如何在网上产生销售线索


产生线索是当今企业面临的最大挑战之一。幸运的是,我们并不缺乏可以使用的线索生成渠道。在这个数字时代,有这么多有效的方法来增加你的销售和寻找线索。

但挑战在于如何有效地利用每个渠道,以获得最佳效果。你需要了解每个线索生成渠道的工作原理以及它们的能力。这将帮助你决定关注哪些渠道。

您的销售人员需要更多信息?我们为您提供

在这里,我们谈论的是一些最有效的在线生成销售线索的策略。

但首先,我们要谈谈什么是销售线索。销售线索是指个人或企业,也是潜在的买家。这些人是可以转化为付费客户的人。销售线索在经过资格审查确定其兴趣程度之前,不会成为潜在客户。

您可以通过营销、广告、推荐、社交媒体、网络和咨询来识别潜在客户。为了让您的业务蓬勃发展,您需要创造一个稳定的入站线索流。

如何在不打冷电话的情况下产生销售线索?

产生销售线索的方法有很多,但冷电话已经不是最有效的渠道之一。很多从事销售的人都害怕这项工作,因为感觉是在浪费时间。但现在有这么多更好的选择,其实是这样的。

拨打电话不再是 "必须的",以保持你的管道满。所以,你在电话中被忽视、被挂断、甚至被吼叫的日子一去不复返了。这里有几种方法可以让你自己开始产生入站线索。

内容营销

内容营销是有机地在线生成潜在客户的最佳方式之一,无论你是B2B还是B2C。这种类型的营销涉及创建和分发与目标受众的兴趣相关的内容。主要目的不是为了销售你的产品或服务,而是为了在你的领域建立你的权威。

通过持续提供有价值的内容,你可以创造信任和可信度。这被认为是一种 "入站 "的潜在客户生成方式,而不是直接的推销,这是一种出站模式。

内容营销可以使用各种格式。您创建的内容可以包括博客文章,信息图表,视频,图像,GIF,案例研究和播客。即使是memes也是有效的,因为它们具有流行的吸引力和病毒式的潜力。

你的目标是创造吸引眼球、信息量大、有趣的内容。视频和图片是最有效的内容类型,因为它们易于消化和分享。

当您将文章、博客文章、案例研究和新闻稿等书面内容发布在您的网站上并在社交媒体平台上分享链接时,它们的效果最好。这可以最大限度地增加流量,提高你的参与度。为第三方网站创建内容是赚取反向链接的关键。这些是导致从其他网站返回到您的网站的链接。

使用内容开始与潜在客户对话。回复你的内容的人都是潜在客户--不要忘记与他们互动。

内容不一定要一直是100%的原创。有这样一种东西,即内容策划,你在网上寻找高质量的相关内容,并与你的受众分享。

即使你不能将这些内容货币化,你仍然可以将自己建立为一个有用的信息来源。这也有助于让你的内容日历充实。在策划的内容之间安排你的原创内容,以保持你的时间线充实。

搜索引擎优化

搜索引擎优化,也被称为SEO,是一种产生潜在客户的方式,包括用相关关键词优化您的网站和内容。对于那些新手来说,这可能是令人恐惧的,但大多数营销人员都知道SEO的重要性。

SEO是一种技术,它将帮助你的网站在搜索结果中排名更高。这意味着如果你使用相关的关键词,当人们在谷歌上搜索时,你的网站会有更高的排名--这就像免费的广告。

为此,你需要了解搜索引擎的工作原理。搜索引擎优化是一种持续的活动,可以提高你的在线存在,让更多的人找到你。当人们使用搜索引擎时,他们很少看过去的第一页结果。这意味着你要在第一页登陆,并尽可能地提高排名。你的网站需要有符合搜索者意图的内容。

不幸的是,你的每一个竞争对手都已经在使用SEO--也许他们使用SEO的时间更久。这让你处于劣势。每个人都在使用SEO,所以这不是一个能在一夜之间帮助你的线索生成解决方案。这是一个长期的策略,你需要在每次发布内容时实施。从长远来看,它也会给你带来巨大的回报,特别是一旦你进入谷歌的第一页。

社交媒体

社交媒体如果得到有效的利用,是最好的在线线索来源。这是因为几乎每个人都有一个社交媒体档案。你的目标受众很有可能就在社交媒体上。而当销售线索开始流入时,可能很难跟上。

要达到这一点可能需要时间,但你可以从优化社交媒体的方法开始。很多公司犯了一个错误,就是把它当做一个扩音器,大肆宣扬自己的公告。但社交媒体的作用不止于此。

社交媒体是建立你的品牌和建立你的追随者的最佳场所。有些公司用它来区别于竞争对手。其他公司利用它来展示他们的品牌的温暖和幽默。最重要的是,公司用它来发展与受众的关系。

你不必对每一条评论都做出回应--只要足够维持健康的关系就可以了。永远不要回避对话。人们对一个品牌的声音非常敏锐,如果你的声音是独特的,他们就会认可和欣赏。

你甚至可以利用社交媒体进行民意调查,发起活动,开始直播视频,并宣布业务更新。

外联

虽然有些人可能认为现在的电子邮件推广不再有效,但这并不完全正确。很多潜在客户喜欢全天使用电子邮件,而远离社交媒体。这是一个比较古老的沟通渠道,但它并不像冷电话那样过时。

电子邮件是有生命力的。这是因为电子邮件简单、直接、易于使用。事实上,电子邮件往往是接触潜在客户的第一个切入点,因为它比直接在社交媒体上给别人发消息的干扰性更小。

通过电子邮件推广产生潜在客户也需要更少的时间和精力,因为每个人都有一个电子邮件地址。你甚至可以创建电子邮件模板,用于立即与多个潜在客户建立联系,尽管这并不总是推荐。如果你过于依赖电子邮件模板,人们可能会认为你是垃圾邮件。

转诊

没有什么能比老式的转介所提供的线索质量更好。有了转介绍,您就不必再费尽心思去建立信任和建立关系。当你认识的人把你的公司介绍给他们认识的人时,已经有了基本的信任度。人们更愿意从朋友或同事推荐的公司购买。

要获得推荐,你只需要你的直接网络的帮助。你可以请你的朋友和家人帮你寻找线索。

你也可以通过提供奖励来鼓励你的团队获得更多的推荐人。给推荐人推广你的奖励。推荐营销之所以如此吸引人,其中一个原因就是奖励。你可以通过给予客户折扣券、礼品卡等奖励,要求客户将你推荐给他们的朋友和家人。

在这个行业里,没有什么有价值的东西是免费的,所以如果你想让你的客户采取行动,就要提供奖励。事实上,推荐营销不一定只针对推荐人。你也可以奖励你的潜在客户。 给予线索奖励可能会鼓励他们注册或向你购买。这样一来,没有人觉得自己被排除在外:您的推荐人和潜在客户都能得到奖励。

这并没有停止。由于您的潜在客户从注册中得到了一些好处,他们可能会鼓励其他人做同样的事情。一个好的推荐和奖励系统可以络绎不绝.

创建一个漏斗

如果你想开始建立你的线索流,你需要得到组织。这意味着你需要一个系统化的线索生成方法,也就是所谓的漏斗。

导向漏斗是指通过不同的阶段引导目标受众,直至他们决定购买的过程。引导漏斗的范围可以从简单到复杂。但你可以从一个简单的三阶段线索生成漏斗开始。

这三个阶段指的是漏斗的顶部、中部和底部。漏斗的顶端是刚刚意识到你的企业的人。这就是为什么第一个阶段是关于认识的原因。这是你与潜在客户的第一次接触,在这里你有机会向他们介绍自己。

漏斗的中间是人们开始与你的公司接触的地方。你需要继续培养这些线索,并与他们建立关系。你可以提供内容、奖励、免费赠品等。这是最需要提供价值的地方。

最后,漏斗底部是你与潜在客户关系紧密的地方。这不一定意味着他们还没有成为付费客户,但你已经准备好转换他们。他们信任你的公司,并准备成为付费客户。也许他们只需要最后一次推动就能成为客户。在这个阶段,你可以给他们提供免费的试用扩展、演示、咨询和折扣优惠。

要成功创建一个漏斗,你必须绘制出你的客户旅程。然后创建优秀的内容,将流量引入网站,收集潜在信息,并开始建立关系。一旦你弄清楚了漏斗是如何工作的,你就可以简化你的线索生成方法。

销售软件生成信息

线索生成可以在网上有机地完成。但你也需要一些工具,帮助你收集线索信息,推动沟通,并将偶然的流量转化为忠诚的客户。这些应用程序与上述潜在客户生成技术一起使用时,可以帮助你大幅提高销售额。

就像任何工作一样,潜在客户开发需要正确的工具。基于网络的潜在客户开发的每个方面几乎都有应用。而对于小企业来说。 我们推荐SAAS.软件即服务是一种独特的软件交付模式,正在稳步上升。

SAAS应用程序不需要您将其安装到您的设备中。您可以通过互联网使用网络浏览器访问SAAS软件。您以订阅的方式为它们付费,而不是购买许可证。这意味着您只需为您所需要的服务付费,而且随着业务的发展,您还可以根据您的需求升级您的计划。

SAAS应用程序是可访问和易于使用的。你甚至不必担心更新和升级应用程序,因为这是在供应商端完成的。你唯一要知道的是,你的数据是存储在他们的服务器上,而不是你自己的服务器上。但除此之外,与传统的内部应用相比,SAAS给你带来了很多优势。

如何利用Kennected自动生成你的销售线索?

在线生成销售线索的最佳软件是Kennected。这是一款LinkedIn自动化工具,可以帮助您创建稳定的约会、连接和会议流。Kennected坚信,没有人像你一样了解你的业务。因为每家公司都是不同的,你将需要一个个性化的活动,而Kennected为你做的。

我们教你如何钓鱼,而不是给你鱼。在Kennected的入职过程中,我们会深入了解你的目标和行业。我们不相信线索生成需要每月花费超过$600。

Kennected使用LinkedIn的数据丰富的过滤器。 以帮助您找到理想的目标。然后,我们为您提供脚本、知识和工具来运行我们的软件。Kennected让您可以通过自动和个性化的信息轻松地接触到更多的人。轻松发送您的连接请求,并自动逐一跟进,就像您手动发送一样。

这种个性化的方法是Kennected与其他自动化工具的不同之处。我们了解设置个性化信息的重要性,这样您就可以增加得到回应的机会。

一旦你拨通了理想的潜在客户,你就可以使用Kennected来管理多个活动,创建新的活动,或者编辑当前的活动。它有一个响应和接受跟踪功能,以及回复检测功能。

有了Kennected,您可以通过个性化的自动序列每天联系多达100个新的潜在客户。您可以轻松地检查用户的回复,查看个人资料,并在 "回复 "标签下访问当前的对话。

Kennected与FindThatLead、Hunter.io、Anymailfinder等的整合,让你在LinkedIn界面内就能轻松找到邮件。这让你可以使用有价值的数据更新你的HubSpot。Kennected还为你提供数据,帮助你做出更好的商业决策。你可以使用可操作的洞察力来创建、实施和管理你的外联方式。总的来说,Kennected让您自动生成您的潜在客户,这样您就可以专注于更重要的任务,如与您的潜在客户交谈。今天就预约Kennected的演示,以了解更多信息。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Generate Sales Leads Online


Generating leads is one of the biggest challenges for businesses today. Fortunately, there is no shortage of lead generation channels to use. In this digital age, there are so many effective ways to increase your sales and find leads.

But the challenge is in utilizing each channel efficiently in order to get the best results. You need to understand how each lead generation channel works and what they are capable of. This will help you decide which channels to focus on.

Need More Leads for Your Sales Staff? We Got You

Here we are talking about some of the most effective strategies for generating sales leads online.

But first, let’s talk about what leads are. Sales leads are individuals or businesses that are also prospective buyers. These are the people who can be converted into a paying customer. A sales lead does not become a prospect until they have been qualified to determine their level of interest.

You can identify leads through marketing, advertising, referrals, social media, networking, and consultations. For your business to thrive, you need to create a steady flow of inbound leads.

How to Generate Sales Leads without Cold Calling

There are many ways to generate leads, but cold calling is no longer one of the most effective channels. Many people in sales dread this task because it feels like a waste of time. But with so many better options out there nowadays, it actually is.

Cold calling is no longer “required” to keep your pipeline full. So gone are the days where you are ignored, hung up on, or even yelled at over the phone. Here are a few ways to start generating inbound leads on your own.

Content Marketing

Content marketing is one of the best ways to generate leads online organically, whether you are B2B or B2C. This type of marketing involves creating and distributing content that are relevant to your target audience’s interests. The primary intent is not to sell your product or service, but to establish your authority in your domain.

By providing valuable content consistently, you can create trust and credibility. This is considered an “inbound” way of generating leads as opposed to a straightforward sales pitch, which is an outbound model.

Content marketing can be done using a variety of formats. The content you create can include blog posts, infographics, videos, images, GIFs, case studies, and podcasts. Even memes are effective because of their popular appeal and viral potential.

Your goal is to create eye-catching, informative, and interesting content. Videos and pictures are the most effective types of content because they are easy to digest and share.

Written content like articles, blog posts, case studies, and press releases work best when you post them in your website and share the link on social media platforms. This maximizes traffic and boosts your engagement. Creating content for third-party websites is crucial to earning backlinks. These are links that lead back to your website from other sites.

Use content to start conversations with prospects. People who reply to your content are potential customers—don’t forget to engage with them.

Content does not have to be 100 percent original all the time. There is such a thing as content curation, wherein you look for high quality and relevant content online and share them with your audience.

Even if you can’t monetize this content, you can still establish yourself as a helpful source of information. It also helps keep your content calendar full. Schedule your original content in between curated content to keep your timeline full.

Search Engine Optimization

Search engine optimization, also known as SEO, is a way of generating leads that involves optimizing your website and your content with relevant keywords. It can be intimidating for those who are new, but most marketers know the importance of SEO.

SEO is a technique that will help your website rank higher in search results. This means if you use relevant keywords, your website will rank higher when people search for it on Google—it’s like free advertising.

For this, you need an understanding of how search engines work. SEO is a sustained activity that can boost your online presence, allowing more people to find you. When people use search engines, they rarely look past the first page of results. This means you want to land on that first page and rank as high as possible. Your website needs to have content that matches searchers’ intent.

Unfortunately, every single one of your competitors are already using SEO—and maybe they’ve been using it even longer. This puts you at a disadvantage. Everyone uses SEO, so this is not a lead generating solution that will help you overnight. It is a long term strategy that you need to implement every time you post content. It will also give you big rewards in the long run, especially once you get on Google’s first page.

Social Media

Social media, when used effectively, is the best source of leads online. This is because almost everyone has a social media profile. There’s a good chance that your target audience is on social media. And when the sales leads start flowing in, it can be hard to keep up.

It may take time to get to this point, but you can start by optimizing your approach to social media. A lot of companies make the mistake of using it like a megaphone to blare out announcements about themselves. But social media can do more than that.

Social media is the best place to establish your brand and build your following. Some companies use it to distinguish themselves from the competition. Others use it to show off their brand’s warmth and humor. Most importantly, companies use it to develop relationships with their audience.

You don’t have to respond to every single comment—just enough to maintain a healthy relationship. Never shy away from a conversation. People are very perceptive to a brand’s voice, and if yours is unique, they will recognize and appreciate it.

You can even use social media to run polls, launch campaigns, start live videos, and announce business updates.

Outreach

While some people may think that email outreach is no longer effective these days, that’s not entirely correct. A lot of leads prefer using email throughout the day while staying away from social media. It’s a relatively old channel of communication, but it’s not as outdated as cold calling.

Email is alive and kicking. This is because email is simple, straightforward, and easy to use. In fact, email is often the first point of entry to a lead because it is less intrusive than messaging someone directly on social media.

It also takes less time and effort to generate leads through email outreach because everyone has an email address. You can even create email templates that you can use to connect with multiple prospects right away, although this is not always recommended. People might think you are spam if you rely on email templates too much.

Referrals

Nothing beats the quality of leads from an old fashioned referral. With referrals, you don’t have to go through all the trouble of establishing trust and building relationships. When someone you know refers your company to a person they know, there is already a base level of trust involved. People are more likely to buy from a company that was referred to them by a friend or colleague.

To get referrals, you only need the help of your immediate network. You can ask your friends and family to help you find leads.

You can also encourage your team to get more referrals by offering rewards. Give referrers rewards for promoting you. One of the things that make referral marketing so attractive is the rewards. You can ask customers to refer you to their friends and family by giving them a reward like a discount coupon, a gift card, etc.

Nothing valuable comes free in the industry, so if you want your customers to take action, offer rewards. In fact, referral marketing doesn’t have to be exclusive to referrers. You can reward your leads as well.  Giving rewards to leads may encourage them to sign up or purchase from you. This way no one feels left out: both your referrers and leads get rewards.

It doesn’t stop there. Since your leads have something to gain out of signing up, they may encourage other people to do the same thing. A good referral and reward system can create a stream of leads.

Create a Funnel

If you want to start building your stream of leads, you need to get organized. That means you need a systematic approach to lead generation, also known as a funnel.

A lead generation funnel is the process of funneling your target audience through distinct stages up to the point where they decide to make a purchase. Lead funnels can range from simple to complex. But you can begin with a simple three-stage lead generation funnel.

The three stages refer to the top, middle, and bottom of the funnel. The top of the funnel are people who have just become aware of your business. This is why the first stage is all about awareness. It is your first contact with a potential customer, and here you get the opportunity to introduce yourself to them.

The middle of the funnel is where people begin to engage with your company. You need to continue nurturing these leads and building relationships with them. You can offer content, rewards, freebies, etc. This is where providing value is needed the most.

Finally, the bottom of the funnel is where you have a strong relationship with a lead. It does not necessarily mean they are paying customers yet, but you are ready to convert them. They trust your company and are ready to become paying customers. Perhaps they need just one final push to become a customer. At this stage you can give out free trial extensions, demos, consultations, and discount offers.

To successfully create a funnel, you have to map out your customer journey. Then create great content, drive traffic to your website, collect prospect information, and start building relationships. Once you’ve figured out how the funnel works, you can streamline your lead generation approach.

Sales Software to Generate Leads

Lead generation can be done organically online. But you also need tools that will help you collect lead info, drive communication, and turn casual traffic into loyal customers. These applications, when used along with the lead generation techniques mentioned above, can help increase your sales significantly.

Just like any job, lead generation requires the right tools. There’s an application for almost every aspect of web-based lead generation. And for smaller businesses, we recommend SAAS. Software as a Service is a unique delivery model for software that is steadily picking up steam.

SAAS applications don’t require you to install them into your device. You can access SAAS software through the internet using a web browser. You pay for them on a subscription basis instead of purchasing the license. This means you only pay for the services you need, and you can also upgrade your plan based on your needs as your business grows.

SAAS applications are accessible and easy to use. You don’t even have to worry about updating and upgrading the application because that is done on the provider’s end. The only thing you should know is that your data is stored in their server rather than your own. But other than that, SAAS gives you plenty of advantages over the traditional on-premise application.

How to Automate Your Lead Generation with Kennected

The best software for generating sales leads online is Kennected. This is a LinkedIn automation tool that helps you create a steady stream of appointments, connections, and meetings. Kennected firmly believes that no one knows your business like you do. And because every company is different, you are going to need a personalized campaign—and Kennected does that for you.

We teach you how to fish rather than giving you fish. During Kennected’s onboarding process, we do a deep dive into learning your goals and industry. We don’t believe lead generation needs to cost more than $600 a month.

Kennected uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to help you find your ideal targets. We then empower you with the scripts, the knowledge, and the tools to run our software. Kennected allows you to reach out to more people easily with automated and personalized messages. Send your connection requests with ease and follow-up automatically, one-by-one as if you were sending them manually.

This personalized approach is what sets Kennected apart from other automation tools. We understand the importance of setting up personalized messages so you can increase your chances of getting a response.

Once you dial in your ideal prospects, you can use Kennected to manage multiple campaigns, create new ones, or edit current campaigns. It has a response and acceptance tracking feature, as well as a reply detection feature.

With Kennected, you can contact up to 100 new prospects daily with personalized auto sequences. You can easily check responses from users, view profiles, and access current conversations under the Responses tab.

Kennected’s integration with FindThatLead, Hunter.io, Anymailfinder and more, makes it easy to find emails right inside the LinkedIn interface. This lets you update your HubSpot using valuable data. Kennected also gives you data that will help you make better business decisions. You can create, implement, and manage your outreach approach using actionable insights. Overall, Kennected lets you automate your lead generation so that you can focus on more important tasks like talking to your leads. Book a demo with Kennected today to learn more!

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content