如何在大流行期间保持会议的进行和线索的流动?


在这次全球大流行期间,你可能会想知道是否还有办法可以获得线索,并与潜在的商业伙伴建立联系。COVID19是一种永远改变世界的病毒。它是一种从未见过的病毒。尽管专家们认为他们知道它是如何传播的,但仍有许多问题没有得到解答。遏制该病毒的最好方法是社会隔离。

当人们远离潜在的携带者时,就能使疾病传播的曲线变得平坦。这样一来,医院系统的负荷就不会过重,受感染的人也会减少。社会隔离的问题是,它对我们所知的商业造成了可怕的压力。在世界各地,人们都在努力寻找方法,以使业务在这种全球流行病的情况下继续进行。问题是,是否有一种方法可以让企业在社会隔离的情况下继续发展?答案是,有。

举行会议

我们生活在被称为科技时代的时代。现在,我们比以往任何时候都更能够 以技术为纽带.世界各地的人们都在使用技术来旅行、见面、寻找爱情和学习。既然如此,就有几个平台,让你与商业伙伴见面,以便进行商业会议。

这些平台有以下几种。Zoom, Gotomeeting, Skype for Business, Zoho和Amazon Chime。这些平台允许你与来自世界各地的任何人联系。在你在这些平台上举行会议之前,你会想熟悉自己的工作方式。测试一下其中的几个平台并不是一个坏主意。这样一来,你就会知道哪一个最能满足你的需求。

如何在LinkedIn上建立联系

即使现在全球大流行,我们都知道工作还是要继续的。即使我们中的一些人不在外面工作,我们也必须尽一切可能获得更多的联系,并与我们所建立的联系保持联系。

Kennected是一个工具,可以让你连接到 通过LinkedIn与个人联系。Kennected能够为你提供扩展连接和自动回复。这是一个可以让你与你的联系人,甚至与你的联系人联系的平台。

Kennected如何工作

Connected是一个工具,您可以通过我们的hubspot集成工具访问。一旦这个工具连接到你的LinkedIn账户,你就可以找到更多的连接了。当你获得Kennected后,你要做的第一件事就是通过LinkedIn搜索工具设置你的目标受众。

一旦你的目标受众建立起来,你也能够找到第三方的联系。这个创新的整合工具会向那些与你有联系的人发出邀请。在发出第一个邀请后,自动系统会跟进。一旦你开始得到回应,自动系统就会向你的联系人发送更多的后续回应。

为什么Kennected工作

LinkedIn是全球最大的专业在线目录。有来自世界各地的数百万人与LinkedIn相连,这些都是你的潜在客户。通过使用这个工具,您能够通过易于使用和自动化的创新工具来加速销售。

有了Kennected,你可以自由地利用你的时间,因为Kennected让你做得更少。有了这个工具,您能够以完美的自动化和洞察力来接触您的潜在客户。你应该得到更多的客户,但你不希望为了得到客户而采用陈旧的措施。在LinkedIn上有更好的营销方式,Kennected为您提供了一个可靠的方法。

为什么你需要保持联系

现在是时候为您的业务建立所需的联系了。尽管我们正在经历一场全球性的大流行,但仍然有很多方法可以与他人见面和联系。 你不应该觉得世界已经停止 只是因为你必须呆在里面。

随着技术的进步,你可以继续生成并与你的客户联系。现在不是坐以待毙的时候。获取你现在需要的技术,以保持连接。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Keep Meetings Going And Leads Flowing During A Pandemic


During this global pandemic, you may wonder if there are still ways that you can get leads and connect with potential business partners. COVID19 is a virus that has forever changed the world. It is a virus-like one that has never been seen before. Even though experts believe that they know how it spreads, there are still many questions that have gone unanswered. The best method used to contain the virus is social isolation.

When people stay away from potential carriers, they are able to flatten the curve of the disease spread. In that way, hospital systems are not overloaded, and less people are getting infected. The problem with social isolation is that it causes a horrendous strain on business as we know it. Around the world, people are trying to find ways to keep business going in spite of this global pandemic. The question remains, is there a way that business can continue in spite of social isolation? The answer is, yes.

Holding Meetings

We are living in what is known as the age of technology. Now, more than anytime ever, we are able to use technology to connect. People all around the world are using technology to travel, meet, find love, and learn. Since that is the case, there are several platforms that have been created that will allow you to meet with business partners in order to carry out your business meetings.

Some of these platforms are the following: Zoom, Gotomeeting, Skype for Business, Zoho and Amazon Chime. These platforms allow you to connect with anyone from around the world. Before you hold a meeting on these platforms, you would want to familiarize yourself with the way that they work. It is not a bad idea to test a few of them out. That way, you will know which one is going to work the best for your needs.

How to Get Kennected on LinkedIn

Even though there is a global pandemic, we all know that work has to go on. Even if some of us are not working outside of the home, we have to do all that we can to get more connections and to stay connected with the connections that we make.

Kennected is a tool that allows you to connect with individuals through LinkedIn. Kennected is able to offer you extended connectivity and automated responses. This is a platform that will allow you to connect with your contacts and even connect with your contact’s contacts.

How Does Kennected Work

Connected is a tool that you access through our hubspot integration tool. Once this tool is connected to your LinkedIn account, you are ready to find more connections. The first thing you do when you get Kennected is to set up your target audience through the LinkedIn search tool.

Once your target audience is established, you are able to find third party connections as well. This innovative integration tool will send out invites to those individuals who you connect with. After the first invite is sent out, the automated system will follow up. Once you start getting responses, the automated system will send out more follow up responses to your connections.

Why Kennected Works

LinkedIn is the world’s largest professional online directory. There are millions of people from around the world who are connected to LinkedIn; these are your potential clients. By using this tool, you are able to accelerate sales with innovative tools that are easy to use and automated.

With Kennected, you are free to take advantage of your time because Kennected allows you to do less. With this tool, you are able to reach your prospects with the perfect amount of automation and insight. You deserve more clients, but you do not want to resort to antiquated measures in order to get your clients. There is a better way to market on LinkedIn, and Kennected offers you a reliable method.

Why You Need To Stay Connected

Now is the time to make the connections you need for your business. Even though we are going through a global pandemic, there are still plenty of ways to meet and connect with others. You should not feel like the world has stopped just because you have to stay inside.

With the advancements of technology, you can continue to generate and connect with your clients. Now is not the time to sit back. Get the technology that you need now in order to stay connected.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content