你需要多少钱来资助一个创业公司?


创业要花钱,这不是什么秘密。这有点像一场赌博,因为你需要在盈利之前投入资金。对于很多创业公司来说,甚至需要很长时间才能看到盈利。也正是因为这个原因,很多创业公司都失败了。

为了避免这些现金问题,创始人需要知道他们需要投资多少钱才能让他们的业务启动和运行。没有一个确切的数字可以瞄准,因为每个创业公司都与其他公司不同。但在这里,我们将讨论如何确定你的企业启动成本。

你的创业公司需要多少钱?

在确定创业成本时,现实一点很重要。如果你低估了这些费用,它们可能会堆积起来,你可能会发现自己不知所措。像办公空间、法律费用、工资和其他组织费用等都会迅速增加。你需要诚实地对待你的创业公司需要多少钱。

从小事做起是可以的

即使你对自己的公司抱有很高的期望,你也可以从小做起。如果你是第一次创业,你需要谨慎对待你的钱如何使用。毕竟,很多初创公司的失败都是因为他们太快做大了。低估成本会导致你的公司倒闭。

盲目乐观可能会导致你过快地投入太多资金--但却发现对你的产品没有需求。保持开放的心态,为以后可能出现的问题做好准备是明智之举。总是以健康的怀疑态度开始。

了解您的创业公司的潜力但不要以为这样就能成功。即使有一个坚实的计划和强大的产品,企业也会失败。当你从头开始建立你的公司时,任何时候都有可能出错。

确定基本费用和可选费用

为了帮助你的创业公司度过最初几年的困难时期,你需要明智地投资。你不需要马上拥有一个庞大的公司。试着确定哪些费用是你的初创公司运营所绝对需要的。如果现在不需要,你可以不用。这样你就可以把钱投资在企业的核心需求上,比如你的产品。

以一种小规模、低成本的方式测试你的想法。向你的家人和朋友销售,并获得他们的反馈。这将帮助你衡量你的产品或服务的潜力。在你启动业务之前,就可以找出什么是有效的,什么是无效的。如果测试成功,你可以找出客户愿意为你的产品支付多少钱。

通过识别哪些费用是必要的,哪些是可有可无的,你可以正确管理企业的现金流,无论是短期还是长期。只有在预算允许的情况下,才进行可选的采购。等到你有足够的现金储备时再进行购买。

另一个要考虑的问题是,一项支出是一次性的还是持续性的成本。在创业过程中会有很多一次性的支出。一次性支出可能会扰乱你的现金流,所以只有在需要的时候才进行投资。另一方面,持续费用更容易跟踪,因为它们每个月的波动不大。

最常见的创业费用包括:办公室的租赁空间、办公家具、人工、基本用品和基本技术。你还需要支付保险、执照和许可证费用。以后,一旦你准备好发展你的业务,你将投资于广告和促销活动。

根据美国小企业管理局的数据,大多数微商的创业成本在$3000左右。家庭式加盟店的成本一般在$2千到$5千。理财规划专家估计,创业者在启动时,手头至少需要6个月的固定成本。这将帮助你的公司在你的初创企业还没有赚钱的时候生存下来。小企业失败的主要原因之一是他们根本没有现金。

弄清您的融资方式

每种类型的企业都有自己的融资需求。预测你公司至少前三个月的现金流。将固定成本以及货物的估计成本加起来。此外,还要尝试预测最好的情况和最坏的情况下的收入,以使自己了解预期的情况以及是否达到目标。

如果你借了钱,确保你知道你借了多少钱,欠了多少利息。计算这些成本可以显示出你需要赚取多少钱来维持生意的可行性。它还能让你清楚地了解你需要多少钱,以便 撑起你的生意.

如果可能的话,创业时完全不需要借款。借款会给企业主带来很大的压力,因为它留给企业主的犯错空间较小。尽量寻找其他的融资方式。你如何获得资金将影响你未来几年的生意。

你可以使用个人储蓄,向亲朋好友寻求资金支持,向银行和政府贷款,争取拨款等。许多公司综合使用不同的来源。大多数初创企业都是自筹资金。

一旦你有了客户和顾客,你就可以 开始发展您的业务 并进行小企业贷款或寻找愿意介入的天使投资人。计算你的开支,并在投资时采取谨慎的态度,可以帮助你的初创企业生存并开始盈利。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How Much Money Do You Need To Fund A Startup?


It’s no secret that starting a business costs money. It’s a bit of a gamble because you need to invest your money before you can make a profit. For many startups, it takes a long time before they even see a profit. And for this reason, a lot of startups fail.

To avoid these cash problems, founders need to know how much money they need to invest in order to get their business up and running. There is no exact figure to aim for, because every startup is different from others. But here we will talk about how to determine your business startup costs.

How Much Money Does Your Startup Need?

It is important to be realistic when determining business startup costs. If you underestimate these expenses, they can pile up and you may find yourself overwhelmed. Things like office space, legal fees, payroll, and other organizational expenses add up quickly. You need to be honest about how much money your startup needs.

It’s Okay to Start Small

Even if you have high expectations for your company, you can still start small. If it is your first time launching your own business, you need to be cautious about how you spend your money. After all, a lot of startups fail because they go too big too soon. Underestimating costs can cause your company’s downfall.

Blind optimism may cause you to invest too much money too quickly—only to find out there is no demand for your product. It’s smart to keep an open mind and prepare for issues that may arise later. Always start with a healthy bit of skepticism.

Understand your startup’s potential, but don’t assume that it will be successful. Businesses fail even with a solid plan and a strong product. When you’re building your company from the ground up, a million things can go wrong at any given time.

Identifying Essential and Optional Costs

In order to help your startup survive those first few difficult years, you need to invest wisely. You don’t need a huge company right away. Try to identify which expenses are absolutely necessary for your startup’s operation. If it’s not needed right now, you can go without it. This allows you to invest your money on the core needs of the business, such as your product.

Test your idea in a small, inexpensive way. Sell to your family and friends, and get their feedback. This will help you gauge your product or service’s potential. Find out what works and what doesn’t work before you even launch your business. If the test is successful, you can find out how much customers are willing to pay for your product.

By identifying which expenses are essential and which are optional, you can properly manage your business’s cash flow, both for the short and long term. Only make optional purchases as the budget allows. Wait until you have enough cash reserves for that purchase.

Another thing to consider is whether an expense is a one-time or on-going cost. There will be a lot of one-time expenses in the startup process. One-time expenses may disrupt your cash flow, so only invest in them as needed. On-going costs, on the other hand, are easier to keep track of because they don’t fluctuate much from month to month.

The most common startup expenses include: rental space for an office, office furniture, labor, basic supplies, and basic technology. You also need to pay for insurance, license, and permit fees. Later on, you will be investing in advertising and promotions once you are ready to grow your business.

According to the US Small Business Administration, most microbusinesses cost around $3,000 to start. Home-based franchises typically cost $2,000 to $5,000. Financial planning experts estimate that entrepreneurs need at least six months’ worth of fixed costs on hand at startup. This will help your company survive when your startup isn’t making money yet. One of the main reasons why small businesses fail is that they simply run out of cash.

Figure Out Your Financing Methods

Every type of business has its own financing needs. Project your company’s cash flows for at least the first three months. Add up the fixed costs as well as the estimated costs of goods. Also try to project your best case and worst case revenues to give yourself an idea of what to expect and whether or not you are hitting the mark.

If you borrow money, make sure that you know how much you borrowed and how much interest you owe. Calculating these costs can show how much you need to earn in order to keep the business viable. It also provides a clear picture of how much you need in order to keep your business afloat.

If possible, start your business without borrowing at all. Borrowing puts a lot of pressure on business owners because it leaves less room for error. Try to look for alternative funding options. How you obtain funds will affect the future of your business for years to come.

You can use personal savings, ask friends and family for financial support, take out bank and government loans, secure a grant, etc. Many companies use a combination of different sources. Most startups are self-funded.

Once you have established clients and customers, you can start growing your business and take out small business loans or look for angel investors who are willing to step in. Calculating your expenses and taking a cautious approach when it comes to investments can help your startup survive and begin making a profit.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content