使用Kennected让您的销售线索生成处于自动驾驶状态。

 

对于企业主和B2B营销人员来说,LinkedIn是一个非常强大的工具,可以产生潜在客户,提高品牌知名度,增加收入。每个人都知道这是一个伟大的社交网络平台,因为它专注于建立专业关系。

您的LinkedIn线索生成工作的结果取决于您使用的策略和工具。因此,如果您准备将您的LinkedIn外联工作提升到一个新的水平,您需要开始使用自动化。

LinkedIn是伟大的,但如果你想整体上变得更有成效,你需要把你的潜在客户生成放在自动驾驶仪上。这就是Kennected所做的。

Kennected是最好的LinkedIn自动化工具,它能为你带来源源不断的线索、连接和会议。它可以节省大量的时间和精力,让你专注于更重要的事情,比如与客户交谈和建立关系。

自动化将帮助你充分利用LinkedIn的优势。而在这里,我们将谈谈Kennected如何帮助你实现你的商业目标。

如果你准备好开始生成高质量的。 对您的信息做出实际回应的B2B线索,继续阅读。Kennected已经帮助超过10000家公司简化了他们的潜在客户流。我们将为您提供使用LinkedIn营销建立可持续管道所需的工具和教育。

Kennected如何工作

想象一下,在你定义的地理区域内,能够给成千上万拥有LinkedIn账户的人发消息。想象一下,能够在不危及您的LinkedIn账户的情况下联系所有这些人。Kennected不仅是有效的,它也是最安全的LinkedIn自动化工具。你不会最终陷入"LinkedIn监狱”.

这就是Kennected的力量。你可以用比邮件更低的成本接触到成千上万的人--而且还更加有效。

Kennected可以让你在几秒钟内从LinkedIn同步你的潜在客户。它的工作原理是,你创建一个序列,以你的目标受众命名,进入LinkedIn,并使用其数据丰富的过滤器找到你的理想客户。

一旦你确定了你的目标受众,LinkedIn就会向你展示所有你可能联系的人。只需复制您搜索的LinkedIn URL,粘贴到Kennected上,您的活动就可以开始了。

您可以使用Kennected同时管理多个活动。通过每个活动,您可以向目标受众中的所有人群发送个性化的信息。您还可以轻松地创建新的活动或编辑当前的活动。

发送个性化的信息和跟进

Kennected深知个性化的重要性。您的收件人已经厌倦了从营销人员那里收到同样的重复信息--您不希望他们认为您在向他们发送垃圾邮件。Kennected提供了模板,您可以根据您的目标受众来定制。或者你可以自己设置一个个性化的信息。Kennected会填写空白处,包括他们的姓名、公司等。

一旦你设置了你的信息,Kennected会自动发送你的连接请求,但不是批量发送,就像你手动发送一样。

有时人们会忘记回复,这时后续信息就派上用场了。Kennected可以让你安排一个后续信息,也是个性化的,以鼓励人们回复。Kennected还有一个回复检测功能,在有回复的情况下,可以防止以后的跟进。你最多可以设置10次跟进,直到得到回复。如果他们还是不回复,至少你不用在一个不可能转化的线索上浪费时间。

响应选项卡、验收跟踪和团队合作安全。

当你的潜在客户最终在LinkedIn上与你建立联系时,你可以直接跳入并开始与他们进行真正的对话。然后,你可以努力建立这种关系,并将他们转化。Kennected持续不断地给您带来高质量的潜在客户,这样您就可以更高效地转化更多的潜在客户。

有了Kennected,您可以每天联系多达100个新的潜在客户--所有这些都有个性化的自动序列。它让您建立可预测的收入。

通过Kennected Responses标签查看您的潜在客户的回复。轻松检查他们的所有回复,并轻松访问当前的对话。您也可以通过点击删除来删除任何用户。

如果你已经有了某家公司的客户,而你又不想在今后的活动中针对他们,只需使用黑名单选项。这将防止您与同一个人联系两次。

Kennected Dashboard和集成

Kennected集成了许多有用的工具,如FindThatLead、Hunter.io、Anymail Finder等。通过这些集成,你可以在LinkedIn界面内轻松找到商业邮件。它还允许你用有价值的数据更新你的HubSpot。

发送您的连接请求后,无论他们是马上买东西,还是只是在LinkedIn上与您建立联系,您都赢了。一旦您与他们建立了联系,您就会立即在您的Kennected仪表板上获得他们的电子邮件、电话号码和其他重要的联系信息。

Kennected帮助你建立你的电子邮件列表、短信列表等。它是关于你的理想客户无处不在。 Kennected可以帮助你发展你的业务.

这款LinkedIn自动化工具不仅可以帮助您通过可操作的洞察力管理您的外联方法,还可以提供数据,以便您对您的活动做出更好的决策。

有了Kennected,您可以把您的潜在客户开发放在自动驾驶仪上,让潜在客户源源不断地进来。我们是您的潜在客户流合作伙伴。今天就向Kennected预约演示,以了解更多。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Put Your Lead Generation On Autopilot With Kennected

 

For business owners and B2B marketers, LinkedIn is an incredibly powerful tool for generating leads, increasing brand awareness, and boosting revenue. Everyone knows it’s a great social networking platform because it is focused on building professional relationships.

The results of your LinkedIn lead generation efforts depend on the strategies and tools you use. So if you’re ready to take your LinkedIn outreach to the next level, you need to start using automation.

LinkedIn is great—but if you want to become more productive overall, you need to put your lead generation on autopilot. That’s what Kennected does.

Kennected is the best LinkedIn automation tool that brings you a steady stream of leads, connections, and meetings. It saves a lot of time and energy, allowing you to focus on things that are more important, like talking to your clients and building relationships.

Automation will help you make the most out of LinkedIn. And here we will talk about how Kennected can help you achieve your business goals.

If you’re ready to start generating high quality, B2B leads that actually respond to your messages, read on. Kennected has helped more than 10,000 companies simplify their lead flow. We will give you the tools and education you need to build a sustainable pipeline using LinkedIn marketing.

How Kennected Works

Imagine being able to message thousands of people in your defined geographic area that has a LinkedIn account. And imagine being able to contact all of these people without putting your LinkedIn account at risk. Not only is Kennected effective, it is also the safest LinkedIn automation tool out there. You wouldn’t end up in “LinkedIn Jail”.

That’s the power of Kennected. You can reach thousands of people at a lower cost than mailers—and still be a whole lot more effective.

Kennected lets you sync your prospects from LinkedIn in a matter of seconds. How it works is that you create a sequence, name it after your target audience, go to LinkedIn, and use its data-rich filters to find your ideal customers.

Once you’ve identified your target audience, LinkedIn will show you all the people you could potentially connect with. Just copy the LinkedIn URL of your search, paste it onto Kennected and your campaign is ready to go.

You can manage multiple campaigns using Kennected at once. With each campaign, you can send a personalized message to all the people in your target audience. You can also create new campaigns or edit current campaigns with ease.

Send Personalized Messages and Follow-Ups

Kennected understands the importance of personalization. Your recipients are sick of getting the same repetitive messages from marketers—you don’t want them to think you are spamming them. Kennected provides templates that you can customize according to your target audience. Or you can set up a personalized message yourself. Kennected will fill in the blanks, including their name, company, etc.

Once you’ve set up your message, Kennected will send your connection request automatically, but not in bulk—as if you were sending them manually.

Sometimes people forget to reply, and that’s where follow-ups come in handy. Kennected lets you schedule a follow-up message that is also personalized, to encourage people to respond. Kennected also has a reply detection feature that prevents future follow-ups in case of a response. You can set up to 10 follow-ups until you get a response. If they still don’t reply, at least you didn’t have to waste time on a lead that wasn’t likely to convert.

Response Tab, Acceptance Tracking, and Teamwork Security

When your prospects finally connect with you on LinkedIn, you can jump right in and start a real conversation with them. You can then work on building that relationship and converting them. Kennected brings you high quality leads consistently so you can be more efficient and convert more leads.

With Kennected, you can contact up to 100 new prospects daily—all with personalized auto sequences. It lets you build predictable revenue.

Check your leads’ responses through the Kennected Responses tab. Easily check all their replies and access current conversations effortlessly. You can also delete any user by clicking on delete.

If you already have customers from a particular company and you don’t want to target them in future campaigns, just use the Blacklist option. This will prevent you from contacting the same person twice.

Kennected Dashboard and Integrations

Kennected integrates with many useful tools such as FindThatLead, Hunter.io, Anymail Finder, and more. With these integrations, you can easily find business emails right inside the LinkedIn interface. It also allows you to update your HubSpot with valuable data.

After sending your connection request, whether they buy something right away or they just connect with you on LinkedIn—you win. Once you connect with them, you instantly get their email, phone number, and other important contact information right inside your Kennected dashboard.

Kennected helps you build up your email list, SMS list, and more. It’s about being everywhere your ideal customers are. Kennected can help you grow your business.

This LinkedIn automation tool not only helps you manage your outreach approach with actionable insights, it also provides data so you can make better decisions on your campaigns.

With Kennected, you can put your lead generation on autopilot and let the leads come streaming in. We are your lead flow partners. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business