如何在TikTok上发展你的房地产业务。


围绕着TikTok有很多嗡嗡声,所有的兴奋都让它变成了现在最大的社交媒体应用之一。

这款社交视频分享应用之前就已经很受欢迎了,但疫情和由此产生的检疫措施为该平台带来了更多新用户。而由于TikTok成功地维持了这种炒作,营销人员开始注意到了这一点。

毫无疑问,TikTok是巨大的。-而且这个应用还在不断增长。但它真的是一个可以营销业务的渠道吗?如果你正试图发展你的房地产业务,TikTok真的是做的地方吗?

这两个问题的答案是肯定的。虽然这个平台是新的,对于很多营销人员和企业主来说,这是一个陌生的新世界,但你现在就应该开始利用它的人气。

成为第一批利用这个社交媒体平台的品牌之一,将使你比你的竞争对手有明显的优势,特别是如果他们还没有意识到TikTok的潜力。

所以,在你把它当作另一种时尚之前,请花时间了解这款应用如何帮助你的真正的电子。壮大国营.

什么是TikTok?

TikTok是一款社交媒体应用,可以让你观看、喜欢和分享视频内容。它充满了有趣的剪辑,备忘录,恶作剧,舞蹈和唇语同步。视频的长度只能是15到60秒。

从内容上看,TikTok类似于允许用户分享6秒片段的社交媒体应用Vine。

TikTok现在有5亿活跃用户。其中很多是16-24岁的年轻人。

为什么要使用TikTok来营销您的房地产业务?

人口是年轻的,视频范围从愚蠢到荒谬。那么,你为什么要用TikTok来推销你的房地产业务呢?

首先,目标受众可能现在还没有准备好买房,并不意味着他们在几年内不会买房。此外,如果你的利基是千禧一代的购房者,TikTok是适合你的平台。

在内容上,TikTok很适合展示你的个性和幽默感。你可以表现出你不害怕有一点乐趣。而这种真实程度可以赢得目标受众的尊重和信任。

如果你现在开始在TikTok上建立一个追随者,你将拥有整整一代人,他们会在成长过程中把你视为他们所知道的最值得信赖的房地产经纪人。

更何况TikTok有相当一部分老年人在发布和观看视频--所以它并不完全是年轻人。即使你的目标市场比千禧一代更年长,你也可以在这里找到他们。

如何使用TikTok来发展你的房地产业务。

即使你在TikTok上,你也需要用价值来引导,让你的观众可以看到为什么他们应该与你合作。关键是要定期发布高质量的内容。这将确立你在行业中的思想领袖地位,同时也能提高品牌记忆度。

但在这里你需要掌握在TikTok上成为病毒式传播的内容类型。

很多营销人员没有意识到的是,TikTok其实有很多有影响力的人,他们正在利用这个平台对受众进行各种主题的教育。

所以,不,TikTok的内容不仅仅是舞蹈挑战和唇语同步表演。有些人把它作为一种娱乐方式来教授数学、科学、历史、商业等。同样的,你也可以把TikTok作为一个平台来使用。 教人看房.

TikTok还可以用来分享你的业务幕后花絮。突出显示附近的一些很酷的属性,并添加一些音乐。请记住,TikTok是所有的乐趣。

针对你的目标人群调整你的内容,并保持你的内容的趣味性。尝试在信息量和吸引眼球之间取得完美的平衡。告诉你的观众你希望你年轻时知道的关于房地产的事情。这是你分享你对这个行业的知识的机会。

TikTok是一个仍在不断成长的平台--现在人们已经开始认真对待它,将其作为一种有效的营销工具。所以,今天就开始使用TikTok,并发展一个追随者。当你在营销你的服务时,一定要结合你的品牌,最重要的是,别忘了享受你的服务。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Grow Your Real Estate Business On TikTok


There’s a lot of buzz surrounding TikTok and all of that excitement has turned it into one of the biggest social media apps right now.

The social video-sharing app was already popular before, but the pandemic and the resulting quarantines have brought even more new users into the platform. And because TikTok has managed to maintain that hype, marketers are starting to take notice.

There’s no doubt that TikTok is huge—and the app is still growing. But is it really a channel where you can market your business? If you are trying to grow your real estate business, is TikTok really the place to do it?

The answer to both of those questions is yes. Although this platform is new, and it’s a strange new world for many marketers and business owners, you should start capitalizing on its popularity right now.

Becoming one of the first brands to take advantage of this social media platform will give you a significant advantage over your competitors, especially if they haven’t realized TikTok’s potential yet.

So before you pass it off as just another fad, take the time to understand how this app can help your real estate business grow.

What is TikTok?

TikTok is a social media app that lets you watch, like, and share video content. It’s full of funny clips, memes, pranks, dances, and lip syncs. Videos can only be 15 to 60 seconds long.

Content-wise, TikTok is similar to Vine, the social media app that allowed users to share 6-second clips.

TikTok now has 500 million active users. A lot of them are in the 16-24 age range.

Why Use TikTok to Market Your Real Estate Business?

The demographic is young and the videos range from silly to absurd. So why should you use TikTok to market your real estate business?

For starters, just because the target audience might not be ready to buy a home right now, doesn’t mean they won’t be in a few years. Additionally, if your niche is millennial homebuyers, TikTok is the right platform for you.

In terms of content, TikTok is great for showing off your personality and sense of humor. You can show that you’re not afraid to have a little fun. And this level of authenticity can earn your target audience’s respect and trust.

If you start building a following on TikTok now, you will have an entire generation of people who will grow up to see you as the most trustworthy realtor they know.

Not to mention that TikTok has its fair share of older people who are posting and watching videos—so it’s not entirely full of young people. Even if your target market is older than the millennials, you can find them here.

How to Use TikTok to Grow your Real Estate Business

Even if you are on TikTok, you need to lead with value so that your audience can see why they should work with you. The key is to post high quality content regularly. This will establish your place as a thought leader in your industry while also improving brand recall.

But here you need to master the type of content that becomes viral on TikTok.

What many marketers don’t realize is that TikTok actually has plenty of influencers who are using the platform to educate their audience about a variety of subjects.

So no, TikTok content is not just dance challenges and lip sync performances. Some people use it as an entertaining way to teach math, science, history, business, etc. Similarly, you can use TikTok as a platform to teach people about real estate.

TikTok can also be used to share behind-the-scenes clips of your business. Highlight some cool properties in the neighborhood and add some music. Remember that TikTok is all about having fun.

Adjust your content for your target demographic and keep your content fun. Try to strike that perfect balance between informative and eye-catching. Tell your audience about things you wish you knew about real estate when you were younger. This is your chance to share your knowledge about the industry.

TikTok is a platform that is still growing—and by now people are taking it seriously as an effective marketing tool. So start using TikTok today and grow a following. Always incorporate your brand when you’re marketing your services, and most importantly, don’t forget to enjoy yourself.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business