冠状病毒其实是企业的机会,但为什么?


冠状病毒已经完全改变了世界上做生意的方式。在2020年年初,如果说商务会议应该以碰拳而不是握手开始,那将是一个相当大的失误,而现在人们认为,即使是碰关节也是对社会疏远理想的重大违背;而我们,并不反对他们的观点!

然而,不管你信不信,虽然我们有充分的理由尊重Covid-19如果不加控制会造成多大的破坏,但事实是,现在是一个 "不可能 "的时代。 对企业来说,这是一个巨大的机会.我们已经把只是一些事情的清单,你可以做,不仅生存期间的社会疏远,但茁壮成长。

学习新技能

现在你每天有相当一部分时间是空闲的,如果不是因为其他原因,而是因为没有通勤时间,现在是学习新技能的最佳时机。很多媒体都建议学习代码或学习一门新语言,但你也可以花时间学习一些更直接适用于你的业务。也许你可以花时间学习如何编辑照片或视频?或者你的Excel技能可以使用一些打磨?

当然,你也可以想得更广。每年都会有很多书籍问世,而你平时可能没有时间去读。现在正是吞噬那种能帮助你成为更好的领导者的商业书籍的时候。但你的选择不一定非得是商业方面的,而是考虑通过多读小说,你会成为一个更好的讲故事的人。这本身就是营销的一个重要部分。

开发内容

这种讲故事的能力会通过阅读伟大的作品来锻炼,但如果你不开始用它来创造一些内容,那是没有用的。现在人们会花更多的时间来阅读你的内容,所以肯定会多一些浏览量。正因为如此,一定要付出更多的努力,把你自己和你的企业,推广出去。 

不过,要注意不要爽约。疫情爆发初期,一些CEO发了一些模板信息,这些信息基本上相当于宣布人们仍然应该从他们的品牌购买,因为他们在洗手。这些在网上遭到了嘲笑。相反,专注于你的企业可以帮助人们继续生活,或者说照常营业的方式。

建立社交媒体的存在

如果将这些内容放在你新近活跃的社交媒体页面上,将大大有利于更多的人看到它。在过去,许多公司都难以看到社交媒体的价值。现在,随着人们在社交媒体上花费的时间比以往任何时候都多,你会发现这样做可以让你更加成功。

当然,随着新的人群的涌入,有一个重要的需求是真实的。不,我并不是说这是千禧年的流行语,而是说你不应该觉得需要在每个帖子的背景中都有一个完美的日落。记住,你追求的是连接,而不是喜欢。

花时间在LinkedIn上

获得这些额外人脉的最好地方之一是LinkedIn。事实上,我们想不出有哪个地方比LinkedIn更适合企业关注。LinkedIn仍然可以让你与人们建立联系,但不用再去 勇敢的Covid-19在网络活动中的表现,你可以转而专注于准确地找到你想要交谈的对象。最重要的是,LinkedIn没有守门人,所以你不用担心过不了某人的秘书这一关。

考虑Kennected.org

也就是说,使用LinkedIn达到最有效的水平确实需要一条学习曲线。在其他人都在谈论扁平化曲线的情况下,这条学习曲线是另一条你想要减少斜率的曲线。一个很好的方法就是使用Kennected。

Kennected的工作原理是帮助自动化在LinkedIn上寻找合格的潜在客户的过程。通过我们的入职流程,Kennected了解您、您的公司以及您所服务的人群和企业。从这些信息中,Kennected会找到一种方法来联系LinkedIn上的人,它认为这些人将从了解贵公司所提供的服务中受益匪浅。

最好的。 健联工程 您的公司是否支持LinkedIn销售导航仪,这意味着您将能够专注于寻找新的人说话,尽管流行病。请记住,Covid-19不能通过电话或互联网传播,但你帮助客户发展的计划可以。

最后的想法

打击科维德-19大流行的一个关键部分是每个人都应该远离他人,这往往意味着在家工作。然而,这并不是说一定会失去企业的时间。相反,只要专注于几个经常被忽视的关键领域,你的公司将能够在大流行和以后的时间里成长,甚至茁壮成长。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Coronavirus Is Actually An Opportunity For Your Business, But Why?


Coronavirus has completely changed the way that the world does business. At the beginning of 2020, it would have been a considerable faux pas to suggest that a business meeting should begin with a fist bump instead of a handshake, and now people are thinking that even touching knuckles would be a major violation of the ideals of social distancing; and we, for one, don’t disagree with them!

However, believe it or not, while we have every reason to respect just how much havoc Covid-19 could cause if unabated, the truth is that now is a time of considerable opportunity for businesses. We’ve put together a list of just a few of the things that you can do to not only survive during social distancing but thrive.

Learn New Skills

With a sizable portion of your day now free, if for no other reason than a lack of a commute, now is the perfect time to learn new skills. Plenty of media outlets have suggested learning to code or learning a new language, but you can also take the time to learn something more immediately applicable to your business. Perhaps you could take the time to learn how to edit photos or videos? Or maybe your Excel skills could use some polish?

Of course, you could think broader, too. There are plenty of books that come out every year that you may normally not have time to read. Now is just the time to devour the sort of business books that will help make you a better leader. But your choice doesn’t have to be business; instead, consider that through reading more fiction, you’ll become a better storyteller. That is a crucial part of marketing in and of itself.

Develop Content

That ability to be a storyteller will be honed by reading great works, but it is useless if you don’t start using it to create some content. People will be spending more time reading your content now, so it will definitely get some more views. Because of this, definitely put more effort into putting yourself, and your business, out there. 

However, be careful not to be tone-deaf. Early in the outbreak, a number of CEOs sent boilerplate messages that essentially amounted to proclamations that people should still buy from their brands because they were washing their hands. Those have been ridiculed online. Instead, focus on ways that your business can help people continue with life, or business, as usual.

Build a Social Media Presence

That content will greatly benefit from more people seeing it if it is placed on your newly active social media pages. In the past, many companies struggled to see just how valuable social media could be. Now, with people spending more time than ever on social media, you’ll find doing so allows you to be even more successful.

Of course, with this new influx of people, there is a major need to be authentic. No, I don’t mean that as a Millenial buzzword, but instead, mean that you shouldn’t feel the need to have a perfect sunset in the background of every post. Remember, you’re chasing connections, not likes.

Spend Time on LinkedIn

One of the best places to get those extra connections is LinkedIn. In fact, we can’t think of a single better place for businesses to focus. LinkedIn still allows you to network with people, but instead of having to brave Covid-19 at a networking event, you can instead focus on finding exactly who it is that you’ll want to talk to. Best of all, LinkedIn doesn’t have gatekeepers, so you don’t have to worry about not being able to get past someone’s secretary.

Consider Kennected.org

That said, using LinkedIn to its most effective levels does require a learning curve. With everyone else talking about flattening the curve, that learning curve is another you’ll want to lessen the slope of. A great way of doing that is by using Kennected.

Kennected works by helping automate the process of finding qualified leads on LinkedIn. Through our onboarding process, Kennected learns about you, your company, and the people and businesses you serve. From that information, Kennected then finds a way to contact people on LinkedIn whom it feels will benefit most from a chance to learn about what your company has to offer.

Best of all, Kennected works whether or not your company has support for LinkedIn Sales Navigator, meaning that you will be able to focus on finding new people to speak with despite the pandemic. Remember, Covid-19 can’t be transmitted over the phone or the internet, but your plans to help your customers thrive can.

Final Thoughts

A crucial part of beating the Covid-19 Pandemic is that everyone should stay away from others, and often that means working from home. However, it is not a time that is necessarily lost to the business. Instead, by focusing on a few key areas that are often neglected, your company will be able to grow and indeed thrive, through the pandemic and beyond.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business