什么是Google My Business?

 

越来越多的消费者依靠互联网来寻找自己需要的东西。这是因为搜索引擎,尤其是谷歌,已经成为人们寻找某些产品和服务的最有效途径。

如今,消费者在决定购买之前,很可能会对品牌进行研究。但对于那些没有特别偏好的人来说,他们可能只是用搜索引擎输入一个关键词,就能找到无数的结果,找到他们需要的东西。这些都是营销人员想要接触到的人。

作为一个营销人员或企业主,你希望你的品牌或产品在搜索结果中的排名更高,这样就会有更多人接触到它。让我们面对它:人们通常不会滚动过去的 谷歌第一页.你的排名越高,你将获得更多的曝光和流量,你可以转换更多的线索。

很多人都有手机,这意味着搜索引擎比以往任何时候都更容易访问。只需要几秒钟就可以打开谷歌应用,寻找你当下需要的东西。你可以研究附近的机构、服务提供商等。这一切都在你的掌中。

这对现代营销人员来说都是意义重大的,因为现在正是利用谷歌的知名度的好时机。作为一个销售产品和服务的人,当人们寻找你所提供的产品种类时,你希望成为搜索结果中出现的那个人。

什么是Google My Business?

谷歌对其描述如下。"Google My Business是一个免费的工具,它允许你在Google搜索和地图上推广你的企业简介和企业网站。通过Google My Business账户,你可以看到并与客户建立联系,发布对企业简介的更新,并查看客户与你的企业在Google上的互动情况。"

简单地说,这个工具可以让你为你的企业在谷歌上创建一个列表。这样一来,当消费者在谷歌上研究你的业务时,他们将拥有所有他们需要的信息。他们将知道如何访问你,如何联系你,如何进行购买等。

Google My Business让所有这些信息都可以被访问,这样消费者要做的就是决定是否购买。这个工具还可以让你的企业在人们搜索与你的企业相关的词汇时出现。

Google My Business让您可以管理公司在Google上的形象,让您可以控制消费者在世界最大的搜索引擎之一查找您时看到的内容。它让您可以控制消费者在世界最大的搜索引擎之一上查找您时看到的内容。这是一个巨大的优势,你不应该错过。

有了GMB,你可以轻松地与客户互动。 阅读评论在Google My Business中,您可以提供有关您的业务信息,推广活动,并添加您业务的照片。无论你怎么看,Google My Business都是一个宝贵的资源--你需要从今天开始使用它。

如何使用Google My Business

使用Google My Business非常简单。你可以使用Google My Business移动应用,也可以只使用普通的互联网浏览器。

然而,该应用程序是有限的,因为它不能让你删除你的GMB列表或将其所有权转让给另一个用户。你将不得不使用浏览器版本。但该应用确实可以让你查看你的关注者--这在移动应用之外是无法访问的。

要使用Google My Business,请登录到你想用来管理GMB资料的Google账户。

进入https://www.google.com/business/,到了那里,点击 "立即管理 "即可。

从那里,你可以创建你的GMB档案。如果你已经有一个商业档案,你可以找到并申请它。接下来,你必须验证你的企业和Google My Business Profile。这有助于谷歌确定谁是Business Profile的合法所有者。

在验证您的业务后,您可以更新您的Google My Business个人资料,包括您的姓名、地址和电话号码等信息。人们可以开始留下评论,你可以利用这一点与他们接触,找到更多的客户。

Google My Business可以让你以各种方式优化你的个人资料。你可以添加照片,让人们在网上查看你的业务时可以看到你的样子。你可以添加文章,以帮助你的SEO工作。

养成习惯,在必要时用新信息更新你的个人资料。添加新闻和活动公告等更新信息,可以让新人们更容易找到你的业务。

您的Google My Business列表将出现在Google搜索结果和Google地图中。人们有时会使用谷歌地图来寻找附近的餐馆或其他机构。如果你优化你的GMB资料,你可以增加你与这些人联系的机会。

正在寻找附近服务的互联网用户是一些最有价值的线索。这些人都是需要你的产品或服务的人--如果他们能在网上找到你,你就有很大的机会转化他们。

Google My Business的费用是多少?

谷歌我的企业是绝对免费的。这也是你需要开始使用它的另一个原因。你需要投资的是一些时间和一点点的努力来设置和优化你的个人资料。这样做的好处是巨大的,你不应该错过它们。

事实上,Google My Business已经成为所有公司必不可少的平台:初创企业和成熟的特许经营企业都可以从这个工具中大大受益,特别是因为它是免费的。你不会有任何损失,也会有很多收获。

谷歌我的企业不分层级,不像大多数其他服务。你可以使用与你的竞争对手完全相同的工具,这就是优化你的个人资料的地方。因为每个人都在使用Google My Business,你将很难脱颖而出。但由于消费者无论如何都是搜索你的人,这不是一个大问题。

与数字营销机构合作,帮助优化您的谷歌我的企业档案,可以显著提高您的影响力。您还应该研究SEO或搜索引擎优化,以最大限度地提高您的搜索结果排名。

由于零成本,Google My Business是企业最容易获得和最有效的工具之一。如果您今天就注册,您就可以开始享受这些好处,因为没有等待期或设置时间。

请记住,因为Google My Business是免费的,所以任何声称你的GMB列表即将到期并需要付费的人都可能试图欺骗你。如果Google My Business有任何变化,你可以期待从Google本身听到它。

Google My Business的好处是什么?

谷歌我的企业可以帮助你吸引那些已经对你提供的产品或服务表现出兴趣的人。它使您更容易吸引他们并将他们转化为付费客户。

Google My Business的主要目的是让你在Google搜索结果和Google地图这两个深受互联网用户欢迎的平台上有一个存在。谷歌每天处理超过35亿次搜索。 如果说它有巨大的影响力是一个巨大的低估。

Google My Business不仅让你有存在感,还让你可以自由地以你想要的方式展示你的业务。

Google My Business还能让您访问Insights:宝贵的数据,帮助您优化客户参与度。有了这些信息,你就可以瞄准更好的结果。

这个免费的工具是在线生成线索的最佳方式之一。这是因为越来越多的人在搜索中加入了 "near me "这个短语。事实上,近年来,使用这个短语的搜索量增加了500%以上。

谷歌我的生意本质上让你与离你最近的潜在客户建立联系,给你带来源源不断的生意。如果你没有出现在他们的搜索结果中,那么他们就会把业务带到其他地方。

本地搜索的转化率非常高,达到80%。这些都是你想要联系的线索,而且是你可以通过Google My Business找到的线索类型。

然而,为了获得最佳效果,你仍然需要优化你的个人资料,并保持更新。你需要让它尽可能地吸引你的潜在客户。即使他们确实在谷歌上找到了你,如果他们对他们看到的东西不满意,他们可能会寻找其他企业来帮助他们。

这也是Google My Business的另一个好处。人们在亲身体验了你的服务后,可以准确地告诉你他们对你的业务的看法。客户可以在网上留下评论和发布他们的想法,无论他们是积极的还是消极的。

正面的评论对于社交证明是非常好的,可能会吸引更多的业务。负面评论可以向你展示你可以改进的地方。此外,你可以与留下评论的人接触,并感谢他们花时间留下他们的想法。回应评论通常是一种很好的方式,以表明你关心你的客户群,你愿意改善现有的服务。

在Google My Business上也能帮助你在搜索结果中排名更靠前。因为很多人都在使用谷歌,你的业务可能会在搜索结果的海洋中消失。搜索引擎优化包括使用相关的关键字,这样你的内容,你的网站和你的个人资料将显示在搜索结果中更高的位置。

通过使你的公司在谷歌上更明显,你让更多的人有机会看到你所提供的东西。

记住,你将与你所在行业的公司和品牌竞争。但谷歌也喜欢简化其搜索结果,只提供最相关的结果。例如,如果你提供墨西哥食品,当人们正在寻找意大利食品时,你的餐厅将不会出现。

你要在你的个人资料和内容中加入 "墨西哥美食 "等关键词,这样谷歌就知道该把你放在哪里。在Google My Business的帮助下,当人们寻找提供墨西哥食品的餐馆时,你的业务将显示为结果之一。

您可以使用Google My Business的 "洞察 "功能,查看人们使用什么查询来在线查找您的公司。然后,你可以利用这些查询来优化你的关键词使用。GMB仪表板甚至可以向您展示有价值的见解,如您的受众和本地搜索性能。

有一个分析选项卡,显示你的客户是否在谷歌搜索或谷歌地图上找到你。他们甚至有一个对你的列表所采取的行动的细分。它可以显示哪些照片最受关注。

使用这些来进一步优化你的Google My Business列表。了解什么是有效的,以及如何改善你的个人资料。如果使用得当,Google 我的企业可以成为你在网上的最大资产之一。把它当做一种长期的潜在客户的方式来对待。远方的人不一定会长途跋涉来寻找你的业务,但你可以吸引更多附近的客户,并将他们转化为忠诚的客户。

這個免費工具的好處是不容忽視的。今天就开始使用Google My Business吧

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

What Is Google My Business?

 

More consumers are relying on the internet to find what they need. That’s because search engines, especially Google, have become the most effective avenue for people who are looking for certain products and services.

These days, consumers are likely to research brands before deciding on a purchase. But for those who don’t have a particular preference, they may just use search engines to type in a keyword and find countless results for the exact thing that they need. These are the people marketers want to reach.

As a marketer or business owner, you want your brand or product to rank higher in search results so that more people would be exposed to it. Let’s face it: people don’t often scroll past the first page of Google. The higher your ranking, the more exposure and traffic you will get, and the more leads you can convert.

The fact that a lot of people have mobile phones means that search engines are more accessible than ever. It takes just a few seconds to open your Google app and look for what you need at the moment. You can research nearby establishments, service providers, etc. It’s all in the palm of your hands.

This is all significant to the modern day marketer because now is the right time to capitalize on Google’s popularity. As someone who is selling products and services, you want to be the one showing up on search results when people look for the kind of product you are offering.

What is Google My Business?

Google describes it as follows: “Google My Business is a free tool that allows you to promote your Business Profile and business website on Google Search and Maps. With your Google My Business account, you can see and connect with your customers, post updates to your Business Profile and see how customers are interacting with your business on Google.”

Simply put, this tool lets you create a listing for your business on Google. This way, when a consumer researches your business on Google, they will have all the information they need. They will know how to visit you, how to contact you, how to make a purchase, etc.

Google My Business makes all of this information accessible so that all the consumer has to do is decide whether or not to make the purchase. This tool also makes it so that your business can appear when people search for terms related to your business.

Google My Business lets you manage your company’s appearance on Google. It gives you control over what consumers see when they look you up on one of the world’s biggest search engines. That’s a huge advantage that you shouldn’t miss out on.

With GMB, you can easily interact with customers, read reviews, provide information about your business, promote events, and add photos of your business. No matter how you look at it, Google My Business is a valuable resource—and you need to start using it today.

How to Use Google My Business

Using Google My Business is easy. You can either use the Google My Business mobile app or just a regular internet browser.

The app is limited, however, because it doesn’t let you remove your GMB listing or transfer its ownership to another user. You will have to use the browser version for that. But the app does let you view your followers—which is not accessible outside of the mobile app.

To use Google My Business, log in to the Google account that you want to use to manage your GMB profile.

Go to https://www.google.com/business/ and once you’re there, just click on “Manage Now”.

From there, you can create your GMB profile. If you already have a Business Profile, you can just find and claim it. Next, you have to verify your business and Google My Business profile. This helps Google determine who the rightful owner of the Business Profile is.

After verifying your business, you can update your Google My Business profile with your information such as your name, address and phone number. People can start leaving reviews and you can use this to engage with them and find more clients.

Google My Business lets you optimize your profile in various ways. You can add photos so that people checking online can see what your business looks like. You can add posts to help with your SEO efforts.

Make it a habit to update your profile with new information whenever necessary. Adding updates like news and event announcements can make it easier for new people to find your business.

Your Google My Business listings will appear in Google search results as well as in Google Maps. People sometimes use Google Maps to look for nearby restaurants or other establishments. If you optimize your GMB profile, you can increase your chances of connecting with these people.

Internet users who are looking for nearby services are some of the most valuable leads out there. These are people who are in need of your product or service—you have a great chance of converting them if they can find you online.

How Much Does Google My Business Cost?

Google My Business is absolutely free. That’s another reason why you need to start using it. All you need to invest is some time and a little bit of effort to set up and optimize your profile. The benefits of doing so are immense and you should not miss out on them.

In fact, Google My Business has become an essential platform for all companies: startups and established franchises alike can greatly benefit from this tool, especially because it’s free. You have nothing to lose and a lot to gain.

Google My Business does not come in tiers, unlike most other services. You have access to the exact same tools as your competitor, and that’s where optimizing your profile comes in handy. Because everyone uses Google My Business, you will have a tough time standing out. But since consumers are the ones searching for you anyway, this is not a big problem.

Partnering with a digital marketing agency that can help optimize your Google My Business profile can increase your reach significantly. You should also look into SEO or search engine optimization to maximize your search result rankings.

Because of its zero costs, Google My Business is one of the most accessible and effective tools for businesses. If you sign up today, you can start enjoying the benefits because there’s no waiting period or setup time.

Keep in mind that because Google My Business is free, anyone who claims that your GMB listing is expiring and requires payment may be trying to scam you. If there are any changes to Google My Business, you can expect to hear it from Google itself.

What are the Benefits of Google My Business?

Google My Business helps you attract people who are already showing interest in the product or service you are offering. It makes it easier for you to engage and convert them into paying customers.

The main purpose of Google My Business is to give you a presence on Google search results and on Google Maps—two platforms that are popular among internet users. Google processes over 3.5 billion searches per day.  To say that it has great reach is a massive understatement.

Not only does it give you presence, Google My Business also gives you the freedom to present your business exactly the way you want to.

Google My Business also gives you access to Insights: valuable data that helps you optimize your customer engagement. With this information, you can aim for better results.

This free tool is one of the best ways to generate leads online. That’s because more people are adding the phrase “near me” to their searches. In fact, searches with this phrase have increased by more than 500 percent in recent years.

Google My Business essentially lets you connect with leads that are closest to you, giving you a constant source of business. If you are not appearing in their search results, then they will take their business elsewhere.

Local searches have a very high conversion rate of 80 percent. These are the leads you want to connect with, and it is the type of lead you can find through Google My Business.

To get the best results, however, you still need to optimize your profile and keep it updated. You need to make it as attractive to your prospects as possible. Even if they do find you on Google, if they’re not satisfied with what they see, they might look for another business to help them.

And that’s another benefit of Google My Business. People can tell you exactly what they think about your business after they’ve experienced your services firsthand. Customers can leave reviews and post their thoughts online, whether they are positive or negative.

Positive reviews are great for social proof, and may attract further business. Negative reviews can show you areas that you can improve on. Plus, you can engage with people who leave reviews and thank them for taking the time to leave their thoughts. Responding to reviews is usually a good way to show that you care about your customer base and that you’re willing to improve upon existing services.

Being on Google My Business also helps you rank higher in search results. Because many people are using Google, your business might get lost in the sea of search results. Search engine optimization involves using relevant keywords so that your content, your website, and your profile will show up higher in search results.

By making your company more visible on Google, you are giving more people the chance to see what you have to offer.

Remember that you will be competing against companies and brands in your industry. But Google also likes to streamline its search results by delivering only the most relevant results. For instance, if you are serving Mexican food, your restaurant will not appear when people are looking for Italian food.

You want to include keywords like “Mexican food” in your profile and your content so that Google knows where to place you. With the help of Google My Business, when people look for restaurants that offer Mexican food, your business will show up as one of the results.

You can use the Insights feature from Google My Business to see what queries people are using to find your company online. You can then take advantage of these queries to optimize your keyword usage. The GMB dashboard even shows you valuable insights like your audience and local search performance.

There’s an analytics tab that shows you whether customers found you on Google search or Google Maps. They even have a breakdown of the actions taken on your listing. It shows which photos are getting the most attention.

Use these to further optimize your Google My Business listing. Find out what works and how you can improve your profile. Used properly, Google My Business can be one of your greatest assets online. Treat it like a long term way of generating leads. People from faraway places won’t always travel long distances to find your business, but you can attract more customers nearby and convert them into loyal customers.

The benefits of this free tool are too big to ignore. Get started on Google My Business today!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business