如果有人拒绝你的LinkedIn请求,你能知道吗?


LinkedIn是建立专业联系的有用资源。它是专业人士、营销人员和企业家的最佳社交网络平台。建立新的联系是其核心功能之一。与许多类似的网站一样,当一个用户邀请另一个人与他们建立联系时,LinkedIn关系就开始了。

在建立连接并将用户添加到彼此的网络之前,接收者需要先接受邀请。一旦他们点击接受,这对用户就会在网站上进行链接。

在某些情况下,收件人可能根本不接受邀请。要么是他们对联系不感兴趣,要么是他们根本不认识发信人。人们很少 接受LinkedIn用户的邀请 他们不知道个人。

如何判断别人何时拒绝你的LinkedIn请求?

当发件人的连接请求被拒绝时,LinkedIn不会通知发件人。接收者可以忽略该请求,可以按 "忽略 "选项,也可以直接忽略,不采取任何行动。

如果他们忽略该请求,并且不做任何事情,该请求将作为邀请部分的新消息留在他们的LinkedIn收件箱中。他们以后可能会收到一封来自LinkedIn的电子邮件,提醒他们有关连接请求。然而,这种情况并不总是发生。

如果他们点击列表中的邀请函上的 "忽略 "按钮,这基本上是一种 "软 "拒绝的形式。该邮件会被移到他们的存档文件夹中,但他们仍然可以通过点击 "忽略 "按钮来拒绝。 选择打开信息 并接受请求。发件人不会被告知其被忽略的请求。

点击 "忽略 "后,收件人会看到多了一个选项,标注为 "我不认识这个人"。很多人不知道的是,当一个人点击了这个选项,就等于被标记为垃圾邮件。

即使点击了这个选项,接收者仍然可以从他们的档案中检索邀请,并在以后接受邀请。这个选项只是作为LinkedIn的一个信号。如果发送者收到足够多的 "我不认识这个人 "的回复,LinkedIn可能会暂停或限制其账户。LinkedIn也可能会警告用户只向他们认识的人发出请求。

接受或忽略

在LinkedIn上收到邀请时,接收者还可以选择其他选项。除了在接受和忽略之间选择外,他们还可以在做出决定前向对方用户发送消息。这可以通过接受按钮上的下拉选项来完成。发送消息是联系发件人的好方法,尤其是在收件人不认识他们的情况下。发送消息并不能算作接受请求。

Kennected是一款高质量的LinkedIn自动化工具,它可以让用户个性化地发送自动消息和跟进。发送个性化消息是确保收件人回复你的邀请的好方法。Kennected还可以让你个性化你的后续信息,这样人们就不会认为你是一个垃圾邮件发送者。

自动化工具,如 Kennected可以帮助你 通过自动化那些平凡或重复的工作,专注于更重要的任务。Kennected还使用激光精确的数据为您找到理想的客户,使您的信息能够到达正确的人。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Can You Tell If Someone Declines Your LinkedIn Request?


LinkedIn is a useful resource for making professional contacts. It is the best social networking platform for professionals, marketers, and entrepreneurs. Making new connections is one of its core functions. As with many similar sites, a LinkedIn relationship begins when one user invites another person to connect with them.

Before the connection is made and the users are added to one another’s respective networks, the recipient needs to accept the invite first. Once they click Accept, the pair will be linked on the site.

In some cases, the recipient might not accept the invitation at all. Either they are not interested in connecting, or they simply don’t know the sender. People rarely accept invites from LinkedIn users they don’t know personally.

How To Tell When Someone Declines Your LinkedIn Request?

LinkedIn does not notify the sender when their connection request is declined. A recipient can ignore the request, either by pressing the “Ignore” option or by literally ignoring it and taking no action whatsoever.

If they ignore the request and don’t do anything about it, the request will remain in their LinkedIn inbox as a new message in the Invitations section. They may later receive an email from LinkedIn to remind them about the connection request. However, this does not always happen.

If they click the “Ignore” button on the listed invitation, it is essentially a form of “soft” rejection. The message moves to their Archived folder, but they can still choose to open the message again later and accept the request. The sender is not notified about their ignored request.

After clicking “Ignore”, the recipient sees an extra option that is labeled as “I Don’t Know This Person”. What many people don’t know is that when a person clicks this option, it is the same as getting marked as spam.

Even after clicking this option, the recipient can still retrieve the invitation from their archive and accept it later. This option simply acts as a signal to LinkedIn. If the sender receives enough “I Don’t Know This Person” responses, LinkedIn may suspend or restrict their account. LinkedIn may also warn the user to only make requests to people they know.

Accept or Ignore

There are other option recipients can choose when receiving an invite on LinkedIn. Aside from choosing between Accept and Ignore, they can also send a message to the other user before making a decision. This can be done through a drop-down option on the Accept button. Sending a message is a good way to contact the sender, especially if the recipient does not recognize them. Sending a message does not count as accepting the request.

Kennected is a high-quality LinkedIn automation tool that lets users personalize and send automated messages and follow-ups. Sending personalized messages is a good way to make sure that recipients respond to your invitations. Kennected also lets you personalize your follow-up messages so that people don’t think you are a spammer.

Automation tools like Kennected can help you focus on more important tasks by automating the ones that are mundane or repetitive. Kennected also uses laser-accurate data to find the ideal clients for you, so that your messages can reach the right people.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business