最好的软件来生成信息


许多营销人员和企业家都把太多的注意力放在试图让人们访问他们的网站上。但潜在客户开发并不是这样的。引导式营销是指收集信息,并利用信息找到理想的客户--希望能将他们转化为日后的忠实客户。

销售线索的产生是关于引导人们完成这个旅程--而要做到这一点,你需要正确的工具。Kennected是产生潜在客户的最佳软件。它之所以如此有效,主要原因之一是Kennected了解潜在客户的生成。

对于那些正在寻找方便的 LinkedIn自动化工具 将帮助基于网络的潜在客户生成的每一个方面,不要再看比Kennected。

评价最高的线索生成平台

Kennected是一款LinkedIn软件,它将自动化提升到一个全新的水平。它使用激光精确的数据来微调你的推广工作。Kennected将为你找到理想的目标,这样你就不会浪费时间在LinkedIn上 "喷洒和祈祷"。你将把你的信息发送给正确的人,这样你就有更大的机会收到回应。

拥有30多个成熟的脚本。 Kennected的线索生成方法 是不可否认的有效的。它可以让你设置和发送个性化的邀请信息和跟进。你可以添加占位符来发送多达100个新的个性化邀请。你还可以为每个人安排最多6条不同的后续信息。这对于那些已经建立联系但尚未回复的人来说非常有用。

这种个性化的方法是Kennected从其他竞争中脱颖而出的原因。如果人们不会把你的信息误认为是垃圾邮件,他们就更有可能回复。发送标准的LinkedIn邀请函是被忽略的必经之路。事实上,它甚至可能让你在LinkedIn上被屏蔽。

很多人不知道的是,如果一个人在邀请上点击了 "I Don't Know This Person",就等于被标记为垃圾邮件。如果你收到太多 "我不认识这个人 "的回复,你可能会被标记为垃圾邮件,LinkedIn可能会限制你的账户。

有了Kennected,你可以完全避免这个问题,通过自动发送个性化和深思熟虑的信息。

设置好您的信息后,您就可以启动您的活动了。点击 "开始",只需等待回应和连接滚滚而来。

Kennected做什么

已连接 使得冷电话和人工探矿成为过去。这两件事都很乏味,而且没有成效,这浪费了你的时间,减缓了你的进度。你可以把时间花在做更重要的任务上,比如改进你的产品或管理你的业务,而不是等待人们的回应。这就是为什么像人工探矿这样的老方法不再像以前那样有效。要建立的联系太多,时间太少。但是Kennected可以帮助你节省大量的时间,让你的潜在客户生成更有效率。

当涉及到社会化销售和营销时,建立真正的联系和建立亲和力是必要的。这就是为什么某些任务不应该是自动化的。例如,对话应该始终是真实的。Kennected了解这一点,并将其应用于每一个活动。

Kennected对每个活动的个性化处理方式是它区别于低成本LinkedIn自动化工具的原因。每个客户都有不同的需求和品牌目标,所以个性化的活动总是更受欢迎。

Kennected通过LinkedIn为你带来源源不断的人脉、约见和销售。不要再担心您的下一个销售会从哪里来。预订一个演示,看看为什么这么多人在Kennected上获得了成功。

安排一次演示
发展您的业务

Best Software to Generate Leads


Many marketers and entrepreneurs are putting too much focus on trying to get people to visit their website. But lead generation isn’t about that. Lead generation is all about collecting information and using it to find the ideal clients—hopefully, to convert them into loyal customers down the line.

Lead generation is about guiding people through that journey—and to do that you need the right tools. Kennected is the best software to generate leads with. One of the main reasons why it is so effective is because at its very core, Kennected understands lead generation.

For those who are looking for handy LinkedIn automation tools that will help with every aspect of web-based lead generation, look no further than Kennected.

The Top Rated Lead Generation Platform to Use

Kennected is a LinkedIn software that takes automation to a whole new level. It uses laser accurate data to fine tune your outreach efforts. Kennected will find the ideal targets for you, so that you don’t waste time “spraying and praying” on LinkedIn. You will be sending your messages to the right people, so that you can have a better chance of receiving a response.

With over 30+ proven scripts, Kennected’s lead generation approach is undeniably effective. It lets you set up and send personalized invite messages and follow-ups. You can add placeholders to send up to 100 new personalized invitations. You can also schedule follow-ups with up to six different messages for each person. This is useful for those who have made the connection but have not yet responded.

This personalized approach is what sets Kennected apart from the rest of the competition. People are more likely to reply if they don’t mistake your message for spam. Sending the standard LinkedIn invitation is a sure-fire way to get ignored. In fact, it may even get you blocked on LinkedIn.

What many people don’t know is that if a person clicks “I Don’t Know This Person” on an invite, it’s the same as getting marked as spam. If you receive too many “I Don’t Know This Person” responses, you might get marked as a spammer and LinkedIn might restrict your account.

With Kennected, you can avoid that problem entirely, by sending personalized and thought-out messages—automatically.

After setting up your messages, you are ready to launch your campaign. Hit Start and just wait for the responses and connections to come rolling in.

What Kennected Does

Kennected makes cold calling and manual prospecting a thing of the past. Both those things are tedious and unproductive, which wastes your time and slows down your progress. You could be spending your time doing more important tasks like improving your product or managing your business instead of waiting for people to respond. This is why older methods like manual prospecting are no longer as effective as they used to be. There are too many connections to make, and too little time. But Kennected helps you save plenty of time, making your lead generation more efficient.

When it comes to social selling and marketing, making real connections and building rapport is necessary. This is why certain tasks should not be automated. Conversations, for example, should always be authentic. Kennected understands this and applies it to every campaign.

Kennected’s personalized approach to each campaign is what sets it apart from low-cost LinkedIn automation tools. Every customer has different needs and goals for their brand, so a personalized campaign is always preferable.

Kennected brings you a steady stream of connections, appointments, and sales via LinkedIn. Stop worrying about where your next sale is going to come from. Book a demo and see why so many people are having success with Kennected.

Subscribe For
Exclusive
Content