的内容很容易在新帖子的海洋中迷失。不要过于依赖热门标签:其中有一两个就够了。

热门标签的例子包括:#Innovation、#Management、#DigitalMarketing、#TTechnology、#Entrepreneurship、#SocialMedia、#Marketing和#Branding。正如你所看到的,它们是非常广泛的关键词,适用于许多企业。

如果你不希望你的内容不被注意,你最好使用与你的行业特别相关的特定标签。在使用热门标签的同时,也要使用利基标签,这样你就可以找到更多的潜在客户。一旦你找到了行业相关的标签,就检查一下类似的标签。

另一个极好的建议是为你的品牌或企业创建一两个独特的标签。创建一个自定义的标签是在所有社交平台上进一步建立你的品牌的好方法。它还可以让你和你的追随者更容易看到特别提到你的业务的内容。它甚至可以在别人分享你的文章时向你展示--因为他们正在使用你独特的标签。

虽然你会在你的内容中加入流行的、利基的和自定义的标签,但你要避免加入过多的标签,这样你的文章才不会看起来很垃圾。选择最适用的标签是你必须培养的技能。

让你的标签醒目而得体。在每个单词的开头使用大写字母来格式化你的标签。LinkedIn在显示标签时默认为小写,但将每个单词的首字母大写可以让你的标签更易读。

最后,确保你的标签与你的信息相结合。不要做一个全是标签的帖子。写一两句话来配合你的标签,即使你只发布一张图片或视频。添加简短的描述,否则,标签只会使 你的文章看起来很懒,或者说很垃圾.

测试你的标签,看看哪些标签能给你带来最多的参与度。用不同的标签进行实验,这样你就可以将其缩小到最有效的关键词。

正确使用标签是很重要的,因为它将帮助你的内容到达你的直接网络之外的人。所以是的:你不仅可以在LinkedIn上使用标签,而且如果你是营销人员,也鼓励你使用它们。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Does LinkedIn Use Hashtags?


Although LinkedIn is a social networking tool, it functions differently from other sites like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Its main goal is to build professional and business relationships. It can help marketers and business owners generate leads, find new customers, and increase their revenue. It can also help recruiters find highly qualified candidates in a large pool of job seekers.

Because of its unique approach to social networking, many people wonder if it still has the same functions that are commonly found in other social media platforms. For example, does LinkedIn use hashtags?

Hashtags can help you find topics and interests that are relevant to your interests. If you click on a hashtag, it will normally show you all other posts that contain that hashtag. For marketers, it can help them find and engage with more leads.

Additionally, if you add hashtags to your content, they can be discovered by other users who are following those hashtags—even if they are not connected with you.

Most users already use hashtags on Twitter and Instagram because it’s a commonly known feature. Twitter even has a trending topics section that features the most used hashtags and keywords at the moment. But does LinkedIn use hashtags the same way? Let’s take a closer look.

Can You Use Hashtags on LinkedIn?

Don’t let the “professional” look of LinkedIn fool you: it is more similar to other social networking sites than you think. The short answer is yes, LinkedIn lets you use hashtags. And if you are a marketer, you should use them regularly.

Hashtags were first made available on LinkedIn in 2016, but they were only available on the mobile app. They were later rolled back due to “poor user response”. The reputation of LinkedIn as the professional social networking platform made users unsure whether or not using hashtags were appropriate. Nobody wanted to look “unprofessional” given how common hashtags were in more “casual” sites like Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

LinkedIn brought it back in 2017 and also made hashtags available on the desktop version as part of the new interface. Still, not a lot of people used them because they weren’t sure what to do or how to use them.

In 2018, LinkedIn ran a beta test that allowed them to “understand the value of using hashtags in posts”. Now LinkedIn hashtags are back and working. As someone who wants to reach a wider audience through your content marketing, hashtags are extremely helpful tools—and you need to start using them right away.

You can use hashtags on LinkedIn the same way you use them on other platforms: you use the # sign followed by a keyword or phrase. An example would be: #LinkedInMarketing.

Hashtags can be added anywhere in your post when you share a document, article, or a video. You can just type the # sign followed by whatever keyword or phrase you want to use. LinkedIn shows recommended hashtags while you compose yours.

How to Best Use Hashtags for Marketing on LinkedIn

While adding a hashtag is extremely simple, choosing the right ones can be tricky—especially if you want to get the best results. Use them correctly and you can reach your ideal targets more easily. It takes a bit of practice to optimize your hashtag usage, and it might take you a bit of trial and error. But here are a few tips on how you can best use hashtags to your advantage.

First, learn how to follow hashtags on LinkedIn. Look for hashtags that are relevant to your personal interests so you can follow them and see updates in your feed that include these hashtag topics. You can also use this method to discover industry news and even new trends.

Go to the Search bar at the top of your LinkedIn page and enter a hashtag you are interested in. Clicking on a hashtag will show you all the content related to that topic. Click the Follow button to follow that hashtag.

People can do the same thing to find your content on LinkedIn, which is why it is important to choose the right hashtags when posting. Think of keywords that relate to your industry, whether it is #Fashion, #Art, #Engineering, #Science, #Business, etc.

Consider using a few popular hashtags when posting content on LinkedIn. Popular hashtags get a lot of views because many people are using them. However, their popularity also means that many people are using these hashtags, so your content can easily get lost in the sea of new posts. Don’t rely on popular hashtags too much: one or two of these should be enough.

Examples of popular hashtags include: #Innovation, #Management, #DigitalMarketing, #Technology, #Entrepreneurship, #SocialMedia, #Marketing, and #Branding. As you can see, they are very broad keywords that are applicable to many businesses.

If you don’t want your content to go unnoticed, you are better off using specific hashtags that relate to your industry in particular. Use niche hashtags along with the popular ones so you can find more potential customers. Once you’ve found industry-related hashtags, check for similar hashtags.

Another excellent tip is to create one or two unique hashtags for your brand or business. Creating a custom hashtag is a good way to further establish your brand across all your social platforms. It also makes it easier for you and your followers to see content that specifically refer to your business. It can even show you when others share your posts—because they’re using your unique hashtag.

Although you will be including popular, niche, and custom hashtags to your content, you want to avoid adding too many hashtags so that your post doesn’t look spammy. Selecting the most applicable hashtags is a skill you will have to develop.

Make your hashtags visible and presentable. Format your hashtags by using capitals at the start of each word. LinkedIn defaults to lowercase when it displays hashtags, but capitalizing the first letter of each word makes your hashtags more readable.

Finally, make sure you combine your hashtags with your message. Do not make a post that’s all hashtags. Write a sentence or two to accompany your hashtags, even when you’re only posting an image or video. Add a short description; otherwise the hashtags will only make your post look lazy or spammy.

Test your hashtags to see which ones are bringing you the most engagement. Experiment with different ones so you can narrow it down to your most effective keywords.

Proper usage of hashtags is important because it will help your content reach people who are outside your immediate network. So yes: not only can you use hashtags on LinkedIn, but you are also encouraged to use them if you are a marketer.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business