企业招聘解决方案。LinkedIn如何降低你的招聘成本?


尽管小企业雇用了美国48%的劳动力,但招聘熟练员工仍然是一个挑战。你必须投入大量资金用于招聘,才能为你的业务提供动力。但由于时间有限,预算紧张,你需要找到更有效的方法来招聘人员。

LinkedIn就是解决这个问题的方法。它可以帮助你招聘更多的人,同时降低招聘成本。在竞争激烈的行业中,LinkedIn可以说是一个很好的平衡器。

LinkedIn不仅仅是一个招聘网站.事实上,它是世界上最大的专业网络。LinkedIn拥有超过6.75亿用户,是招聘的最佳场所。在这里,你可以建立你的品牌,建立你的网络,并通过挖掘你的员工的联系来锁定广泛的目标人群。

小企业如何利用LinkedIn进行招聘?

社交媒体最大的好处之一就是它是完全免费的。你所要投入的只是一点时间,把正确的信息放在一起。有了坚实的营销策略,社交媒体可以为你创造奇迹。而在招聘方面,LinkedIn是最好的社交网络平台。将LinkedIn作为招聘平台,是降低招聘成本的最佳方式之一。

建立公司网页

如果你在LinkedIn上不活跃,那么你就错过了。首先,你需要在LinkedIn上建立你的存在。你的公司需要一个公司页面,因为它是你的企业在LinkedIn上的官方资料。没有它,没有人知道你是谁或你的公司是做什么的。

如果您还没有在LinkedIn上建立公司主页,现在就可以免费建立一个。一旦你有了它,你的公司页面将作为你在LinkedIn上的 "大本营"。用它来分享有关您公司的信息,包括对您与竞争对手不同之处的高级描述。

你也可以使用你的公司页面将你的业务与现有员工联系起来,甚至代表公司分享更新。从长远来看,这将帮助你吸引追随者。确保你的所有员工都有一个连接到你的公司页面的LinkedIn资料。

最重要的是,您的公司页面将是您的招聘信息显示的地方。

让员工扩大职位空缺和更新的影响范围。

鼓励你的员工分享你在公司页面上的更新和内容,以传播你的知名度和最大化你的影响力。这将产生巨大的乘数效应,利用他们的网络。你可以将同样的原则应用于你在网上发布的每一篇博客文章、每一篇文章和每一篇新闻稿。但当你在LinkedIn上招聘时,这一点尤为重要。

即使你的公司页面上只有100个关注者,你也可以利用LinkedIn上大多数用户都有400到1500个连接的事实。即使你的员工中只有一个人分享了你的职位空缺,你也可以将该内容推送到他们所有连接人的新闻源中。这样一来,你就可以轻松地免费增加你的曝光率。

让你的招聘预算发挥到极致

作为一家小企业,你的目标是确保你的钱用在正确的地方--而且你的每一笔投资都能得到最大的回报。如果您的团队中有人专门负责招聘,LinkedIn有一个强大的付费许可,让您可以找到、吸引和组织人才。它让您可以无限制地访问LinkedIn上的每个资料,包括您网络之外的资料。它还包括每月150封InMails,让你可以直接接触人才。其他有用的功能包括高级搜索、项目管理和分析工具。

LinkedIn的Recruiter Lite对于那些只是偶尔进行招聘的人来说是个不错的选择。这个轻量级版本的LinkedIn Recruiter可以让你无限制地访问所有三度连接,以及每月30封InMails和项目管理工具。

要微调您的LinkedIn推广,请使用Kennected。这款自动化工具可以帮助您获得最合格的潜在客户,这样您就可以专注于您的业务的更重要方面。 Kennected使用LinkedIn的数据丰富的过滤器。 为你带来源源不断的人脉和预约。

你还可以使用Kennected发送个性化的自动信息和跟进。这让你可以大规模地接触到更多的人才。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

订阅
独家
内容

Enterprise Recruiting Solutions: How LinkedIn Can Lower Your Recruiting Costs


Despite the fact that small businesses employ 48 percent of the workforce in the United States, recruiting skilled employees can still be a challenge. You have to put in a significant amount of money towards recruitment to power your business. But because time is limited and budgets are tight, you need to find more efficient ways to recruit people.

LinkedIn is the solution to this problem. It helps you recruit more people while lowering the cost of recruitment. In a competitive industry, LinkedIn can be considered a great equalizer.

LinkedIn is much more than a job board. In fact, it is the world’s biggest professional network. With over 675 million users, LinkedIn is the best place to recruit. Here you can establish your brand, build your network, and target a wide range of people by tapping into your employees’ connections.

How Small Businesses Can Use LinkedIn to Recruit

One of social media’s biggest benefits is that it is completely free. All you have to invest is a little time putting together the right messages. With a solid marketing strategy, social media can work wonders for you. And in terms of recruitment, LinkedIn is the best social networking platform out there. Using LinkedIn as a hiring platform is one of the best ways to lower your recruitment costs.

Set Up a Company Page

If you’re not active on LinkedIn, then you are missing out. First and foremost, you need to establish your presence on LinkedIn. Your company needs a Company Page because it serves as the official LinkedIn profile for your business. Without it, no one has any idea who you are or what your company does.

If you don’t have a Company Page on LinkedIn yet, set one up for free right now. Once you have it, your Company Page will act as your “home base” on LinkedIn. Use it to share information about your company, including a high-level description of what makes you different from the competition.

You can also use your Company Page to connect your business to existing employees, and even share updates on behalf of the company. This will help you attract followers in the long run. Make sure all of your employees have a LinkedIn profile that is connected to your Company Page.

Most importantly, your Company Page is where your job postings will show up.

Have Employees Amplify the Reach of Job Openings and Updates

Encourage your employees to share your updates and content from your Company Page to spread awareness and maximize your reach. This will have a huge multiplier effect that leverages their network. You can apply the same principle to every blog post, every article, and every press release you post online. But it is particularly important when you are hiring on LinkedIn.

Even if you only have 100 followers on your Company Page, you can leverage the fact that most users on LinkedIn have between 400 and 1,500 connections. Even if only one of your employees shares your job opening, that content can be pushed to the news feeds of all their connections. This way, you can easily increase your exposure for free.

Make the Most out of Your Recruiting Budget

As a small business, your goal is to make sure your money is going to the right place—and that you’re getting the most out of every investment. If there is someone on your team who is dedicated to recruiting, LinkedIn has a powerful paid license that lets you find, engage, and organize talent. It gives you unlimited access to every profile on LinkedIn, including those outside of your network. It also includes 150 InMails every month so you can reach out to talent directly. Other helpful features include premium search, project management, and analytics tools.

LinkedIn’s Recruiter Lite is a good option for those who are only making occasional hires. This lightweight version of LinkedIn Recruiter gives you unlimited access to all 3rd degree connections, along with 30 InMails a month and the project management tools.

To fine tune your LinkedIn outreach, use Kennected. This automation tool helps you get in front of the most qualified leads, so you can focus on more important aspects of your business. Kennected uses LinkedIn’s data-rich filters to bring you a steady stream of connections and appointments.

You can also use Kennected to send personalized automated messages and follow-ups. This lets you reach out to more talent at scale.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business