您的Kennected
事业从这里开始。

我们的使命是帮助世界。 做更好的工作。 想加入我们吗?

已连接

我们很高兴你在这里!Kennected是一个由渴望改变现状的男人和女人组成的团队。无论你是想成为我们业绩最好的销售代表之一,还是想进入管理、营销或支持领域,我们一直在寻找有才华的人帮助我们的客户。我们的软件工具套件旨在支持企业家和公司简化销售线索生成和销售过程。如果你正在寻找改变你的生活,并帮助他人带来改变,让我们来谈谈。点击下面的按钮进行申请。 

销售部

我们的销售代表都是自我激励的人,他们渴望挣钱,渴望改变客户的生活。我们在印第安纳波利斯市中心的世界总部提供远程销售职位以及办公室销售工作。

支持

喜欢帮助别人?喜欢以客户为中心的快节奏环境?那么Kennected支持可能是适合你的工作。提供惊人的设施公平的工资和惊人的文化,现在申请或了解更多下面。

市场营销

你是一名开发人员、程序员、设计师、视频创作者或作家,正在寻找成为一个充满活力和成长的市场部门的一部分吗?Kennected提供了成长的空间,也为你的创意提供了空间。

我们帮助我们的团队建立事业,而不是工作。

公司介绍

队伍

多样性和包容性

最适合工作的公司 为雅虎中国提供服务

文化

导游代码

公司介绍

作为2020年增长最快的SaaS公司之一,Kennected每月20%都在逐月增长。我们之所以增长,是因为我们拥有一款顶级的软件,为客户解决了需求。我们帮助人们在LinkedIn上的探矿活动中创造规模经济。我们的使命是为企业家和公司简化线索流(线索生成)过程。 

队伍

我们很年轻(除了Stephen😂.对不起不是对不起)。我们精力充沛。我们是移动的。我们接受客户的反馈并制定解决方案。我们以解决方案为中心,而不是以问题为中心。如果你喜欢在一个充满文化的地方,每天都在努力成为最好的人,那么Kennected可能会适合你。 

多样性和包容性

多样性和平等性对Kennected非常重要。我们相信每个人都是按照上帝的形象创造的,因此我们对每个人都一视同仁,无论他们的肤色如何。我们相信把合适的人放在合适的岗位上--基于他们的优点和天赋--比一个人的肤色或性别更重要。也就是说,我们的员工几乎来自各个民族。从墨西哥裔的CTO到非裔美国人、亚裔美国人、菲律宾人、太平洋岛民等等。我们致力于建立一个公平和善良的工作环境,根据人们的产出和职业道德来判断他们。我们相信,无论肤色和性别如何,精英总是会上升到顶峰。 

最适合工作的公司

Kennected被Yahoo Finance、Powder Keg awards等评选为技术领域的最佳工作场所。想成为一个正在成长的团队中的一员,并且在成长的过程中享受快乐吗?Kennected可能是你的理想选择。 

Kennected的文化

带 "k "的K文化。我们知道它在技术上是用 "c "拼写的,但我们喜欢它。我们的文化是,关于努力工作。这是关于聪明的工作。它是关于每天成为更好的自己。即使每天只有1%更好的版本,在一年结束时--我的你将如何成长。如果你已经准备好进入一个可以帮助你在销售、支持或营销方面实现超越的系统,请查看我们的招聘板上的空缺职位。还可以查看 K-TV 看看在工作时间和下班后,办公室的生活是怎样的。

导游代码

以你希望被对待的方式对待他人。记得黄金法则吗?我们遵循这个原则。我们不容忍歧视或欺凌。这是一个只有积极氛围的公司✌️。

Your Kennected
Career Starts Here.

We’re on a mission to help the world Do Better Work. Want to join us?

Kennected

We’re excited you’re here! Kennected is a team of men and women who are hungry to make a difference. Whether you are looking to make six figures as one of our top-performing sales reps or looking to get into management, marketing or support- we are always looking for talented people to help our clients. Our software suite of tools is designed to support entrepreneurs and companies simplifying the lead generation and sales process. If you’re looking to change your life and help bring change to others- lets talk. Click the button to apply below. 

Sales

Our sales reps are self-starters who are hungry to earn and make a difference in the lives of their customers. We offer remote sales positions as well as in-office sales jobs at our world headquarters in downtown Indianapolis Indian location.

Support

Love helping people? Love a fast-paced environment that is massively customer-centric? Then Kennected support might be the right job for you. Offering amazing facilities fair wages and amazing culture, apply now or learn more below.

Marketing

Are you a developer, programmer, designer, video creator or writer that is looking to become part of a vibrant and growing marketing department? Kennected offers room to grow and room for your to be creative.

We Help Our Team Build Careers- Not Jobs.

Company

Team

Diversity & Inclusion

Top Company To Work for Yahoo!

Kulture

Konduct Code

Company

As one of the fastest growing SaaS companies in 2020, Kennected has been growing monthly 20% month over month. We’re growing because we have a top notch software that solves a need for our customers. We help people create economies of scale during their prospecting campaigns on LinkedIn. Our mission is to simplify the lead flow (lead generation) process for entrepreneurs and companies. 

Team

We’re young (except Stephen 😂. sorry not sorry). We’re energetic. We’re mobile. We take customer feedback and develop solutions. We’re solutions focused, not problem focused. If you’re into being in a kulture full of people striving to be their best day in and day out, then Kennected might be for you. 

Diversity & Inclusion

Diversity is and equality is important to Kennected. We believe everyone is made in God’s image, and as such we treat every man and woman the same, regardless of their skin color. We believe putting the right people in the right rolls- based on their merit and talent- is more important than what skin color or gender a person is. That being said, we have people from almost every ethnicity. From our CTO who is of Mexican heritage to African American, Asian American, Philipino, Pacific Islander, and many more. We are committed to a fair and kind work place that judges people based on their output and work ethic. We believe the cream always rises to the top, no matter their skin color or gender. 

Top Company To Work For

Kennected was named by Yahoo Finance, Powder Keg awards and more as a top place to work in the technology field. Want to be part of a team that is growing and having a great time doing it? Kennected might be the place for you. 

Kennected's Kulture

Kulture with a “k”. We know its technically spelled with a “c”, but we like it. Our kulture to is, about working hard. It is about working smart. It is about becoming a better version of yourself each and every day. Even if that better version is only 1% better each day, at the end of a year- my how you will have grown. If you’re ready to tap into a system that can help you exceed at sales, support or marketing, check our job board for available positions. Also check out K-TV to see what life is like around the office during and after hours.

Konduct Code

Treat others the way you want to be treated. Remember the golden rule? We follow that. We do not tolerate discrimination or bullying. This is a positive vibes only type of company ✌️.