我每天可以发送多少条LinkedIn消息?


人们上LinkedIn是为了建立新的联系。它是专业人士、营销人员和企业家想要扩大网络的最大平台。这主要是通过向潜在客户发送连接请求和消息来实现的。

对于那些积极寻找新的联系和消息线索的人来说,你可能会好奇LinkedIn允许你每天发送多少条消息。事实是,LinkedIn其实并没有限制你每天发送多少条信息。 信息量 其用户每天可以发。

重要的是要记住,你可以,并不意味着你应该。为了保证自己的LinkedIn账户的安全,你需要遵守一些规则。一个好的经验法则是尽量保持在一定的限制范围内,即使没有硬性规定。

你一天能发多少条信息?

每天在LinkedIn上的行动不要超过250次。LinkedIn有一套监控系统,效果相当不错。它是为了确保用户不会 "过度使用 "这个平台。这意味着用户一般应尽量保持每天250次行动以下,否则LinkedIn可能会检测到一些异常活动。

过多的活动可能会导致你的账户被LinkedIn的监控系统标记,并最终被封锁。

250个动作包括发送连接请求和发送消息。例如,如果您今天发送了100条信息,您仍然可以发送150个连接请求,或者再发送150条信息。值得注意的是,你每天最多可以安全地查看500个资料。

LinkedIn上的消息应该是质量而不是数量。有许多自动化工具可以帮助你加快重复性任务的速度,并轻松完成发送连接请求等平凡的动作。但即使使用这些工具,你也需要确保你正确使用它们,这样LinkedIn就不会认为你是在发垃圾邮件。

这不关乎 尽量多发信息但要用正确的信息传递给正确的人。例如,Kennected是一个自动化工具,它可以让你自动发送个性化的信息,这样就不会让人觉得是垃圾邮件,收件人也更有可能对它们做出回应。

为什么选择Kennected

然而,Kennected的与众不同之处在于它使用激光精确的数据为您找到理想的客户。通过将您的信息放在正确的受众面前,Kennected帮助您扩大您的网络,而不会给网站带来垃圾信息。

LinkedIn消息是一种来回沟通的方式:类似于其他社交媒体消息应用。它是一个伟大的工具,可以用来寻找和创建新的联系。但社交营销的核心是建立真正的关系。它不仅仅是关于接触尽可能多的人。专注于与你已经拥有的连接进行真正的对话。

试试 已连接 今天就来看看LinkedIn自动化如何将您的潜在客户生成提升到一个新的水平。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

订阅
独家
内容

LinkedIn Automation, Messaging & Outreach Tool – Kennected

How Many LinkedIn Messages Can I Send Per Day?

Millions of people go onto LinkedIn every day to make new connections. It is the single largest platform for professionals, marketers, and entrepreneurs who are seeking to expand their network. This is mainly done by sending connection requests and by sending messages to prospects.

For those who are actively seeking new connections and messaging leads, you might be curious as to how many messages LinkedIn allows you to send out per day. The truth is that LinkedIn does not actually put a limit on the number of messages its users can send on a daily basis.

The important thing to remember is that just because you can, does not mean you should. There are rules you need to follow in order to keep your LinkedIn account safe. A good rule of thumb is to try and stay within a certain limit, even though there are no hard rules in place.

How Many Messages Can You Send in A Day?

It is best practice to not make more than 250 actions per day on LinkedIn. LinkedIn has a monitoring system in place that works very well, and it is designed to ensure that users are not “overusing” the platform. This means users should generally try to stay under 250 actions per day, or else LinkedIn might detect some unusual activity.

Excessive activity might lead to your account getting flagged by LinkedIn’s monitoring system and eventually being blocked.

The 250 actions by and large include sending connection requests and sending messages. For example, if you have already sent out 100 messages today, you can still send either 150 connection requests, or 150 more messages. It is also worth noting that you can safely view up to 500 profiles a day.

Messaging on LinkedIn should be about quality and not quantity. There are many automation tools out there that can help you speed up repetitive tasks and complete mundane actions such as sending out connection requests. But even with these tools, you need to make sure you are using them properly so that LinkedIn does not categorize you as a spammer.

It’s not about sending as many messages as you can, but reaching the right people using the right message. Kennected, for example, is an automation tool that lets you send personalized messages automatically so that they don’t come across as spam. This in turn makes recipients more likely to respond to them.

Why Choose Kennected

What sets Kennected apart from other LinkedIn automation tools is its use of laser-accurate data to find your ideal clients. By putting your message in front of the right audience, Kennected helps you expand your network without spamming LinkedIn.

LinkedIn messaging is a back and forth way of communicating, similar to other social media messaging apps. It is a great tool that can be used to find and create new connections. But at the core of social marketing is building real relationships. It is not just about reaching as many people as you can. Focus on having real conversations with the connections you already have.

Try Kennected today and see how LinkedIn automation can take your lead generation to the next level.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content

en_USEnglish (United States)