帮助你销售更多产品的最佳探矿工具

 

为了在竞争中取得领先,并将自己打造成行业中的思想领袖,您需要在管理业务时采取积极主动的方法。探矿工具可以帮助您启动和开发新业务,而不是等待它来找您。

有了正确的潜在客户工具,无论你提供什么产品或服务,你都可以搜索你的理想客户、客户或买家。目标是将这些人或潜在客户通过销售漏斗移动,直到他们最终转化为创收客户。

探矿工具 应帮助企业主 为他们的产品或服务确定合适的客户。这就是要找到真正需要所提供的产品或服务的潜在客户和潜在顾客。

最佳潜在销售工具

选择正确的探矿工具将帮助你找到你的理想目标,从长远来看,销售更多。下面我们就来看看一些最好的探矿工具。最好的探矿销售工具将帮助你更快地工作,收集可靠的数据,并以帮助你完成更多交易的方式吸引潜在客户。

一些最好的工具通过帮助你建立潜在客户名单来帮助推动销售。建立列表可以帮助销售人员确定潜在客户是否适合他们的业务。

喂铅器

Leadfeeder 是想要发现潜在的新线索和潜在客户的人的一个不错的选择。它的工作原理是跟踪哪些公司访问了您的网站--即使他们没有填写表格或联系您。这个工具可以让你跟踪和分析人们正在访问的网页。

LinkedIn销售导航仪

LinkedIn有自己的探矿工具,其形式是。 LinkedIn销售导航仪.当涉及到潜在客户时,LinkedIn在某种程度上是一个尚未开发的市场--我们将在后面进一步讨论这个问题。但是,销售导航仪可以让您使用更高级的搜索过滤器,并查看每个潜在客户的更详细信息。

FollowerWonk

FollowerWonk利用Twitter的分析功能进行探寻。你可以使用其他人简历中的特定关键词来寻找合适的目标。例如,如果你搜索 "平面设计师",它就会向你展示在简历中含有这些关键词的用户列表,以及他们的位置和他们经常发的推特内容。

Voila Norbert

Voila Norbert是一款方便的工具,可以帮助您找到潜在客户的联系方式。您只需输入您想联系的人的姓名和他们的工作公司,Voila Norbert就会自动调出该人的电子邮件地址。

猎人

Hunter的前身是Email Hunter,其工作原理与Voila Norbert相同,只不过这是一款简单的谷歌浏览器扩展。通过Hunter的Google Sheets插件,你甚至可以批量收集电子邮件地址,并自动将其全部复制到Google电子表格中。

查找该线索

 

有了FindThatLead,你只需输入一个域名,它就会拉出所有相关的电子邮件地址列表。它还可以让你安装谷歌浏览器扩展,直接从浏览器中搜索电子邮件地址。

回旋镖

 

一旦你使用这些工具来识别和定位你的理想客户,你就必须找到一种方法来与他们接触。Boomerang是Gmail的一个邮件调度扩展。它有很多有用的功能,比如设置自动邮件和跟进。

Rebump

Rebump是严格用于跟进尚未回复您的潜在客户。你可以设置自己的偏好,设置发送多少封邮件以及每封跟进邮件之间需要多少时间。

为什么LinkedIn是最未被开发的市场?

许多销售人员仍然低估了LinkedIn的潜力。例如,很多专业人士只把它作为在线简历。但LinkedIn应该主动使用,特别是因为它可以为你的潜在客户努力创造奇迹。

LinkedIn目前在全球200多个国家和地区拥有超过6.9亿会员。用户数量仍在逐年增长。其月度用户持续达到6.75亿,40%的月度活跃用户每天使用LinkedIn。

只要缩小搜索范围,你一定会在LinkedIn上找到你的理想客户。它是迄今为止最受欢迎的专业人士社交网站。如果你没有利用其庞大的用户群来发挥你的优势,那么你就错过了。

Kennected如何帮助你更好地寻找潜在客户?

LinkedIn的用户很多。潜在客户的关键在于找到一种缩小搜索范围的方法,在这个庞大的潜在客户海洋中找到最合适的客户。Kennected正是为了这个目的而设计的。

Kennected使用激光精确的数据来识别您和您的业务的最佳目标。然后您可以设置、安排并向他们发送个性化的自动信息。这将为您带来稳定的连接、销售和约会流,同时您可以专注于更重要的任务。

Kennected还可以让你为那些连接了但尚未回复的潜在客户设置个性化的后续信息。这种个性化的方法是 使Kennected成为最好的探矿工具。 为营销人员、销售人员、教练、顾问和其他专业人士提供服务。

Kennected会根据数据对你的外宣工作进行微调,让你的信息能够到达正确的受众。不要浪费您的时间在LinkedIn上喷洒和祈祷。通过为您的业务找到合适的人,获得更好的结果,推动更多的销售。

这个工具还有很多其他有用的功能。你可以检查用户的回复,查看个人资料,甚至可以轻松访问当前的对话。Kennected还具有回复检测、回复和接受跟踪以及团队合作安全等功能。

人工探矿已经是过去式了。如果你要使用探矿工具,不妨使用最好的。今天就试试Kennected,将更多的潜在客户转化为付费客户。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Best Prospecting Tool To Help You Sell More

 

In order to get ahead of the competition and establish yourself as a thought leader in your industry, you need to take a proactive approach when it comes to managing your business. Prospecting tools help you initiate and develop new business instead of waiting for it to come to you.

With the right prospecting tools, you can search for your ideal customers, clients, or buyers no matter what product or service you are offering. The goal is to move these people, or prospects, through the sales funnel until they eventually convert into revenue-generating customers.

Prospecting tools should help business owners identify the right customers for their product or service. It’s all about finding leads and prospects who truly need the product or service being offered.

Best Prospecting Sales Tools

Choosing the right prospecting tool will help you find your ideal targets, and sell more in the long run. Here we take a look at some of the best prospecting tools out there. The best prospecting sales tools will help you work faster, gather reliable data, and engage prospects in a way that helps you close more deals.

Some of the best tools help drive sales by helping you build your prospect list. Building lists helps salespeople determine if prospects are a good fit for their business.

Leadfeeder

Leadfeeder is a good choice for people who want to discover potential new leads and prospects. It works by tracking which companies visit your website—even if they don’t fill out a form or contact you. This tool will let you track and analyze what pages people are visiting.

LinkedIn Sales Navigator

LinkedIn has its own prospecting tool in the form of the LinkedIn Sales Navigator. LinkedIn is somewhat of an untapped market when it comes to prospecting—and we will discuss this further later on. But the Sales Navigator lets you use more advanced search filters and see more detailed information about each prospect.

FollowerWonk

FollowerWonk taps into Twitter’s analytics for prospecting purposes. You can use specific keywords in other people’s bios to find the right targets. For example, if you search for “graphic designer,” it will show you a list of users who have those keywords in their bio, as well as where they are located and what they often tweet about.

Voila Norbert

Voila Norbert is a handy tool that helps you find the contact details of your prospects. By simply entering the name of the person you wish to contact and the company they work for, Voila Norbert will automatically pull up that person’s email address.

Hunter

Hunter, which is formerly known as Email Hunter, works the same way as Voila Norbert, except this is a simple Google Chrome extension. With Hunter’s Google Sheets add-on, you can even gather email addresses by bulk and automatically copy it all to a Google Spreadsheet.

FindThatLead

 

With FindThatLead, all you have to do is type in a domain name and it pulls up a list of all associated email addresses. It also lets you install the Google Chrome extension and search for email addresses directly from your browser.

Boomerang

 

Once you have used those tools to identify and locate your ideal customers, you will have to find a way to engage with them. Boomerang is a Gmail extension for email scheduling. It has many useful functions such as setting up automated emails and follow-ups.

Rebump

Rebump is strictly for following up on prospects who have not yet responded to you. You can set your own preferences for how many emails to send and how much time it takes between each follow-up email.

Why LinkedIn Is the Most Untapped Market

Many salespeople still underestimate the potential of LinkedIn. A lot of professionals only use it as an online resume, for example. But LinkedIn should be used proactively, especially because it can work wonders for your prospecting efforts.

LinkedIn now has over 690 million members in more than 200 countries and territories worldwide. The user base still grows year after year. Its monthly users consistently reach 675 million, with 40 percent of monthly active users using LinkedIn daily.

By simply narrowing down your search, you will surely find your ideal clients on LinkedIn. It is by far the most popular social networking site for professionals. And if you are not using its massive user base to your advantage, then you are missing out.

How Kennected Can Help You Prospect Better

LinkedIn has a lot of users. The key to prospecting is in finding a way to narrow down your search to find the most suitable customers in this vast sea of potential clients. Kennected is designed for exactly that purpose.

Kennected uses laser accurate data to identify the best targets for you and your business. You can then set up, schedule, and send personalized automated messages to them. This brings you a steady stream of connections, sales, and appointments while you focus on more important tasks.

Kennected also lets you set up personalized follow-up messages for those prospects that connected but have not yet responded. This personalized approach is what makes Kennected the best prospecting tool for marketers, salespeople, coaches, consultants, and other professionals.

Kennected fine tunes your outreach efforts based on data, so that your messages can reach the right audience. Don’t waste your time spraying and praying on LinkedIn. Get better results and drive more sales by finding the right people for your business.

This tool has a lot of other useful features. You can check responses from users, view profiles, and even access current conversations easily. Kennected also has reply detection, response and acceptance tracking, and teamwork security.

Manual prospecting is a thing of the past. And if you are going to use a prospecting tool, might as well use the best. Try Kennected today and convert more prospects into paying customers.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content