如何为你的企业获得客户视频推荐


如果你想找到新的客户,将你的品牌介绍给更多的受众,并增加你的收入,你可以尝试很多不同的营销策略。但你最有说服力的推销永远来自你的忠实客户。

研究表明,客户开始对传统的企业沟通方式,如营销、广告、销售等失去信任。

如果你用有点过于 "推销 "的语气接近他们,人们很快就会失去兴趣。同样的,很多消费者一看到选项就会马上点击 "跳过广告 "按钮。

所以,除非潜在客户真的需要你的产品,否则在你进行销售之前,你要先赢得他们的信任。作为一个营销人员,你需要一个真正的和真实的方式来做到这一点。

口碑营销和视频推荐可以帮助建立这种信任。即使潜在客户对你或你的品牌不够了解,他们也一定会相信他们的朋友和家人。人们会很快相信其他买家留下的评论,而不是你为该产品打出的广告。

如果你能得到大量的好评和推荐,你一定会享受到源源不断的销售和线索。在这里,我们将讨论如何让您满意的客户为您的企业创建视频推荐。

学习赚取好评客户视频评论的最佳方法。

为你的产品或服务获得好评的第一步,当然是提供优秀的产品和服务。这是你需要自己完成的事情,但这是赢得客户好评的必要条件。如果你的产品或服务很好,评论自然会自己涌来。

其他时候,人们会忘记留下评论或评价,所以你必须自己提醒他们。要做到这一点,你需要把握好时机。分析你的目标受众和他们的客户历程。这将帮助你找到要求评价的最佳时机。

通常情况下,要求客户提供证词的最佳时机是在你给他们提供了他们需要的东西,并且他们已经体验到了你的产品或服务的成功之后。如果客户对结果满意,就会反映在他们拍摄的推荐信上。

时间是至关重要的,因为你要在客户对你的业务完全满意的时候发送第一个请求。例如,如果他们已经使用你的产品30天了,这可能是要求提供视频推荐的好时机。他们更有可能给你好评。

写推荐信请求有一个很好的技巧,就是以赞美开始。说一些类似于 "你这个月粉碎了它!"或 "祝贺你达到目标"。这将帮助他们记住你为他们所做的所有好工作,无论他们是否在你的产品的帮助下超越了他们的目标或取得了成功。

在你的问候之后,问他们是否愿意提交一份关于他们使用你的产品或服务的经验的推荐信。视频推荐是很好的,我们将更多地讨论为什么它们比书面评论好得多。如果运气好的话,你的客户应该会很乐意留下哪怕是一段关于你的业务的短视频。

为什么视频评论是王道

人们经常在网上阅读评论,以了解一家企业是否值得信赖和可靠。但视频推荐更加有效,因为观众可以看到这个人的脸和声音。像语气和面部表情这样的东西在书面评论中往往会丢失。视频推荐提供了真实性,让观众更容易感到安心。

如果您没有从满意的客户那里寻求视频推荐,您可能会错过您所掌握的最佳营销资源之一。请记住,您目前的客户是您品牌的最佳代言人,他们可以帮助您赢得未来客户的信任。

它们比书面评论更真实

视频推荐的主要目的是提高你的可信度。它不仅仅是销售你的产品:它是通过向人们展示从你的产品和服务中受益的人,来销售你的品牌作为一个整体。

这就是为什么视频推荐比书面评论更好。视频可以捕捉微妙的细节,如一个人的面部反应和声音的变化。它与观众建立了一种情感联系,使他们更容易与说话的人联系起来。这就缩小了你和目标受众之间的差距。

视频推荐背后的思路是,如果客户很乐意留下正面评价--并在镜头前谈论它,那么你应该值得一试。

视频推荐可以捕捉到您的客户体验,同时以易于消化的视觉形式将其全部呈现出来。视频的制作简单易行。它们也很吸引人的注意力。这就是为什么基于推荐的营销视频具有影响力。它们可以提高品牌知名度,增加您的参与度。

最近的一项研究显示,26%的视频观看者会搜索与视频推荐相关的公司的其他信息。此外,观看视频推荐的人中,有15%的人最终参观了商店。

它们来自值得信赖的人

尽管可以只写下推荐信并将其放在网站上,但最好还是让有真实经验的人代表你的品牌发言。视频推荐可以提高你的可信度,因为说话的人被视为值得信赖。通过这种形式,潜在客户可以直接从他们的同行口中听到。

观众欣赏视频推荐中的诚实和无脚本的意见。他们不希望听到的是来自公司本身的意见,因为那样的话,就只有赞美了。他们希望听到的是一个亲身经历过与你一起工作的人的声音。

另一方面,使用视频推荐也会加强你与提供评论的人的关系。要求满意的客户提供视频推荐,意味着你把公司的声誉托付给他们。这表明你很重视他们的意见,并关心他们在网上发布。

通过视频推荐,您可以鼓励最忠实的客户谈论您的业务并提供有价值的反馈,从而与他们建立紧密的联系。

他们可以为您的业务增添光彩

有时,当你在网上建立一个品牌和建立你的身份时,人性会在这个过程中消失。虽然品牌建设对于从竞争中脱颖而出很重要,但有时会在你和你的受众之间形成一堵墙。

有没有见过一个网站,只是满满的产品图片,而没有其他的东西?虽然它有它的作用,但却缺乏人性化的因素。

这就是为什么提醒他们品牌背后的人是非常重要的。视频推荐可以展示你与客户的紧密联系。这些评论可以表明,你关注的是与客户建立关系,而不仅仅是向他们推销东西。

它们可以在社交媒体上分享

视频推荐最大的好处之一是其易于分享的形式。虽然书面评论短小精悍,但公司通常不会在社交媒体上分享它们。但由于视频推荐是一个很好的内容,你可以在网上任何地方发布它们。

你可以把它们放在你的网站上,或者在一些最大的社交网络平台上分享,比如Facebook、Twitter、Instagram、YouTube和LinkedIn。如果你在所有这些平台上都很活跃,没有什么能阻止你到处分享你的视频推荐。

如果你的目标是在网上有更大的存在感,这是实现它的一种方式。确保你在标题中添加关键字和相关的标签,这样当人们使用搜索引擎时,你的视频推荐将显示出来。

视频推荐还可以增加您的内容计划,让您的日程安排充实。将视频添加到您的登陆页面有助于吸引更多的人在线。做得正确,你甚至可以提高你的搜索排名。

最后,这些视频推荐可以提高你的曝光率,提高你的在线知名度,并确保未来的客户。现在我们来谈谈如何获得这些客户评价。

以下是一些关于如何要求客户评价的好例子。

说服人们给你的客户推荐是很棘手的,特别是如果你想要一个视频推荐。即使是一个简短的视频也会占用你的客户的宝贵时间。他们必须设置他们的相机,思考该说什么,并对你的产品或服务进行诚实的评论。这意味着他们必须花时间在视频上工作。

有时,即使是满意的客户也会拒绝给视频推荐,只是因为他们太忙了,没有时间做。但你可以通过以下我们的提示来提高你获得一个的机会。

奖励他们留下推荐信

每个人都喜欢免费的东西。如果你要求别人为你制作视频推荐,你不妨奖励他们的麻烦。求人帮忙是不够的:给他们一个答应的理由。

提供一个提交推荐信的奖励,会鼓励很多人给你他们的客户评价。你可以给他们一张礼品卡,一些纪念品,下次购物的折扣等等。

你甚至可以在假期前后为他们提供免费的礼物,以换取他们为什么喜欢使用你的产品的视频推荐。你可以在他们提交证词后立即给他们折扣。一个坚实的50%的折扣应该会吸引很多人。

给他们一生一次的优惠,他们根本无法错过。

让他们更轻松

拍摄视频很容易--但它仍然需要比简单的书面评论更多的设置。尽可能地,你不希望你的客户花太多的时间在创建那个视频推荐上。你不希望他们为此而感到压力。

这就是为什么你需要让这个过程对他们来说尽可能的简单。鼓励他们制作一个简短的视频:它不必超过30秒,除非他们愿意详细介绍他们与你的经历。

为了让您的评论员更容易,给他们特定的要点来谈论。在他们记录他们的证词之前,给他们定位你希望他们提到的事情。你想让他们谈论产品吗?你想让他们描述与你合作的经历吗?你想让他们说说你是如何帮助他们的吗?

让他们知道自己应该谈论什么,这样他们就不用花那么多时间去思考。不管是什么话题,只要鼓励他们开诚布公就可以了。

先给他们一个评价

如果你的客户也是企业主或专业人士,有可能让你对他们的作品进行点评,一定要给他们一个自己的视频推荐。之后,你可以要求他们回馈你。

通过给他们一个评论或推荐信,你可能会为你的公司争取到一个。只要确保你明确你的意图。告诉他们,你会给他们一个视频推荐,以换取他们的推荐。

当然,你会想选择一个你亲自合作过的人,以及你想从他那里得到视频推荐的人。看看你的联系人名单,找到真正欣赏你工作的人,给他们一个好评。

先下手为强,你的客户可能会倾向于给你一个回报。

请求推荐

如果你想更自然地开始对话,那么要求推荐是你的一个好选择。由于您正在与您满意的客户交谈,所以很自然地询问他们是否知道他们网络中的任何其他专业人士可能会从您的产品和服务中受益。

无论他们说是或不是,你都可以转入见证请求。告诉他们,你是多么希望更多的人了解你的工作,如果他们能代表你制作一个视频见证,那将是非常有用的。

如何展示推荐信的好例子

获取推荐信是一种艺术形式。一旦你掌握了它,你就可以获得源源不断的满意客户,他们非常愿意代表你的公司说话。

现在,您已经有了自己的视频推荐,您需要把它们展示给全世界看。现在是时候收获你的劳动成果,并获得你所需要的可信度提升。你有几个选择:在你的网站和社交媒体上发布它们是你最好的选择。

例如,Kennected在确保和展示这些客户评价和视频推荐方面做得很好。事实上,Kennected在他们的网站上突出了客户评价的功能。甚至有一整个页面专门介绍它,你可以在这里查看:kennected.org/testimonials。

它有视频推荐,也有页面下方的书面评论,你可以在这里滚动查看对Kennected的好评。甚至在Kennected的书面评论中,还附上了评论者的照片,让读者还能得到真实的人情味。

你可以为你的网站做同样的事情,并将所有的视频推荐添加到一个页面上,以便访问者可以在一个地方看到它们。

Kennected的推荐语往往是谈论客户的经验。 与Kennected团队合作。不仅仅是谈论产品,也要谈论其背后的团队,这一点很重要。因为客户喜欢与Kennected的人合作,所以他们可以对他们的经验留下积极的评价。

Kennected的主页上也有一些这样的视频推荐,所以即使人们不点击 "推荐 "标签,也会在浏览时看到少量的推荐。只要滚动浏览Kennected的主页,你就能感受到客户不仅仅是在使用Kennected--他们喜欢它。而这也是你想要从视频推荐中获得的能量。

Salesforce是另一个知道如何利用视频推荐的公司的例子。Salesforce的视频采用了情感化的方式,让他们的客户讲述一个故事,然后再转向谈论Salesforce。虽然这可能并不总是与观众联系在一起,但它仍然可以为那些观看整个事情的人留下影响。这些类型的推荐信能引起观众的共鸣。

另一个很好的视频推荐使用的例子是Hootsuite。和Kennected一样,Hootsuite的推荐信也注重协作和团队合作。他们不是为客户工作,而是与客户一起工作,他们的客户也很乐意报告这一点。

最后,我们有亚马逊,这家公司在客户推荐方面采取了独特的方式。他们吸引观众的理性一面,而不是他们的情感一面。虽然情感上的联系可能是强大的,但有时简单地陈述事实和为什么你应该与他们合作也同样有效。

这并不意味着你的视频推荐要向观众抛出大量的数据。相反,他们应该突出一些最令人印象深刻的统计数据,显示你可以为客户做什么。在事实和情感影响之间取得平衡,可能会给你带来最好的结果。从满意的客户那里收到那种视频推荐,对你的公司来说是非常有帮助的。

采访您的客户以获得客户评价

Kennected已经想出了一个有效的方法,不仅可以保证那些有价值的视频推荐,还可以让客户更容易地给出他们的真实意见。Kennected做的是客户聚焦,我们采访我们的客户,然后通过社交媒体和链接到他们的网站来喊话。

客户聚光灯不仅宣传Kennected的产品和服务,还宣传客户的产品和服务。它让他们有机会接触到更多的观众。 感谢Kennected在社交媒体上的存在。,同时也可以谈谈他们与Kennected的合作经验。

你可以采访自己的客户,并有机会记录一些惊人的感言,这也可以作为你的社交媒体的内容。通过采访的形式,你可以提出问题,并希望得到你正在寻找的答案。它也有一个对话的语气,让大家只是随便聊聊。

你的客户所说的事情会影响到推荐信对你的潜在客户的效果。但通过提出问题,你可以就他们的经历创造一个开放和诚实的对话。这样做将有助于使推荐信对观众来说更有吸引力和有趣。

访谈的形式也让客户有了更多的话题,而不是只能自己想好说什么。你可以问他们遇到了什么痛苦,导致他们寻找解决方案。你可以问他们为什么选择贵公司作为他们的服务提供商,或者他们希望从与你的合作中获得什么。

即使客户与你合作得很愉快,他们也很难描述他们的经历。通过给他们提供一些话题来帮助他们克服写作障碍。

采访客户获得视频推荐现在要容易得多,因为你可以通过视频通话来进行。你不必安排会议,只是为了现场拍摄他们的推荐信。你可以录制你的电话,并进行长途采访。

传统的营销策略仍然可以帮助你为企业找到新客户。但不可否认,口碑营销是多么有价值,尤其是当你可以让人们在镜头下详细谈论你的公司。今天就开始着手制作你的视频推荐。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Get Client Video Testimonials For Your Business


There are a lot of different marketing strategies you can try if you want to find new customers, introduce your brand to a larger audience, and increase your revenue. But your most convincing sales pitch will always come from your loyal customers.

Studies show that customers are beginning to lose their trust in traditional forms of business communication such as marketing, advertising, and sales.

People are quick to lose interest if you approach them with a tone that’s a little too “sales-y”. Similarly, a lot of consumers will hit the “Skip Ad” button as soon as the option is available.

So unless the lead really needs your product, you are gonna have to earn their trust before you can make that sale. As a marketer, you need a genuine and authentic way to do that.

Word of mouth marketing and video testimonials can help establish that trust. Even if the lead doesn’t know you or your brand enough to trust it, they will surely trust their friends and family members. People will sooner believe the reviews left by other buyers than the advertisement you put out for that product.

If you can get lots of glowing reviews and testimonials, you will surely enjoy a continuous stream of sales and leads. Here we will talk about how you can get your satisfied customers to create video testimonials for your business.

Learn the Best Way to Earn Raving Customer Video Reviews

The first step in getting great reviews for your product or service is, of course, providing great products and services. This is something you need to accomplish by yourself, but it’s necessary for earning raving customer reviews. If your product or service is great, the reviews will naturally come flowing in on their own.

Other times, people forget to leave comments or reviews, so you have to remind them yourself. To do this, you need to get the timing right. Analyze your target audience and their customer journey. This will help you find the optimal time to ask for a testimonial.

Typically, the best time to ask for a testimonial is after you’ve given them what they needed and they’ve experienced success with your product or service. If the customer is happy with the results, it will reflect on the testimonial they film.

Timing is essential because you want to send that first request when the customer is completely satisfied with your business. For example, if they’ve been using your product for 30 days, it might be a good time to ask for a video testimonial. They are more likely to give you glowing reviews.

One good tip for writing that testimonial request is to start off with a compliment. Say something along the lines of “you crushed it this month!” or “congratulations on reaching your target”. This will help them remember all the good work you’ve done for them, whether they’ve exceeded their goals or achieved success with the help of your product.

After your greeting, ask them if they would be willing to submit a testimonial about their experience using your product or service. Video testimonials are great, and we’ll talk more about why they are so much better than written reviews. With any luck, your customer should be more than happy to leave even a short video about your business.

Why Video Reviews are King

People often read reviews online to see if a business is trustworthy and reliable. But video testimonials are even more effective because the viewer can see the person’s face and voice. Things like tone and facial expressions are often lost in written reviews. A video testimonial provides authenticity, and makes it easier for the viewer to feel at ease.

If you’re not seeking video testimonials from happy customers, you may be missing out on one of the best marketing resources at your disposal. Remember that your current customers are the best advocates for your brand, and they can help you win the trust of future customers.

They are More Authentic than a Written Review

The main purpose of video testimonials is to boost your credibility. It’s not just about selling your products: it’s about selling your brand as a whole by showing people who’ve benefited from your products and services.

That is why a video testimonial is better than a written review. Videos can capture subtle details like a person’s facial reactions and shifts in their voice. It creates an emotional connection with the viewer that makes it easier for them to relate to the person speaking. This bridges the gap between you and your target audience.

The thought process behind video testimonials is that if customers are happy enough to leave positive reviews—and talk about it in front of a camera—then you should be worth checking out.

Video testimonials can capture your customers’ experiences while putting it all in an easily digestible visual format. Videos are simple and easy to create. They are also attention-grabbing. That is why testimonial-based marketing videos are impactful. They can improve brand awareness and increase your engagement.

A recent study showed that 26 percent of video viewers searched for additional information about companies associated with video testimonials. Additionally, 15 percent of people who viewed video testimonials ended up visiting the store.

They Come From Trustworthy People

Even though it’s possible to just write down testimonies and put them on your website, it’s better to have someone with real experience to speak on behalf of your brand. Video testimonials can boost your credibility because the people speaking are viewed as trustworthy. With this format, prospects can hear it straight from the mouths of their peers.

Viewers appreciate the honesty and unscripted opinions featured in video testimonials. They don’t want to hear it coming from the company itself because then there would be nothing but praise. They want to hear from someone who knows firsthand what it’s like to work with you.

On the other hand, using video testimonials will also strengthen your relationship with the people giving the reviews. Asking for video testimonials from satisfied customers means that you are entrusting your company’s reputation to them. It shows that you value their opinions and care enough to post it online.

With video testimonials, you can create a strong connection with your most loyal customers by encouraging them to speak about your business and give valuable feedback.

They Can Put a Face on Your Business

Sometimes when you’re building a brand and establishing your identity online, the humanity gets lost in the process. While branding is important to stand out from the competition, it can sometimes create a wall between you and your audience.

Ever seen a website that’s just full of pictures of products and nothing else? While it serves its purpose, it lacks the human factor.

That’s why it is very important to remind them of the person behind the brand. Video testimonials can showcase your strong connections with your customers. These reviews can show that you are concerned with building relationships with your clients, and not just sell them things.

They Can Be Shared on Social Media

One of the biggest benefits of video testimonials is their easily shareable format. Although written reviews are short and sweet, companies don’t typically share them on their social media profiles. But because video testimonials make for great content, you can post them anywhere online.

You can have them up on your website, or share them on some of the biggest social networking platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn. If you are active on all of these platforms, there’s nothing stopping you from sharing your video testimonials everywhere.

If your goal is to have greater presence online, this is one way to achieve it. Make sure you add keywords and relevant hashtags to your captions so that your video testimonials will show up when people use search engines.

Video testimonials also add to your content schedule, allowing you to keep your calendar full. Adding videos to your landing pages helps attract more people online. Done correctly, you can even improve your search rankings.

At the end of the day, these video testimonials can improve your exposure, boost your online visibility, and secure future customers. Now let’s talk about how you can get those customer reviews.

Here are Some Great Examples of How to Ask Customers for Reviews

Convincing people to give you a client testimonial can be tricky, especially if you want a video testimonial. Even a short video will take precious time away from your customers. They have to set up their camera, think about what to say, and give an honest review of your product or service. This means they have to spend time working on the video.

Sometimes even satisfied customers will refuse to give a video testimonial simply because they are too busy to make one. But you can improve your chances of getting one by following the tips we have below.

Reward them for Leaving a Testimonial

Everyone loves a freebie. If you are asking someone to create a video testimonial for you, you might as well reward them for their troubles. Asking for a favor is not enough: give them a reason to say yes.

Providing an incentive for submitting a testimonial will encourage a lot of people to give you their client review. You can give them a gift card, some memorabilia, a discount off of their next purchase, etc.

You can even time it around the holidays and offer them a free gift in exchange for a video testimonial about why they love using your product. You can give them the discount as soon as they submit their testimonial. A solid 50 percent discount should appeal to a lot of people.

Give them a once-in-a-lifetime offer that they simply cannot pass up on.

Make it Easy for Them

Taking a video is easy—but it still requires more setup than a simple written review. As much as possible, you don’t want your customer to spend too much time on creating that video testimonial. You don’t want them to get stressed out over it.

That’s why you need to make this process as easy as possible for them. Encourage them to make a short video: it doesn’t have to be longer than 30 seconds, unless they are willing to go into detail about their experiences with you.

To make it easier on your reviewers, give them particular points to talk about. Before they record their testimonial, orient them about the things you want them to mention. Do you want them to talk about the product? Do you want them to describe their experience working with you? Do you want them to speak about how you’ve helped them?

Give them an idea of what they should be talking about so they don’t have to spend as much time thinking about it. Whatever the topic, just encourage them to be open and honest.

Give Them a Review First

If your customer is also a business owner or a professional, and it’s possible for you to review their work, make sure you give them a video testimonial of your own. Afterwards, you can ask them to return the favor.

By giving them a review or testimonial, you might be able to get one for your company. Just make sure you make your intentions clear. Tell them that you will give them a video testimonial in exchange for theirs.

Of course, you will want to choose a person you’ve personally worked with, and someone you want to get a video testimonial from. Look at your list of contacts, find people who genuinely appreciate the work that you do, and give them a raving review.

Make the first move and your customer might be inclined to give you one in return.

Ask for a Referral

If you want to start the conversation more naturally, then asking for a referral is a good option for you. Since you are talking to your satisfied customers, it is only natural to ask if they know any other professionals in their network who might benefit from your products and services.

Whether they say yes or no, you can pivot to the testimonial request. Tell them how you would love for more people to learn about your work, and if they could create a video testimonial on your behalf, that would be very helpful.

Great Examples of How to Display Testimonials

Getting testimonials is an art form. Once you’ve mastered it, you can get a constant stream of satisfied customers who are more than willing to speak on your company’s behalf.

Now that you have your video testimonials, you need to display them for all the world to see. It’s time to reap the fruits of your labor and get that credibility boost you need. You have a few options: posting them on your website and on social media are your best choices.

Kennected, for example, does a great job at securing and displaying these client reviews and video testimonials. In fact, Kennected features testimonials prominently on their website. There’s even an entire page dedicated to it, which you can check out here: kennected.org/testimonials.

It has video testimonials, as well as written reviews at the bottom of the page, where you can scroll through glowing reviews for Kennected. Even the written reviews for Kennected include a picture of the reviewer, so that readers can still get that authentic human touch.

You can do the same thing for your website and add all the video testimonials to one page so that visitors can see them all in one place.

Kennected’s testimonials tend to talk about clients’ experiences working with the Kennected team. It’s important to not just talk about the product but also the team behind it. Because clients love working with the people of Kennected, they can leave positive reviews about their experience.

Kennected also features a few of these video testimonials on their home page, so even if people don’t click through the Testimonials tab, they will still see a handful of them while browsing. Just by scrolling through the Kennected home page, you can get a sense that clients don’t just use Kennected—they love it. And this is the same type of energy you want from your video testimonials.

Salesforce is another example of a company that knows how to utilize video testimonials. Salesforce goes for the emotional approach with their videos, letting their clients tell a story before shifting to talk about Salesforce. While this may not always connect with the audience, it can still leave an impact for those who do watch the whole thing. These types of testimonials resonate with viewers.

Another example of great video testimonial use is Hootsuite. Like Kennected, Hootsuite testimonials focus on collaboration and teamwork. Rather than working for a client, they work with a client, and their customers are happy to report that.

Finally, we have Amazon, a company that takes a unique approach when it comes to client testimonials. They appeal to their viewers’ rational side rather than their emotional side. Although an emotional connection can be powerful, sometimes simply stating the facts and why you should work with them can be just as effective.

It doesn’t mean that your video testimonials are going to throw tons of data at the viewers. Instead, they should highlight a few of the most impressive statistics that show what you can do for your customers. Striking that balance between facts and emotional impact may give you the best results. Receiving that kind of video testimonial from a satisfied customer can be very helpful for your company.

Interview Your Customers to Earn Testimonials

Kennected has figured out an effective way to not only secure those valuable video testimonials but also make it easier for clients to give their honest opinions. Kennected does Customer Spotlights wherein we interview our customers and then shout them out via social media and link to their website.

Customer Spotlights promotes not only Kennected’s products and services, but also the customer’s. It gives them the opportunity to reach a larger audience thanks to Kennected’s social media presence, while also being able to talk about their experience with Kennected.

You can interview your own customers and get the chance to record some amazing testimonials, which can also double as content for your social media. With an interview format, you get to ask the questions and hopefully get the answers you are looking for. It also has a conversational tone that lets everyone just talk casually.

The things that your customers say will impact the effectiveness of the testimonial on your prospects. But by posing questions, you can create an open and honest conversation about their experiences. Doing so will help make the testimonial a lot more engaging and interesting for viewers.

The interview format also gives the customer a lot more to talk about, rather than just having to think of what to say all by themselves. You can ask them about what pains they were experiencing that led them to search for a solution. You can ask why they chose your company as their service provider, or what they hoped to gain from working with you.

Even if the customer had a great time working with you, it can be difficult for them to describe their experience. Help them get over that writer’s block by giving them something to talk about.

Interviewing customers to get video testimonials is much easier now because you can do it through a video call. You don’t have to schedule a meeting just to shoot their testimonial live. You can record your call and have a long distance interview.

Traditional marketing strategies can still help you find new clients for your business. But there’s no denying how valuable word of mouth marketing can be, especially when you can get people to talk about your company in detail on camera. Start working on your video testimonials today.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business