如何让更多人浏览我的LinkedIn故事?

 

现在几乎所有的社交网络平台都有一个Stories功能。它始于Snapchat,但事实证明它是如此受欢迎,以至于它被其他社交媒体,如Facebook,Instagram,以及最近的Twitter适应。

就连专业网络平台LinkedIn也有这个功能,它可以让用户提升自己在社交媒体上的影响力和参与度。故事是人们在社交媒体上创造快速和简单内容的好方法。

如果您想使用 LinkedIn的营销故事您可以利用这个功能来接触您的目标受众,分享令人惊叹的视觉内容,介绍您的品牌,并讲述一个引人注目的故事。

大多数企业都在使用Stories来提升他们的社交媒体营销工作。这是一个很好的功能,易于使用和消费。如果使用得当,Stories有可能帮助你建立一个强大的品牌。

让我们来谈谈如何让更多的人浏览你的LinkedIn Stories,从而使你的影响力最大化。

让更多人看到你的LinkedIn故事

首先你需要记住的是,LinkedIn Stories是纯粹的视觉内容。它们与你平时在你的 LinkedIn资料 或页面。LinkedIn Stories只有图片和短视频。视频的长度只能是20秒。

因此,挑战在于如何拿出壮观的视觉内容,吸引受众的注意力,同时给他们一些价值。如果你想让你的LinkedIn Stories成功,你需要知道分享什么样的帖子。

关键是要发布与他们兴趣相关的话题。你可以使用20秒的视频格式来创建一个关于你的行业的东西的快速指南,或者谈论人们感兴趣的话题。分享有用的技巧和生活小窍门,真正吸引他们的注意力。你可以发布行业新闻和趋势--任何与他们相关的东西。

在这些有用的帖子之间,你可以分享更多关于你的工作生活或办公环境的休闲、幕后帖子。让他们偷偷看看你的公司文化。这些类型的LinkedIn Stories将帮助你的品牌与你的受众建立联系,让他们看到你是一个真实、值得信赖的人物。

你的LinkedIn Stories的最佳内容最终将取决于你的策略和受众。无论你分享什么类型的内容,你会发现下面的提示可以帮助你通过你的LinkedIn Stories接触更多的人。

尽早和经常发布

就像在其他社交网站一样,LinkedIn Stories只会在消失前保持24小时。这意味着你可以发布多个内容,而不用担心大量的帖子会堵塞你的LinkedIn资料。

早点发布和频繁发布可以最大限度地提高LinkedIn Stories的正常运行时间,确保更多的人有机会在一天内查看它。

一致性是非常重要的。你希望你的受众每天都能看到一些新的内容。好消息是,与传统内容相比,Stories更容易创建。你可以提前准备Stories,这样你就可以保持一致的发布计划。

一致性显示了你对行业的专业性和敬业精神。

创造高质量的内容

故事既要有视觉上的吸引力,又要有信息量。除非你发布的内容比较偏向于休闲,否则你应该尽可能地创造出高价值的内容。不要只把你的LinkedIn Stories当作营销工具。如果你的Stories太过推销,人们就会停止查看你的Stories。相反,把它作为一个与社区分享你的知识的机会。

虽然你可以在这里发布你的最新产品更新,但你也应该确保它与你的其他内容有一个健康的平衡。

你的LinkedIn Story不需要大量的视频编辑--它只需要提供大量的价值。给人们点击你的故事的理由。

在您的故事中使用文本

LinkedIn Stories在本质上是可视化的,但在你的帖子中提供一些背景总是好的。使用文字可以让你解释正在发生的事情,尤其是当你发布的是一张图片。此外,在你的LinkedIn Story中加入关键词将帮助你接触到你的目标受众。

使用与你的利基相关的关键词来最大化你的影响力。因为你不能在一个LinkedIn Story中添加太多的关键词,你应该选择一个能产生最大影响的关键词。

拓展您的LinkedIn网络

大多数会查看你的LinkedIn Stories的人都是那些已经在你的网络中的人。与你有联系的人和在LinkedIn上关注你的人都是会接触到你分享的Stories的人。

当您发布LinkedIn Story时,您可以查看您每个帖子的见解。您可以利用这一点来识别您最活跃的连接,甚至找到新的潜在客户。注意那些持续查看你的故事的人。

此外,通过扩大您的LinkedIn网络,您自然会增加LinkedIn故事的覆盖率。覆盖率由点击您的故事的独立观众总数来衡量。

LinkedIn将独特浏览者定义为至少浏览过一次您的故事的人。即使他们多次浏览您的帖子,也只被计算一次。LinkedIn会向您显示浏览者的姓名、已知的工作职位和当前公司。

使用这些技巧,通过你的LinkedIn Stories和LinkedIn网站接触更多的人。 提高您的参与度oday.

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

LinkedIn Automation, Messaging & Outreach Tool – Kennected

How To Get More People To View My LinkedIn Story

Almost all social networking platforms now have a Stories feature. It started with Snapchat, but it proved to be so popular that it was adapted by other social media like Facebook, Instagram, and more recently, Twitter.

Even the professional networking platform LinkedIn has this feature, and it lets users boost their social media presence and engagement. Stories are a great way for people on social media to create quick and easy content.

If you want to use LinkedIn Stories for marketing, you can take advantage of this feature to reach your target audience, share amazing visual content, introduce your brand, and tell a compelling story.

Most businesses are using Stories to boost their social media marketing efforts. It’s a great feature that’s accessible and easy to consume. Used properly, Stories have the potential to help you build a powerful brand.

Let’s talk about how you can get more people to view your LinkedIn Stories, so you can maximize your reach.

Get More People to See Your LinkedIn Stories​

The first thing you need to keep in mind is that LinkedIn Stories are purely visual content. They’re not the same as the usual content you share on your LinkedIn profile or page. LinkedIn Stories are only pictures and short videos. The videos can only be 20-seconds long.

So the challenge is to come up with spectacular visual content that will catch your audience’s attention and also give them some value. You need to know what kind of post to share if you want your LinkedIn Stories to be successful.

The key is to post about topics that are relevant to their interests. You can use the 20-second video format to create a quick guide about something in your industry, or talk about a topic that people are interested in. Share helpful tips and life hacks to really catch their attention. You can post about industry news and trends—anything that is relevant to them.

In between these helpful posts, you can share more casual, behind-the-scenes posts about your work life or your office environment. Give them a sneak peek of your company culture. These types of LinkedIn Stories will help your brand connect with your audience and let them see that you are an authentic, trustworthy figure.

The best content for your LinkedIn Stories will ultimately depend on your strategies and audience. No matter what type of content you share, you will find that the tips below can help you reach more people through your LinkedIn Stories.

Post Early & Often​

Just like in other social networking sites, LinkedIn Stories will only stay up for 24 hours before they disappear. This means you can post multiple pieces of content without fear of clogging up your LinkedIn profile with tons of posts.

Posting early and often will maximize the uptime of your LinkedIn Stories, ensuring that more people have the opportunity to view it throughout the day.

Consistency is very important. You want your audience to have something new to see every day. The good news is that Stories are much easier to create compared to traditional content. You can prepare Stories ahead of time so you can keep a consistent posting schedule.

Consistency shows professionalism and dedication to your industry.

Create High Quality Content​

Stories need to be both visually appealing and informative. Unless you’re posting something that is more on the casual side, you should try to create highly valuable content as much as possible. Do not just treat your LinkedIn Stories as a marketing tool. People will stop viewing your Stories if they get too sales-y. Instead, use it as an opportunity to share your knowledge with your community.

While you can post your latest product updates here, you should also make sure that it has a healthy balance with your other content.

Your LinkedIn Story doesn’t need massive video editing—it just needs to provide massive value. Give people reason to click on your Stories.

Use Text in Your Story​

LinkedIn Stories are visual in nature, but it’s always good to provide some context in your posts. Using text allows you to explain what’s going on—especially if you are posting a picture. Additionally, having keywords in your LinkedIn Story will help you reach your target audience.

Use keywords that are related to your niche to maximize your reach. Because you can’t add too many keywords in one LinkedIn Story, you should choose the one that will create the biggest impact.

Expand Your LinkedIn Network​

Most of the people who will be viewing your LinkedIn Stories are the ones who are already in your network. People you are connected to and people who follow you on LinkedIn are the ones who will be exposed to the Stories you share.

When you post a LinkedIn Story, you can view insights for each of your posts. You can use this to identify your most engaged connections and even find new leads. Take note of the people who view your Stories consistently.

Additionally, by expanding your LinkedIn network, you are naturally increasing the reach of your LinkedIn Stories. Reach is measured by the total number of unique viewers who clicked on your Story.

LinkedIn defines a unique viewer as someone who has viewed your Story at least once. They are only counted once even if they view your post multiple times. LinkedIn will show you the viewer’s name, known job title, and current company.

Use these tips to reach more people via your LinkedIn Stories and boost your engagement today.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content

en_USEnglish (United States)