Google検索はLinkedInに表示されますか?

Even on social networking sites such as LinkedIn, privacy is very important. Though your goal is to connect with more people, you still want to find a way to protect your data and sensitive information, including the things you search on Google.

LinkedInは「知っているかもしれない人」機能のために検索履歴を使って人を推薦しているのではないかと考える人もいる。しかし、LinkedInが使用しているアルゴリズムはそれよりもはるかに広い。LinkedInは、業界、前職、現在の仕事、タイトル、LinkedInのプロフィールで使用されているキーワード、あなたが所属しているグループ、あなたがフォローしている企業、地域、LinkedInのネットワークなど、これらの推薦のために異なる情報源を使用しています。

Sometimes, LinkedIn will ask you if you know a person なぜなら、ユーザーが知らない人に大量の接続招待状を送らないようにしたいからです。

知っているかもしれない人

LinkedIn’s “People You May Know” feature, found on the “My Network” page, suggests other members to connect with based on your commonalities. Profiles listed there may have shared connections, or have similar profile information. There is nothing to suggest that LinkedIn uses search engine results to come up with these recommendations. Our clients that use Kennected, the world’s #1 リンクトインオートメーション platform, show up on more people’s suggested results because of the number of connections they have. Want to show up more frequently? Schedule a demo and see how Kenencted can help you grow your business.

Similarly, LinkedIn does not scan the content of your messages to suggest results for the “People You May Know” feature. The platform respects your privacy.

他のLinkedInユーザーは、自分のプロフィールをGoogleで閲覧したときに相手に通知されるかどうかを知りたいと思っています。これに答える最も簡単な方法は、LinkedInのプロフィール閲覧オプションについて話すことです。LinkedIn、Google、または他の検索エンジンを介してLinkedInで相手をどのように見つけたとしても、相手があなたの名前を見るかどうかは、あなたのプロフィール閲覧設定に依存します。

デフォルトでは、他の人のプロフィールにアクセスすると、その人に通知が届きます。その人はあなたの名前を プロフィールページの閲覧者. However, you can change this setting directly from LinkedIn in order to view profiles anonymously. Just take note that when you browse profiles anonymously, you will also become unable to see who has viewed your own profile.

LinkedInのプロフィール表示オプション

There are three ways LinkedIn can display information on the “Who’s Viewed Your Profile” page. You can set it according to your preferences. You may choose to display one of the following:

  • お名前、見出し、場所、業種
  • Your profile characteristics such as job title, company, and school
  • You can set your profile to show as “LinkedIn Member” for anonymity
  • This lets you control what people see when you view their profile. You can update your profile viewing options from the “設定とプライバシー” page. Just click the “Me” icon at the top of your LinkedIn homepage and select “設定とプライバシー” from the dropdown
  • Click the プライバシー tab at the top of the page and select “変更” under the “How others see your LinkedIn activity” section, next to Profile viewing options
  • クリック "変更” next to Profile viewing options, and any changes will be saved automatically

宛先 リードジェネレーションをより簡単にするをお使いになる場合は、Kennected のような高品質の自動化ツールをご利用ください。Kennected を使用すると、パーソナライズされたメッセージやフォローアップメールを自動的に送信することができます。ケネクトは、レーザーのように正確なデータを利用して、理想的な顧客を見つけ出します。今すぐケネコネクトを導入して、反復的で平凡な作業から解放されましょう。ビジネスにとって本当に重要なことに集中できるようになります。

デモを予約する
ビジネスを成長させる