我应该在Instagram上使用彩色图案吗?

 

Instagram是推广品牌的最佳平台之一。虽然持续发布高质量的照片是给你的粉丝留下持久印象的好方法,但还有一个小技巧,你需要尝试进一步提高你的参与度。在这里,我们将讨论颜色图案。

Instagram上的色彩图案也被称为 "美学"。Instagram的美学是创造 为您的个人资料提供一个独特的身份 以便你能从竞争中脱颖而出。你所使用的颜色图案将使你从你所在行业的所有其他品牌中脱颖而出。

所以即使你经常在Instagram上发帖,如果你没有颜色图案,也会更难让人记住。

为什么你需要在Instagram上使用颜色图案?

美学给你的Instagram个人资料一个有凝聚力和视觉效果的外观。当人们看到您的个人资料时,他们首先会注意到的是您的帖子给人的整体 "感觉 "或 "氛围"。这是一个极好的机会,让你向他们展示你的品牌和它的特别之处。

你选择的颜色图案将有助于你吸引某些人的注意力,从而获得更多的追随者。

在使用Instagram时,仅仅发布随机的图片是不够的:所有的东西都需要作为一个整体有意义,就像Instagram页面本身是一个有凝聚力的产品一样。颜色图案将帮助你展示你的品牌的声音和个性。

实施Instagram美学将帮助你的追随者在你的内容出现在他们的feed上时立即识别你的内容。想象一下,当人们甚至不需要阅读你的标题或访问你的页面就能识别你的品牌,就能产生这样的影响。他们只需要一张图片,就能立即知道是你发布的。这就是一个精心设计的色彩图案的力量。

记住,不 每一个登陆你的Instagram页面的人都会跟着你走。.最重要的是,你要用你的颜色模式来吸引你的目标受众,这样当他们访问你的页面时,他们就会知道这是最适合他们的。

一致性是这里的关键。一旦你选择了一种颜色模式,你就需要坚持下去。每一篇文章都必须以同样的方式编辑,这样整个Instagram资料就会变得生动起来。你的feed看起来越一致,人们就越有可能点击那个关注按钮。拥有Instagram美学也会让你的feed看起来更加专业。

如何在Instagram上使用彩色图案

没有一个一致的主题是公司和品牌在Instagram上开始时犯的最大错误之一。你的审美会让人们了解你是谁,是什么让你的品牌脱颖而出。

所以在选择合适的颜色图案时,你需要仔细观察你的品牌,并将其作为你的框架。如果你已经有了现有的品牌颜色,你可能想坚持使用这些颜色。但美学不仅仅是颜色。你也要考虑到你的品牌氛围。你的品牌是更严肃还是更有趣和更有活力?

无论你选择什么颜色图案,都要确保它与你的品牌现有的颜色、色调和感觉一致。你不希望新的追随者对这是否真的是你的Instagram页面感到困惑。目标是将你的品牌转化为Instagram的美学,这样你就有了一个蓝图,你未来的文章会是什么样子。

谁是你的目标受众,你想用你的Instagram内容和谁说话?你的氛围是什么?你是简约还是隆重?你是专业的还是更休闲的?这些问题将为你的选择提供参考。

例如,一家珠宝店和一家滑板店会有不同的审美。不同的品牌有不同的优先级,这些优先级会影响他们Instagram页面的整体外观。如果你是销售远足用品或任何户外用品,你要将这种能量引导到你的页面中,并使用棕色和绿色等自然颜色。

选择能代表你的品牌、风格和氛围的颜色。你需要非常认真地对待色彩。毕竟,Instagram是一个纯粹的视觉媒介。

一个白色的Instagram feed可以描绘简单,清洁和秩序。事实上,它是最受欢迎的Instagram主题之一。你可以期望从这个页面的帖子添加大量的对比度,增加高光,并降低饱和度,以强调图像的白色。这里的图像也会被提亮,同时减少阴影。

另外,你也可以选择粉色、蓝色、红色或棕色--取决于你想塑造的形象。粉色的Instagram feed会显得欢快、柔和、女性化和舒适。蓝色的feed则是酷酷的,冷冷的。

红色的Instagram feed会让人联想到能量、激情、行动和运动。棕色的feed会有一种复古或自然的感觉。绿色的Instagram feed可以描绘健康、生活、健康和自然。

不同的颜色对浏览者有不同的影响。你也可以选择不止一种颜色:尝试用黑白的Instagram feed来创造有趣而醒目的视觉效果。青色和橙色也是Instagram上非常常用的颜色,因为它们的组合明亮而欢快。

你甚至可以追求色彩的冲击:你只需要确保每一篇文章都是一致的色彩。无论你选择什么样的审美,你只需要保持一致。即使内容不是从一个帖子到另一个帖子完全相同,统一的颜色模式也会让你的Instagram页面变得流行起来。最终的结果是一个看起来有凝聚力和美丽的Instagram feed。

在融入色彩图案时,你必须要发挥你的编辑能力,在很多照片上进行练习。但幸运的是,有一些预设,你可以下载并应用到你的照片,使编辑更容易。

今天就开始使用色彩图案。不管你身处哪个行业,也不管你的品牌有什么调性,如果你使用Instagram来推广你的业务,你需要有一个明确的审美。消费者在第一次看到一个品牌的90秒内就会对它做出判断--所以要一直给人留下良好的第一印象。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Should I Use A Color Pattern On Instagram?

 

Instagram is one of the best platforms to promote your brand. And while posting high quality photos consistently is a great way to leave a lasting impression on your followers, there is one other tip that you need to try to further boost your engagement. Here we will be talking about color patterns.

A color pattern on Instagram is also referred to as an “aesthetic”. An Instagram aesthetic is what creates a distinct identity for your profile so that you can stand out from the competition. The color pattern you use will set you apart from all the other brands in your industry.

So even if you’re posting regularly on Instagram, if you don’t have a color pattern, it will be much more difficult to be memorable.

Why You Need to Use a Color Pattern on Instagram

An aesthetic gives your Instagram profile a cohesive and visually pleasing appearance. When people look at your profile, the first thing they will notice is the overall “feel” or “vibe” that your posts are giving off. This is an excellent opportunity for you to show them your brand and what makes it special.

The color pattern you choose will help you gain more followers by attracting the attention of certain people.

When using Instagram, it’s not enough to just post random pictures: everything needs to make sense as a whole—like the Instagram page itself is one cohesive product. A color pattern will help you showcase your brand’s voice and personality.

Implementing an Instagram aesthetic will help your followers instantly recognize your content when it appears on their feed. Imagine having that kind of impact where people don’t even need to read your captions or visit your page to recognize your brand. All they need is one picture and they instantly know that you posted it. That is the power of a well-executed color pattern.

Remember that not everyone who lands on your Instagram page will follow you. What’s important is that you use your color pattern to appeal to your target audience, so that when they visit your page, they know that it’s the right fit for them.

Consistency is the key here. Once you’ve chosen a color pattern, you need to stick with it. Every single post must be edited the same way so that the entire Instagram profile will come alive. The more consistent your feed looks, the more likely people will hit that follow button. Having an Instagram aesthetic also makes your feed look a lot more professional.

How to Use a Color Pattern on Instagram

Not having a consistent theme is one of the biggest mistakes companies and brands make when starting out on Instagram. Your aesthetic will give people an idea of who you are and what makes your brand stand out.

So when choosing the right color pattern, you need to take a close look at your brand and use it as your framework. If you already have existing brand colors, you may want to stick with those. But an aesthetic is more than just colors. You also want to take your brand’s vibe into consideration. Is your brand more serious or fun and energetic?

Whatever color pattern you choose, be sure that it is consistent with your brand’s existing colors, tone, and feel. You don’t want new followers to get confused about whether or not that really is your Instagram page. The goal is to translate your brand into an Instagram aesthetic, so that you have a blueprint on what your future posts are going to look like.

Who is your target audience and who are you trying to speak to with your Instagram content? What is your vibe? Are you minimalist or grand? Are you professional or more casual? These questions will inform your choices.

A jewelry store, for example, will have a different aesthetic from a skateboard shop. Different brands have different priorities that inform the overall look of their Instagram page. If you are selling hiking supplies or anything outdoorsy, you want to channel that energy into your page and use natural colors like browns and greens.

Pick colors that represent your brand, your style, and your vibe. You need to take color very seriously. After all, Instagram is a purely visual medium.

A white Instagram feed can depict simplicity, cleanliness, and order. In fact, it is one of the most popular Instagram themes to use. You can expect posts from this page to add a lot of contrast, increase highlights, and decrease saturation to emphasize the whites of the image. Images here will also be brightened while decreasing shadows.

Alternatively, you can choose pink, blue, red, or brown—depending on the image you are trying to portray. A pink Instagram feed will appear cheerful, soft, feminine, and comfortable. A blue feed is cool and chill.

A red Instagram feed evokes energy, passion, action, and movement. A brown feed will have a vintage or natural feel. A green Instagram feed may depict health, life, wellness, and nature.

Different colors have different effects on the viewers. You can also go for more than one color: try a black and white Instagram feed to create an interesting and striking visual effect. Teal and orange are also very commonly used on Instagram for their bright and cheery combination.

You can even go for a blast of color: you just have to make sure every single post is consistently colorful. Whatever aesthetic you choose, you just have to be consistent. Even if the content isn’t identical from post to post, a uniform color pattern will make your Instagram page pop. The end result is an Instagram feed that looks cohesive and beautiful.

When incorporating a color pattern, you will have to flex your editing muscles and practice on a lot of photos. But luckily, there are presets out there that you can download and apply to your photos to make editing easier.

Start using a color pattern today. No matter what industry you are in, and no matter what tone your brand has, if you are using Instagram to promote your business, you need to have a defined aesthetic. Consumers judge a brand within 90 seconds of seeing it for the first time—so make a good first impression all the time.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business