哪里可以为我的LinkedIn资料设计一个好的标题?

 

LinkedIn网络是关于建立你的品牌。这意味着你的个人资料的每个方面都应该反映你,你的公司,你的业务,你的观点和你的服务。这可能会吓到一些专业人士,但那些想要领先于竞争对手的人需要了解品牌的力量。

像你的LinkedIn头像这样简单的东西,可以给个人资料访问者留下一定的印象--你希望这个印象是好的。例如,如果你连头像都懒得换,人们可能会认为你在LinkedIn上不太活跃。

没有多少人意识到这一点,但你的LinkedIn横幅就像你的业务的免费广告牌。如果你没有把醒目的图片放在那里,那么你就错过了。

这就是为什么许多 LinkedIn用户 非常认真地对待他们的标题。他们投资在一个伟大的头,反映他们的品牌。当然,你可以自己设置,但聘请专业人员为你设计一个是最好的方式。

获得高质量LinkedIn的最佳自由职业者平台班尼

设计一个简单的 LinkedIn 头部是很容易的:特别是如果你已经为你的其他社交网络帐户有一个。但如果你确实碰巧需要一个新的,你需要知道在哪里雇用最好的自由职业者来完成这项工作。

幸运的是,网上有很多资源可以让你与合适的人进行项目沟通。确保每隔几个月或至少每年更换一次LinkedIn头像。就像广告牌一样,一段时间后就会变得很无聊,人们每天都看到你的横幅后,你的横幅就会变得看不见了。所以要尽量经常用更新的横幅来吸引他们的注意力。

每小时人数

你可以通过各种自由职业网站,如PeoplePerHour、Fiverr和UpWork来寻找和雇佣平面设计师。这些网站旨在通过拉近自由职业者和客户之间的距离,揭穿公式化的9-5工作模式。

例如,PeoplePerHour拥有一个由专业自由职业者组成的社区,他们可以按小时或按项目进行雇佣。PeoplePerHour已经连接了超过100万家企业和自由职业者。你可以使用它的 快捷 表格来描述您心中的项目。

这是你详细说明你想要什么样的标题以及它应该是什么样子的。您可以提供的细节越多,您将吸引更多相关的自由职业者。PeoplePerHour有一个人工智能系统,可以为你的项目匹配和联系最好的自由职业者。然后,每个自由职业者都会用他们自己的定制提案来回应。

你审查他们的建议,挑选你的自由职业者,并支付押金开始项目。当项目完成后,你可以通过PeoplePerHour受保护的支付系统向自由职业者付款。它很容易使用,你甚至可以通过技能、地点或小时费率来完善你的搜索。

Fiverr

另一个不错的选择是Fiverr,因为它可以让你浏览提供服务的自由职业者的选择,然后一键下单。Fiverr上提供的服务被称为Gigs。你可以通过这种方式找到平面设计师来设计你的LinkedIn横幅。

只要免费注册Fiverr,找到服务,然后下单。一旦你找到一个你喜欢的Gig,点击它以获取更多信息。在那里,你可以看到服务的描述,以及他们的工作样本和定价。如果你想找到一种特定的风格,想把它融入到你的LinkedIn头像中,Fiverr是很好的选择。这是因为你可以在联系他们并下单之前看到每个卖家的作品集。

UpWork

UpWork可以帮助你找到销售与营销、写作、行政支持、客户服务、数据科学与分析、设计与创意等不同类别的优质人才。

UpWork利用其人工智能匹配技术快速生成一份多学科合格专家的短名单。你可以查看每个入围候选人的详细资料、作品集和客户评价。发布工作是免费的,你可以立即雇佣到最匹配的人。

通过这三个选项,你可以轻松找到一个平面设计师为你的个人资料创建一个合适的LinkedIn头像。让它醒目、有趣、信息量大。你的LinkedIn横幅应该清楚地代表你的品牌和你如何帮助其他人。一个精心设计的标题可以走很长的路。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

订阅
独家
内容

Where Can I Get A Great Header Designed For My LinkedIn Profile?

 

LinkedIn networking is all about building your brand. This means every aspect of your profile should reflect you, your company, your business, your point of view, and your services. That might intimidate some professionals, but those who want to get ahead of their competition need to understand the power of branding.

Something as simple as your LinkedIn header can give profile visitors a certain impression of you—and you want that impression to be good. For example, if you don’t even bother to replace the header, people might think you are not so active on LinkedIn.

Not many people realize it, but your LinkedIn banner is like a free billboard for your business. If you’re not putting eye-catching images there, then you are missing out.

That is why many LinkedIn users take their header very seriously. They invest in a great header that reflects their brand. Sure, you can set it up yourself, but hiring a professional to design one for you is the best way to go.

Best Freelance Platforms for Getting a High Quality LinkedIn Banne

Designing a simple LinkedIn header is easy enough: especially if you already have one for your other social networking accounts. But if you do happen to need a new one, you need to know where to hire the best freelancers for the job.

Luckily, there are plenty of resources online that will let you communicate with the right person for your project. Make sure to change your LinkedIn header every few months or at least once a year. Just like a billboard that gets boring after a while, your banner will become invisible after people have seen it every day. So try to catch their attention as often as possible with an updated banner.

PeoplePerHour

You can find and hire graphic designers through various freelancing websites such as PeoplePerHour, Fiverr, and UpWork. These sites are designed to debunk the formulaic 9-to-5 work model by bringing freelancers and clients closer together.

PeoplePerHour, for example, has a community of expert freelancers who are available to hire by the hour or per project. PeoplePerHour has connected over 1 million businesses and freelancers. You can use its quick and easy form to describe the project you have in mind.

This is where you detail the kind of header you want and what it should look like. The more detail you can give, the more relevant freelancers you will attract. PeoplePerHour has an artificial intelligence system that matches and contacts the best freelancers for your project. Each freelancer then responds with their own tailored proposal.

You review their proposals, pick your freelancer, and pay a deposit to start the project. When the project is done, you can pay the freelancer through PeoplePerHour’s protected payments system. It is easy to use, and you can even refine your search by skill, location, or hourly rate.

Fiverr

Another good option is Fiverr, as it enables you to browse the selection of freelancers offering their services, and then place orders in just one click. Services offered on Fiverr are called Gigs. You can find graphic designers to design your LinkedIn banner this way.

Just sign up for Fiverr for free, find a service, and place an order. Once you find a Gig you like, click it for more information. There you can see a description of the service, as well as samples of their work, and pricing. Fiverr is great if you want to find a specific style you want to incorporate into your LinkedIn header. That’s because you can see each seller’s portfolio before contacting them and placing an order.

UpWork

UpWork helps you find quality talent in various categories like Sales & Marketing, Writing, Admin Support, Customer Service, Data Science & Analytics, Design & Creative, and more.

UpWork quickly generates a shortlist of qualified experts in multiple disciplines using its AI matching technology. You will be able to review detailed profiles, portfolios, and client reviews of each shortlisted candidate. Posting a job is free, and you can hire the best match instantly.

With these three options, you can easily find a graphic designer to create a suitable LinkedIn header for your profile. Make it eye-catching, interesting, and informative. Your LinkedIn banner should clearly represent your brand and how you can help other people. A well-designed header can go a long way.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content