Comment faire pour avoir des adeptes sur la page de la société LinkedIn ?

Comment puis-je obtenir des suiveurs sur la page de la société LinkedIn ?

Complétez et optimisez la page de votre entreprise

La page de votre entreprise reflète votre image, et vous voulez faire une bonne première impression chaque fois qu'un nouveau visiteur clique sur votre page. Votre page d'entreprise doit fournir des informations complètes sur votre entreprise afin que vous puissiez paraître crédible et digne de confiance.

Les pages d'entreprises dont le profil est complet reçoivent jusqu'à deux fois plus de visiteurs que celles dont les informations sont incomplètes. Remplir le formulaire est un moyen simple de stimuler l'engagement et d'augmenter vos chances d'obtenir un nouvel adepte.

Présentez une photo claire qui montre l'essence de votre entreprise. Assurez-vous que votre Page de l'entreprise LinkedIn contient votre logo, la description de votre entreprise, la taille de l'entreprise, le secteur d'activité, le type d'entreprise, l'emplacement et l'URL du site web. Ce que recherchent vos adeptes potentiels, c'est la légitimité.

Avoir un profil complet est essentiel pour votre image de marque car il projette le professionnalisme. Les visiteurs du profil peuvent obtenir toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin pour entrer en contact avec votre entreprise lorsqu'ils sont prêts.

Optimisez votre profil avec des mots clés pertinents afin qu'il puisse être mieux classé dans les résultats de recherche. Cela aide votre public cible à vous trouver lorsqu'il utilise les moteurs de recherche.

Une autre astuce consiste à modifier votre signature électronique pour y inclure un lien vers la page de votre entreprise LinkedIn, qui servira de publicité gratuite. Ne considérez pas LinkedIn comme une entité distincte de vos autres profils de réseau social. Vous pouvez obtenir de meilleurs résultats en utilisant différents médias sociaux pour promouvoir la page de votre entreprise.

Publier régulièrement du contenu de haute qualité

Vous pouvez gagner des adeptes au moins six fois plus vite en publiant sur LinkedIn au moins une fois par mois. Gardez à l'esprit que c'est le strict minimum pour le contenu, car vous voulez être aussi actif que possible. Pour attirer plus d'adeptes, vous devez vous imposer comme un leader dans votre secteur d'activité.

Ne vous contentez pas de publier du contenu : publiez un contenu de haute qualité qui correspond aux intérêts de votre public cible. La cohérence est la clé. Si les gens vous voient publier des vidéos, des images et des articles informatifs qui attirent leur attention, ils sont plus susceptibles de vous suivre.

Le contenu de LinkedIn fonctionne bien s'il est accompagné d'une légende descriptive et d'une image accrocheuse. Les hastags sont également très utiles pour atteindre de nouveaux publics qui s'intéressent à votre sujet.

Les pages d'entreprises qui comptent au moins 150 adeptes sont généralement cinq fois plus consultées que celles qui en comptent moins. Essayez donc d'augmenter vos chiffres le plus rapidement possible. Essayez de publier au moins une fois par semaine pour maintenir l'intérêt de vos abonnés. Établissez un calendrier de publication pour maintenir cette cohérence.

La publication d'un contenu de haute qualité augmente votre visibilité, ce qui renforce effectivement votre engagement. Maintenez l'intérêt de votre public en publiant régulièrement du contenu afin qu'il revienne souvent pour en trouver de nouveaux. De plus, lorsque vos abonnés s'intéressent à votre contenu en le commentant, leurs relations verront l'activité dans leur flux, ce qui augmentera encore votre visibilité auprès des abonnés potentiels.

Partagez votre contenu avec le plus grand nombre possible de groupes concernés afin de maximiser la portée de votre message.

Postez vos meilleurs contenus et partagez les postes conservés

Le contenu que vous publiez sur la page de votre entreprise ne doit pas toujours être original à 100 %. Si vous êtes à court d'idées de contenu, vous pouvez partager à nouveau vos meilleurs messages du passé. En raison des algorithmes sophistiqués des médias sociaux, il est probable que seul un petit pourcentage de vos abonnés ait vu vos messages dans le flux LinkedIn. C'est pourquoi le partage de votre propre contenu de temps en temps est une tactique efficace.

Conservez une réserve de contenus de médias sociaux à succès et réutilisez-les. Il est probable que ces postes soient à nouveau performants à l'avenir.

Vous pouvez également partager le contenu d'autres personnes à condition qu'il soit pertinent pour les intérêts de votre public cible. C'est ce qu'on appelle la conservation du contenu, et cela permet aux entreprises de gagner du temps. Si vous ne disposez pas de votre propre équipe de créateurs de contenu, il est impossible de continuer à publier régulièrement des contenus de valeur.

Le partage du contenu de l'industrie vous aide à remplir votre calendrier de contenu avec un minimum d'efforts. Il contribue également à établir la confiance avec votre réseau, car il montre que vous souhaitez apporter de la valeur même si vous ne pouvez pas la monétiser. Dans l'ensemble, cela donne une bonne image de votre entreprise et permet à votre public cible de rester informé des derniers contenus sectoriels. Partagez des messages provenant de sources crédibles qui sont en rapport avec votre créneau.

Un autre avantage de l'utilisation de contenus conservés est qu'elle vous place sur le radar des influenceurs. Lorsque vous partagez le contenu d'autres personnes, vous pouvez vous mettre sur leur radar et augmenter vos chances d'établir une connexion précieuse.

Élargissez votre réseau LinkedIn

Planifier une démonstration -
Développez votre entreprise

LinkedIn Automation, Messaging & Outreach Tool – Kennected

How Do I Get Followers On LinkedIn Company Page?

How do I get Followers on LinkedIn Company Page?

Because of social media’s growing popularity, more and more businesses are shifting to a digital platform when it comes to marketing. But most of the focus has been on Facebook and Instagram because those two social networking sites have a large user base.

More recently, however, entrepreneurs and marketers realized LinkedIn’s potential when it comes to B2B marketing and lead generation. The fact that LinkedIn is focused on professional relationships and career development makes it a solid platform for endorsing your brand. Not to mention that LinkedIn’s user base is steadily growing. LinkedIn now has over 675 million users across 200 countries.

Perfecting your LinkedIn marketing strategies can help boost your sales and get your brand out there. If you don’t have a LinkedIn company page, you’re missing out on a great source of leads.

Unlike a personal LinkedIn profile, your company page is publicly visible by default. This means content shared from this page is ranked on the web. It impacts your brand’s SEO ranking and helps drive traffic to your website or LinkedIn page. You can also increase your presence online.

Complete Your Company Page and Optimize It

Your company page reflects your image, and you want to make a good first impression every time a new visitor clicks on your page. Your company page should provide complete information about your business so that you can appear credible and trustworthy.

Company pages with complete profiles receive up to two times more visitors than those with incomplete information. Filling it out is a simple way to drive engagement and increase your chances of getting a new follower.

Present a clear photo that shows what your business is all about. Make sure your LinkedIn company page has your logo, company description, company size, industry, company type, location, and website URL. What your prospective followers are looking for is legitimacy.

Having a complete profile is critical for your brand image because it projects professionalism. Profile visitors can get all the information they need to connect with your company when they are ready.

Optimize your profile with relevant keywords so that it can rank higher in search results. This helps your target audience find you when they use search engines.

Another tip is to edit your email signature to include a link to your LinkedIn company page, to serve as free advertising. Don’t think of LinkedIn as a separate entity from your other social networking profiles. You can get better results by using different social media to promote your company page.

Post High Quality Content Regularly​

You can gain followers at least six times faster by posting on LinkedIn at least once a month. Keep in mind that this is the bare minimum for content, because you want to be as active as possible. To attract more followers, you need to establish yourself as a thought leader in your industry.

Don’t just post content: post high quality content that are relevant to your target audience’s interests. Consistency is the key. If people see you posting informative videos, images, and articles that catch their attention, they are more likely to follow you.

LinkedIn content performs well if they have a descriptive caption and an eye-catching image. Hashtags are also great for reaching new audiences who are interested in your topic.

Company pages with at least 150 followers typically get five times more company page views than those with fewer followers, so try to get your numbers up as quickly as possible. Aim to post at least once per week to keep your followers engaged. Set up a posting schedule to maintain that consistency.

Publishing high quality content boosts your visibility, effectively increasing your engagement. Keep your audience interested by regularly posting content so that they will check back often for new ones. Additionally, when your followers engage with your content by commenting, their connections will see the activity in their feed, further increasing your visibility to potential followers.

Share your content with as many relevant groups as possible to maximize your post’s reach.

Repost Your Top Content and Share Curated Posts​

The content you post on your company page doesn’t always have to be 100 percent original. If you are running out of content ideas, you can re-share your top posts from the past. Because of social media’s sophisticated algorithms, it is likely that only a small percentage of your followers have seen your posts in the LinkedIn feed. This is why sharing your own content every now and then is an effective tactic.

Keep a backlog of successful social media content and re-use them. These posts are likely to perform well again in the future.

You can also share other people’s content as long as they are relevant to your target audience’s interests. This is called content curation, and it helps companies save time. Unless you have your own team of content creators, it is impossible to keep posting valuable content on a regular basis.

Sharing industry content helps you fill up your content calendar with very minimal effort. It also helps establish trust with your network because it shows that you are interested in providing value even when you can’t monetize it. Overall, it makes your company look good, and it keeps your target audience updated on the latest industry content. Share posts from credible sources that are related to your niche.

Another benefit of using curated content is that it puts you on the radar of influencers. When you share other people’s content, you can get on their radar and increase your chances of making a valuable connection.

Expand Your LinkedIn Network

If you search for companies of similar industries as your own and follow them, they might follow you back. You can use other networking strategies to expand your LinkedIn reach, such as utilizing your employees’ networks.

Your employees are some of your most important resources. Encourage them to share your post updates so that their following will also see your content. This gives you a significant boost in views, which can increase your number of followers.

Despite its professional focus, LinkedIn is still a social networking site. You can use its social nature to attract more followers who can then be converted into customers.

To take your LinkedIn outreach to the next level, use Kennected. This automation tool uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to bring you the most qualified leads. Kennected gives you a steady stream of connections, sales, and appointments so that you can generate leads at scale. Once you’ve found your ideal clients, you can use Kennected to set up and schedule personalized automated messages. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content