如何提高销售量:向受众销售的7种成熟方法

 

增加销售是营销人员和企业家的头号挑战。这也是你需要完成的最重要的事情之一,以使你的业务持续发展。有经验的商人会告诉你,成功没有捷径。

幸运的是,你可以根据经过验证的销售原则和技巧实施一些策略,这些策略将帮助你更有效地进行销售,提高你的销售额。

许多营销人员之所以难以赢得客户,是因为他们没有正确地进行潜在客户调查,或者没有付出足够的努力。事实上,一般的销售人员在一次跟进后就会放弃。这里有几个方法可以改善你的营销方法,取得更好的效果。

拥抱影响力营销

现在很多营销人员都意识到了。 影响力营销将在此停留.在这个社交媒体的时代,你说服他人的能力比以往任何时候都更加关键。如果你相信你的产品,你需要能够让别人也相信它。

影响力与单纯的人气不同。人气只是其中的一个方面,所以它们是不能互换的。

人气是指喜欢你的人,而影响力是指你能让这些人听你的话。如果你能通过吸引别人的情绪来影响别人,就能提高你的销售额。

有影响力的人往往会卖得更多,因为他们多年来已经建立了自己的信誉。这是你不会马上拥有的,但这是你需要努力实现的长期目标。花时间建立你的影响力。

建立你的影响力包括提供有价值的内容和发展关系。发布与目标受众兴趣相关的高质量文章、视频和图片。当人们发表评论时,一定要回应他们,并尝试开始对话。

从长远来看,这些小步骤可以帮助你将自己打造成行业内的思想领袖。

建立你的品牌

一旦你建立了自己的品牌,你的影响力就会大大增加。你的产品和服务并不是你唯一想卖的东西。作为一个企业家,你就是一个产品。你公司的品牌是你想卖给目标受众的东西。

在任何人决定向你购买之前,他们首先要 "购买 "你是一个能够提供他们所需的东西的人。一个值得信赖的品牌将能够比一个刚刚起步的企业卖得更多。所以,请开始着手打造你的品牌。

作为一名营销人员,你的首要任务就是推销自己。这是因为一旦你把自己巩固为一个人们可以信赖的人,你所有的营销策略就会更好地发挥作用。

如今,有很多机会可以吸引你的目标市场并展示你的品牌。你可以使用Facebook、Instagram和LinkedIn等社交网站来保持网上的活跃度。

只要记住,随着机会的增多,竞争也会加剧。关键在于知道如何从人群中脱颖而出。在营销人员的海洋中,是什么让你的品牌与众不同?学习是什么让你的品牌与众不同,将帮助你建立你的身份,并为你的观众描绘一幅画。

变得对你的产品充满激情也是你应该培养的。如果你自己都不相信你的品牌和公司的核心信息,你就无法销售。

无论你提供的是什么产品,都要尽力让你的身份和信息得到传达。确定你公司的核心品牌价值,并始终将其融入到你的营销工作中,以便在所有媒体上保持统一的基调。

确立您的专业知识并建立信誉

建立你的信誉需要时间,从一开始就设定你的期望很重要。考虑到这一点,有一些方法可以确保你在成为一个值得信赖的名字的正确道路上。

需要注意的是,信誉取决于两点:信任和专业知识。建立信任涉及持续提供一流的客户服务。一致性是这里的关键,因为客户更有可能记住与你的企业不好的经验比好的经验。如果人们对你的公司不满意,他们也更有可能告诉其他人你的公司。所以,在任何时候都要尽量提供优质的客户服务。

如果你缺乏信誉,你就无法在商业上取得成功。顾客不会很快相信新企业和新企业家。所以要抓住一切机会解决客户的问题,回答他们的问题,给他们需要的东西。

随着时间的推移,你不仅会变得更加可信,你还会发展自己的专业知识。如果你能专业地处理好业务的各个方面,你就能轻松地度过不同的挑战和障碍。

人们也会看到,你是一个专家,你做什么。他们会看到你是一个勤奋和值得信赖的人。当你是一个专家时,你能够正确而诚实地回答问题。在所有这些品质之上,你能够定期制作有价值的内容。

发展你的专业知识和信誉没有捷径可走--但这都是你走向巅峰的旅程的一部分。

以价值和结果为导向

现在我们已经强调了向目标受众销售自己和品牌的重要性,我们应该看看你应该如何接近销售你的产品。

为了增加你的销售量,你需要马上吸引观众的注意力。所以,不要用你的产品名称或标题来引导,而要始终用价值来引导。确定你的产品提供了什么优势,并利用这个优势来销售产品。

如果你的产品能帮助人们减肥,那么就把重点放在产品的这个方面,让你的受众了解它。展示前后的效果,鼓励人们自己去尝试。

人们不是在寻找购买的产品--他们是在寻找结果。所以要描绘出他们想要看到的画面,以及你的产品如何能带他们走向他们想要的未来。说到描绘,使用视觉效果,让客户看到自己得到他们想要的结果。不要只是描述:用视觉效果来表示。

如果你不持续这样做,你将难以转化合格的潜在客户。现在的消费者知道他们在产品中追求的是什么。给他们一个偷看的结果,他们可以期待从你的产品。

关注效益

很多营销人员认为,他们可以通过展示伟大的功能来提高他们销售产品和服务的机会。但就像我们之前说的那样,关注价值和最终结果总是更重要。

产品之所以能卖出去,是因为它们的好处,而不是它们的功能。效益是指你能用产品做什么。功能是产品能做的其他事情。

但创业者在销售产品时忘记了一件事,那就是有时候产品的好处对受众来说并不是立竿见影的。从你的产品最强的好处开始,让你的客户放心,你在乎给他们带来价值。如果他们不能认识到这些好处,那么他们就不会被所有的功能所打动。

向客户展示你的产品如何满足他们的需求。一旦你吸引了他们的注意力,就可以通过分享一些华而不实的功能来进一步提升。消费者很乐意把钱花在能让他们生活更美好的产品上。

另一个有趣的事情是,大多数人都是在情感上购买产品,然后在逻辑上证明购买的理由。如果你能用功能建立起兴趣,用利益创造出强烈的欲望,你给客户的正是他们需要的东西,帮助他们做出决定。

实施关系营销

影响力营销可能很强大,但还有一种营销方式是你不应该忽视的,那就是关系营销。这种技巧就是要融入付出的精神。有人说,创业是一种付出与被付出的关系。当你开始给予人们更多的价值时,你就开始建立一个更强大的企业。

影响力 营销是以理服人 从你那里购买,但关系营销是伟大的,以确保他们成为忠诚的客户。

内容创作是一种免费给别人提供价值的好方法。您可以创建信息丰富,有趣和有趣的内容,其他人可以与之联系并欣赏。通过这样做,你开始建立一个小型社区,他们可以看到你的专业知识。

免费赠送内容:在你的网站上发布,并在LinkedIn和你的其他社交媒体账户上分享,以获得最大的参与度。

你的客户可以成为你最好的销售人员。但在他们向其他潜在客户推荐你的产品之前,你需要给他们价值。关系营销是一种有益的、积极的、甚至是令人愉快的销售方式。从长远来看,它也会给你带来忠诚的客户。

与潜在客户建立关系,向他们销售就会变得容易。

停止销售,开始推送高价值内容。

这看起来似乎有悖常理,但如果你想卖出更多的产品,你需要摆脱这种销售思维。停止向目标受众推送你的产品。相反,开始推送价值和内容。回答关于你的产品的问题,并展示你的产品的结果。如果你销售的是故事而不是产品本身,人们会自然而然地倾向于你的产品。

人们讨厌被推销,所以在与他人沟通时,要避免听起来过于推销。通过教育、授权和教导他人,你会获得更好的效果。在这个过程中,你的销售额自然会增加。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Increase Sales: 7 Proven Ways To Sell To Your Audience

 

Increasing sales is the number one challenge for marketers and entrepreneurs. It is also one of the most important things you need to accomplish in order to keep your business afloat. Experienced businessmen will tell you that there is no shortcut for success.

Luckily, there are strategies you can implement based on proven sales principles and techniques that will help you sell more effectively and increase your sales.

Many marketers struggle to win customers because they aren’t prospecting properly or putting enough effort. In fact, the average salesperson will give up after one follow-up. Here are a few ways to improve your marketing approach and achieve better results.

Embrace Influence Marketing

A lot of marketers are now realizing that influence marketing is here to stay. During this age of social media, your ability to persuade others is more crucial than ever. If you believe in your product, you need to be able to make others believe in it too.

Influence is different from just popularity. Popularity is only one aspect of it, and so they are not interchangeable.

Popularity refers to the people who like you, while influence is when you can get those people to listen to you. If you can influence others by appealing to their emotions, you can increase your sales.

Influential people tend to sell more because they have built their credibility over the years. This is something you won’t have right away, but it’s a long term goal that you need to work towards. Spend time building your influence.

Building your influence involves providing valuable content and developing relationships. Post high quality articles, videos, and images that are relevant to your target audience’s interests. When people comment, always respond to them and try to start conversations.

These little steps can help you establish yourself as a thought leader in your industry in the long run.

Establish Your Brand

Your influence will grow significantly once you have established your brand. Your products and services aren’t the only things you’re trying to sell. You, as an entrepreneur, are a product. Your company’s brand is something you want to sell to your target audience.

Before anybody decides to buy from you, they will first have to ‘buy’ the idea that you are someone who can provide what they need. A well-trusted brand will be able to sell more than a business that is only starting out. So start working on your brand.

Your first task as a marketer is selling yourself. This is because once you’ve solidified yourself as a person people could trust, all of your marketing tactics will work better.

Nowadays, there are plenty of opportunities to appeal to your target market and showcase your brand. You can use social networking sites like Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn to maintain an active presence online.

Just remember that with many opportunities comes an increase in competition. The key is in knowing how to stand out from the crowd. In a sea of marketers, what makes your brand special? Learning what makes your brand different will help you establish your identity and paint a picture for your audience.

Becoming passionate about your product is also something you should develop. You cannot sell your brand and your company’s core message if you don’t believe in it yourself.

No matter what product you are offering, do your best to get your identity and message across. Identify your company’s core brand values and always incorporate it into your marketing efforts in order to maintain a single consistent tone across all media.

Establish Your Expertise and Build Credibility

Building your credibility will take time, and it’s important to set your expectations right from the beginning. With that in mind, there are ways to make sure you’re on the right path towards becoming a trustworthy name.

It is important to note that credibility depends on two things: trust and expertise. Building trust involves providing top-notch customer service consistently. Consistency is the key here, because customers are more likely to remember bad experiences with your business than good ones. People are also more likely to tell others about your company if they are dissatisfied by it. So try to provide great customer service at all times.

You can’t succeed in business if you lack credibility. Customers are not quick to trust new businesses and new entrepreneurs. So take every opportunity to resolve your customer’s problems, answer their questions, and give them what they need.

Not only do you become more credible over time, you also develop your own expertise. If you can expertly handle all aspects of your business, you can easily navigate through the different challenges and obstacles that will come your way.

People will also see that you are an expert at what you do. They will see that you are a hardworking and trustworthy individual. When you are an expert, you can answer questions correctly and honestly. On top of all of these qualities, you are able to produce valuable content regularly.

There is no shortcut for developing your expertise and credibility—but it is all part of your journey to the top.

Lead with Value and Results

Now that we’ve highlighted the importance of selling yourself and your brand to your target audience, we should take a look at how you should approach selling your products.

To increase your sales, you need to catch your audience’s attention right away. So instead of leading with your product’s name or title, always lead with value. Identify what advantage your product provides and use that to sell the product.

If your product helps people lose weight, let your audience know about it by focusing on that aspect of the product. Showcase before and after results to encourage people to try it out for themselves.

People are not looking for products to buy—they are looking for results. So paint the picture that they want to see and how your offering can take them to the future they want to live in. Speaking of painting, use visuals that allow customers to see themselves getting the results they want. Don’t just describe it: represent it with visuals.

If you don’t do this consistently, you will struggle to convert qualified leads. Consumers nowadays know what they are after in a product. Give them a sneak peek of the results that they can expect from your offering.

Focus on the Benefits

A lot of marketers think that they can improve their chances of selling their products and services by showing off great features. But like we said previously, it is always more important to focus on the value and the end results.

Products sell because of their benefits, rather than their features. Benefits are what you can do with a product. Features are other things a product can do.

But the thing entrepreneurs forget when selling their product is that sometimes the benefits are not immediately obvious to the audience. Start with the strongest benefits of your product to reassure your customers that you care about giving them value. If they can’t recognize the benefits, then they won’t be impressed by all the features that go along with it.

Show your customers how your offer meets their needs. Once you’ve caught their attention, it is time to take it further by sharing a few of the flashy features. Consumers are happy to spend money on products that will make their lives better.

Another interesting thing to note is that most people buy products emotionally and then justify the purchases logically. If you can build interest with features and create strong desire with benefits, you are giving customers exactly what they need to help them make their decision.

Implement Relationship Marketing

Influence marketing may be powerful, but there’s another form of marketing that you should not ignore, and that is relationship marketing. This technique is all about getting into the spirit of giving. They say entrepreneurship is a give and give relationship. When you start giving people more value, you start building a stronger business.

Influence marketing is good for convincing people to buy from you, but relationship marketing is great for making sure they become loyal customers.

Content creation is a great way to give value to other people for free. You can create informative, interesting, and entertaining content that others can connect with and appreciate. By doing so, you begin building a small community of people who can see your expertise.

Give the content away for free: post it on your website and share it on LinkedIn and your other social media accounts for maximum engagement.

Your customers can be your best salespeople. But before they can recommend your product to other prospects, you need to give them value. Relationship marketing is a way to sell that is rewarding, positive, and even enjoyable. It will also reward you with loyal customers in the long run.

Establish a relationship with prospects and it becomes easier to sell to them.

Stop Selling and Start Pushing High Value Content

It may seem counterintuitive, but you need to get out of that selling mindset if you want to sell more. Stop pushing your products to the target audience. Instead, start pushing value and content. Answer questions about your product and show the results of your offerings. People will naturally gravitate towards your product if you sell the story rather than the offering itself.

People hate being sold to, so avoid sounding too sales-y when communicating with others. You will get better results by educating, empowering, and teaching other people. In the process, your sales will naturally increase.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content