如何在LinkedIn上自动连接?

 

LinkedIn就是为了建立联系。一开始用户应该专注于与他们认识的人建立联系:同事、熟人、老同学等。但最终,你会想进一步扩大你的网络,建立更强大的关系。

随着你的LinkedIn网络工作的增加,你花在发送连接请求、等待他们的回应和寻找更多潜在客户的时间也会增加。这是很乏味和疲惫的。这就是LinkedIn上的自动连接的作用。

什么是LinkedIn上的自动连接?

与大多数人的想法不同,LinkedIn上的自动连接并不意味着你和对方会瞬间连接。还是需要对方的投入才行。

LinkedIn上的自动连接是指自动向设定数量的人发送邀请和连接请求。这是通过使用LinkedIn自动化工具来实现的。Kennected是实现这一目的的最佳工具之一。

自动连接可以节省很多时间,因为手动发送请求是重复的。它占用了您可以用于更重要任务的时间。此功能可帮助您与可转化为线索、客户、客户或合作伙伴的人建立联系。这是一种在LinkedIn上产生潜在客户的好方法--无需在其他平台上运行付费广告。

LinkedIn最大的一个好处是,那里的每个人都在寻找新的联系,以扩大自己的网络。他们对做生意感兴趣。像Kennected这样的高质量工具可以帮助你接触到合适的人:在这种情况下,你的理想客户。

Kennected使用激光精确数据为您找到合适的目标。一旦确定了您的理想潜在客户,您就可以轻松地向他们发送自动连接请求。

你能在LinkedIn上自动连接,而不成为垃圾邮件吗?

如果你在LinkedIn上发送大量的连接请求,有可能会被当成垃圾邮件。但Kennected的工作方式是为了帮助你完全避免这种风险。首先,你不会像机器人那样发送 "大量 "的连接请求。你只会向正确的人发送邀请,这些人已经被确定为你的理想目标。

Kennected还可以让你个性化你的连接请求。这是让您与垃圾邮件发送者区分开来的关键因素。Kennected有超过30个成熟的脚本,可以让你的推广工作变得更容易。这个自动化工具可以让您设置个性化的邀请和后续信息,并使用占位符发送多达100个新的邀请。

个性化的连接请求 更有可能被收件人接受。Kennected创造了一个世界,在这个世界里,您的潜在客户将被置于自动驾驶仪上,而您则专注于您的业务和品牌的更重要方面。

Kennected可以让您微调您的外展活动,从而确定您的理想客户。Kennected将自动化提升到一个全新的水平。

LinkedIn最佳自动连接软件是Kennected。

Kennected是目前最好的自动连接软件。事实上,在LinkedIn上进行自动连接时,你不能只满足于低价的自动化工具,因为这些工具风险大、不更新--你需要全身心投入,使用像Kennected这样的高质量工具来获得最佳效果。

它不仅是LinkedIn的最佳自动连接软件,也是各类专业人士的最佳线索生成工具,包括营销人员、销售人员、企业家、顾问、房地产经纪人、教练、播客、保险代理人等。

Kennected的个性化方法通过LinkedIn为您带来源源不断的人脉、预约和销售。不要再担心你的下一个销售会从哪里来。预订一个演示,看看为什么这么多人都在使用Kennected。 成功与Kennected.

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How Do I Auto Connect On LinkedIn?

 

LinkedIn is all about making connections. At first users should focus on connecting with the people they know: co-workers, acquaintances, old classmates, etc. But eventually, you will want to expand your network even further and build stronger relationships.

As your LinkedIn networking efforts increase, so will the amount of time you spend sending connection requests, waiting for their response, and looking for more prospects. This is tedious and exhausting. This is where auto connecting on LinkedIn comes in.

What Is Auto Connecting on LinkedIn?

Unlike what most people think, auto connecting on LinkedIn does not mean that you and the other person will be connected instantly. The other person’s input is still needed for that.

Auto connecting on LinkedIn means sending invitations and connection requests to a set number of people automatically. This is done with the use of LinkedIn automation tools. Kennected is one of the best tools for this purpose.

Auto connecting saves a lot of time because manually sending requests is repetitive. It takes away from the time you could be spending on more important tasks. This feature helps you connect with people that can turn into leads, customers, clients, or partners. It is a great way to generate leads on LinkedIn—without having to run paid ads on other platforms.

One of the greatest benefits of LinkedIn is that everyone there is looking to make new connections to expand their own network. They are interested in doing business. High quality tools like Kennected help you get in front of the right people: in this case, your ideal customers.

Kennected uses laser accurate data to find the right targets for you. Once your ideal prospects have been identified, you can easily send them automated connection requests.

Can You Auto Connect on LinkedIn Without Being Spammy?

There is a risk of coming across as spam if you are sending massive amounts of connection requests on LinkedIn. But the way Kennected works is designed to help you avoid that risk entirely. For starters, you won’t be sending “massive” amounts of connection requests like a bot would. You would only be sending invites to the right people who have been identified as your ideal targets.

Kennected also lets you personalize your connection requests. This is the key factor that sets you apart from spammers. Kennected has over 30+ proven scripts that can make your outreach efforts easier. This automation tool lets you set up personalized invites and follow-up messages with placeholders to send up to 100 new invitations.

Personalized connection requests are more likely to get accepted by the recipient. Kennected creates a world where your prospecting is put on autopilot while you focus on more important aspects of your business and brand.

Kennected lets you fine tune your outreach so that you can identify your ideal customers. Kennected takes automation to a whole new level.

Best Auto Connecting Software for LinkedIn Is Kennected

Kennected is the best auto connecting software out there. In fact, when automating on LinkedIn, you can’t just settle for low cost automation tools that are risky and not updated—you need to go all in and use a high quality tool like Kennected to get the best results.

Not only is it the best auto connecting software for LinkedIn, it is also the best lead generation tool for all types of professionals, including marketers, salespeople, entrepreneurs, consultants, real estate agents, coaches, podcasters, insurance agents, and more.

Kennected’s personalized approach brings you a steady stream of connections, appointments, and sales via LinkedIn. Stop worrying about where your next sale is going to come from. Book a demo and see why so many people are having success with Kennected.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business