即使在封锁期间也要继续开展业务


大、中、小型企业现在的任务是寻找新的方法来继续经营。目前的封锁措施要求企业主采用新的方法继续经营。 与观众沟通的不同技巧.这些受众是指那些现在是客户或未来目标客户的消费者。重新评估互联网如何用于这些企业是非常重要的,这就是为什么Kennected.org是一个宝贵的资源。

我们明白,商业新常态意味着需要重新规划和模式。有一些企业从实体店、商店和餐厅的流量中获得了最大的利润。这些在很多情况下都是现在必须完全转型运营的企业。我们利用LinkedIn的线索生成工具可以有效地接触到现有的联系人和新的线索。

主要在网上运作的实体的企业主也需要找到在封锁期间继续运作的方案。根据美国商会的说法,对企业来说,降低风险、保护员工和支持客户是很重要的。从实体营销活动转向网络营销,是企业在这次大流行期间保持运营的好方法。

有了我们的服务和资源,业主就可以将潜在客户开发技术置于自动驾驶状态。虽然有物理上的限制,已经影响了企业在城市和社区的运作方式。这也是我们专注于利用行业技术帮助客户与企业建立联系的原因之一。

我们协助客户更好地利用他们的人脉,以及,增加他们获得的潜在客户。仅仅有一个网站是不够的,要看到企业主想要的成功。以下是一些可以采用的解决方案,以节省企业的时间和资源。

重新设计操作流程

Kennected.org 提供了有效简化线索生成的业务步骤。当企业在寻找与客户联系的方法时,重新设计运营是必要的。在这个大流行期间,商店和店铺的客流量不可能像平常一样。可以在网上进行的服务,应该通过大众化的手段和个体化的方式进行推广和营销。我们的软件为这些目标奠定了基础。

利用当前的联系人和线索

最近来自CNBC的报道显示,现在很多企业主都在考虑开设商业信用卡。这些工具可以帮助继续进行商业活动,并以新的方式进行营销。投资于线索生成无疑是为这些企业的未来做准备的好方法。这是一种利用当前的业务联系,并应用方法收集新线索的策略。

产生新的信息

我们的软件使用LinkedIn搜索导航工具来帮助企业潜在地产生新的潜在客户。这是通过针对企业的受众和自动化的目的来实现的。潜在客户有大量的 能使企业生产力受益的资源.这些个人或企业将成为购买产品和服务的客户,即使在封锁期间。

改变商业模式

现在会有大量的企业会改变自己的运营模式。这种改变与提高自动化程度有关。我们理解这对很多老板来说是一个挑战,这也是为什么拥有合适的软件是至关重要的。Kennected.org将加强小企业改变模式的过程。像在线订购产品和服务这样的事情可以变得更加高效。

寻找竞争对手的差距

我们的工具,可以帮助企业做一些事情,比如给潜在客户发送个性化的信息。也可以给这些人安排后续的信息,以及。在寻找竞争对手的差距时,这些流程是有效的。市场研究表明,新产品和商业计划可以从竞争对手那里夺取业务。诸如这些信息的沟通策略可以取得成效

远程工作方案、自动订购、电子邮件群发和客户沟通是在这个充满挑战的时期帮助企业的选择。这些也是帮助企业为未来运营做准备的方法。我们在这里帮助我们的客户找到最好的策略来简化和转变商业活动。

在目前的封锁期间,企业有必要进行突破性思考。一些州的正常业务在某些情况下已经减少或停止。这就要求各种规模的企业更好地利用他们的网络存在,这就是为什么与Kennected.org合作是如此重要。让我们通过我们的潜在客户资源和技术来帮助企业实现收入和生产力目标。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Continue With Business Even During The Lockdown


Small, medium and large businesses are now tasked with finding new ways to continue operations. Current lockdowns have required that business owners use different techniques to connect with audiences. These audiences are the consumers who are customers now or targeted to be future customers. Reevaluating how the internet is used for these businesses is very important, which is why Kennected.org is a valuable resource.

We understand that the new normal of business means that it is necessary to reimagine plans and models. There are some businesses that gain the most of their profits from traffic to physical stores, shops, and restaurants. These in many cases are businesses that now have to transform operations altogether. Our lead generation tools using LinkedIn can be effective in reaching current contacts and new leads.

Business owners of entities that function primarily online also need to find options to continue operations during the lockdown. According to the U.S. Chamber of Commerce, it is important for businesses to mitigate risk, protect employees, and to support customers. Moving from brick-and-mortar marketing campaigns to online marketing is a good way to keep businesses going during this pandemic.

With our services and resources, it is possible for owners to put lead generation techniques on autopilot. Although there are physical limitations that have impacted how businesses function in their cities and communities. This is one of the reasons why we focus on helping customers connect with businesses by using industry technology.

We assist our clients to better utilize their contacts, as well as, to increase the leads that they get. Simply having a website is not enough to see the success that business owners want. Here are some of the solutions that can be employed to save businesses time and resources:

Redesign Operational Processes

Kennected.org offers business steps that work to simplify lead generation. When businesses are looking for ways to connect with customers, a redesign of operations is necessary. During this pandemic, it is not possible to have the traffic to stores and shops as normal. Services that can be done online should be promoted and marketed through mass means and on an individual basis. Our software lays the foundation for these objectives.

Utilize Current Contacts and Leads

Recent reports from CNBC show that many business owners are now considering opening business credit cards. These are tools that can help to continue with business activities and to market in new ways. Investing in lead generation is certainly a good way to prepare for the future of these businesses. This is a strategy that utilizes current business contacts and applies approaches to gather new leads.

Generate New Leads

Our software works using a LinkedIn search navigator tool to help businesses potentially generate new leads. This is done by targeting the audience of the business and for automation purposes. Leads have an abundance of resources that can benefit business productivity. These are individuals or businesses that will become customers who buy products and services, even during the lockdown period.

Change Business Models

There will be a great number of businesses that will now change their operating models. This change has to do with improving automation. We understand that this is a challenge to many owners, which is why having the right software is critical. Kennected.org will enhance the process of changing models for small businesses. Things like online ordering for products and services can be much more efficient.

Look for Competitor Gaps

Our tools to help businesses to do things like sending personalized messages to leads. It is also possible to schedule follow up messages to these individuals, as well. These processes are effective when it comes to looking for competitor gaps. Market research shows that new products and business plans can capture business from competitors. Communication strategies like these messages can be productive

Remote work options, automated ordering, email blasts, and customer communications are options that help businesses during these challenging times. These are also ways to help businesses prepare for their future operations. We are here to help our clients to find the best strategies to streamline and transform business activities.

Thinking outside-of-the-box is necessary for businesses during the current lockdown. Normal operations in some states have reduced or halted in some cases. This requires businesses of all sizes to better utilize their web presence, which is why working with Kennected.org is so important. Let us help businesses to achieve revenue and productivity goals with our lead generation resources and techniques.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content