如何在网上建立你的MLM下线

 

对于那些参与 多层次传销,面临的挑战是找到线索或可能对他们所提供的产品、服务或业务感兴趣的人。它可以是简单的,如接触到你认识的人或创建一个网站,但线索生成是棘手的,因为有这么多的企业正在做它。

为了在这个竞争激烈的行业中崭露头角,创造稳定的销售线索,你需要做得很好。幸运的是,互联网提供了这么多的工具,策略和技术,可以使多层次营销的线索生成变得更容易。

如今,你可以优化你的网站,建立电子邮件列表,提供免费内容,利用社交媒体,使用LinkedIn,并开发推荐计划,以产生可靠的线索,最终可以转化为销售。

如何在LinkedIn上获取MLM信息

正确的传销关键 潜在客户的产生是与正确的人建立联系.这意味着,获得MLM在线线索的第一步是确定目标受众,并知道在哪里找到他们的虚拟。对于企业主与年轻的观众,例如,很多千禧一代花他们的时间在Twitter和Instagram。Facebook的使用人群要广泛得多。LinkedIn是专业人士去寻找联系的地方。

找出最有可能想要或需要你所提供的东西的人,并与他们联系。无论您使用什么策略来创造MLM销售线索,只有当它专注于目标受众时才会有效。考虑他们的需求、欲望,以及你的产品或服务如何能满足他们。

很多MLM公司都建議從 "溫暖市場 "開始--這是一份由企業主親自認識的100人組成的名單。这些人最有可能支持所提供的产品和服务,因为他们已经认识提供产品和服务的人。這不只是因為他們喜歡你,也因為大部分的銷售都是基於消費者是否信任他們購買的品牌。

这就是为什么一个公司的社交网络简介、网站或其他任何在线简介都必须有一个标志或老板的头像。这使得品牌一眼就能识别,也有助于人们对业务更开放一些。因此,温市不失为一个好的开始,因为它已经有了很多的潜在客户。但是,如果企业主没有一个好的策略就贸然接近,这种技巧可能会适得其反,最后惹恼亲朋好友,所以并不能完全做到万无一失。

許多MLM公司提供你自己的網站或其網站上的一個頁面。其他公司则允许你建立自己的网站。如果可能的话,你可以创建自己的网站,因为这可以让你从竞争对手中脱颖而出。

如何在LinkedIn上为传销招募人员?

当涉及到潜在客户生成时,总是有一个系统可以遵循。第一步是接触目标受众,让他们意识到品牌的存在,从而对所提供的产品产生兴趣。这可以通过手动发送连接请求和消息来发起对话。也可以使用在线工具(如Kennected)自动完成,它可以帮助自动发送个性化的消息和跟进,因此企业主可以将时间集中在温暖的线索上。

一旦潜在客户表示出兴趣,你可以邀请他们注册你的电子邮件列表,这样他们就可以继续获得他们可能感兴趣的东西的更新,如促销、销售或新产品。让别人注册电子邮件列表的最好方法是提供免费赠品,比如一段内容、一段视频、一篇博客文章--任何信息量大且有益的东西。

撰写文章或博客文章,并免费提供给他们,以换取他们的电子邮件地址是一个好办法。

获取线索是一个棘手的过程,可以很快变得乏味。这就是为什么一个在线工具可以帮助自动化这个过程的某些方面,可以走很长的路。访问 kennected.org 以了解更多。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

How To Build Your MLM Downline Online

 

For those who are involved in multilevel marketing or MLM, the challenge is to find leads or people who might be interested in the product, service, or business that they are offering. It can be as simple as reaching out to people you know or creating a website, but lead generation is tricky because there are so many businesses that are doing it.

In order to rise to the top and create a steady stream of leads in this competitive industry, you need to do it right. Luckily, the internet provides so many tools, strategies, and techniques that can make lead generation for multilevel marketing easier.

Nowadays, you can optimize your website, build an email list, provide free content, leverage social media, use LinkedIn, and develop referral programs to generate solid leads that can eventually translate into sales.

How to Get MLM Leads on LinkedIn

The key to proper MLM lead generation is connecting with the right people. This means that the first step towards getting MLM leads online is identifying the target audience and knowing where to find them virtually. For business owners with a younger audience, for example, a lot of millennials are spending their time on Twitter and Instagram. Facebook is used by a much wider range of people. LinkedIn is where professionals go to find connections.

Identify the people who are most likely to want or need what you are offering and connect with them. Whatever strategy you use for MLM lead generation, it will only work if it is focused on the target audience. Consider their needs, desires, and how your product or service can fulfil them.

A lot of MLM companies recommend starting with a “warm market”—this is a list of 100 people that the business owner knows personally. These people are most likely to support products and services being offered because they already know the person offering them. This is not just because they like you, but also because most sales are based on whether or not the consumer trusts the brand they are buying from.

This is why a company’s social networking profile, website, or any other online profile has to have a logo or a headshot of the owner. This makes the brand recognizable at a glance, and it also helps people be a little more open to business. Therefore, the warm market is not a bad place to start as it is already full of leads. However, if the business owner approaches without a good strategy, this technique could backfire and end up annoying friends and family, so it does not entirely fool proof.

Many MLM companies offer your own website or a page on their website. Others allow you to make your own. Create your own website if possible, because this allows you to differentiate yourself from competitors.

How to Recruit for MLMs on LinkedIn

When it comes to lead generation, there is always a system to follow. The first step is reaching out to the target audience and letting them become aware of the brand so that they can take an interest in what is being offered. This can be done manually by sending connection requests and messages to initiate a conversation. It can also be automated using online tools such as Kennected, which helps send personalized messages and follow-ups automatically, so business owners can spend their time focusing on warm leads.

Once the lead expresses interest, you can invite them to sign up for your email list so that they can continue to get updates on things they might be interested in, like a promo, a sale, or a new product. The best way to get someone to sign up for an email list is by offering a freebie like a piece of content, a video, a blog post—anything informative and beneficial.

Writing articles or blog posts and offering them for free in exchange for their email address is a good approach.

Getting leads is a tricky process that can get tedious very quickly. That’s why an online tool that helps automate certain aspects of this process can go a long way. Visit kennected.org to learn more.

Schedule a Demo -
Grow Your Business