你会在LinkedIn上被禁言吗?

 

LinkedIn很少禁止账户--但在这个社交网络平台上被禁止是可能的。这以账户限制的形式出现,也被称为 "LinkedIn Jail"。如果你正在使用LinkedIn来拓展你的平台,你不希望最终被关在LinkedIn Jail上,因为这会让你在网站上所有的引流工作完全停止。

在某些情况下: LinkedIn禁止账户 因为诈骗等非法活动。但大多数时候,账号被封是因为多次被举报垃圾信息。

很多人不知道的是,当他们发送连接请求,而收件人选择 "我不认识这个人 "时,完全等于被标记为垃圾邮件。这就是为什么你需要谨慎发送连接请求,只发送给你在现实生活中真正认识的人。

LinkedIn会禁止你的原因

LinkedIn禁止账户,以保护所有用户免受过度热心的网友的影响。为了你的利益,你不希望成为那个过度热心的网络者。如果你想扩大你的网络,你需要有正确的方法。

有时,用户会因为使用 LinkedIn自动化工具查看个人资料,发送消息,发送邀请等。高质量的工具如Kennected比其他自动化工具更有优势,因为它认识到不是所有的行动都应该是自动化的。社会化销售是关于通过实际对话建立真正的联系。

Kennected可以让你发送个性化的自动信息,这样就不会让人觉得是垃圾邮件。这些信息更有可能收到收件人的回应。这就是Kennected如此有效的原因。

但并非所有的自动化工具都像Kennected一样。当使用低成本或低质量的自动化工具时,LinkedIn可能会检测到用户资料中的异常活动,并对该账户进行限制。

LinkedIn会检测那些过于 "活跃 "的个人资料。这指的是系统性地产生大量点击的个人资料。这种类型的活动可能会促使LinkedIn在没有警告的情况下限制一个账户。

如何避免LinkedIn被禁

Kennected的方法 LinkedIn自动化 是比较有机的。它利用激光精准的数据为你找到理想的客户,这样你就可以自动给他们发送个性化的信息。它让潜在客户的产生变得更容易,但又能控制在一个实际人一天能做的范围内。

在LinkedIn上有安全的自动化方式。而远离LinkedIn Jail要比走出LinkedIn Jail容易得多。更何况在你被限制使用账户的时候,你会失去很多生意。所以一定要去 一个安全的自动化工具,如Kennected.

如果你的账户以某种方式最终被禁止或限制,你可以按照一个流程来上诉。登录到你的LinkedIn账户,并按照屏幕上的消息。如果你的内容已经被删除,请回复你收到的提供内容删除通知的消息。

给LinkedIn发一条支持信息,承认这个限制,并尝试询问他们是否会取消这个限制。你可以解释说,你以后会更努力地将连接请求信息个性化,这样就不会再发生这种情况了。你也可以在Twitter上发推特给他们的@LinkedInHelp账号。你希望你的诉求能够简洁、耐心、礼貌。

你可以通过使用Kennected的个性化消息来第一时间避免这种情况。远离LinkedIn Jail则更为可取。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Can You Get Banned On LinkedIn?

 

LinkedIn rarely bans accounts—but it is possible to get banned on this social networking platform. This comes in the form of an account restriction, also referred to as “LinkedIn Jail”. If you are using LinkedIn to expand your platform, you do not want to end up on LinkedIn Jail, because this puts all your lead generation efforts on the site to a complete halt.

In some cases, LinkedIn bans accounts because of illegal activity such as scams. But most of the time, accounts get banned because they are repeatedly reported for spamming.

What many people don’t know is that when they send a connection request and the recipient selects “I don’t know this person”, it is exactly the same as getting marked as spam. This is why you need to be careful about sending connection requests and only send them to people you actually know in real life.

Reasons LinkedIn Would Ban You

LinkedIn bans accounts to protect all users from overzealous networkers. For your sake, you do not want to be that overzealous networker. If you are looking to expand your network, you need to have the right approach.

Sometimes users can get banned for using LinkedIn automation tools to view profiles, send messages, send invites, etc. High quality tools such as Kennected have the edge over other automation tools because it recognizes the fact that not all actions should be automated. Social selling is about making real connections through actual conversations.

Kennected lets you send automated messages that are personalized so that it does not feel like spam. These messages are more likely to receive a response from the recipient. This is what makes Kennected so effective.

But not all automated tools are like Kennected. When using low cost or low quality automation tools, LinkedIn may detect unusual activity in the user’s profile and put a restriction on the account.

LinkedIn detects profiles that are too “active”. This refers to profiles that generate a lot of clicks systematically. This type of activity may prompt LinkedIn to restrict an account with no warning.

How To Avoid LinkedIn Ban

Kennected’s approach to LinkedIn automation is more organic. It uses laser accurate data to find the ideal clients for you, so that you can send personalized messages to them automatically. It makes lead generation easier, but keeps it within the limits of what an actual person can do in a day.

There are safe ways to automate on LinkedIn. And it is much easier to stay out of LinkedIn Jail than to get out of it. Not to mention that you lose a lot of business while you are restricted from using your account. So make sure to go for a safe automation tool like Kennected.

If your account somehow ends up getting banned or restricted, there is a process that you can follow to appeal this. Log into your LinkedIn account and follow the on-screen messaging. If your content had been removed, reply to the message that you received that provided notice of the content removal.

Send LinkedIn a support message acknowledging the restriction and try asking them if they will lift it. You may explain that you will be more diligent in personalizing your connection request messages in the future so that this doesn’t happen again. You can also tweet their @LinkedInHelp account on Twitter. You want your appeal to be concise, patient, and polite.

You can avoid this in the first place by using Kennected’s personalized messages. Staying out of LinkedIn Jail is much more preferable.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business