冠状病毒迫使小企业重新思考战略


每个小企业主都在为一个新的常态而醒来,因为这与他们的运营有关。我们明白,外面有很多不确定因素。越来越明显的是,自冠状病毒大流行以来,商业计划和模式必须改变。在他们日常运作的方式和对未来的规划中都是如此。

据美国广播公司新闻报道,许多小企业主正在寻求新的方式来进行商业运作。这些是在全国各州向公众销售产品和服务的企业。调整工作方式对这个过程极为重要。在某些情况下,实体企业将需要转移到网上选择。即使是在线企业也受到冠状病毒的影响,不得不改变运营策略。

那些顾客主要来到实体店的小企业,现在面临着客流量减少的挑战。对业务的反思包括寻找创造性的方法来销售企业向公众提供的东西。与供应商合作送货和其他服务的在线企业也需要更好地组织商业模式。当涉及到简化线索生成和连接企业与客户和顾客时,我们是专家。

我们Kennected.org的LinkedIn自动化工具可以有效地发展你的小企业。仅仅是这一过程,就可以节省时间和资源的解决方案。使用我们的工具的小企业不需要购买大量的广告,而是有替代方案来实现他们的目标。让我们来看看利用低成本带来的好处 产生更多线索的策略 为多样化的小企业。

缩小受众范围

如果一个小企业在网上经营或以前从未经营过,这并不重要。我们提供可以改善在线体验的资源。这个过程中最重要的部分之一是实际缩小受众恰好是谁。这意味着要关注哪些人可能会想要并购买产品和服务。LinkedIn平台是一个丰富的信息,可以增强这个过程,并可以改善业务。

与线索对应

凭借我们在这一领域的经验,我们协助我们的客户确定他们的受众并最大限度地提高他们的线索。实现这一目标的一个有效和富有成效的方法是与线索对应,但要以正确的方式。通过邀请函来发送对应线索的个性化信息,似乎是一种简单的方法。这些恰好是接触现有客户和潜在新客户的一些最佳方式。

保持联系

就像维护传统的商业关系一样,对小企业主来说,维护网上商业关系也是至关重要的。与客户保持联系是建立品牌的一种方式,同时,也是提醒他们企业提供什么。给联系名单上的人安排后续信息是非常重要的。企业主有时会用这些来宣布销售和特殊机会。

利用行业技术

LinkedIn绝对是最受欢迎的平台之一 为小企业主创造线索。虽然它兼作网络的在线门户,但这是一个吸引客户和商业服务客户的富有成效的地点。我们利用技术来同步平台档案,以培养和管理获得的线索。我们的流程也致力于记录信息,这也有利于这一代人。

当社会上发生了企业主无法控制的事情时,做出调整是必要的。没有知识或资源来有效地做到这一点是一个问题。这就是为什么我们专注于为我们的每个客户提供他们需要的服务,以重新思考他们的商业模式。小企业可以从最大化他们的联系和学习如何产生更多线索中受益。

市场观察报告说,由于冠状病毒救济计划,全国各地的小企业可能有资格获得$300B的救济。当涉及到重新设计商业模式,以及开展营销活动时,这些资金将是有帮助的。我们的 Kennected.org的LinkedIn自动化工具可以用来重新想象业务目标并重新开始。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Coronavirus Forces Small Businesses To Rethink Strategies


Every small business owner is waking up to a new normal as it relates to their operations. We understand that there is a lot of uncertainty out there. It’s becoming increasingly obvious that since the Coronavirus Pandemic, business plans and models have to change. This is true in how they function on a daily basis and their planning for the future.

According to ABC News, many small business owners are seeking new ways to conduct their business operations. These are businesses that sell both products and services to the public in states across the country. Adjusting the way that work is done is extremely important to this process. In some cases, brick-and-mortar entities will need to move to online options. Even online businesses are being impacted by the Coronavirus, and have to alter operating strategies.

Small businesses whose customers primarily came to physical locations are now challenged with a decrease in traffic. Rethinking business involves finding creative ways to sell what it is that a business offers to the public. Online businesses that collaborate with vendors for deliveries and other services also need to better organize business models. We are experts when it comes to simplifying lead generation and connecting businesses with customers and clients.

Our Kennected.org’s LinkedIn automation tools can be effective in growing your small business. This process alone is a solution that can save both time and resources. Instead of purchasing large ad buys, small businesses that use our tools have alternatives to meet their goals. Let’s take a look at the benefits that come from leveraging low-cost strategies to generate more leads for diverse small businesses.

Narrow Down the Audience

It doesn’t matter if a small business operates online or never has before. We provide resources that can improve the online experience. One of the most important parts of this process is to actually narrow down who the audience happens to be. This means focusing on who will likely want and buy products and services. The LinkedIn platform is a wealth of information that enhances this process and can improve business.

Correspond with Leads

With our experience in this field, we assist our clients with defining their audience and maximizing their leads. An effective and productive way to achieve this goal is to correspond with leads but in the right way. Personalized messages that correspond to leads are sent through invitations may seem to be a simple approach. These happen to be some of the best ways to reach existing customers and potential new customers, as well.

Keep in Contact

Just as maintaining traditional business relationships, it is critical for small business owners to maintain online business relationships. Keeping in contact with a client is a way to establish brands, as well as, to remind them what the business provides. Scheduling a follow-up message to those in contact lists is very important. Business owners sometimes use these to announce sales and special opportunities.

Utilize Industry Technology

LinkedIn is definitely one of the most popular platforms for generating leads for small business owners. Although it doubles as an online portal for networking, this is a fruitful location to attract customers and clients to business services. We utilize technology to sync platform profiles to both nurture and manage acquired leads. Our processes also work to log messages that can also be beneficial to this generation.

When things occur in society that is outside of the control of business owners, making adjustments is necessary. Not having the knowledge or resources to do this effectively is a problem. This is why we focus on providing each of our clients with the services that they need to rethink their business models. Small business can benefit from maximizing their contacts and learning how to generate more leads.

Market Watch reports that small businesses around the country may be eligible for $300B in relief due to the Coronavirus Relief Plan. These funds will be helpful when it comes to redesigning business models, as well as, running marketing campaigns. Our Kennected.org’s LinkedIn automation tools can be used to reimagine business objectives and to begin again.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content