如何在LinkedIn上获得更多的参与度

 

无论你是企业主、营销人员、求职者、招聘人员,还是其他类型的专业人士,LinkedIn都是一个很好的平台。如果你想达到你的职业目标,这就是你的社交网站。

LinkedIn在全球拥有超过7.06亿用户,是您建立专业和业务关系的最佳网络。而且LinkedIn还在不断增长。这意味着您可以利用LinkedIn可靠地生成潜在客户,寻找新的职业机会,建立您的品牌,并提高您的收入。

您可以利用LinkedIn庞大的专业用户群的方法之一是使用内容营销。您可以通过发布高质量的内容,将自己打造成行业内的思想领袖,为社区提供价值,并与目标受众建立联系。

LinkedIn算法非常青睐获得大量参与度的内容。如果你想让更多人看到你的 LinkedIn简介或页面,你需要在网站上获得更多的参与。在这里,我们将教你如何做到这一点。

给人留下良好的第一印象

当人们访问你的个人资料时,你希望他们看到的东西能给他们留下深刻印象。因此,提高参与度的首要技巧是优化你的LinkedIn个人资料。如果你创建了一个令人印象深刻的个人资料,你的访问者将更有可能阅读你的内容,与你建立联系,并转化为付费客户。

你需要确保你的个人资料反映了你的品牌:这包括你的标志,你的颜色,以及你使用的图像。这也意味着你的内容的基调应该是一致的。你的个人资料应该展示你是谁以及你带来的价值。

添加一张专业的头像,显示你目前的样子。选择一张更新的照片,光线充足,清晰地展示你的脸。人们通常想知道他们正在与谁打交道,所以没有LinkedIn个人资料照片对大多数人来说是一个巨大的危险信号。每个活跃的用户都有一张图片。定期更新你的个人资料图片。

个人资料图片还能让你更加值得信赖、可信和平易近人。如果没有它,个人资料的访问者会对你产生怀疑--他们肯定会忽略你的内容。

优化您的个人资料 通过投资一个专业的LinkedIn个人资料横幅:它就像你的个人资料上的一个免费广告牌。它也是人们点击你的个人资料时首先看到的东西之一。确保它是一个代表你的品牌并吸引他们注意的图像。

添加一个巧妙的标题和一个内容丰富的摘要部分,这样人们就可以了解你是谁,你能做什么。不要忽略LinkedIn资料的其他部分,如你的推荐、推荐信、技能等。完善你的LinkedIn资料,利用每一个机会来展示你的品牌。

从长远来看,建立一个强大的个人资料将得到回报,因为它有助于建立你的形象作为一个值得信赖的资源。

用你的内容讲故事

现在你已经成功地设置了你的个人资料,是时候发布内容了。长篇内容应该是有趣的,有价值的,有信息的。简单地说,你的内容应该值得你的读者花时间。写下他们感兴趣的东西,或者他们想要了解的东西,这样你就可以自始至终保持他们的注意力。你可以肯定,如果你的内容让他们感到无聊,人们是不会参与的。

吸引他们注意力的一个好方法就是讲故事。故事能让内容更有趣,也能帮助读者理解你给他们的建议。

尽管LinkedIn被誉为 "专业 "的社交网站,但其实你可以时不时地分享个人故事。这种类型的内容让你更有亲和力,并为你的品牌描绘出有利的一面。这也表明你并不惧怕对受众诚实和开放。你可以分享关于过去的斗争的故事,以及你如何努力克服它们以达到你现在在事业上的位置。

回复评论

获得参与度的关键是,与其他人接触。你需要记住这个社交网站的社交方面。如果有人以有意义的方式回复你的内容,一定要回复他们。让这些对话开始。通过实际回复他们,鼓励你的观众留下他们的想法。

不要只是发布你的内容,然后继续前进。如果你在几个小时后再来回复评论,你会获得更多的有机覆盖率。

一次回复一两个评论,而不是一次全部回复。这将帮助你保持帖子的生命力,使你的帖子能在每个人的feed中显示出来。

当你回复时,别忘了在你的评论中给别人打上标签,这样他们就会收到通知,看到你的回复。

创造有意义和有趣的讨论

提出问题,而不是一直只发布长篇内容。通过促进对与你的行业相关的话题进行无偏见的辩论,让你的内容日程安排得满满的。目标是让人们谈论与他们兴趣相关的事情。人们喜欢在网上分享他们的意见,如果你能为这些讨论创造一个空间,你就可以创造大量的参与。

在这些讨论中,你可以作为主持人或促进者,使对话自然流畅。提出一些能促使大家参与的问题。

同样,你也可以发布关于你所在领域有争议或很少讨论的话题。这些话题肯定会引起人们的兴趣。例如,你可以消除一个在你的专业领域中常见的神话。人们可能会回复并感谢你纠正了他们对该特定话题的假设。

分享更短的帖子和状态更新

就像问题和个人轶事一样,你的LinkedIn内容不一定要一直是长篇大论的文章。 像使用Facebook一样使用LinkedIn。分享有关你的公司、品牌、产品或服务的状态更新。分享短小精悍的个人故事,这些故事很有亲和力或鼓舞人心。分享你所在行业的技巧和窍门,让人们真正从中受益。

如果你正在为经常性地想出内容而苦恼,这将是你的救命稻草。每隔一段时间就分享一些激励性的文章和名言。在周一早上发布励志内容,帮助你的受众注入活力。

在发布较短的更新时,不要忘记结合你的品牌声音,这样你的受众就能很快认出你。

使用标签和CTA来提高参与度

最后,为了最大限度地扩大你的内容的影响力,使用相关的标签,让你的网络之外的人可以在LinkedIn上找到它。这些浏览这些标签的人更有可能参与你的文章,因为他们对你的主题或行业感兴趣。

在每篇文章的结尾使用行动呼吁或CTA,积极鼓励人们参与其中。说一些类似于 "你觉得怎么样?你同意吗?"和 "在下面留言,让我知道你的想法"。

这些都是一些最有用的提示 增加您在LinkedIn上的参与度.制作一个强大的个人资料,使用有价值的内容吸引你的网络之外的人,并鼓励有意义的对话。使用这些简单的技巧,在LinkedIn上获得最佳效果。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Get More Engagement On LinkedIn

 

LinkedIn is a great platform to use whether you are a business owner, a marketer, a job seeker, a recruiter, or any other type of professional. If you want to reach your career goals, this is the social networking site for you.

With over 706 million users around the world, LinkedIn is the best network to build your professional and business relationships. And LinkedIn is still growing. This means you can use LinkedIn to reliably generate leads, find new career opportunities, establish your brand, and boost your revenue.

One of the ways you can take advantage of LinkedIn’s large, professional user base is by using content marketing. You can establish yourself as a thought leader in your industry, provide value to your community, and connect with your target audience by posting high quality content.

The LinkedIn algorithm heavily favors content that get tons of engagement. If you want more people to see your LinkedIn profile or page, you need to get more engagement on the site. Here we will teach you how to do just that.

Make a Good First Impression

When people visit your profile, you want them to be impressed by what they see. So the number one tip for increasing your engagement is to optimize your LinkedIn profile. If you create an impressive profile, your visitors will be more likely to read your content, connect with you, and become converted into paying customers.

You need to make sure that your profile reflects your brand: that includes your logos, your colors, and the images you use. It also means the tone of your content should be consistent. Your profile should show who you are and what value you bring.

Add a professional-looking headshot that shows what you currently look like. Choose an updated photo that is well-lit and clearly features your face. People generally want to know who they are dealing with, so having no LinkedIn profile picture is a huge red flag for most of them. Every active user has an image. Keep your profile picture updated regularly.

A profile picture also makes you more trustworthy, credible, and approachable. Without it, profile visitors are going to be suspicious of you—and they will certainly ignore your content.

Optimize your profile by investing in a professional LinkedIn profile banner: it’s like a free billboard on your profile. It is also one of the first things people will see when they click on your profile. Make sure it’s an image that represents your brand and catches their attention.

Add a clever headline and an informative Summary section so people can understand who you are and what you can do. Don’t ignore the other sections of your LinkedIn profile like your Recommendations, Testimonials, Skills, etc. Complete your LinkedIn profile and make use of every opportunity to show off your brand.

Building a strong profile will pay off in the long run as it helps establish your image as a trustworthy resource.

Tell a Story with Your Content

Now that you’ve set up your profile for success, it’s time to post content. Long form content should be interesting, valuable, and informative. Simply put, your content should be worth your readers’ time. Write about things they are interested in, or something they want to learn about, so you can retain their attention throughout. You can be sure that people aren’t going to engage with your content if it bores them.

One good way to catch their attention is to tell a story. Stories make content more interesting and they also help readers understand the advice you are giving them.

Despite LinkedIn’s reputation as the “professional” social networking site, you can actually share personal stories every now and then. This type of content makes you more relatable and paints your brand in a favorable light. It also shows that you are not afraid to be honest and open to your audience. You can share stories about past struggles and how you worked to overcome them to reach where you are now in your career.

Reply to Comments

The key to getting engagement is, well, to engage with other people. You need to remember the social aspect of this social networking site. If someone replies to your content in a meaningful way, always reply to them. Get those conversations started. Encourage your audience to leave their thoughts by actually responding to them.

Don’t just post your content and move on. You will get more organic reach if you come back and reply to comments a few hours later.

Reply to one or two comments at a time instead of answering them all at once. This will help you keep the thread alive for a lot longer, so that your post shows up in everyone’s feed.

Don’t forget to tag people in your comment when you reply so they get notified and see your response.

Create Meaningful and Interesting Discussions

Ask questions instead of just posting long form content all the time. Keep your content schedule full by facilitating an unbiased debate over topics that are related to your industry. The goal is to get people to talk about things that are relevant to their interests. People love sharing their opinions online, and if you can create a space for these discussions, you can create tons of engagement.

During these discussions, you can serve as the moderator or facilitator to keep the conversation flowing naturally. Ask questions that will prompt engagement.

Similarly, you can post about controversial or rarely-discussed topics in your field. These topics will surely catch people’s interest. You can dispel a myth that is common in your area of expertise, for example. People may reply and thank you for correcting their assumptions about that particular topic.

Share Shorter Posts and Status Updates

Just like questions and personal anecdotes, your LinkedIn content doesn’t have to be long form articles all the time.  Use LinkedIn like you would Facebook. Share status updates about your company, brand, product, or service. Share short and sweet personal stories that are relatable or inspiring. Share tips and tricks in your industry that people will really benefit from.

If you are struggling to come up with content on a regular basis, this is going to be a lifesaver. Share a few motivational posts and quotes every now and then. Post motivational content on a Monday morning to help energize your audience.

When posting shorter updates, don’t forget to incorporate your brand’s voice so that your audience can quickly recognize you.

Use Hashtags and CTAs to Improve Engagemen

Finally, to maximize your content’s reach, use related hashtags so that people who are outside of your network can find it on LinkedIn. These people who are browsing these hashtags are more likely to engage with your posts because they are interested in your topic or industry.

Use a call to action or CTA at the end of each post to actively encourage people to engage with it. Say something along the lines of “What do you think? Do you agree?” and “Leave a comment below and let me know what you think”.

These are some of the most useful tips for increasing your engagement on LinkedIn. Make a strong profile, attract people outside your network using valuable content, and encourage meaningful conversations. Use these simple tricks to get the best results on LinkedIn.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business